Verified

Divine Moving & Storage

845 3rd Ave. 6th Floor, New York, NY 10022, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Divine Moving & Storage

0 people love it
4.8 / 5 from 20 reviews


About Divine Moving & Storage

We Are Here

Divine Moving & Storage Reviews

Shawn Rowe

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

These individuals were exceptional! They are thoughtful specialists that do the job quick as well as efficiently. I will be using them again.

Cassie Dagata

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Filippe and also his team were terrific. It was a challenging relocation however my customers were both extremely happy. Will make use of divine once again

Philip Ashley

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Felipe and also crew were wonderful. This was one of the best experiences with a moving company. I would absolutely hire them again. Thanks.

Chad Perez

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I was extremely amazed seeing just how efficiently the movers from divine moving & storage worked throughout my action from NY to SC. They got here promptly with all the right devices. The guys were all really experienced. Their supervisor directed them extremely well. I struck up a discussion with him and located out that all movers that help divine moving & storage have at least 5-6 years of experience while the foremen have greater than 10 years of experience. That goes over for a moving company to count on the competence of males who know this job well. All my personal belongings were securely provided to South Carolina and I am really happy for that.

Jordan Romero

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I had initially employed another firm to move my personal belongings from New York City to Montpellier, VT. When they were 3 hrs late on the moving day, I called them several times and nobody got. I remained in such a pickle. I called divine moving & storage, although they weren't on top of my listing considered that they charge rather extremely. I asked them if they could send some movers today. Fortunately, they had a cancelled appointment that mid-day as well as the movers involved my apartment or condo instead. They were very professional. The collaborated with accuracy and also treatment, but after that you anticipate that from an elegant moving company. What I didn't anticipate was for the movers to be friendly. They were quite interesting and also constantly smiled. They were done packaging as well as filling whatever in simply 2 hours. This business conserved me from being homeless and also I am for life in their financial debt.

Ellis Park

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

After benefiting the federal government for 6 years, I made a decision to retire and return home to Trenton, PA. I hired divine moving after seeing thousands of amazing evaluations about them. I'm so happy to report that they met the track record. My team arrived 5 minutes late however I can entirely forgive them for it. They functioned sympathetically around my home in Buffalo, NY evacuating whatever right into boxes. They loaded my furnishings very creatively also. They were incredibly quickly at packing every little thing. They made the shipment in exactly 5 days as I had actually inquired to. All my stuffs were unhurt and it was a really worry-free action overall.

Alfonso

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Divine moving & storage verified to be the most effective in the area in their category. They moved my belongings to SC from NY recently. It virtually amazed me as well as encouraged me to write regarding them. While packaging, they ensured nothing get nicked or lost. While loading, moving and also dumping they kept the very same viewpoint. That became the mantra of a risk-free moving. Desire a trouble free move; go with Divine moving & storage.

Rogelio Stewart

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I was browsing for a good moving company last month. Factor is my job transfer. I was lacking time. At the very last minute I ultimately satisfied divine moving & storage as well as I located them as a promising one. It was a never exhausting session of relocation. Why not? These people were fairly amusing throughout the moment they offered me. Cracking jokes, vocal singing and yelling with cheering words were outstanding. And also absolutely the solution was errorless. No place also in any of the goods. They were rather prompt regarding timing. Very prepared people I should state.

Cheryl

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Moving can be incredibly difficult but thanks to the divine moving I could simply relax and allow them do all the hefty lifting. The team I obtained was great and they We're very mindful with my furniture. They arrived promptly and started right away. There was a problem with my structure elevator, but they functioned around it and still got the job done quick. I'm preparing on utilizing them next year for my action to Rhode Island considering that they do storage space as well!

Theresa B

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I discovered of Divine Moving and also Storage Space with the Better Organisation Bureau site.I filled out a type with the BBB site to Divine Moving and also Storage Space, and also I followed up with a phone conversation to Divine Moving and also Storage space 2 days later on. I spoke with Dana. I had 2 problems; both were noted on the on the internet kind submitted through the BBB site, yet Dana suggested that I never ever gave the two information of utmost value concerning my transfer to her during our phone discussion. My issues were: ( 1) The action needed to take place between 10am and also 1pm, on April 29, or I would certainly be punished $1,000 by my structure( 2) I needed accessibility to my residential or commercial property. I needed to confirm that the honesty as well as worth of my home would certainly be preserved by the storing facility, as well as I would require to inspect on my building while in storage.Dana guaranteed me the center was secure as well as that the movers might move me within the duration suggested, provided my items were loaded when they got here. I informed her all items to be moved would certainly be loaded when the movers arrived. April 29, the initial words out of the disadvantage artist-thug's mouth, that arrived to move my items, were: we will certainly not have the ability to relocate you within this time around framework. As he continued to communicate his plan to achieve the relocation, he disclosed that I would not have accessibility to openly check my residential or commercial property due to the fact that my belongings would certainly be subject to an open storage setup. I was angry. I called Divine Moving and also Storage, eventually I talked to Dana. She claimed that she informed me concerning the storage arrangement, as well as that she has been doing her work for twenty years - this initial assertion is untrue, and the later has no bearing on the conversation concerned. I routed her to consider my written interaction to Divine Moving and also Storage, and also the composed confirmation of my action details: I would certainly never send my belongings to be based on an open storage storehouse that I did not have accessibility to and also might not evaluate as required to be guaranteed that my goods were safeguarded and their honesty preserved. She recommended I Google an additional storage center for them to move my products to - at 9am! I informed her that I needed to vet the storage business, and it wouldn't suffice to just Google one more storage space business or even rely on a BBB rated business - that is how I finished up in this circumstance. I am a law trainee. I depend on what I see in writing, such as, the step confirmation from Divine Moving as well as Storage, which does not define that home is stored in an open facility. I likewise relied Divine's score under the Better Business Bureau, as well as have made a grievance with them. Confronted with needing to pay a $1,000 penalty plus possible lawsuit for not moving out promptly as well as preventing the new proprietors from taking ownership, I proceeded with the action. The disadvantage artist-thug moving man, after that informed me he would certainly not be able to relocate my products as packed; he said a few of packages were also little. I had repacked my blender or food processor and various other kitchen area appliances right into their initial situations, however this goon firmly insisted that I spend for boxes from their truck to save the smaller sized boxes, and also I was compelled to do so. Three moving men arrived: The con-artist-thug did all the talking; a large guy that really did not seem to comprehend what FRAGILE implied; a high slim gentleman, who was extremely respectful and also the only one that made his pay and also suggestion that day. What happened to my huge furnishings being covered with blankets - FOR FREE, per the move verification?! I could not state anything even more since they had ownership of my home, and also I feared what would come if I really did not send to this blatant raping of my budget. Between all three men repacking, covering, dismantling my bed, and moving my residential property from my home to the action vehicle, it took 1.5 hrs (9:30 - 11am). The disadvantage artist-thug turned up (at 11am) when they had loaded the truck and informed me that although the minimum charge was 3 hrs of solution for 3 guys plus 1 hour of traveling, he would need to charge me an additional hour. I was billed $420 for 4 hours of labor; $105 for 1 hour of travel time; $99 for 1 month of storage space; $32 for a toll; $98 for boxes for a total amount of $754. To rub salt in the wound, the con artist-thug had the audacity to tell me that an idea was traditional. Under pressure, and in anxiety of what he would certainly do to my home in his possession, I gave him $140 idea to be split between the 3 guys. He then asked me to sign something specifying that my residential property was not harmed when it showed up at the storage website. I declined because I would not be able to inspect my residential or commercial property and had no chance of identifying the condition upon arrival to the storage site. After lodging an issue with the Better Service Bureau, I obtained a partial reimbursement as requested for funds wrongfully drawn from me. Additionally, I got a scathing written response from the firm in which they insisted incorrect as well as slanderous allegations, however was unresponsive to the problems specified in my grievance. This company is less than professional. Please note that I do not understand the problem of my property (it remains in Divine's storage space facility).

Evan Carlson

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I utilized divine moving & storage in 2015. I will never ever move again without them! They were specialist, in a timely manner, fast as well as effective. When I first emailed them for information, they responded to me within an hour. We established a timetable instantly and also they complied with up with valuable ideas for moving and a verification. As a result of changes outside of my control, I had to alter that moving day three (3!) times and they helped me with no mindset each time. In reading the various other testimonials, it appears that divine moving & storage is continually excellent and also concentrated on customer support- so uncommon for moving business.

Benjamin

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

We select the moving alternative including packing all our properties and this was specifically vital for us as my better half was greatly pregnant, I needed to work with the day of the step and also we were also attempting to stay clear of any kind of headache. We were quite concerned about the move, however we need not have been. To cover everything off, the team that did the packing as well as moving were a truly nice number of individuals for whom absolutely nothing was excessive trouble. I wish we're stagnating once again soon, but if we did we would definitely utilize Divine moving & storage. I have already suggested them unreservedly to buddies and also will certainly remain to do so in the future.

James Sanchez

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Few months ago I relocated my office from NY to VT. I had enormous quantity of office things. Some were old as well as vulnerable. The efficient team of divine moving & storage moved all stuff with extra treatment. During that move I could not discover an essential journal, they tried hard to get that. That journal was precious for me. All members were very well-informed and also seasoned. I utilized divine moving & storage couple of times for property relocation however for the first time I utilized them for business relocation. Seriously you men merit for all type moving needs. I actually appreciate your accuracy.

Kevin Griffin

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

We chose divine moving & storage after the initial business terminated the arrangement with us, as they will not be able to match our timetable. We were doing an interstate step within a tight schedule and I am actually happy to divine moving & storage for coming as a rescuer on that hard situation. They sent out 4 individuals that had a lot of the tools they needed. They showed up about 30 mins late, however it really did not issue due to the fact that they were quickly and didn't pick up a sec until they packed all our ownerships. They cleared my flat extremely rapidly as well as completely loaded the van effectively to ensure that nothing would move. Despite having that speed, they were really mindful with my stuffs and covered every little thing correctly and also securely. Though I do not want to move again but if I ever intend to move, divine moving & storage will certainly be the First door I knock.

Lawrence

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

We could not be better for our action with divine moving & storage. I booked them online. Their rate was all inclusive as well as sensible, no surprise charge. The movers covered my items really thoroughly. I finished marketing some items through ebay.com. I offered virtually whatever to the mover other than my vital paper files. Anyhow, they completed the work quite flawlessly. They guaranteed me each step as if I would not be disturbed. I would certainly claim anybody can hire them undoubtedly to move their belongings. I am mosting likely to move again in the following year and also intend to dealing with them once more. If they function for me, I won't have stress.

Philip Murphy

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

Things can not go wrong with divine moving & storage. They have actually been just perfect at both ends. They saved my all breakable product with blanket cover. Consequently they simply made me the happiest. They supplied according to mentioned schedule. Their messenger helped me to arrange the furnishings at brand-new house. They made the move a whole lot much less demanding. I would most definitely advise them to every one of my friends; moreover, I will definitely hire them again.

Thomas

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

This was a huge step for me and also my fiancé as well as we called about 20 different moving business. When we determined to choose divine moving & storage, everything actually went so smooth. There were no covert costs, they had all the essential equipments for the relocation as well as the employees were extremely pleasant as well as pleasurable. We certainly recommend this business if you are looking for a top quality move. Thanks

Michael Silva

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

FALSE:: MISTAKE: UNSUPPORTED ENCODING

Johnnie Davis

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

We were to move with family members to Boston, MA. We accepted relocate with divine moving & storage, the day was fixed as well as the fellas came down on the agreed date for the step. The packers contained wit and my children simply could not stop speaking to them. The packers were so patient and were always following our demands. We managed to pack quickly as well as the packaging was done realistically and also expertly. This was something that I observed as the furnishings in the van was loaded first the breakable things was bubbled and positioned nicely in tough boxes and also were area at a corner of the truck, where opportunity of damage would certainly be minimum. I was really amazed with all their great and to finish it the packaging got here on time and there was no damage. Not also a glass or the smallest piece of our valuables. I advise all our visitors to just make use services of divine moving & storage. I believe they are the very best packaging and moving company in America and also the solutions that they supply are absolutely incomparable. You just rock.

Fredrick Cox

2019-02-04 23:41:11
Rating:

I never ever suched as transferring yet I needed to move couple of weeks earlier as well as I required a very reliable firm for that job. It was tough to trust fund unfamiliar people. After talking with numerous firms ultimately I made a decision to go with divine moving & storage. Their sales individual did well to figure out what I was seeking as well as made sure a secure transition. He additionally offered a good price as well as finished the paper work. At the large day, their team got here promptly, loaded and also filled the whole home in Bronx, NY and also made the livery on time in Newark, NJ. I examined the supply for mistakes and also did not need to be disappointed. Many thanks to them for keeping the price within my reach and also making a risk-free and sound shift.

Do You Have Any Questions?