Verified

Trans World Van Lines INC

12022 Blue Valley Parkway Ste. 1012 Overland Park, Overland Park, KS 66213, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Trans World Van Lines INC

0 people love it
4.7 / 5 from 314 reviews


About Trans World Van Lines INC

12022 Blue Valley Parkway Ste. 1012 Overland Park, Overland Park, KS 66213, USA

We Are Here

Trans World Van Lines INC Reviews

Dan Harris

2020-05-28 17:00:52
Rating:

Transworld Van lines may be the most embellished interstate relocating company on the whole Internet. This company has been around for years and also has a credibility of doing Work that various other companies just can't. The sales person was so pleasant we had a lot of fun functioning with them but most importantly they took a whole lot of time to make certain our estimate was exact.

Mike Libby

2020-05-28 17:00:33
Rating:

Transworld Van lines saves our sanity. We have 5 children which's sufficient to draw your hair out while you are attempting to organize a relocation for work. My work is relocating as a result of the covid-19 pandemic. This was a total shock yet we need to live so we simply agreed. Now, I called numerous firms and they all had the very same motto as well as we really did not really feel comfy with any individual we had actually talked to. Lastly after a lengthy time of browsing we located Transworld Van lines. They were honest to the factor and also budget friendly. Because of the infection we were certainly bothered with the movers coming in our house. They followed all the standards we had plus what our state had actually claimed to do to be risk-free from it. They were so type as well as understood our irritations concerning relocating as well as our worry about contaminating our youngsters having individuals we do not know in our residence. They functioned with every little thing we asked as well as I will absolutely utilize them in the future. Ideally we will not need to move once again but this was a wind. Thanks once again. 5 celebrity service as well as definite thumbs up.

Bart Garrison

2020-05-28 17:00:17
Rating:

Not actually large on creating evaluations or blog sites or anything on the Internet truly just wanted to say that you're moving firm is wonderful. All the other moving companies appeared extremely scripted and also we had no connection with them but with you people we feel comfortable as well as guaranteed that we had an expert business in our pocket.

Ray Lynn

2020-05-26 18:04:50
Rating:

Thank you everybody at Transworld Van lines quantity of time and also were you took into our relocation was Unprecedented. We scheduled our move over a month beforehand which ended up saving us $400 alone right there. Our sales men as well as everyone else that was involved aid us locate means to cut prices and also shield her self during the procedure. We elected to take the extra insurance policy in case something would certainly fail due to the fact that these days you simply never understand. They turned up on schedule as well as began to function quickly dismantling furniture and packaging boxes. They did a complete action we really did not have to do a solitary point other than leptin movers in. They were by much the finest moving company that we've ever before collaborated with in the future they will certainly be the only auto we make for the next one we need

Jane Ruiz

2020-05-26 18:04:32
Rating:

Every website we went to to research study moving companies constantly let us back to Transworld Van lines. After getting all of our supply on paper the motion pictures after that passed on to quality guarantee that goes over the action to make sure we didn't miss any type of products while still having the alternative to update the list at any kind of time. The dates we can constantly relocate about however our rates will be locked in And since we were relocating and also we're adaptable with our days were able to wait for a vehicle that was coming through that it would at some point offer us an also better discount rate.

Michael Tritt

2020-05-22 22:00:34
Rating:

Guys were quick to load however loaded stuff half assed. I saw boxes of heavey stuff be filled on top of things that was light or on stuff that was in plastic containers. The movers also were asking for a 10% tip for loading my stuff.

Ive had 6 armed forces steps as well as my stuff was dealt with far better than this. The only reason this is a 3 and also not reduced is due to the delivery chauffeur Zion. He moved every little thing in by himself and also functioned his tail off.

Mica Timms

2020-05-21 21:02:41
Rating:

It was a long extracted process yet well worth the work we put right into it. Our greatest fear similar to any other person proposing the very first time was being overcharged even more than the original estimate. We invested a few days going back-and-forth ensuring we had every product on our checklist as well as any kind of product that required unique packing accounted for they did not miss out on a solitary beat. They were really simple to function with and also within a week we had the ability to book the relocation as well as lock in our dates as well as the prices. As assured the shipment turned up on schedule in fact turned up two days earlier than expected which was an enjoyable shock. With a lot of various moving companies available it's difficult to pick what is the ideal fit for you however for us Transworld Van lines with specifically what we came as well as desired with as guaranteed.

Bill Gatt

2020-05-21 18:01:17
Rating:

The original business that was because of handle our relocation comfortably called us two days before our pick up day and also told us they might no much longer service our mode apparently one of their workers had gotten Covid as well as their truck ran out commission. This put us right into a really fast frenzy. We rushed trying to find a moving firm that might select us up on short notification and Transworld Van lines stepped up without inquiry as well as made it happen. Not only did they make it possible to be selected up on the exact same day however the step was in fact more affordable resolving them after that the previous company. Many business this time around of year are completely booked up it's the relocating period. Thanks to the dispatch department and a staff that agreed to get an objective accomplished transform the headache right into a happy end. Simply wished to say thanks to each as well as everybody of you for all your effort

Josephine Boyle

2020-05-20 19:00:18
Rating:

We've dealt with several moving companies in our life time my better half and I are both solution participants. We're forced to jump around a whole lot and also we are not an initial timer when it concerns the moving experience. In the past the armed force has paid for our move yet this time around it was up to us to speak with business make the choice as well as spend for it ourself. We spoke with a couple of firms compared rates and also solutions however we maintained coming back to Transworld Van lines. They have many reviews a lot more than you can envision of completely satisfied consumers there's no chance that a company that has stayed in business this long could run at this level yet take it from us we saw firsthand they do it and also they do it day in and also day out. They were extremely cautious in our home and we wore all safety equipment. Discounted our action as long as possible as well as that money accompanied way. We get thanks for our service this time but every day we want to thank you for your service for being truthful clear hard-working and also extremely qualified for the job you do.

Greg Hunter

2020-05-20 18:04:35
Rating:

Transworld Van lines needs to be one of the most reliable relocating company in the movie sector. Every single web site we mosted likely to to investigate the firm their name would show up near to the leading if not at the really leading. They've been in business for numerous years as well as follow all methods in connection with Cove it. If it was their very own and also the cost we were offered in the starting what is the cost we paid in the end, they managed our furniture as. We were trying to find the very best quote we desired to ideal price. We discovered collaborating with them very very easy. Had an option we would certainly've remained put but unfortunately we had to go for our security in addition to our kids's future and also many thanks to this company it was all implemented. 5 celebrities top to base

Gloria Peters

2020-05-17 02:01:05
Rating:

We were required to move due to her task possibility but the silver cellular lining in it where is that we were going to a place that was much less of a warm area after that we were previously in. Our sales representative worked with us rigorously to make sure our listing was precise as well as whatever packing we needed to have actually done on our end was completed so the movers were simply reveal up tons the truck as well as go. They went above as well as past for us and also we are thankful that we discovered them to start with and would definitely work with them again in the future if it came around.

Jeanine Martin

2020-05-17 02:00:42
Rating:

They maintained my furnishings in storage for 60 days at no additional expense as my closing date maintained altering. They were anxious and also very specialist to position furniture as well as boxes in the proper rooms. Buddy as well as David on the Sales and Booking end were fantastic to function with.

Jen Brinkley

2020-03-13 17:00:29
Rating:

I was worried I wasn't going to be able to locate a relocating company that would move my family as well as my workplace. Not only the trans-world Van lines both select ups yet they did the office pick up charge. Normally we paid for the room on the vehicle at the office furnishings took up but they did not bill us for the added pick up.

Dora Cole

2020-03-12 22:02:46
Rating:

Unless you're rich we're just feel like wasting thousands of dollars after that you're probably much better off calling one of the significant Van lines out there. They invested over a hr with us on the very first call and probably spent close to 5 hours all together between all phone calls and also emails making certain we had this all. We had no suggestion about this web site before employing them for the relocation and also seeing what we see currently is no surprise.

Dina Burr

2020-03-11 23:00:56
Rating:

I can not assume of one bad thing to claim concerning transfer of Van lines in the service they offered for my family members and I. I've checked out lots of fantastic things on the internet however I'm a skeptic and also had to see for myself. They are not a firm for the abundant they are a company that works with you and also is flexible with whatever from valuing to organizing. They are the real relocating company and truly good at what they do.

Tim Rondo

2020-03-10 19:02:30
Rating:

Transworld Van Lines came as a recommendation from a friend. He had utilized them about three years earlier and also told us it was the best relocation or ever before employed as well as he moves more after that the average person. Everything he informed us about the company turned out to be true. They are not relocating brokers and also everyone that benefits them is employed by them as well as educated by them. They were one of the most budget-friendly company out of the ones we spoke to. They function quickly but at the exact same time make sure the job is done. Our furniture was covered right as well as the vehicle was packed properly so nothing would certainly fall as well as squash various other things. Our biggest fear was items would be shed in transit or went down off at an incorrect destination. Since they are, the firm has the ratings as well as trustworthiness of one of the finest out there. Depend on the reality if we need to relocate again you are our very first call.

Tony Collin

2020-03-07 22:03:12
Rating:

After collaborating with several movers we recognize there's no demand to invest more cash than we ever before needed to. In the past for many years North American Van lines as well as most definitely paid too much for our relocation. This time for a relocation we made a decision to go a various course we desired a smaller family run business that we can trust. They provided on every level as well as treat us with regard at every step of the method. They gave us an overview the initial time relocating and also we followed it to a T. Not numerous firms operate like this nowadays it's hard to find an excellent business that will select you up on your day as well as supply you on your day and also not request for more cash than they informed you initially. They are absolutely nothing short of worth and amazing all our ranking

Don Brook

2020-03-07 22:02:52
Rating:

We were so stressed about our relocation that we were ready to back out of our relocation completely. We were only cost for the area is on the rate and the vehicle was determined as soon as the furniture was supplied it so they emphasized just how crucial it was to be precise. Thank you thank you thank you you have no concept how a lot you suggest to us.

Jess Ward

2020-03-05 22:02:36
Rating:

The difference in between Transworld Van lines and the various other companies that provide us price quotes was an overall mindset. Every time we called they were always delighted to listen to from us in a good state of mind. Currently that the step is over and done we desired to share gratefulness as well as with any luck the next person looking to see how delighted they made us

Mark Sealy

2020-03-02 23:00:56
Rating:

It was a complete satisfaction collaborating with Transworld Van lines. We are daily hard-working individuals who had no previous relocating experience. Discuss the procedure as well as provided us a history concerning their business prior to we even got begun and also fastest methods that we can confirm that info. They gain her count on in the weeks leading up to the action as we constructed our list of items for our schedule grab. And the time for making the deposit to relocate day we were inspected in on numerous times to see to it we had full accuracy. The movers are gentle with different chair as well as put whatever in the areas we requested.They are a company that is a step in advance of the remainder and also most definitely worth the money invested

Do You Have Any Questions?