Verified

Complete Moving Group

4050 Westgate Ave Suite 104,, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 USA

>> >> >> Complete Moving Group

3 people love it
5.0 / 5 from 138 reviews


About Complete Moving Group

4050 Westgate Ave Suite 104,
West Palm Beach, Florida

Complete Moving Group is providing you 5 STARS moving services. We can help you facilitate all types of moves (Home, Car, Piano, Motorcycle, Jet-sky, etc.)

Working Hours

Mon - Fri09.30 AM - 05.30 PM
Sat / SunClosed

We Are Here

Complete Moving Group Reviews

Jonathan Ley

2018-11-22 10:47:30
Rating:

Keep up the good work

My experience with this company was superb from the get-go. Whether it was communication through phone or email, the responsiveness their sales team and movers showed was amazing. They also answered all my questions to my satisfaction.
It was a big move as we were moving from a big mansion like house. But the CMG crew made the move hassle free and easy for us. The carefully packed and carried all the stuff to the trucks. The crew ensured they have all the equipment and people needed to avoid damaging heavy items. The furniture was unscathed, none of the fragile items were damaged, and the whole moved went smoothly.
My wife and I loved working with CMG as everything was covered within the quote. Keep up the good work. Cheers!!

Sepideh Mahabadi

2018-11-20 00:00:00
Rating:

Over charges/service fail!!!

Sales Team was excellent at selling. The rest of the move was a total fail. Customer service was never available, and when I did speak to her she was rude and unprofessional. Quality assurance was a total rip off! What started as $6000.00 After QA it was double. Then they never called to confirm pick up. Then when the movers showed up at 11:00pm yes 11:00pm they wanted to charge for space not used on the truck! Again customer service was never available. When I was told 3-10 days until delivery it took 30 days. Worst move ever!!!

Ben

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

The team was great.

The team was great. They removed items I no longer wanted and took them to a donation drop off. Also moved large items inside the house. On time, hard working and extremely courteous. I will be a repeat customer.

Emilio

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

Great rates and customer service.

Can't say enough about Complete Moving Group and team. Moved us into storage at his facility and into our new home. Great rates and customer service.

Felix

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

Outstanding job

They did an outstanding job on our recent move. They wrapped each piece of furniture with care. They were respectful and very hard working. I highly recommend this company!!!

Ansa Taifun

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Very helpful and professional.

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. They were really polite, friendly and hard workers. Would happily recommend this company.

Alessandro luis

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Wonderful experience

From the very start, it was a wonderful experience. The man who set up the move and the 2 young men who did the move couldn't have been nicer! The price was excellent. All were professional and I would hire them again.

Aron Daniel

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Super professional and on time

These guys were super professional and on time even though they said they may be late. Definitely under promised and over delivered. I'm super happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone in need.

Maurice

2018-10-05 00:00:00
Rating:

Recommended!!!

They arrived promptly, loaded my furniture quickly and carefully, followed me to my new apartment and unloaded everything without any problems. They managed to work some kind of mover magic to bring my couch and mattress in through tricky angles without any problems at all and were incredibly friendly and courteous the entire time. Great guys, great service, great price. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

Alina Amalia

2018-09-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete Moving Group were fantastic.

They were on time, careful, and polite. They worked non stop and within a couple of hours had all our things packed up for our long distance move. They promptly showed up on time and everything was in good shape, nothing broken, and I was just so happy with their service. If anyone deserves 5 stars, Complete Moving Group are the ones. Thank you so much for a stress free move!

Aaron Bryan

2018-09-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Awesome group of guys!!!

Love the service that I just received today. They came bright and early and we're ready to help me move; even gave me some good suggestions on packing and organization. Last but not least can't beat the price either!!!

For your moving needs definitely use them, they're worth it!!!

Vanessa myles

2018-09-24 00:00:00
Rating:

right on time

On the day of moving Complete moving group was right on time. As they came, they started asking me questions about how I wanted my things to be packed, which items needed extra care and where each item needed to be placed. Their continued efforts on knowing what I wanted reassured me that the moving company would fulfill every aspect of the vision I had for my new house. Not only did they understand my vision for my new house, they also actualized that vision. The moving company handled my items with extreme caution and arranged them exactly where I wanted and how I wanted them in my new house. To my added surprise, the moving company achieved such exemplary work within a very short period of time. As the cherry on top of the cake, Complete moving group was the most affordable option among all the moving companies I looked into.

Robert V

2018-09-21 00:00:00
Rating:

amazing job

The crew arrived on time, wrapped everything and did an amazing job. The sales people were extremely professional and all the things they promised were done. The estimate was right on target. I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience to North Carolina as smooth and professional as possible.

Barry Sam

2018-09-20 00:00:00
Rating:

long distance move from FL to MD

Used Complete moving group for my long distance move from FL to MD. I contracted them due to their excellent reputation. They came in and gave us an in-home estimate and binding rate. The movers showed up on time and did a great job packing. Our goods arrived 5 days later with only 1 item damaged. Complete moving group had insurance in place so we got the issue fixed quick. These guys are very professional and I would recommend them.

Roger

2018-09-19 00:00:00
Rating:

Very fast and quality

This movers were amazing. Very fast and quality. Ill definitely hire them again.
i would recommend if you need to move somewhere!! guarantee for them!!!

Anna M

2018-09-12 00:00:00
Rating:

hard workers

I needed a mover fast and I had to scramble to find one and cost and trust were a huge factor. I didn't have a ton of money to move and I was scared of getting the short end of the stick. I hired Complete moving group because of the rave reviews I saw online and the credentials of the business. Move day came and I was nervous but everything went great and without a hitch and I just wanted to take sometime to thank them for the hard work.

Alexandra lea

2018-09-08 00:00:00
Rating:

A great service

They wrapped any delicate items carefully in bubble wrap and dismantled any furniture that was too big to fit through the door. Everything was loaded onto the van promptly and delivered safely. They unloaded everything the other end and put furniture back together. A great service highly recommended!

Alida Angelina

2018-09-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Extremely helpful and pleasant

Everyone at Complete Moving Group was extremely helpful and pleasant, from the quote right through to the unloading. We had a fairly big move between cities, and they were absolutely brilliant at explaining what was happening at every stage, and even doing extra things such as unscrewing table legs which we hadn't realized needed to be detached. We'd thoroughly recommend them to anyone else undertaking a house move.

James Cooper

2018-09-03 00:00:00
Rating:

Very efficient

They are really flexible and work out a solution as the customer needs - I could pick the date and time for pickup and delivery on short notice. During that the office staff as well as the movers were always friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. All belongings arrived in a perfect state. I warmly recommend them.

Abby lee

2018-09-03 00:00:00
Rating:

Kind and professional

Kind and professional, extremely accommodating.
The shipment was perfectly arranged fully satisfying my needs. I will certainly contact them again.

Do You Have Any Questions?