Verified

495 Movers

640 Lofstrand Ln., Rockville, Maryland 20850 USA
0 people love it
4.8 / 5 from 46 reviews


About 495 Movers

640 Lofstrand Ln.
Rockville, Maryland

We Are Here

495 Movers Reviews

Seth Shapero

2020-06-05 16:00:38
Rating:

They did everything they said they were going to do as well as were right on with their estimate. I extremely advise 495 Movers.

Pouneh Ghasemian

2020-03-20 20:00:53
Rating:

The four-person team arrived in a timely manner, was efficient and also polite, and also supplied every little thing whole on any kind of walls as well as nothing damaged. I've relocated 3 times in the previous 4 years and also this was the very best experience without a doubt. Would extremely suggest this team.

Kiana La

2020-03-06 21:01:14
Rating:

We are very pleased with exactly how 495 Movers managed our office action. We have a 25 person workplace and also they moved our things rapidly and successfully from Bethesda to Rockville. They offered all of the products we needed and also over the training course of one weekend break, moved and also positioned our things simply as we required them.

Genice Linaburg

2020-02-28 18:01:04
Rating:

The very first action included moving (a whole lot of) products out of the home we were marketing for the "showing". The second relocation (after our residence marketed), entailed moving some things right into storage as well as some things to a home we required to live in till our brand-new house was finished. Our third and final relocation was to relocate the apartment items, as well as products in a storage space unit we had rented, as well as all the things that were in storage space at 495 to our brand-new house.

Elizabeth Fletcher

2020-02-26 15:00:18
Rating:

We had 495 Movers relocate our workplace on February 2, 2020. They arrived on time as well as worked tough to complete the relocation really effectively. The males that did the actual step were fantastic, no damages as well as really useful!

Cory Anastasi

2020-02-23 15:00:19
Rating:

We had a terrific experience with 495 Movers. Tom Yospe, who provided us our quote and also performed followup, was an enjoyment to work with as well as really professional. Priscilla Araujo in the workplace was equally as friendly and also responsive. The three-man crew who did our step was first-class. They worked tough every minute and also they were really careful with all of our furnishings and boxes. We very advise them!

Sheila Dobson

2020-02-20 18:01:12
Rating:

General my relocating experience was ordinary. My cushion was damaged in the relocation. Only one side of my mirror was re-installed to my dresser. My computer system table was damaged in the move where it appeared that something heavy was positioned on leading where the CD holders were curved. I would certainly state the team worked effectively with each other and also relocated me in record time of what was priced estimate.

Adrienne Burkley

2020-02-20 18:00:51
Rating:

This was THE OUTRIGHT finest business ever before! No covert fees, no problems, very specialist, as well as they were unbelievably fast with the moving service. They provide you a quote for evaluation before charging. They phone call to follow-up as typically as required, and call a day ahead to validate. All moving products are cost-free once you pay a down payment on the solution ... yes ALLL (sm/med/lg boxes, wardrobe boxes, as well as tape). As well as get this - they'll deliver these items to you ahead of your arranged move date. All of this features the service!!! And if you do not have sufficient boxes, have no worry. They'll bring plenty much more on relocation day as well as will certainly box/wrap any other items you need help with. Once again, no concealed charges whatsoever as well as they are really extremely reasonably priced. I can not say enough great things concerning this business as they should have every sort of congratulations there is to supply. 5 celebrities isn't high enough. They deserve 10! I EXTREMELY suggest them. Really remarkable staff as well (every one of them).

Richard Seeger

2020-02-10 21:06:23
Rating:

After our last action we thought we would certainly never make use of moving companies once again. Fortunately we have a new firm a shot as well as 495 did not disappoint! Santos as well as his staff were specialists inside out. Would reccomend to use over and over. They were remarkable! Thanks so a lot for an excellent move!

Eric Bent

2020-02-10 21:06:03
Rating:

I can not overstate just how wonderful the group from 495 was. Throughout we seemed like we were in great hands. I am so delighted that we chose 495 in which to entrust our action. Edwin, Gary and also Billy did an incredible job as well as we will definitely be suggesting this firm to any kind of buddies and family trying to find moving companies.

Jamie Miller

2020-02-05 03:00:17
Rating:

I needed my workshop moved from Washington DC to a 2 bedroom in Rockville MD. The car park is extremely tight where I used to live in DC and they handled to maneuver with like pros. They were quick, very mindful as well as all around easy to collaborate with. From the people who aided me out in the workplace to the movers that took remarkable treatment of my valuables, I couldn't be anymore satisfied. If your having a hard time on deciding call me as well as unwell let you recognize my experience! 10/10 would advise to anybody.

Shirley Smith

2020-02-03 16:00:19
Rating:

495 Movers were extremely fast as well as efficient to finish the job. Pleasant team and also expert whatsoever times. Absolutely my go to if we move once again !!

Susan Berger

2020-02-01 03:00:18
Rating:

We needed to be leave the exact same day we called 495 Movers and also within a couple of hrs they were at our residence early on time as well as packed us up expertly as well as expeditiously. Our moving companies were very cautious with all of our products, covering and boxing and taping to secure and also prevent damaging with an objective. We did not require to mini manage these individuals as they were provided the directions and also followed up with a great execution! We were held over an hour throughout the title signing and they revealed only pure contentment as well as high bar raising expertise. Upon arrival, They placed every thing nicely as directed, no scratches, no rips, absolutely nothing broken. Without highly recommend these astute company males. They make the entire experience of moving pleasing and no worries! Considerate and also considerate was promptly noticed. Without booking I would highly recommend 495 Movers to finish the job with ease! Thank you to the core! Susan B.

Samnang Johnson

2020-01-31 17:00:18
Rating:

This is the 2nd time our household made use of 495 Moving companies locally. We used them for the 1st time in Jan 2017 and also they did a wonderful job. I set up the 2nd step for my mother-n-law who was scaling down and also briefly relocating her products into storage. Based on my mother-n-law's comments, 495 Moving companies did a fantastic job covering her furnishings to enter into storage space as well as they did a wonderful task packing/moving every one of her other items. They bewared as well as do top quality work. They have wonderful client service, every individual you communicate with at the firm gets along and helpful. They are very responsive compared to the other business. We obtained two other quotes from other firms as well as neither followed up. Furthermore, 495 movers are generous with their moving products which is all consisted of in your step. On the whole, they are a fantastic company. We prepare to use them for the third time this June 2020 for an entire house relocation in your area and into our for life home.

Oscar Rivas

2020-01-31 02:01:06
Rating:

I came across 495 moving companies when I googled relocating solutions in my location. I'm so happy I stumbled through their page as well as saw a lot of wonderful reviews. The gentlemen that turned up at my residence dealt with whatever that we just really did not have time to pack. Took great care of all my furniture and boxes. Will certainly recommend to everyone who requires moving solutions!

Janet Jane

2020-01-31 02:00:46
Rating:

I worked with 495 Movers based on the reviews just trigger reviews imply a great deal to us. We hired them to move my house from Montgomery Area to Northern Frederick region. I scaled down from a 4500 SF residence to a 1600 SF house. Also after months of me de-cluttering, contributing as well as packing, I still had a whole lot of things. I called 495 movers and they right away supply a on website visual price quote. Tom turned up and informed me they can certainly manage my move within 12 hours trigger we did have a big home and also we required 2 vehicles I know this since when we first relocated We utilized 3 vehicles. On the day of the move the team showed up on time, with 6 guys as well as 2 trucks. They managed EVERYTHING Every participant of the team was pleasant and practical - and also they were enjoying what they were doing. Not once did I see any of them sidetracked by their phone or social media-- they worked and also worked really difficult! No product was too little, no request also huge. They took care of everything rapidly and also efficiently. Superb packing - absolutely nothing was broken, they took extra treatment to secure whatever. It was a long day and they actually came through for me! I intend to never move again, yet if I do, I'll employ 495 moving companies again for certain!

Isaac Decarlo

2020-01-30 17:03:39
Rating:

The movers did everything in there power to assist me and also my spouse during our move. My better half is 8 months expectant and I'm a complete time employee. So I employed them to do FULL PACKING SOLUTIONS and removal of all this junk that we had however do not need! Gosh they assisted us so much! I will highly recommend them 100% my parents are relocating soon and also they will certainly be calling 495 moving companies. Great team! terrific customer care! The cost was worth it for certain!!!

Clarissa Melendez

2020-01-30 17:03:21
Rating:

I hired 495 movers to move me from Chevy chase, MD to Chevy Chase, MD 3 bedroom residence with complete packaging also. They offered me with 4 males group David and also Fredi, Edwin as well as Julio was an excellent team. They did every little thing with care as well as dealt with my stuff as I would certainly expect. I employed 495 movers based on the evaluations and they exceeded my assumptions and I would certainly hire them once more without a doubt.

Walt Bobby

2020-01-14 03:00:27
Rating:

The Maryland team was magnificent covering things and also finish packaging products. We paid a little bit much more for direct move and felt it was worth it. Stayed in touch with our Chauffeur Marvin, that did a terrific task leading, driving and seeing to it whatever was perfect. Smaller sized staff in Fla, however finished the job. We were thrilled with 495 Moving companies from the begin. We very advise them!

Katherine Smith

2020-01-12 17:00:40
Rating:

We have actually moved with various other business before and they always unintentionally struck walls or ding points. 495 Movers were extremely cautious as they maneuvered through our houses to guarantee they really did not hit or damage anything and this was significantly appreciated. They were also really considerate as well as on-the-go. Would most definitely utilize them once again and also suggest them.

Do You Have Any Questions?