Verified

Professional Moving and Storage

, , USA

>> >> >> Professional Moving and Storage

0 people love it
4.2 / 5 from 68 reviews


About Professional Moving and Storage

We Are Here

Professional Moving and Storage Reviews

Bella Springer

2020-01-03 13:00:32
Rating:

I rejoice I picked Specialist Relocating and Storage Space. The moving companies, who moved my possessions, were outstanding. The very best properties this firm has are the moving companies. They were really fast, covered my furniture well. I got everything in the box and absolutely nothing was damaged. I was rather amazed by the means moving companies managed my step. They don't bill a great deal yet supply really great service. I would certainly without a doubt hire them once more.

Fiona Jones

2019-12-31 09:00:22
Rating:

First of all, I was moving all the way across USA. The distance itself was scary enough. On top of that, we are a big family. You can only envision the quantity of furnishings and other belongings I possess. Thankfully, I selected the appropriate relocating company. The movers from Professional Relocating and also Storage space were just fantastic. It took them all the time to pack every little thing thoroughly and after that fill the trucks. I remained in disbelief seeing how effort these guys were. They only took one break in between and really did not charge for that hour. This company is simply so specialist. All my personal belongings traveled fairly well. A few of my items endured little damages here and also there yet absolutely nothing major happened.

Bella Lee

2019-12-30 08:00:33
Rating:

They did an excellent work, they showed up promptly. Managed my furniture extremely meticulously and put them in the preferred areas. Likewise the movers were really pleasant and also professional. The pricing was rather fair far better the various other firms that I sought out online. I called after hrs to make visit and also reached the answering device, however I quickly received an action from the business within the early hours of the following day. They came prepared with the correct tools for disassembly of my bed rails as well as desk. Plus it just took one trip to relocate me. I can not grumble concerning the movers whatsoever. If I have one more action in the future I will use Expert Relocating as well as Storage space without a doubt and also I will certainly advise them to any one of my close friends' family or partners for their moving needs.

Sonia Tharma

2019-12-19 08:00:35
Rating:

They did an excellent job, they got here on time. Handled my furniture really meticulously as well as put them in the wanted rooms. Additionally the moving companies were really pleasant and specialist. The prices was fairly reasonable better the various other firms that I looked up online. I called after hours to make appointment as well as reached the voice mail, yet I promptly obtained a reaction from the business within the very early hrs of the next day. They came prepared with the correct devices for disassembly of my bed rails as well as workdesk. Plus it only took one journey to move me. I can't whine regarding the moving companies whatsoever. If I have one more relocate the future I will certainly use Expert Relocating as well as Storage for certain as well as additionally I will certainly suggest them to any one of my pals' household or affiliates for their moving demands.

Catherine Peter

2019-12-13 06:00:32
Rating:

This is my 2nd time moving with Professional Relocating and also Storage space as well as still equally as great. Their action time was quick when requesting a quote as well as step day, their rates are exceptional, as well as all information and plans are detailed over the phone as well as in email adhere to up as well, and also there's a verification call a couple days prior to verifying all address and also information of the action. Adam called me as well as suggested they were 20 minutes away, and turned up in 15 mins, as well as at the very start of the half hr home window. They were so incredibly speedy as well as effective, which I appreciate when billed a hourly rate. They were personalized and also inspected in with me throughout the move. Thanks a whole lot.

Kole Stone

2019-12-13 06:00:17
Rating:

This move might have gone southern quite easily. My old apartment or condo was a challenging one. A lot of my furniture was old and also unstable. Yet the really capable moving companies from Expert Moving and Storage space made sure that nothing goes incorrect. They extremely adeptly relocated all my pieces in wonderful condition. This step really did not even cost me that much. I am for life grateful to these individuals.

Steven Black

2019-11-23 18:02:36
Rating:

Chris was an extremely pleasant as well as interesting salesman. He held your horses and also able to respond to every one of my questions and concerns. The pickup as well as shipment were performed by Darren as well as his team, who were all extremely friendly as well as professional. Pickup worked out and also in a timely way. Distribution was a little postponed because of website traffic in the area however was still able to be finished on the day adhering to pick-up. Generally, the solution was excellent and I would certainly utilize Specialist Relocating and also Storage Space once again for my relocation.

Dorothy Vinson

2019-11-20 20:01:19
Rating:

Fantastic experience form start to complete! These people moved my one room residence. Adam and also Jacob arrived promptly, took correct treatment of my belongings, as well as moved all things around your home at the end. On top of that, they were polite and friendly. Extremely recommend Professional Moving and Storage to anybody, you angle fail with them!

Roger Smith

2019-11-13 18:04:02
Rating:

The very best total solution I have actually ever experienced! From Adam and Jacob. We have absolutely nothing yet full marks for the whole group. Adam were gone down off and chose when promised, as well as a smooth operating, quick shift from one place to the next. We were not a big action costing thousands of bucks (4 hours total) however we were dealt with like household. Expert Relocating and also Storage is that you desire to contact us to get worth for your bucks as well as a trouble-free day!!

Danielle Jones

2019-11-07 07:01:35
Rating:

We relocated recently and it went as smooth as it can be. Adam and also Eric were incredible from the beginning till the end. We admire their expertise as well as expertise in managing our furniture. Adam was really fitting in replacing the screws for the bed structure that were misplaced. Thank you a lot men. You made it tension cost-free for my family members. Well done.

Jessica Duncan

2019-10-25 16:01:32
Rating:

Every Little Thing regarding Professional Moving was expert, experienced, as well as pleasant. They were on time and under estimate, which is all fantastic. I would swiftly call them again if I was moving. Both guys that revealed up on schedule, were pleasant, mindful, and also fast. The rate was fair, without a doubt I had actually intended on the action setting you back a couple hundred even more.

Paul Wats

2019-10-18 04:00:27
Rating:

Superb Moving Business. The coordinator was very expert and well-mannered. They rescheduled relocating days that met our family's needs. The crew was extremely punctual and specialist. They had fantastic personalities and also made the relocating experience delightful. All of our belongings and also valuables were packaged well and relocated meticulously. Thank you so a lot.

Kelvin Taylor

2019-10-16 17:01:22
Rating:

This is among the most dishonest, unethical and unresponsive business I have ever before taken care of. I am score Expert Relocating and Storage space one celebrity only due to the fact that a reduced score is not feasible.



On June 30 2019, they scheduled American Pacific to relocate my possessions out of my house near the San Francisco Bay Area. It took up until August 15, a duration of 46 days, for delivery to my new residence in Tennessee. When my shipment showed up, there was substantial damages to countless pieces of furniture. The moving companies likewise supplied items that we had actually not delivered, consequently making sure that there goes to the very least another dissatisfied client who is likely waiting till this particular day for their things to be delivered.



Between June 30 as well as August 15, after taking my required deposit and leave payments and also after and also paying themselves off the top, Professional Moving and also Storage space supplied little beyond lies, evasions, and also declares that they were exempt for the efficiency of the business that they themselves picked to do the step. Presumably they made this option because it paid for them to do so.



While obtaining my organisation, Relocating Organizer Robert Jones, could be counted on to return telephone call within minutes. As the delays installed, Professional Moving and Storage was greatly less competent and uninterested in this task since the deposit payment and grab payment remain in their hands.



I received no aid from them in functioning with the moving company they scheduled, American Pacific. As the weeks went by, each time I contacted American Pacific (once more, the transporter that Professional Relocating and also Storage picked) I was continuously told some version of "maybe today."



To put this catastrophe in perspective, my shipment weight was 8,620 pounds, I was billed $7,150 as well as the shipment took 46 days and also showed up damaged as well as unclean. Comparative, I shipped among my cars with an additional company. That delivery weight was 3,200 pounds, the price was $1,300 and my delivery got here 4 days after it was gotten.



To compensate me for the trouble and cost I incurred as an outcome of choosing Specialist Moving and Storage space, they supplied my nothing. American Pacific, the company that they picked provided me the handsome amount of $180.



You can determine for on your own whether Specialist Relocating and Storage space's efficiency serves to you as well as will certainly fulfill your needs, however I would never ever use them again and would strongly suggest you versus utilizing this company.

Alexander Sirris

2019-10-09 18:01:42
Rating:

READ THEIR BBB REVIEWS & DON'T DANGER IT



Actually simply go to google and kind:

" Relocating and also Storage Space Daytona Florida BBB"



Allow me inform you, they aren't pretty as well as either is the review I'm about to leave.



Additionally, make note of all the 5 star testimonials without images. They're fake accounts to boost their Google review rating.



If you desire any kind of concept of how huge of a POS this firm is, simply review their BBB rankings. I signed to have them relocate, after that read their scores. 1 hour later I called to terminate as well as raised that their BBB ratings were the reason I was terminating.



Let me inform you what unravel; I got called rude, informed karma would return around, that I was a wild-goose chase, and I wasn't a male of my word.



Chris Johnson put me on the phone with his low life supervisor, and thought upbraiding me would certainly win back my organisation. Nope, you just obtained even more poor testimonials on all your media platforms.



His lack of client solution really verified that I was making the best choice. Not to discuss after authorizing and also canceling within 1 hour they charged 10% admin charges.



Truly glad I really did not choose this relocating firm. They most likely would have shown up and also charged me 10x what they quoted me.



DO NOT DO COMPANY WITH THEM. They get out your actions, they're simply moving brokers and also poor at that.



Likewise take note of all the 5 star testimonials without photos. They're phony accounts to enhance their scores.

Sharon Harris

2019-10-08 15:00:58
Rating:

I had an excellent experience with Specialist Relocating, which assisted with my current relocation within New York. They were suggested by among my friend who actually used them for her own personal action. The movers themselves were punctual, professional, polite, resourceful, tough working, and efficient. I can not state adequate great things. The movers were fantastic. We will recommend to them that they request this crew especially because they were excellent. Thanks a lot.

Nick Russo

2019-09-27 21:00:40
Rating:

It took us weeks till we lastly discovered the right firm that we felt comfortable with hiring, there were lots of worries we had concerning the men who we would certainly choose and also Professional Relocating as well as Storage pleased every one of them. The expense of the step, quantity of trucks they would have the ability to provide, all the things of this nature were requirements to our choice of who we would work with and the good news is the rep we talked with had the ability to nail every one of these inquiries in the extremely order we asked. If we had to do this whole thing around once again we would certainly undeniably employ these moving companies once again they really know what they are doing. Give them a phone call you will definitely not be dissatisfied, and request for any deals they could have when you call them.

Julian Sutherland

2019-09-22 20:03:19
Rating:

We relocated from CT to FL. And the vehicle driver and movers were so specialist as well as well-mannered. They were extremely thorough and promptly. Also came delivered a day early. They were constantly all set to answer my calls and also messages. Love them. The workplace personnel was outstanding also. Constantly addressed my questions and if i needed to leave a message they always recalled appropriate away. I extremely advise this business if you are relocating either around state or out of state. I provide 5 stars.

Maria Cruz

2019-09-20 11:00:37
Rating:

It's clear that Professional Moving and Storage space is noticeably various from other moving companies in their high degree of client service, from start to end up. The manager/owner without delay connected quickly after our relocate to see how they can address our problems. It's apparent that they wanted us to show on our step experience positively, and also after making things best - we certainly have.



We truly appreciate how they went above and also beyond in ensuring that our requirements were met, also after the action was finished.

Christian Peters

2019-09-13 20:02:12
Rating:

I did my study completely before picking a moving company. It boiled down to Specialist Relocating and Storage space as well as one more business by the end. The various other business estimated a rate that I really did not also have in my bank account, so I made a decision to hang up the phone. These men, on the other hand, quoted low as well as no extra was included to the final expense. Their moving companies were amazing. They finished packing and loading whatever actually rapidly. Even my 3rd floor stroll up could not reduce them down. They preserved their timing during both arrival and also distribution. They unboxed everything at our new home and also aided us set up furniture. This step became super easy simply due to the fact that of these men.

Milica Madar

2019-09-12 13:00:25
Rating:

Nothing yet excellent things to claim regarding Expert Moving and also Storage Space. On short notification we hired them to relocate our tiny apartment regarding 5 miles. Their proposal process was basic and they were really great at continuous interactions.



When relocating day arrived their two movers where well-mannered as well as reliable. The leader described the process and also price and also had me authorize off. They undertake covering as well as shielding the furniture as well as were prompt but careful. I was additionally packing some personal effects in my auto and also we had some fun back and also forth exchange. I really suched as both of them.



They showed up at the brand-new area and revealed the very same performance and care for my personal belongings. They reassembled our table and also bed room set with care. After cleaning up they presented their costs which I mored than happy to pay together with a handsome tip. They did not lose any kind of time which was important since I was paying a per hour rate.



Would highly recommend this firm. They are a little bit greater priced per hour than some others but as they claim you obtain what you pay for. This company is leading notch and would absolutely use once again.

Do You Have Any Questions?