Verified

Trans Van Lines

10200 W State Road 84 Ste. 213, Davie, FL 33324, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Trans Van Lines

0 people love it
3.7 / 5 from 51 reviews


About Trans Van Lines

10200 W State Road 84 Ste. 213, Davie, FL 33324, USA

We Are Here

Trans Van Lines Reviews

Kathrine Pearson

2019-11-20 03:01:20
Rating:

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY. Trickery, less than professional liars who do not take credit scores cards. I consider myself smart, however the tension of the move have to have dulled my mind. I must have checked out the testimonials, I should have checked the Bbb, I ought to have checked out the price quote, agreement and also any kind of legal commitments or limitations on the moving sector. They do every little thing just as horribly as lawfully allowable.



I have moved a lot; in your area as well as across state. I chose Trans Van due to the fact that they were the least expensive and the girl had actually been actually good as well as appeared practical. From the moment I hired them, everything went downhill. They really did not call 24-hour before pick up with the time they would arrive. Only after I emailed the day of pick up did they phone call to give me the home window within which they would arrive that day. When the pickup team showed up, my price more than doubled. Trans Van has actually responded by stating that it is regular as often things are under-reported by the customer. BS. The weight the lady provided me during the phone quote, was right at what my previous interstate moves had actually been. Day of, the shipment group was valuing off of square footage, not weight. You have to accept the brand-new rate prior to the truck is filled. When the vehicle was loaded, it went to best 2/3 complete and the square video had not been nearly what they had me paying and also they wouldn't decrease the amount to mirror real square video footage. They don't take credit report cards for anything however the $400 repayment to get. In addition, if you do not have every little thing, consisting of TELEVISION's as well as mirrors in a box (rather of covered) they will certainly place it in a box and after that charge you for package and for packing it. I was informed at reserving that the shipment date would certainly be agreed upon with the pickup individuals at the time of pick up. We established a day. When my furniture didn't get here, I called and they stated there was no guaranteed shipment day and emailed a little graph that revealed for my distance of step it would be 1-7 days. After 7 days passed, I called once again as well as they provided me a distribution home window (undoubtedly beyond the 7 days) and also mentioned that the great print claimed it would certainly be based on for how long it took in the past. Huh, then why set a day with the pick-up team, why send your little chart? When the delivery team really did not call 1 day before the last day of the distribution window (which they claimed would certainly occur) I called again. They said there had actually been a delay as well as it would certainly be Sunday in between 2 as well as 5. When I asked them to attempt to have it done earlier due to the fact that they were well outside what I had been informed, they claimed lawfully they had 21 days to supply as well as I need to be pleased I was well within 21 days. Throughout this time around, I obtained emails and calls advising me to have my balance in cash or cash order for when the distribution team got here. Sunday, delivery day, they called one hour prior to 2 pm to claim they were running behind as well as it would seek 6 pm. When again, outside of the shipment window. Then they recalled a hr later on to see to it we would certainly have our equilibrium when they arrived. Actually?



They ultimately came to 7:45 pm. At midnight (after I saw they were battling to put my daughter's bed together) they claimed they weren't enabled to set up kids's bed. What they aren't permitted to do is bunk bunk beds. Noone had actually stated they would not rebuild bunk beds but knew with that limitation from various other moves. After calling them out on that particular BS, they assembled the lower dual bed with my other half as well as myself aiding. They did not construct the various other bed. The good news is, unlike various other testimonials, all my stuff arrived with normal damages, but nothing unexpected or destructive.



Side note: when you call, they don't understand what a mute switch is so you could obtain a little offended by what they claim regarding you as well as your stuff while waiting for someone to select up. Also, don't ask for a supervisor or supervisor, you will simply maintain getting the very same individuals.

Michaela Feguson

2019-11-12 23:03:09
Rating:

Trans Van Lines played a vital part in my moving experience. Between the devices and furniture, I had peaceful a little bit to relocate, and Trans Van Lines dealt with everything. Every little thing was done flawlessly. Packages were all packaged safely and appropriately, all my things were delivered to my new home with no problems in any way! I was fatigued about trusting a firm to move my individual items and products such a far away, yet Trans Van Lines verified me incorrect and gained my trust fund. I would absolutely use them once again for any kind of future moves.

Erick Estrada

2019-11-08 04:00:54
Rating:

Trans Van Lines has actually been extremely valuable in making my relocation so much smoother. I've relocated about commonly as well as understand just how much of an inconvenience the entire process can be. It's so great to be able to have the packaging and also moving of all your valuables taken treatment of by specialist and courteous workers. I have actually used various other moving companies in the past and also have only lately made a decision to try Trans Van, and also I can honestly state that they're wonderful at what they do. Whatever from my last move was managed and also looked after correctly. Every little thing was paid cautious interest, packaged appropriately, and also got here at my new home without any kind of incident. For anybody wanting to locate a professional moving company that works successfully and also properly, I would suggest Trans Van. I will definitely consider them again for any future relocations I have.

Elijah Slates

2019-11-05 21:00:50
Rating:

I got in touch with Trans Van Lines for a neighborhood relocation, as well as enjoy to claim they fulfilled my every need. I ran out my house a half hour earlier than I expected, and also all of my points were taken care of appropriately. I live by the stating you never ever can be to careful, and individuals aiding me move did not disregard any of my issues. Even the tiniest things were tended to such as placing floor coverings under the furnishings in order to maintain the legs in great problem. I would certainly suggest this firm to friends and family who might be skeptical and even on a budget as the prices were reasonable as well as the moving companies were excellent.

Murphy Jones

2019-11-05 00:02:47
Rating:

A member of the family suggested Trans Van Lines to us before our relocation and also I couldn't be happier with the choice of picking this business. I was scared this big of a move would be tough, yet Trans Van Lines made it a wind. The employee got along as well as going to exceed and also beyond to guarantee all of our things were managed with treatment. I had emphasized before the move that I was very anxious concerning the breakable items being transferred, such as the televisions and huge photo structures, but I was comforted the things would certainly be managed with caution. Once at our brand-new house, I was so happy to see that every one of our belongings were without damages and entirely undamaged. Trans Van Lines was by much among one of the most specialist business I have actually ever had the pleasure of dealing with.

Tony Truong

2019-10-29 20:00:46
Rating:

I've called Trans vans lines last week to offer me an estimate on how much it would set you back to move all the furnishings in my house, concerned discover that it had not been as costly as other business! They did a good job moving my furnishings and got most of it carried out in half a day. Excellent customer support skills, pleasant and I do suggest this company if you are planning to relocate.

Dallas Manthie

2019-10-28 20:01:29
Rating:

I called Trans Van Lines for a far away action from Virginia to Wisconsin. I am honored to say that they dealt with all of my belongings extremely well. My mothers china hutch as well as dish sets were a couple of points that remained in transport as well as they made sure that absolutely nothing would certainly have the opportunity to end up being damaged while in transportation. Anyone wanting to do a short or long run step I would certainly advise that you opt for Trans Van Lines.

Veeha Cali

2019-10-25 17:02:04
Rating:

So for me as well as pal it was overall an excellent experience to utilize Trans Van line to aid us with relocating. Our buddy advised is because she had some bad experience with oh so renowned moving firm, so we were likewise skeptical to select them, and determined to go with Trans Van Lines.

From San Francisco to LA we had a lots of things, furnishings and what not, I really did not desire to leave anything behind, all was new and also pricey.

Trans Van Lines took excellent care of our things as well as did the job so wonderfully that I would extremely suggest their services to my pals and family. Imo apparently the very best moving companies as well as packers.

Shawna Miller

2019-10-18 21:01:02
Rating:

I assume that most individuals would concur that moving is very stressful. Which is why I was so eased to have used Trans Van Lines on my current action. I have a great deal of furnishings, some of which is antique, so I was initially worried regarding making use of a relocating business. Fortunately, a pal recommended Trans Van Lines as well as I'm so grateful she did. They were so professional, valuable, and friendly. They made relocating day as pain-free as possible 5 stars!

Michael Beatti

2019-10-07 15:01:36
Rating:

I intend to give thanks to Trans Van Lines for showing a lot perseverance throughout my current action. Transforming jobs as well as relocating to a different town was really stressful for me. There was a great deal on my mind. Trans Van Lines actually went out of their way to make the entire procedure go as smooth as possible. I really did not expect a relocating company to be so pleasant as well as fitting. They actually made the action easier for me as well as I was even much less nervous about whatever. They definitely put the consumer first and it is uncommon to locate a business that agrees to go above and beyond. Many thanks once more everybody at Trans Van Lines for making a difficult scenario a lot simpler. If you need a moving firm they would certainly be the one to contact

Briana Girardot

2019-10-05 17:00:55
Rating:

Relocating is notoriously recognized for being tough and obviously, it was not something I was specifically expecting. I have had disappointments in the past with moving companies, so I have grown particular to who I am ready to utilize.



Trans Van Lines goes beyond the criteria I establish. I was moving from Chicago, IL back house to Fort Wayne, IN. I have my late granny's furniture that is really crucial to me sentimentally as well as they were extremely comprehending when I described this to them.



Their services are punctual, professional, and quicker than I anticipated. Naturally, it started to rain the day I was relocating. If I had actually been doing this on my very own or with a friend, I 'd most likely have been screwed, yet they promptly contacted us to activity and also drew through by placing a momentary tarpaulin over the furnishings while bringing it inside.



That small motion alone suggested rather a bit. The moving companies got along and also patient with me while I determined just how I intended to arrange the furniture once it was inside my house. The rates are reasonable for market requirements.



I very advise Trans Van Lines to any person who is worried regarding proposing any type of factor. They accommodate so well per individual want or require and also I will certainly be using their solutions again shall I have to relocate.

Tim Beals

2019-10-04 23:01:14
Rating:

So below's just how it works. When you speak with their scheduling agent, you express issue whether their truck will suit your complex, and they guarantee you that they have reviewed google maps and there must be no concerns in any way. You then ask what grab date enables your items to be provided by September 6th, as well as they tell you August 20th will certainly make that take place. So then you do not speak with them, and when you call them asking when your points will get here, they tell you they have no collection prepares right currently, yet you'll obtain your things at some factor. Finally, after a month, they phone call to inform you that they are bringing your things, however there is no chance their vehicle will fit, so you owe them about an additional thousand bucks. Your objects show up with furniture heavily damaged and also boxes water harmed as well as destroyed. You make a claim on the harmed goods, as well as they tell you if you desired them to take duty for your products that you need to have paid them extra "insurance" cash.



TLDR: this is definitely the business to utilize if you wish to pay thousands to have your products to vanish for 4 weeks and also concern you harmed.

Daniel Pope

2019-10-04 04:01:23
Rating:

Thanks, Trans Van Lines! I have actually feared about this action for months, as well as to finally have that weight off my breast is such an alleviation! Especially, I was most worried concerning moving my granny's antique china closet as it's really useful to my family members and pretty tough to relocate considering it's very breakable and large. At first, I wasn't certain if I wished to risk it in the step, or if I intended to pay additional as well as ship it individually. I'm so pleased I functioned up the nerve to trust these guys! My china cupboard showed up in perfect problem and I conserved a ton of money in the process! I'll be advising this company to any person I recognize in demand of an economical relocating option.

Aviyonce Scott

2019-09-30 17:02:29
Rating:

Having to relocate from Virginia to Florida, I had my doubts concerning whether I would locate a relocating firm that I can rely on. However Trans Van Lines went above and also beyond what I expected! They genuinely dealt with every one of my things, no matter exactly how large or how small. They were specialist throughout the entire procedure and made certain I really did not have to bother with a point. Trans Van Lines turned out to be way less pricey than all the other moving companies available, but you get the FINEST customer care also.

Meeting back up with the moving companies at the drop off area was a breeze. The moving companies unloaded all of my personal belongings and helped me put everything in the right location. They were useful, quick, and also whatever arrived at the place damage-free. I'll always trust this business with my items!

Esther Gillyard

2019-09-29 16:00:59
Rating:

Oh my God, my move was from, Miami Gardens Florida 9-23 20 to Portage Indiana, nevertheless the moving companies was 2 hrs late, he can be found in billing us additional $1000.00 stating cubic feet was quoted wrong, that Beatrice woman, has her day coming, on September 10th, they came with my items, pair things was missing out on, yet essential my family portraits an entire trunk, locate another business, they a phonies !!!

Alli Quevedo

2019-09-27 13:00:40
Rating:

Trans Vans took the worry out of moving as if transferring to an entirely new state wasn't nerve wrecking enough. I moved from Arizona to Nevada and the only thing I needed to do was call them. The whole procedure was easy and brainless on my end. I asked lots of concerns and also they had responses for every one of them. From the preliminary contact us to the actual action everything was a smooth sail. I can't think exactly how rapidly the movers functioned while I was able to often tend to my kids. They dealt with all my possessions with treatment and left points piled and arranged so all I had to do was unpack. They made my initial relocation from state to state very easy as well as absolutely took any anxieties I had away as well as the move was right on budget plan running $1,800.00.

Many Thanks once again Trans Vans!

TV368249

Arianne Johnson

2019-09-24 19:02:10
Rating:

With needing to move from north California to Eastern Arizona I was uncertain if I could discover a business that would certainly provide me high quality of work and also within my budget. This firm exceeded expectation. The customer care was awesome, they saw to it my action went efficiently. The movers were expert and respectful of my items. I am grateful for this company and just how well they took care of my valuables as well as match my budget.



When the moving companies met me at my decrease off location. My possessions were cared for as if it was theirs. They unloaded and even helped me pack my furniture and also items into the locations I was needing them. They went above as well as past what their work expectation is.

Michael Dobschensky

2019-09-24 00:01:04
Rating:

I was seeking a moving business that would do long range move due to me needing to move from Michigan to Texas. That's when I stumbled upon this terrific company.



Customer Solution: Right initially I understood that I had actually made the ideal choice opting for them. The girl that I spoke to to set up the move was so pleasant and handy. She saw to it that I completely recognized the contract and as well as told me the last rate for the step would certainly be 2500 dollars. She even phoned call to verify the relocation was still on for the day we had established.



Pickup: There was two gent that came to pack up your home. We had actually prepared to move so we already had actually whatever boxed up as well as classified and piled in the sitting room and garage which they thanked us for doing and also proceeded to fill everything up. It didn't take them at any time in any way as well as they were done. Both males were really respectful and took treatment when handling our personal belongings.



Drop-off: The customer support woman that set up the pickup as well as contract was the same one that helped us established the delivery date as well as time. They made it very convenient for us. Once more they were individuals supplying our things were every little bit as well-mannered as the one that selected it up. They even reached to place the stuff that was labeled in the spaces that it belonged in.



Relocating is difficult and also frustrating. However this business made it easy and worry-free. I hope I never ever need to move once more but if I do I will absolutely be in touch with them. And I would certainly advise them to any individual that has to do a cross country move. They are practical on costs as well as every person we managed was considerate as well as helpful.



Thank you so much for making our step so very easy.

Mary Reagan

2019-09-20 20:01:33
Rating:

My overall experience with this firm was favorable- no major complaints that I can consider. Customer support was courteous and extremely useful to me; the loaders were polite and also professional also. I had numerous boxes of antiques/sentimental things that I had feared regarding shipping from one state to one more, yet I didn't seem like I had to fret with these staff members. Absolutely nothing was damaged either en route or in dumping. Delivery took about as long as I anticipated, not earlier or later on. Rates was fair, and also I 'd take into consideration utilizing them once more in the future.

Debra Ferro

2019-09-14 19:03:34
Rating:

I am still in the process of getting my items ... Cost has actually enhanced astronomically as well as despite the fact that they offered me a distribution day of September 9-13th I still do not have my items as well as it is the 14th. I will certainly update this evaluation with all that transpired. Just wishing to stop somebody from making the error of hiring them in the meantime. I really believe that any 5 celebrities that you are seeing on this site are orchestrated testimonials.

Do You Have Any Questions?