Verified

Gold Standard Relocation

5342 Clark Rd #1009, Sarasota, FL 34233, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Gold Standard Relocation

0 people love it
3.5 / 5 from 153 reviews


About Gold Standard Relocation

5342 Clark Rd #1009, Sarasota, FL 34233, USA

We Are Here

Gold Standard Relocation Reviews

Jimmy Diller

2020-07-31 21:43:41
Rating:

Really satisfied! Extremely recommended.

I got in touch with Gold Standard Relocation to hire them to move my two bed room residence from Knoxvill. Tn, to Daytona beach, Fl. From the representative that I spoke with on the phone through the movers that finished the job I was treated really skillfully. The quote that was provided was precisely what I spent for. They were very cautious in relocating my possessions, including my piano and also everything arrived unharmed with definitely no damages.

The moving companies got here in a timely manner as well as delivered my valuables exactly when they claimed they would certainly. I will definitely hire them once again due to the fact that of the outstanding service they provided.

Danielle Ford

2020-07-31 21:43:21
Rating:

An untimely end in my family members triggered me to need to evacuate and also move my family members in less than a week. I had no suggestion where to begin. I am so happy that i called GOLD STANDARD RELOCATION. They walked me via the procedure throughout! Their expertise as well as degree of expertise made what would have been a disaster a very easy as well as smooth relocation. They managed all my possessions like they were their own. I was very amazed

Vinnel Thomas

2020-07-31 21:43:03
Rating:

Pls run do not stroll. The worst.

Spoken very great. beware.

Danny built my signature.

He quoted me $2645.92.

After 2 as I got a called from Garin.

Doing stock stated the quote Danny provided was $3200+. I claimed that's not what he informed me. Garin claimed they generally tape all conversations.

I attempted to explained to them this was not the quote.

Currently practically a mth the furnishings came my box spring as well as mattress is missing. After several telephone calls.

Jennifer who told me she is mosting likely to send me a claims develop in my email. no insurance claims create.

I called left numerous messages concerning the insurance claims develop. I filled it out couple days ago.

I'm not certain what will certainly took place.

Pls don't be fooled. nobody will certainly returned your calls. I additionally talked with Sam. hes another one who does not care. I could compose a book concerning this firm.

Rt currently I'm thinking about obtaining a legal representative.

Pls run don't stroll.


Pls run do not walk. Doing inventory said the quote Danny offered was $3200+. Garin said they generally tape all discussions. I called left several messages regarding the insurance claims form. Pls do not be tricked.

Leah Robinson

2020-07-31 21:42:44
Rating:

Incredible firm with also much better customer care. Grab as well as delivery got on time as assured as well as everything was intact. I certainly suggest Gold Standard Relocation for all your relocating requirements.

Zoe Ramirez

2020-07-31 21:42:27
Rating:

Please take the time to review this review if you're someone like I was that is having a hard time to discover the appropriate relocating firm for you. When I first began the first phase of my move I browsed the web as well as Submitted a quote demand. Little did I know that I was going to obtain around 30 to 50 calls a day.

I was always informed by my dad that I ought to constantly obtain 3 quotes Before acquiring something that cost a whole lot of money. Along came a young guy by the name of Ryan that works for a business called Gold Standard Relocation.

When I first spoke to Ryan, he was extremely nice as well as specialist and also extremely friendly. I was so exhausted by talking to all the other firms that when I first responded to the phone I simply asked him what his rate was. He described to me that relocating quotes are based off of the quantity that is used up in the truck. So Ryan and also I underwent my home space by room and also did a comprehensive inventory. Ryan made the process so very easy for me and made me really feel comfortable. Every one of the other sales person that I spoke with were so pushy that it was truthfully a turn off.

Ryan did offer me a very affordable cost as well as he wasn't the most inexpensive Option however yet he wasn't the most costly. I really felt comfortable with Ryan So I proceeded to carry on with his business.

On relocation day,7/ 17/2020, The movers were intended to get here at my home at 10:30 AM. I obtained a call from Jen in dispatch and also she told me that the timetable was a half and also a hr to two hrs behind.

The 3 young gent reached my house as well as did a fast walk-through and got best to work. They were so wonderful and courteous. They Gave me a TV box absolutely free since I could not discover one at any type of local stores. Because the top quality of service was exceptional, they took a little bit longer than expected to get my points wrapped up as well as filled yet I was totally OK with that.

To be truthful I was expecting it to take the complete 14 days. If you took the time to review this whole evaluation I strongly advise not just reviewing the negative reviews because at initial I was extremely scared due to the fact that of some of the peoples experiences on below, but I had an incredible experience with Ryan And his company. He was extremely transparent with me from beginning to complete and also I really felt that I can trust him with my move.

Thank you a lot for everything that you have actually done for me and I eagerly anticipate Using you individuals once more following year when I return to Ohio.


If you're a person like I was that is struggling to discover the ideal moving business for you, then please take the time to review this testimonial. When I initially started the initial phase of my action I went online and also Submitted a quote demand. He discussed to me that relocating quotes are based off of the volume that is taken up in the truck. On step day,7/ 17/2020, The moving companies were intended to get here at my house at 10:30 AM. He was extremely clear with me from beginning to complete and also I really felt that I could trust him with my action.

Joan Bishop

2020-07-31 21:42:04
Rating:

What occurred: they got here with a rental truck, packed all our beds and boxes after that mentioned we had to pay even more to get the furnishings on. In center of week we were told we would get 24 hr notice when furnishings would show up rather we were told 3 hrs later it was on it's way. When furniture was assessed we were missing a box-spring and also frame for a bed, a big box with comforter as well as cushions, and also busted items of furnishings.

This business is a broker as well as it is a problem you require to avoid! Please select a legit relocating firm that provides service from door to door. Altogether, we paid greater than the initial cost without the price cut. The only excellent I can state is the moving companies were great and strove. We did obtain the bulk of furniture relocated in and establish. If I had known whatever would be moved over and also over once more I would certainly have loaded in different ways ... really I would not have actually selected this business. It was a discovering experience I don't wish to repeat!


What happened: they got here with a rental vehicle, loaded all our boxes as well as beds then specified we had to pay more to get the furniture on. In center of week we were informed we would certainly obtain 24 hr notification when furniture would certainly get here instead we were told 3 hrs later on it was on it's method. When movers finally showed up the "trip of stairs"consisted of only 7-8 steps according to the second contract I had to authorize to obtain the rest of the furnishings on. When furniture was evaluated we were missing a box-spring and structure for a bed, a large box with comforter and cushions, as well as broken pieces of furniture.

Emily L Hanson

2020-07-31 21:41:43
Rating:

They only informed us this response when my dad, who is an attorney, asked them exactly what the factor for the increase in rate would be. This is what a SCAM COMPANY DOES. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY TO MOVE, advised by my self, who is a cardiologist, my papa whom is a legal representative, and my mommy who is retired, who they LAUGHED AT on the phone.

Paul Cohen

2020-07-31 21:41:21
Rating:

I had the most I had the most outstanding client service. I would absolutely suggest them to everybody that is moving. I'm very pleased with my service.

John Macs

2020-07-31 21:41:01
Rating:

Gold common called us and helped us to obtain to a comfy cost to get this step finished with the least stress and anxiety conceivable. It went faultlessly thank you to the basic supervisor for providing a substantial price cut also would recommend them to anyone attempting to move

George Thomas

2020-07-31 21:40:41
Rating:

We all understand what a trouble moving is, thank God I selected gold conventional relocation as well as Krystal with a k picked up the phone. I typically do not create testimonials but I just had to provide this female a pat on the back and also allow everybody understand regarding her business. Well I live in Daytona Beach currently and I wake up every morning to the sun radiating, I do not think I will ever relocate once more but if I do you much better understand I will call gold basic moving as well as ask for Krystal with a k.LOL

Krystal Moore

2020-06-10 22:00:31
Rating:

I want to give thanks to Brandi and also Gold Standard Relocation for making this action hassle-free and really easy. The movers were extremely specialist as well as fast many thanks again to every person at this company.

Roderick D Youngblood

2020-06-10 22:00:16
Rating:

I needed to call a sudden pick up and move I called gold typical relocation, they came in and pack my opening house, obtained me get within a 2 days and was truthfully the finest as well as most honest move/process I have actually been via with a moving firm and I have moved a number. Most definitely my new go to moving firm I really value everything every person provided for me along this relocation!

Matthew Cangelosi

2020-06-10 21:01:18
Rating:

I have obtained a number of quotes from numerous moving companies. Because there client solution as well as interest to information are second to none, I chose Gold Standard. my supply list was area on as they covered every area with me over the phone. The prices was not the most affordable, yet it was reasonable and i really did not really feel like I was being made the most of. Many thanks to the whole personnel from Krystal to Sam my action from Deltona to Chicago went great! I would extremely advise this business!

Karen Lane

2020-06-02 19:00:57
Rating:

Rate has increased 2 times because first contract. Chosen up our stuff 2 days ago and also Sam can not tell us where the vehicle is or if it will be delivered as gone over on June 5, 2020! After reviewing the several testimonials which some are concerning, I can not determine just how they are warranting what they are charging us! No person on here has also near the cost we have incurred. They have told us that it might enhance if a 18 wheeler can not get to your house. Where's my stuff? Why are you altering the cost? Why don't you recognize when it will be supplied? I plan on uploading this review on every possible site. Trickery fraud artist!

Mira Stew

2020-06-01 21:02:46
Rating:

Have not had my action yet however so far the service has been great. Krystal is very personalized and makes you feel at ease.

Jax Bubis

2020-06-01 21:02:29
Rating:

They raised the cost days before the step, after that when we reached the other end, billed us an added $3000 CASH to obtain our items from them. And also we needed to rent a vehicle to select up our products from their truck as well as dump it ourselves at the new residence. It was a NIGHTMARE. No exaggerations.

Gina Childress

2020-05-26 01:00:19
Rating:

I provided 4 stars as opposed to 5 due to the fact that i am a little bit of a critic, yet they probably are entitled to 5. 1. The rate was a little more than a lot of and also thought they could have boiled down a little extra. There is a little bit of room for improvement and factor I say that is because they had me do a lengthy extracted supply including also tiny things like footstools, hinders, lamps and so on. i know the quote is based upon the room my things use up however assumed having simply the major things needs to do. Perhaps thats simply me being foolish. At the end of the day I would instead be complete then to half ass it and afterwards obtain billed for it later so i assumption that makes feeling. They additionally followed up with ALL of the services assured. They covered definitely everything, even helped me retape a pair boxes. They delivered the things well within the time frame all in the problem they were grabbed in. The entire group from my associate, to client service was practical and respectful. The movers were expert and polite as well. I was originally going to publication with somebody else due to the fact that the rate was cheap however chose to choose Gold Standard as a result of their reputation and also professionalism and reliability as well as im grateful I did, they were wonderful. This is a fantastic company in general as well as will certainly be utilizing them once more.

Marissa Gomez

2020-05-25 20:00:18
Rating:

Truly made the relocation for me and my family members extremely simple, No trouble. I was estimated $2800 which is what I paid. Everything got here intact, The men took additional treatment of my belongings! Would certainly offer 6 celebrities if I could! Gold criterion is what they are! Name represents itself.

Buddy Fred

2020-05-25 18:00:36
Rating:

This firm is the very best around. With the job that I do I walk around a whole lot as well as they are constantly below to help me out. There is never a work to huge or to little Gold Standard does it all.

Amanda Hale

2020-05-25 17:02:09
Rating:

Extremely pleased with my step! Quoted me cheaper than other business, Very honest, Careful as well as specialist! Would certainly suggest to household & pals, They made my move quite pain-free! Will certainly utilize once more in the future:-RRB-.

Do You Have Any Questions?