Verified

Complete Moving Group

4050 Westgate Ave Suite 104,, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409 USA

>> >> >> Complete Moving Group

3 people love it
5 / 5 from 136 reviews

PASTE THE BADGE CODE TO YOUR WEBSITE


Let new customers know you have existing customers rooting for you, with our badges.

Our badges easily link customers to your online profiles. When used successfully, badges encourage people to choose your company over competitors.

Our badges are an eye catching, one-way ticket to your business listing. They allow customers to easily research your licenses, read & write reviews.



About Complete Moving Group

4050 Westgate Ave Suite 104,
West Palm Beach, Florida

Complete Moving Group is providing you 5 STARS moving services. We can help you facilitate all types of moves (Home, Car, Piano, Motorcycle, Jet-sky, etc.)

Working Hours

Mon - Fri09.30 AM - 05.30 PM
Sat / SunClosed

Write Your Review

Your overall rating of this company

Moving route

Your information

Add Images

A picture says a thousand words. Add pictures from your move so you can show AND tell exactly how it all went down.


We take fraud seriously. Reviews written by company employees, owners, family members or board members are prohibited and are subject to penalties. Read our Terms of Use here.

Required fields are marked *

We Are Here

All Reviews

Ben

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

The team was great.

The team was great. They removed items I no longer wanted and took them to a donation drop off. Also moved large items inside the house. On time, hard working and extremely courteous. I will be a repeat customer.

Emilio

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

Great rates and customer service.

Can't say enough about Complete Moving Group and team. Moved us into storage at his facility and into our new home. Great rates and customer service.

Felix

2018-10-09 00:00:00
Rating:

Outstanding job

They did an outstanding job on our recent move. They wrapped each piece of furniture with care. They were respectful and very hard working. I highly recommend this company!!!

Ansa Taifun

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Very helpful and professional.

Everyone I spoke to was very helpful and professional. They were really polite, friendly and hard workers. Would happily recommend this company.

Alessandro luis

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Wonderful experience

From the very start, it was a wonderful experience. The man who set up the move and the 2 young men who did the move couldn't have been nicer! The price was excellent. All were professional and I would hire them again.

Aron Daniel

2018-10-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Super professional and on time

These guys were super professional and on time even though they said they may be late. Definitely under promised and over delivered. I'm super happy with their service and would recommend them to anyone in need.

Maurice

2018-10-05 00:00:00
Rating:

Recommended!!!

They arrived promptly, loaded my furniture quickly and carefully, followed me to my new apartment and unloaded everything without any problems. They managed to work some kind of mover magic to bring my couch and mattress in through tricky angles without any problems at all and were incredibly friendly and courteous the entire time. Great guys, great service, great price. Cannot recommend this highly enough.

Alina Amalia

2018-09-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete Moving Group were fantastic.

They were on time, careful, and polite. They worked non stop and within a couple of hours had all our things packed up for our long distance move. They promptly showed up on time and everything was in good shape, nothing broken, and I was just so happy with their service. If anyone deserves 5 stars, Complete Moving Group are the ones. Thank you so much for a stress free move!

Aaron Bryan

2018-09-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Awesome group of guys!!!

Love the service that I just received today. They came bright and early and we're ready to help me move; even gave me some good suggestions on packing and organization. Last but not least can't beat the price either!!!

For your moving needs definitely use them, they're worth it!!!

Vanessa myles

2018-09-24 00:00:00
Rating:

right on time

On the day of moving Complete moving group was right on time. As they came, they started asking me questions about how I wanted my things to be packed, which items needed extra care and where each item needed to be placed. Their continued efforts on knowing what I wanted reassured me that the moving company would fulfill every aspect of the vision I had for my new house. Not only did they understand my vision for my new house, they also actualized that vision. The moving company handled my items with extreme caution and arranged them exactly where I wanted and how I wanted them in my new house. To my added surprise, the moving company achieved such exemplary work within a very short period of time. As the cherry on top of the cake, Complete moving group was the most affordable option among all the moving companies I looked into.

Robert V

2018-09-21 00:00:00
Rating:

amazing job

The crew arrived on time, wrapped everything and did an amazing job. The sales people were extremely professional and all the things they promised were done. The estimate was right on target. I would recommend this company because they made my moving experience to North Carolina as smooth and professional as possible.

Barry Sam

2018-09-20 00:00:00
Rating:

long distance move from FL to MD

Used Complete moving group for my long distance move from FL to MD. I contracted them due to their excellent reputation. They came in and gave us an in-home estimate and binding rate. The movers showed up on time and did a great job packing. Our goods arrived 5 days later with only 1 item damaged. Complete moving group had insurance in place so we got the issue fixed quick. These guys are very professional and I would recommend them.

Roger

2018-09-19 00:00:00
Rating:

Very fast and quality

This movers were amazing. Very fast and quality. Ill definitely hire them again.
i would recommend if you need to move somewhere!! guarantee for them!!!

Anna M

2018-09-12 00:00:00
Rating:

hard workers

I needed a mover fast and I had to scramble to find one and cost and trust were a huge factor. I didn't have a ton of money to move and I was scared of getting the short end of the stick. I hired Complete moving group because of the rave reviews I saw online and the credentials of the business. Move day came and I was nervous but everything went great and without a hitch and I just wanted to take sometime to thank them for the hard work.

Alexandra lea

2018-09-08 00:00:00
Rating:

A great service

They wrapped any delicate items carefully in bubble wrap and dismantled any furniture that was too big to fit through the door. Everything was loaded onto the van promptly and delivered safely. They unloaded everything the other end and put furniture back together. A great service highly recommended!

Alida Angelina

2018-09-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Extremely helpful and pleasant

Everyone at Complete Moving Group was extremely helpful and pleasant, from the quote right through to the unloading. We had a fairly big move between cities, and they were absolutely brilliant at explaining what was happening at every stage, and even doing extra things such as unscrewing table legs which we hadn't realized needed to be detached. We'd thoroughly recommend them to anyone else undertaking a house move.

James Cooper

2018-09-03 00:00:00
Rating:

Very efficient

They are really flexible and work out a solution as the customer needs - I could pick the date and time for pickup and delivery on short notice. During that the office staff as well as the movers were always friendly, helpful, quick and efficient. All belongings arrived in a perfect state. I warmly recommend them.

Abby lee

2018-09-03 00:00:00
Rating:

Kind and professional

Kind and professional, extremely accommodating.
The shipment was perfectly arranged fully satisfying my needs. I will certainly contact them again.

Justin

2018-08-29 00:00:00
Rating:

state to state moving

Highly recommend. Moving it self it a nightmare but these guys helped alleviate some of my stress. My things came in the same condition they were picked up in. Movers also helped me setup my wooden bed that I purchased. Going from state to state is no easy task. Thank you!

Thomas Paul

2018-08-08 00:00:00
Rating:

Would definitely use again!

The guys were great in packing and moving us with some difficult furniture to transport. We had all of the parts delivered together for rebuilding and all of our goods made it to the other end safely.

Would definitely use again!

Elliot Henry

2018-08-01 00:00:00
Rating:

Competitive price and speedy movers

The entire team at Complete Moving Group were fantastic. Competitive price, speed and care of the packing service, friendly and helpful staff, high quality packing and professionalism, I could go on. The level of service and the clarity on what you got for the cost was all excellent! I have no hesitation in recommending them and will definitely use them again should the occasion occur .

Anne Powers

2018-08-01 00:00:00
Rating:

Very helpful

I found from start to finish that Complete Moving Group provided an excellent service when handling the moving for my recent relocation. The administration was very helpful and accommodating when I was waiting for my completion date to come through. On both pick up and drop off, they where courteous, efficient, speedy and helpful, helping to keep my stress levels to a minimum! I felt their service provided excellent value for money and I would certainly use them again.

James

2018-07-26 00:00:00
Rating:

best movers

I'm so relieved about my moving, we moved locally from Florida btw! This moving company was referred by one of my friends who also moved with them about a month ago and it has been quite a journey but a really good one. The movers were indeed professional and very nice to chat with; also arrived on time. Me and my roomie offered them some water in between as the movers worked so hard during our move! These movers definitely put some effort in our moving process and wrapped all our fragile items with no EXTRA charge; how about that ! The customer service was also outstanding and I found no hidden charge which was the best.  In conclusion: this moving company is recommended by me!!

John

2018-07-26 00:00:00
Rating:

moving team was great

Our move simply could not have gone more smoothly. The moving team arrived exactly on time, tackled a difficult job in a courteous & professional manner and were done faster than I would have thought possible. Everything you want in a moving company!

Robert

2018-07-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Excellent service

Took a risk with the tempting great price with this moving company. After all, they had good reviews. Fortunately, my moving experience was very good. The movers arrived 30 minutes early were very efficient and careful with my things. The movers did not damage anything and were very professional.  These guys were truly amazing. They really know the moving business inside and out. My move was worry-free with no damages to any of my belongings. So my conclusion:  the movers came when they were suppose to and finished the move early.  Not to mention, their office staff were very polite and helpful to me on the phone. I can't think of any other moving company I would use other than professionals. I would definitely use them again.

Marta johnson

2018-07-25 00:00:00
Rating:

Lovely people

Moving and packing service was brilliant. Hopefully don't have to move for a long while, but would definitely use them again if I did.

Ada Atkinson

2018-07-25 00:00:00
Rating:

We were really impressed with their professionalism

They delivered good quality packing materials which made packing up straightforward. They were very flexible and helpful and very nice guys to have in our house. We were really impressed with their professionalism and the cost of the move was very reasonable given the level of service. They even helped us pack up the last few items which we hadn't got round to packing. I would definitely recommend them.

Michael

2018-07-25 00:00:00
Rating:

I would recommend them

I needed a move done very quickly. I only had 5 days to organize everything because it was an unexpected move. The sales lady calmed me down had moving boxes delivered to me the next day and even got me the parking permit that I needed for the moving truck. The movers arrived on time, worked quickly, and were very friendly. I would definitely recommend them and will use them again for my next move. Please ask for Brian, he was great!

Barbara

2018-07-25 00:00:00
Rating:

satisfied with their service

I've never reviewed before but the excellent service I received from Complete moving group made me write my first review. I know it's hard to find good and reliable movers who are also affordable and I wanted to share my good with experience Complete moving group with other people. They weren't my first choice, first I called few other moving companies who had more review, but they were a lot more expensive ($30 more per hour)... Complete moving group provided me excellent service through my entire moving process, starting with their office stuff who answered all my questions and guided me towards my move and the movers themselves who showed up on time, were very friendly, handled my furniture with a lot of care and moved everything very fast. Very recommended.

Elizabeth

2018-07-25 00:00:00
Rating:

family movers

I called Complete moving group Company after I did a Google search for local movers. From my initial conversation with Donna, their moving consultant, to the completion of my move, everyone I dealt with was very professional, courteous and totally put me at ease during my move. My biggest concern during my moving process was my grand piano. My previous movers STRUGGLED to say the least, but these movers assessed the situation, discussed it and moved it without a hitch. This moving company is comprised of true professionals and I HIGHLY recommend them.

Peter K

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete Moving Group is AWESOME!!!

Complete Moving Group is AWESOME!!!
They were kind,hard working,professional,fast,caring for our stuff.

I am so grateful that they even help me pack too,and they are so kind to help that much.

Organizing and re assembling our furniture...OMG it was a lifesaver,(we have 2 infants)

Brian at Complete Moving Group is so nice and so professional.
I recommend everyone to use Complete Moving Group, they are THE BEST!

Emily J

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

Saved a lot of money

I used Complete Moving Group last week to move my apartment. I moved from a second floor to a third floor with no elevator on both places... After talking to Nancy (ask for her when you call, she is very professional) I realized that I'd rather use 3 movers instead of 2, this decision saved me a lot of money because the job was done a lot faster and they charge by the time. They wrapped all my furniture so nothing would get damaged and did it very fast too they don't charge extra for that service unless they have to use their own boxes and even then they supplies price list almost matches the price at Lows or home depot. I also want to mention the foreman who did an excellent job running the crew and thanks to him and the other movers who worked fast we saved a lot of money on this move compare to the last time we move.
Thank you Complete Moving Group!

Alan C

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

I would highly recommend

I used Complete Movers Group for my move across Florida last weekend. The three men that did the move were extremely courteous and organized. They immediately got to work while I was filling out the paper work. All furniture was carefully wrapped and padded. I bought a mattress cover and a television box from the company, both of which were reasonably priced (and it was much easier than trying to find my own moving supplies). Once they met me at my new apartment, they quickly and carefully unloaded all of my furniture and boxes and put my furniture back together.

Overall, I had a great experience with Complete Movers Group! They were reasonably priced, timely, and very pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend them and would use them again on any future moves.

Charles

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

pleasant deal

We were hesitant to get movers for our move from Orlando to Fort lauderdale , but it was a great decision to go with Complete moving group. They were very professional and efficient. They showed up early, were done in less than 3 hours and the price was affordable. All of our items were delivered to the new place in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this company for your next move!

Joseph

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

awesome moving company

I discovered Florida movers through a glowing recommendation from fellow renters at a storage facility. Hence I fixed them up for my relocation from Orlando, FL to New jersey. They were prompt, fast and attentive. I found them to be very knowledgeable, professional and reasonably priced.

Thomas

2018-07-24 00:00:00
Rating:

professional movers

This was my third move. I always moved with a different company and it was never the same because of the poor service but this time it was very different. Complete moving group provides amazing moving services. Their business transparency is the key source of their prosperity. They understood my requirement and catered to my needs accordingly. The staffs were enthusiastic, courteous and helped me with everything. Thank You.

Mark L

2018-07-23 00:00:00
Rating:

perfect move

Really fast, friendly and professional. I've used them twice so far and they're very accommodating and don't try to twist your arm over options and costs. All of my things were well taken care of, everything got wrapped up nice and tight and I've never noticed songs or scratches on my furniture. They're good for long range and short range moves, the first time I used them I was moving from Miami to Jacksonvillie and I just used them to move from Jacksonvillie to Naples.

Christopher

2018-07-23 00:00:00
Rating:

5 stars

Complete moving group handled my son's move from Florida to Virginia and it went very well. The company kept in communication, were timely and professional. We packed up the boxes but Complete moving group wrapped and protected the furniture with no damage noted on the receiving end.  The price was very reasonable (much less expensive than the big name movers) and the price did not change. We were quite impressed. We have moved many times and Complete moving group was definitely one of the best movers ever!

Daniel

2018-07-23 00:00:00
Rating:

quality movers

Before I chose to use Complete moving group for my move I did a quick research online, I checked few moving companies and read some reviews on moving companies reviews and some other websites. I decided to use Complete moving group because they seemed to be doing fair business, and also because of their fast response to my request for an online estimate, their user friendly website, and their professional customer service over the phone. The lady I spoke with was very knowledgeable and the information she gave me was very helpful. I was stressed when the moving day arrived because I still had some packing to do and I wasn't really ready for my move, but as soon as the movers started working I was all relieved. They helped me finish packing everything and in no time my entire apartment was packed in their truck. They used their moving pads to wrap my furniture and I was really amazed by the way everything was done. The unloading was even faster than the loading time and everything arrived in perfect condition without even one scratch. Complete moving group gave me a very good service, the movers were very professional and friendly, and the price was very affordable.

Lisa

2018-07-23 00:00:00
Rating:

awesome service

Satisfied with the service they gave. Found them on moving companies reviews. Called a couple moving company and jus found them to have the best deals. Movers came within the estimated time and did their job very well. Price of moving is costly but I rather have it done with professional movers than doing it myself. That would just be impossible. Recommended!

Denise Taylor

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

The guys were friendly and polite

The guys arrived on time and set about loading our possessions.
Everything seemed to disappear from the house so quickly, yet great care was taken with everything.
The guys were friendly and polite, and always accommodated any requests cheerfully and promptly.

Marta johnson

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

I highly recommend your services. :-))

Everything arrived safely and there was no damage to any items.

Nancy

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

movers were great

I searched for a Moving company here on moving companies reviews and decided to call Complete moving group. The price sounded good so I chose them to be my movers. The movers showed up on time and the guys moved my mother's large house in Miami to Key west . Everything went as good as I expected considering all the stress of moving my elderly mother. Yes I would hire Complete moving group again.

Mark

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

did a great job

Complete moving group was GREAT!  Donna L., the moving consultant was very thorough and clear.  The movers were great, professional and REALLY CARED ABOUT OUR ITEMS!  Everything was fully wrapped and the delivery went superbly - again, quick yet careful, everything in its place, full clean up of wrapping material etc.  I highly recommend Complete moving group and just ask for Donna and you will get VIP treatment.

Donald

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

wonderful movers

Thank you Complete moving group!  My boss hasn't stopped singing my praises since I hired you to help us with an office move.  With very little notice, Israel, Thomas and Joe had us packed, loaded and moved to our new location.  The team worked quickly, efficiently and carefully and our move was completed in no time at all.  And if that wasn't enough, your price was very reasonable and the final invoice was exactly as quoted.  Now it is my chance to share the praise. We will definitely use your services again.

George

2018-07-22 00:00:00
Rating:

arrived on time

My grandparents just moved to the new apartment and my family hired Complete moving group to help them with moving furniture. The guys were very friendly and attentive. I have to say that we have experience working with other moving companies in the past. However, we never received such excellent service from other moving companies as we did with Complete moving group. I am going to recommended Complete moving group to all of my friends:) These guys ROCK!:)

Aric S

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

Highly recommended

Complete moving group was very professional and on top of the move from start to finish. Manager called /texted to confirm our appointments and was generally on time. On the day of the move, he was present to assist his movers during our transition. They were a fabulous group of professionals, that made the move very smooth. Ontop of being great movers, they are also nice people that are trying to do a great job to establish their company name. I would recommend them as a good and financially fair company when choosing a moving company.

Edward Colin

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

Excellent service

Complete moving group is incredible. Jon and his crew helped my roommate and I move from miami to our new apartment in Tallahassee. Both apartments were tight walk-up buildings, but they managed to move our beds, dressers and our other belongings with ease. When I first got a quote from Jon, I was shocked at the difference in price between Complete moving group and other companies in the area. They are reasonably priced and when we hadn't accounted for a bunch of suitcases that needed to be moved, they said it was no problem and took the rest of our bags with them in their truck.

Before the crew got to my house, I received a link from Complete moving group with a URL that led me to a live video stream inside the storage truck and inside the driver/passenger seats. They are all about complete transparency, no add-ons, and environmentally friendly practices (they don't use cardboard boxes or tape). Considering all the stress involved with a big move like mine, Complete moving group made the experience so much better. I would highly recommend them.

Sherin

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

smooth and fast

Great movers. My move was small but last minute and Brian and his team were very quick to respond to my request, set me up with a reliable mover, and make my move happen perfectly on time. The actual move was extremely smooth and fast. I felt I was in good hands. I recommend these guys for great service and a high level of personal attention. They go above and beyond.

Kenneth

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

great company

I used Complete moving group for my relocation from Orlando FL last month and was very pleased with their service. I asked for a fixed price and Brian came to my place to do a visual inspection. He gave me a not to exceed estimate that gave the option to have a secured price and still pay for the actual weight of my goods. The movers did a great job on both ends, pick up and delivery, all my furniture were wrapped very well and they also took the beds and the dining table apart and put it back together on the delivery. I'm really satisfied with their service!

Steven

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

great service all around

Pleasant to deal with Complete moving group, the moving crew was very friendly, efficient, hard working and very helpful with my move. They took care of us and our belongings and everything arrived in good condition. The estimate they gave us was very accurate (ask for visual inspection done by Brian, he is very good and very experienced), and delivery was within the time frame they had promised us.

Edward

2018-07-21 00:00:00
Rating:

wonderful experience

Very professional service starting with the office staff to the movers who helped us with our move. We moved over a year ago from Miami to NJ and hired them for the job. The delivery was within the time frame they gave us without any delays. The delivery guys set up everything for us exactly the way we asked them to and assembled everything back. Great moving company if you are moving across country!

Brian

2018-07-20 00:00:00
Rating:

would highly recommend

I had few bad experiences with movers before and friends referred me to Complete moving group, I had to move my apartment to storage for a year and some of my stuff to my parents place in Jacksonville Fl. They gave me a very good rate for storage based on cubic foot, so I won't have to rent an entire storage unit in a public storage place. The movers did a good job packing everything and were very professional. We were very impressed with Thomas, this guy is amazing!  the other 2 movers were very efficient too. The driver was very nice, explained us everything before they started working to make sure we understand the contract. I already recommended them for 2 of my friends who moved within the city and they were very impressed with their service too.

Ronald

2018-07-20 00:00:00
Rating:

amazing job

I moved from Naples to Sarasota last month and I used Complete moving group for my move, my place here wasn't ready so I also needed storage for couple of weeks. Complete moving group did an amazing job, they packed everything for us, labeled it and then loaded it into the truck, I received a copy of an inventory list of my goods so I could check that nothing is missing when they deliver my stuff. The delivery took place after more than 2 weeks later; they gave me a 2 days window and arrived on time. everything looked good and nothing was missing or damaged. I also want to mention their moving consultant who were very professional and helpful and gave me very accurate estimate. Job well done:)

Anthony

2018-07-20 00:00:00
Rating:

guys were great

I moved last month from Orlando to NJ and used Complete moving group. I know it's been a month already but better late than never:) Their service was excellent on both ends, the delivery driver really made a huge effort to fit his truck in my parking lot to save me time and money. Everything was wrapped and tagged before it was loaded to their truck and arrived in good condition. They did a visual inspection at my place 3 weeks before my move and gave me a fixed price. Over all I had a very smooth moving experience with Complete moving group and I'm glad I choose them for my move!

Kevin

2018-07-19 00:00:00
Rating:

move was fantastic

I moved last month and decided to use a moving company for the first time in my life. I didn't know what to expect because I heard so many stories from friends about bad moving experiences and decided to look for a moving company on moving companies reviews. I chose Complete moving group because of their good reviews and also they offered a better rate than the 2 other companies I called and responded to my estimate request very fast. Brian was great, he explained me everything in details over the phone so I'll be well prepared for the move and save time and money. The movers did their job very well beyond my expectations. They worked so fast and we were out of my place in no time. The delivery was even faster! They completed my move in less than 4 hours! I recommend Complete moving group Company to all my friends who are looking for a good moving company with affordable rates!

Jason

2018-07-19 00:00:00
Rating:

best rates

We called them only a week before the move on a weekend and they were able to fit us in. They did a great job moving us. On time, professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Matthew

2018-07-19 00:00:00
Rating:

easy to work

My boyfriend moved in with me couple of months ago. My apartment is too small to fit all of our things, so we had to rent storage and move most of his stuff to storage. We called Complete moving group after reading all the good reviews here on moving companies reviews. These guys were really good! Showed up on time, were all very professional and very fast. They wrapped all of our furniture with shrink wrap so it won't get dirty while it's in storage, and were able to fit everything inside in a way that we could still have an access to it if we need to get something out of there. Excellent job for a great price! We'll use them again when we move out!

Jeff Pellot

2018-07-18 00:00:00
Rating:

Worked very carefully

I used this company last week for my move. On the day the guys were on time and worked very carefully packing my large T.v and pictures as quoted. It all fitted and I was relived when everything was unload with no damage. Good price and very professionally done.

Marisa McCain

2018-07-18 00:00:00
Rating:

Perfect from beginning to end

These guys were perfect from beginning to end. I was given varying quotes and once i had decided to do some research realized there was only one choice Complete Moving Group.
All items were packed using the packing materials as promised no corners cut. The moving men were friendly and knew exactly what they were doing.

Gary

2018-07-18 00:00:00
Rating:

best moving company ever used

I used these guys last week and decided to put a good word for them. I know it's hard to find a good moving company and most of the good companies are very expensive. Complete moving group was a lot more affordable and provided me excellent moving service. Brian was very informative over the phone, explained me everything in detail and made sure that I'll be well prepared and organized towards my move, he also ordered parking permits for me so the movers could park their truck easily on my delivery location. The movers showed up on time, the 3 of them were very friendly and before I signed the paper work they already started working! The wrapped all my furniture for no additional charge and loaded everything to the truck very fast. I was very impressed with the way they organized the moving truck! Amazing! The unloading went pretty smooth even though I moved to a second floor with 3 flight of stairs. Great job and great service!

Timothy

2018-07-18 00:00:00
Rating:

Excellent

This moving company was recommended by a neighbor and manager at my old apartment complex. Brian was professional and prompt. His movers showed up on-time three (3) of them they worked quickly in handling my things wrapping all items carefully to ensure no breakage. And there was none let me mention. I would use them again and recommend them to my friends who might be moving in the future. Great job "Complete moving group" keep up the good work. I'm sure I will be calling on you again next year. Thanks, for all the help you gave to me when I slipped and fell.

Jose

2018-07-18 00:00:00
Rating:

Good human beings

I had to move out on a very short notice, I found Complete moving group here on moving companies reviews and decided to call them after reading the good reviews. I was lucky because they don't charge extra for last minute moves even if it's on the weekend. Another good thing about them is their storage, they gave me a flat rate for storage which was a lot better than any of the public storage place i called. The move went very smooth, the movers arrived on time, wrapped all my furniture and loaded everything very fast. I promise to post an update when I'll have my stuff delivered to me in a month or so... But so I have only good things to say about them.

Deborah

2018-07-17 00:00:00
Rating:

Friendly and charming

I just did a move with Complete moving group and I have to say that they are just wonderful and I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.  Donna is just fabulous to work with and was very thorough and detailed in helping understand the process and all the pricings and services -- not to mention her cheerful, can-do attitude.  The movers were very prompt, polite, and worked well, cleaning up after themselves nicely.

Jeffrey

2018-07-17 00:00:00
Rating:

Fast and safely

What an awesome moving company! I was so stressed before my move, It's the first time I used a moving company and I moved all the way to L.A, not just few blocks away like I did before (new job!). I heard of Complete moving group through a friend who used them for his move to Boston, it was exactly like he said, stress free experience! a lot of it thanks to Brian who runs the company and really does above and beyond to make sure everything goes smooth, he even called me while the movers picked up my stuff to see if everything is going well and to see if I need his help for anything. The movers did a great job! They wrapped all my furniture and packed some of the fragile items for no charge. The delivery went well too, they set up everything for me the way I asked them and also assembled my bed and my kitchen table back together. I know whom I'm going to call when I move back to Frisco! I also recommended them to all of my friends, It's not easy to find good movers and Complete moving group is both, good and affordable!

Frank

2018-07-17 00:00:00
Rating:

The most professional manner

Five stars from moving companies reviews was correct for our move and it was a big one, 11 hours. Three men showed up on time with a truck, and worked straight for 11 hours with no breaks. Two trips and the job was done, and done well.

Scott

2018-07-16 00:00:00
Rating:

Professional care

Complete moving group Company was absolutely amazing with my move. Nothing broke, great friendly service, accomplished the entire move in under the estimated time! I would defiantly use Complete moving group Company for my next move!

Eric

2018-07-16 00:00:00
Rating:

Unsurpassed

Professional moving company, on time, diligent and fast.  I moved twice in Florida already, from an apartment to a house, then from one house to another house.  Complete moving group were on time, professional, wrapped all the fragile items, called often to ensure everything was on schedule also.  Highly recommend this moving company.  Great price for exceptional moving services.

Stephen

2018-07-16 00:00:00
Rating:

Exceptional Moving Experience

I relocated here from Florida. It wasn't a big move, but I needed a full packing service because it was on a very short notice and I didn't have time to prepare. These guys are amazing! They did all the packing and the loading in less than 6 hours! My quote included full packing service including all the supplies and labor for no additional charge! I was charged by the pound and everything was included in the rate per pound! They delivered my stuff within 48 hours and it all went very smooth:) I want to thank Brian who was really helpful and very informative over the phone and also the movers Homberto and Thomas who did an amazing job! Job well done!

Brenda

2018-07-15 00:00:00
Rating:

Superb Service!!

Ok, so this is a little premature, because all that's happened so far is that I got a quote- but Brian was so lovely and informative. The rate was totally fare and when I called on a Sunday (when I needed to finalize my last minute moving plans upon changing my mind about my other mover- thanks to nasty moving companies reviews reviews) they were the only ones to answer their phone and offer a quote- which deserves 5 stars on it's own. He even sent the confirmation before hanging up the phone. Looking forward to a smooth moving day!!

Raymond

2018-07-15 00:00:00
Rating:

Every one of these 5 stars is well deserved. I am normally not one to write reviews, I just never seem to get around to it.  However, we were so pleased with Complete moving group that I had to write this.  We used Complete moving group to move us from San Jose to Elk Grove a few weeks ago based on the moving companies reviews and we could not have been happier.  Brian and the crew were all very professional, friendly and respectful with our things and extremely hard workers.  We highly recommend Complete moving group. You won't be disappointed.

Gregory

2018-07-15 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group was able to fit me in with very short notice - a week - and did so by doing a second move in the afternoon for me.  Brian was hugely helpful in setting up the move and advising in parking for the moving truck in SF.  The movers were friendly and efficient, completing a 1 bedroom move (up 3 flights of stairs) in just 3 hours.  Thank you!

Jerry

2018-07-14 00:00:00
Rating:

They came right on time. They were able to accomodate next day move. They had all the equipment and skills and manpower to do it fast and efficient.  I actually had a special need which they accomodated with me 100% very much appreciated!  Price was reasonable, very happy and impressed with overall service will do business again in future!

Dennis

2018-07-14 00:00:00
Rating:

5 Star service. Courteous, careful and convenient.  The job was scheduled at a time that was convenient for me. They came fully prepared and completed the job under the estimated time. I have already recommended Complete moving group to a friend who subsequently hired Complete moving group for his move. He too was extremely pleased with the high quality of service. I'll continue to refer friends.

Rebecca

2018-07-14 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group was awesome. Jonathan, Carlos and Luis worked especially hard moving our items down three flights of stairs and into our house without a scratch. They were extremely professional and very affordable. We will be sure to use the company again!

Patrick

2018-07-13 00:00:00
Rating:

These guys were excellent.  Great communication from the very start, including texts to confirm the move and let us know what to expect.  They showed up right on time, worked quickly, and moved furniture from two separate locations to our new home in just 5 hours.

Peter

2018-07-13 00:00:00
Rating:

These guys were great. I had a small amount of furniture and boxes but both the apartment I was moving from and to have a lot of narrow awkward stairs. They arrived on time, handled all my stuff like pros, and were fun guys to boot. Would definitely recommend them.

Harold

2018-07-13 00:00:00
Rating:

We just did a move with Complete moving group in Miami. We moved from one 5 bedroom home to another. I researched 4 different companies before choosing Complete moving group. To be honest I did not know who to go with, but with their good reviews, and another recommendation from a moving company in SF- it seemed like Complete moving group would do a good job. What was the best was that they don’t charge for tape or the pads to wrap our furniture. They gave a 5% discount for paying cash and didn’t charge double drive time because our two homes were very close. I was concerned our furniture may rip or scratch in the move as we have a lot of leather and wood furniture. None of the above happened. They movers (Roberto being the head mover) were extremely fast, efficient, handled all furniture with care and, most importantly, smiled and were nice. I would recommend Complete moving group. to anyone looking to move. The final price ended up being a little less than other estimates and I left them with a sizeable tip. Good job guys and thanks for working with a smile!

Earl Bettis

2018-07-12 00:00:00
Rating:

We were very happy

A friend recommended us Complete Moving Group for our move and we were very happy. In 2 days they packed and moved a five bedroom house with 4 children (so you can imagine how many things we have.) to another five bedrooms house.
Men were nice and very efficient. They couldn't parked as planned in front us the house, they had to cross the road. But they manage to do it with a lot of efficiency.
A good move very quick. We were happy!

Kenneth

2018-07-12 00:00:00
Rating:

I am very satisfied with the service.

I am very satisfied with the service of Complete Moving Group. I just booked their help a second time.
The man that helped me was on time, in a good mood and made me feel safe. It all went smoothly and quickly.
Before booking them the first time I compared their prices to four other moving companies, and they had the best offer and still I could not have asked for a better service.
I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends!

Douglas

2018-07-12 00:00:00
Rating:

Thank you Complete moving group for making the moving process so easy!! In the beginning, I was very worried about the length of time that it would take to move out of my two bedroom apt  to a studio.  However, Complete moving group Company did the moving within three hours!! One hour loading from the old place, one hour to travel, and one hour to unload my things to my new place, which was on the third floor!!  I had about 40boxes of stuffs and several large items, which they covered with blankets to protect it from scratches.  The movers were nice and friendly even though they were moving up and down the stairs carrying heavy items.  I would definitely recommend Complete moving group Company and I would contact them again for my next move:)

Henry

2018-07-12 00:00:00
Rating:

fast service! once they arrived, the Complete moving group guys moved our stuff from Oakland to SF in about 90 minutes, start to finish. scheduling them was not a problem. highly recommend them.

Carl

2018-07-12 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group is the best. We recently moved from Burlingame to San Mateo. I called several companies, but Complete moving group give us the best deal. The service is quick, the staffs are friendly and effective, and we are very satisfied. We definitely recommend Complete moving group.

Mitch Erving

2018-07-11 00:00:00
Rating:

Great movers

Complete Moving Group was a great advantage as they picked our items and put them into storage for two weeks while the house was being readied. They did the necessary packing and dismantling with great care. They then moved the items out of storage and into the new house all safe and sound. Everything was reasonably priced and hassle free so happy to recommend them.

Rosie Farrington

2018-07-11 00:00:00
Rating:

Very reasonable

I fully recommend and will be using Complete Moving Group again. The service was fantastic. They arrived early, packed up and drove all the goods over 110 miles to our new home.

Arthur

2018-07-11 00:00:00
Rating:

They were very professional throughout the whole moving process. They were on time and took great care of my belongings. I would use them again for sure.

Ryan

2018-07-11 00:00:00
Rating:

This is my second time using Complete moving group. The company and the movers are very honest ,fast and professional people. Last week I called Brian around 9:30 pm he responded very quick back to me and the very next day I had the movers at 8:15 am at my house to move out my staff from San Ramon to Saratoga to a storage place. The whole move went very smoothly and fast. Some of my family members have used Complete moving group Company and they are all happy with them. Most definitely if I need their services in the near future I will call them up again.

Shelley Kearns

2018-07-10 00:00:00
Rating:

Fantastic

I can highly recommend this company: the entire service from beginning to end was fantastic and as a result the move was completely stress-free. The team arrived on time, packed quickly and efficiently and took great care with everything. I'm pleased to say there was no damage whatsoever. All boxes were placed in the correct rooms and bigger items assembled promptly. Thank you very much.

Chiara katharina

2018-07-10 00:00:00
Rating:

Very professional

They were humble, hard-working & highly competent.

Roger

2018-07-10 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group has best quality movers. They are fast and strong as "hulk". The movers can move anything you want to your new place for you with a very good attitude. Only one glass of the picture had a crack during the move and the owner Brian is willing to send me a reimburse check right away. This is my second time working with Complete moving group and I am sure I will highly recommend them to anyone who needs a best movers in a budget way. Thank you Complete moving group!!!

Joe

2018-07-10 00:00:00
Rating:

Moving with Complete moving group was absolutely terrific.  After discovering asbestos in my house, we had to make a very fast move -- and Brian from Complete moving group was amazing in getting us moved.  His team of movers were exceptional -- taking care with every single piece of furniture and of course doing all of the heavy lifting.

Carol

2018-07-10 00:00:00
Rating:

Excellent and Professional service. I hired Brian after reading the reviews on moving companies reviews. I scheduled my move over the phone. The day before the move Brian sent me a text confirming the date and time. Brian and two guys showed up early on the day of move and promptly got to work. They helped pack those few boxes that you never get packed in time, disassembled furniture, and wrapped all my furniture for protection. I had no damage to any of my furniture and everything I boxed up arrived in one piece. I would highly recommend Complete moving group Company. I even received a follow up call to make sure I was happy with the services provided. Thanks Brian.

Jack

2018-07-09 00:00:00
Rating:

I hired Complete moving group for a move just a few miles away. We did most of the packing in the days before our move. Complete moving group showed up on time and efficiently moved everything out and to our new place in just a few hours. Everything went off on schedule. An unloading at the new place went efficiently as well. I would recommend Complete moving group to anyone interested in moving locally.

Albert

2018-07-09 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group were great.  I called them with little notice and they worked hard to get me in.  They gave me regular updates so I'd know when they arrived.  They were great to work with and careful with our stuff.  Nothing got broken.  Couldn't be happier.

Jonathan

2018-07-09 00:00:00
Rating:

We had a good experience with Complete moving group. Brian coordinated everything for us and we didn't have to worry about the details or follow up. Their movers were on time and were courteous and efficient. Their cost is also pretty reasonable. Will recommend to others.

Justin

2018-07-08 00:00:00
Rating:

It's hard to trust a moving company these days, but they are very up front with their pricing.  The movers were friendly and professional I got a call after they picked up my things, when they were ready to deliver (on time) as well as when they left my new place.  It was stress free and I would definitely recommend them again.

Terry

2018-07-08 00:00:00
Rating:

I hate moving, but Complete moving group made it a whole lot less painful.  I chose them because of their reviews on moving companies reviews and their price quote (which was the best).  They showed up on time and even called me 30 minutes ahead to let me know when they would arrive.  We had done almost no packing, and their 3 man crew packed our entire apartment.  They were careful with everything, and nothing was broken the entire day.  They  were also polite and friendly.

Cynthia

2018-07-08 00:00:00
Rating:

We are totally happy with Complete moving group services. Everything bulky that we had was handled very carefully, disassembled and safely packaged and then gently moved in thorough our pretty narrow doors and re-assembled back to the original state by their movers. They took only necessary time to unload and unpack our furniture and boxes and presented us with a very fair bill. Nothing was damaged or lost during the move! Once again - good job and thank you, Complete moving group!

Keith

2018-07-07 00:00:00
Rating:

We used Complete moving group for our last move, which was local in Fremont. The whole experience was the best moving experience we've had yet (and as we all know, moving sucks, so good movers make a difference). The owner, with whom I spoke on the phone, was clear, thorough and polite, and checked in with me the day before to confirm that all was as planned. The movers themselves worked quickly and carefully and helped us with everything we asked. I definitely recommend!

Samuel

2018-07-07 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group did a great job with my recent move. Guys took special care with all of my furniture, carefully wrapping everything. Very satisfied with the work and would highly recommend. Thanks Complete moving group!

Willie

2018-07-07 00:00:00
Rating:

We just moved from Burlingame to San Mateo. We called several companies, but they were either too expensive or not able to do it early enough. Luckily we found Complete moving group on moving companies reviews. They responded quickly and give us the quote with very good price, and that was why we decided to pick this company. They did a very good job. We have a lot of stuffs in our 3br/2bath apartment. They could finish it very quickly and everything was in order. We highly recommend Complete moving group.

Mellissa

2018-07-06 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group's team were fast and professional on the furniture wrapping, packing and loading.  When we got to the storage facility and found out that the managers had made it possible for us to have after-hours access but had forgotten to take their own lock off the storage unit, making it impossible to move boxes and furniture into the unit, the Complete moving group team was nothing but patient and accommodating.  They took my stuff to Complete moving group's facility overnight.  We had to reschedule the delivery for the next day, and Brian bent over backwards to get that done so that I could make my flight the day after that.  In spite of all the trouble to them, I wasn't charged a penny over the original estimate.  I was very impressed, with both the teams I worked with and with Brian.

Lawrence

2018-07-06 00:00:00
Rating:

My last  inter-state move was a total nightmare. I was damn certain not to repeat the mistake of dealing with "movers-from-hell" After moving companies reviews research and a phone conversation with Brian, I was pretty certain that Complete moving group is a trust-worthy company. The whole booking process was streamlined and convenient, the guys showed up on time and worked efficiently and professionally. All the furniture and belongings were moved without a hitch, without any damage. The whole process was worry-free. Complete moving group is not the cheapest option out there, but they will be my option when I move next time.  I would definitely recommend  Complete moving group!

Nicholas

2018-07-06 00:00:00
Rating:

I am very impressed with Complete moving group.  They communicated very well leading up to the move, and kept me in the know about when my truck was going to show up even though they gave me an afternoon window.  The movers were very fast and professional.  The foreman spoke English natively, and that helped a lot with the communication.  The move was very fast and efficient, and everything was taken care of well.

Roy

2018-07-05 00:00:00
Rating:

Our family of 7 moved 15 times, including a couple times oversees. We used Complete moving group for the last 2 moves and will use them again for the next move. They were the only moving company we've had that leaves you without any guessing, breaks nothing, is completely trustworthy and put everything together the right way. Thank you!

Benjamin

2018-07-05 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group company did a great job with our move--and there were a lot of stairs and tight turns to deal with.  They were prompt and efficient.  They were responsive to suggestions (some of our furniture is not nice enough to warrant careful packing--when we said it didn't need to be wrapped up, they listened).  They were very honest--they stopped for a break on the drive over, and made sure to tell us and let us know we would not be charged for the time.  Adam, Carlos, and Ricardo were they guys who moved us, and they did an excellent job.  Nothing was damaged and the move was fast and painless.  We got a 5% discount for paying in cash.  Excellent!

Amy

2018-07-05 00:00:00
Rating:

My girlfriend and I used Complete moving group to move from a house in Berkeley to an apartment in SF.  Brian and his team were everything you could ask from a moving company.  They were on time, communicative, treated our things with great care and worked hard to do it as fast as possible.  They made it the most enjoyable moving experience I have ever had.

Brandon

2018-07-04 00:00:00
Rating:

My recent move with Complete moving group was wonderful.  They were there on time and made my move so very smooth.  Everything was packed up and moved with ease and everything arrived in perfect condition.  The guys were fast, friendly and very helpful.  This was the first time I used Complete moving group but I recommend them to anyone who wants a dependable, reliable and reasonable moving company.  Thank you again for your excellent service Complete moving group!

Adam

2018-07-04 00:00:00
Rating:

We did a last-minute move with Complete moving group. Brian was absolutely amazing in entertaining my series of one-off requests to sign different forms that the HOA required. Ricardo, Pablo and Leonel came on time -- they did all the moving, disassembly and assembly at the new place, and even wrapping all the furniture that were not properly packed! I hope I don't have to move again, but if I do -- I'll definitely use them again.

Harry

2018-07-04 00:00:00
Rating:

Good experience. We got what we were promised. The 3 workers that helped us were very hard working and thorough. Brian was very prompt in returning my calls and emails, which is helpful. I feel that they delivered exactly what was promised with (importantly) no hidden charges or catches. Definitely recommend them for your move. Good luck!

Jessica

2018-07-03 00:00:00
Rating:

After reading reviews on here and researching other companies we decided to go with Complete moving group. Brian follow up with me every few days until I finally made a decision. We are so happy with the choice that we made. Ricardo and his teams moved us completely out of our old place and into the new place in less than 3 hours. The were so professional and they worked incredibly hard. I have no idea how they lifted some of those boxes. I would definitely recommend them to all of my friends and if I move again I will definitely use them.

Shirley

2018-07-03 00:00:00
Rating:

I just made a move within the city (of Florida) and used Complete moving group after reading the reviews here and talking with Brian on the phone.  What a great move (well, as good as moving can be).  Brian was prompt, clear and offered a good, competitive rate on the phone.  He was very detailed oriented, so I didn't have anything left to worry about. The moving crew he sent was professional, on time, efficient but careful workers, and treated my stuff with lots of care.  Complete moving group has all the important moving instruments and materials so your stuff is both easily moved and not damaged (you'd think this would be standard practice but it's not!).  Can't recommend these guys enough.

Billy

2018-07-02 00:00:00
Rating:

Wonderful crew. Great service all around. They showed up to our house on time, worked extremely hard for many hours and the crew had a great attitude the whole time. We moved from a one story house to a 3 level home. All our furniture was protected and there wasn't a single scratch on the wall or anything damaged by the time they were done. I would highly recommend Complete moving group Company and would use them again in the future.

Steve

2018-07-02 00:00:00
Rating:

Great move.  They moved everything from our 2br apartment to another apartment in less than 4 hours.  Very courteous movers and helpful.

Louis

2018-07-01 00:00:00
Rating:

We needed movers who would arrive on time, be sensitive to their surroundings, appropriately handle fragile antiques and handle paperwork in a professional manner. Complete moving group delivered on all of these.

Karen

2018-06-30 00:00:00
Rating:

I hope to never have to move again but if I do, I'l call Complete moving group for sure!  Arrived on time, packed it up, moved it to two different locations, and got done earlier than I expected!  Super helpful crew and a really good experience.

Betty

2018-06-30 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group was a great company to work with for my move. Setting up and executing the move was seamless. Brian did a great job at keeping me informed and the movers were on-time and finished early. It could not have been simpler. I would definitely use Complete moving group again.

Randy

2018-06-29 00:00:00
Rating:

Adam, Alex, and Beto are rockstars! They helped me move a few days ago and did an awesome job! They were very kind, professional, and faster than I could have imagined. The move would have taken like 5 times longer without them. I really appreciate the help they gave me and the price that came with it was great!

Howard

2018-06-29 00:00:00
Rating:

I had a wonderful experience with Complete moving group.  Adam, Alex, and Junior were my representatives and they were fast, professional, and organized. They made my day of moving so much fun and enjoyable! They packed up my whole apartment in under 1 hour and the whole move was done in just under 3 hours. I would use them again for my next move and recommend them in a heartbeat to any other people who are moving.

Anna

2018-06-28 00:00:00
Rating:

The Complete moving group team made a horrible task manageable.  They successfully moved my brother out of his 2nd floor (with very winding stairs) home to an apartment (with even worse stairs).  They were professional and efficient.  They treated our old furniture as though it was valuable and took great care in packing all the glass and mirrors.  They had a can do attitude that helped make the day seem not so bad, and their sense of humor was very much appreciated! I HIGHLY recommend them for your next move.

Carlos

2018-06-28 00:00:00
Rating:

Great job with awesome attitude and professional touch. Friday was made easier by Complete moving group's crew, well deserving of the name. Impressive. Appreciating the very hard work I saw and do hope Edgar, Guilmar and Mario get well compensated after a long day, heavy lifting, balancing of super heavy and bulky furniture, stairs and more in Alameda. Thank you!

Russell

2018-06-27 00:00:00
Rating:

I've used them twice now to move my office.  They are the best.  They are accommodating, easy to work with and get the job done quickly.  I won't be using any other service from now on.

Angela

2018-06-27 00:00:00
Rating:

A 43-year-old business professional, I recently completed a move with Complete moving group Company and found it the *best* lifetime moving experience, despite the modest cost.  Owner & manager Brian K. maintained a superior level of communication throughout the process.  Supervisor / mover Adam treated my belongings (as well as his colleagues) with an exceptional level of kindness, a behavior that is not frequently seen in business.  Movers Pablo and Carlos were careful, hardworking, and attentive.  They constituted an exceptional team that worked with uncanny efficiency. The competency of these guys juxtaposed against their humility was really striking.  Complete moving group Company could easily be a case study for management excellence.

Victor

2018-06-26 00:00:00
Rating:

This is my second time using Complete moving group.  Once again, the three-man moving team was excellent.  They were very courteous and professional.  They treated all my belongings with care and everything arrived safely.  The cost of the move was very fair and there were no hidden fees or up-charging.  I would highly recommend Complete moving group to anyone seeking a quality moving service.

Martin

2018-06-26 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group Company was great! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and fast movers. They arrived within the time window given and called 30 minutes prior to arrival. They finished the move in the 3 hour minimum and we were charge the amount that Brian quoted me. Brian was very responsive on email and was able to get all of the insurance papers needed to move into our new building! A+++ movers!

Ernest

2018-06-25 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group did an amazing job from start to finish for our move from Oakland to Los Angeles. Brian was very responsive and professional in my communication with him. The movers showed up on time and were very friendly and some of the hardest workers I have ever seen. Complete moving group made good on their next day delivery with everything accounted for and nothing damaged. I really can't say enough good things about Complete moving group. Moving is a stressful process but it was so much smoother with them helping out! Thanks!

Phillip

2018-06-25 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group was referred to me by a friend who had moved within San Carlos as we were about to do. He had a very positive experience and so did I. Booking the move was very professional and left no mysteries about how it would work. Hourly rates can cause concern, but my friend told me the guys work fast and that turned out to be the case. We were moving a large household, filled the truck, and they got it all done in 7 hours. We were pleased with the cost and the performance. Ah, Home Sweet Home.

Andrew Davis

2018-06-24 00:00:00
Rating:

Long distance move

Everything that was promised by my sales representative Michael, was delivered and with a great attitude and a 5star experience. Thank you complete moving group. I'll be recommending your services to all my friends and loved ones.

Todd

2018-06-24 00:00:00
Rating:

Go with Complete moving group! These guys were great. The movers showed up on-time, were extremely hard-working and the move could not have gone better. We're hoping not to move for a long time, but we know who we'll call when we do.

Jesse

2018-06-23 00:00:00
Rating:

Excellent company. I reached out to several moving companies for quotes and Complete moving group was the first to respond, sending along a detailed estimate and following up with a phone call for additional detail. They carried this level of attention and service into the move itself. Lupe and his team showed up exactly within the window provided, called ahead and kept us updated on the status of the move throughout. They dealt with irate and unsympathetic neighbors, a narrow staircase and a host of other obstacles calmly, professionally, and without complaint. They were incredibly hard working and made the unpleasant task of moving as stress-free for us as possible. I highly recommend them.

Craig

2018-06-22 00:00:00
Rating:

We recently moved from SF to the east bay.  We were incredibly impressed with their professionalism, and their attention to detail. 5 Star all the way! Would definitely use them again!

Alan

2018-06-21 00:00:00
Rating:

This is by far the best moving company we used. Our last move with company sponsored move from LA to SF was 4-5 times as expensive as our move back to LA. These guys are genuinely honest, professional. Furthermore I can say that Lupe their driver who leads the delivery and unloading was the BEST since he went beyond and above the call of duty to help during load and unload with a very good attitude. We would definitely use this company especially due to such professionalism and courtesy from.

Shawn

2018-06-20 00:00:00
Rating:

When looking for a moving company for our recent move, I found Complete moving group had better reviews than some we used before and others that were recommended. When I called to inquire about their service; I was impressed with the time their customer service team handled my questions and concerns.  We booked a moved date and were pleased with the moving team too.  They communicated what needed to be done; they were careful moving all our items and worked hard.   I am very pleased with making the decision to have Complete moving group Company help us in our move.  They were wonderful.

Clarence

2018-06-19 00:00:00
Rating:

The guys that helped us move were fantastic! They were incredibly fast, efficient, courteous and careful with our stuff. We were moving from two different locations, one of which was up 45 steps. No complaining, no hassle, super fast. Nothing was a problem. They were willing to tackle any situation and figure out the best way to get things done. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. They made a very stressful day much, much easier.

Sean

2018-06-18 00:00:00
Rating:

Overall, great experience. They offered the best rates out of the three providers I called. I had to reschedule the move three times and there was never an issue. Brian was very friendly and responsive through the entire process. The moving crew worked hard and took good care of our furniture. Would definitely work with them again (although hopefully we won't have to move for a while).

Philip

2018-06-17 00:00:00
Rating:

Complete moving group was great! They were easy to work with and thorough when scheduling and on site they were on time, friendly, time efficient, and handled my belongings with care. And they did it all at a VERY reasonable rate. They even attached the furniture pads I had bought without being asked to do so.

Do You Have Any Questions?