Verified

Professional Moving and Storage

, , USA

>> >> >> Professional Moving and Storage

0 people love it
4.1 / 5 from 50 reviews


About Professional Moving and Storage

We Are Here

Professional Moving and Storage Reviews

Christian Peters

2019-09-13 20:02:12
Rating:

I did my study completely before picking a moving company. It boiled down to Specialist Relocating and Storage space as well as one more business by the end. The various other business estimated a rate that I really did not also have in my bank account, so I made a decision to hang up the phone. These men, on the other hand, quoted low as well as no extra was included to the final expense. Their moving companies were amazing. They finished packing and loading whatever actually rapidly. Even my 3rd floor stroll up could not reduce them down. They preserved their timing during both arrival and also distribution. They unboxed everything at our new home and also aided us set up furniture. This step became super easy simply due to the fact that of these men.

Milica Madar

2019-09-12 13:00:25
Rating:

Nothing yet excellent things to claim regarding Expert Moving and also Storage Space. On short notification we hired them to relocate our tiny apartment regarding 5 miles. Their proposal process was basic and they were really great at continuous interactions.



When relocating day arrived their two movers where well-mannered as well as reliable. The leader described the process and also price and also had me authorize off. They undertake covering as well as shielding the furniture as well as were prompt but careful. I was additionally packing some personal effects in my auto and also we had some fun back and also forth exchange. I really suched as both of them.



They showed up at the brand-new area and revealed the very same performance and care for my personal belongings. They reassembled our table and also bed room set with care. After cleaning up they presented their costs which I mored than happy to pay together with a handsome tip. They did not lose any kind of time which was important since I was paying a per hour rate.



Would highly recommend this firm. They are a little bit greater priced per hour than some others but as they claim you obtain what you pay for. This company is leading notch and would absolutely use once again.

Kevin Jones

2019-09-09 16:02:25
Rating:

I got in touch with 4 various other companies before hiring one. Every one of them estimated quite a lot the exact same number. So I just opted for Expert Relocating and also Storage space due to the fact that at least this has a good track record. I have definitely no problems with the movers. They were prompt, effective and also reliable. My valuables remained in safe hands. They provided all my belongings in terrific condition other than the swimming pool table. I'm not totally sold on the cost however working with moving companies is never low-cost!

Adrian Ogden

2019-09-05 20:00:27
Rating:

Expert Relocating as well as Storage space is the very best relocating company. They aided me out a lot throughout my last action. I was hectic running tasks while they carefully loaded every little thing I own and also loaded them onto their van. I got the distribution on schedule as well as think me when I tell you that whatever I possess was delivered in best problem. I simply don't recognize how is it possible for a relocating company to not shed or damage anything while carrying. I can not see why you should not hire such a reliable, yet inexpensive, moving firm.

Pam Groom

2019-09-05 13:00:26
Rating:

The worst experience ever before! I have no concept why these individuals are still in company. Quoted me $3000 wound up billing me $4700. Their MO is to get you right into an at risk setting then charge you even more loan so you are compelled to use them. They have an F score with the BBB. Rip-off from the start.

Grace Cameron

2019-07-31 19:02:36
Rating:

The job that was done by Specialist Moving and Storage space is extremely extensive. The movers revealed fantastic commitment, effort, and skills. Provide your points to transfer and be assured of the safety and security your homes and also the timeliness of the process. It was a wonderful step by the guys from Professional Relocating and also Storage Space. They managed my relocate a really brief time and also without shedding or harming my things.

Rickey Taylor

2019-07-27 21:01:08
Rating:

Among the most effective moving experiences ever. Jacob in the workplace was so handy getting us a quote, and also scheduling our step. He was constantly fast to grab any type of calls, and respond to every inquiry I had for him. The agreement was so comprehensive, that made us really feel ready for whatever. He as well as his staff were our remarkable, and they did an AMAZING work. They relocated every little thing so quickly as well as incredibly thoroughly, which was a real task, due to the fact that we had some heavy furniture to come down our slim 3rd floor walk-up hallways. And also they did it all in less time than we were quoted. I will undoubtedly usage Expert Relocating and also Storage from currently on, due to the fact that I can't envision a far better crew or business. They offered me a lot tranquility of mind on a crazy day. Thank you all!

Roxanna Laviero

2019-07-27 21:00:50
Rating:

We are very pleased with our recent action. The movers Eric, Jacob and also Adam were extremely respectful, specialist, and also carried a positive perspective. They took such excellent treatment of our possessions making certain furnishings was wrapped and also protect in their truck. They likewise took extra care in seeing to it they bewared not to strike walls while eliminating the furniture from one home as well as providing them right into our new residence. We took pleasure in having such pleasant movers for our move. We extremely recommend Expert Relocating and Storage.

Freya Woo

2019-07-25 03:00:59
Rating:

Have actually aided numerous relative move. Costs far better than any person else I have discovered. You couldn't locate nicer personnel. Adam, especially is great to collaborate with. The entire team is respectful, well-mannered as well as expert. They totally helped me out with a last minute work amd bent over in reverse to obtain it done for me! They also managed my things with care! I will most definitely utilize however and suggest them to any person! Use them - you will certainly be grateful you did!

Vincent Saunders

2019-07-22 11:01:54
Rating:

Process was exceptionally Smooth from the very first phone telephone call to the last - had the billing quite much on factor. Obtainable by email pretty fast as well as addressed all inquiries I had. Experience was easy. Adma and his staff were definitely terrific from beginning to finish. Flexible/early as well as simply functioned during and were very friendly as well. Made the cash worth it. Would certainly make use of Specialist Moving as well as Storage Space again.

Tracey Cameron

2019-07-22 11:01:36
Rating:

Our movers were quick as well as expert!! We valued their effort and also knowledge. We will certainly never ever consider relocating our own belongings once more. They were much extra proficient as well as quicker to draw our spaces apart and after that back with each other. Highly recommend them !!! My movers were an amazing team as well as we truly appreciate all that they provided for us today! They really took the burn out of moving, which as anyone that has actually moved understands, is outstanding.

Cory Kowalski

2019-07-12 15:01:31
Rating:

Awful experience with them. From pick-up they lied, were late, as well as we wound up paying dual what we were quoted. We are still waiting on our distribution a week plus past our promised delivery time. Their customer care individuals were so discourteous and not practical in any way! The individual who estimated us name is John he was the WORST! Do not advise this business at all as well as we will never ever make use of once again!

Wanda Scott

2019-07-09 18:01:32
Rating:

This firm is superb! From the owner to moving companies, they were all professional as well as considerate. I can not claim adequate about them. We had a HUSK and also we thought that it was not mosting likely to fit every one of our furniture and boxes, however they fit everything completely. They took care, rapid as well as mindful. I suggest Expert Relocating as well as Storage for your relocating needs! Give thanks to all!

Maria Greene

2019-07-04 08:01:34
Rating:

Fantastic experience! The team turned up on schedule and also functioned unbelievably hard all the time. I would certainly suggest them to any of my buddies, family members as well as colleagues. Actually, we have actually currently employed them to move something for my workplace!!

Anna Mathis

2019-06-29 18:03:42
Rating:

I was relocating as well as work with Specialist Moving and also Storageand the prices was extremely excellent. I have actually utilized other moving companies and also had things missing out on and broken yet not with this company not one point damaged neither missing out on was really pleased and got on time with our things and also extremely well-mannered I would certainly suggest and also use this company whenever. Thank you for your terrific solution. We need a lot more business like this. Ones that absolutely care regarding their customers.

Vanessa Cameron

2019-06-28 20:00:44
Rating:

This relocating business made my relocation fairly very easy. They fasted, effective, as well as professional and everyone from the moving companies to the customer service group was supportive and devoted to making certain I was look after throughout the relocating process. Thanks team for giving a reliable moving service.

Sue Turner

2019-06-26 19:01:18
Rating:

We just made use of Professional Moving as well as Storage Space and also it was a fantastic experience. They were extremely comprehensive every step of the method from packing to arranging and after that helping located ourselves in our new home. The team we functioned with was able to tackle several tasks that aided us all along the moving procedure. I would absolutely suggest this firm to anyone that's trying to find trustworthy movers.

Marva Ann Whitaker

2019-06-25 20:03:54
Rating:

I should have been more dubious; they initially said they could move a 2 bed room apartment or condo for me for 1400. Then when we went into the inventory - which was only fifty percent of a 2 room house, they ended up estimating me 1600. We discussed the supply several times - as well as I told them what the sizes of every little thing was multiple times. The min the vehicle revealed up the day of, they refused to move my things for much less 3400! I understood the rate may change day of as a result of weight or something, however they eyeballed it, arbitrarily claimed 3400, as well as since I didn't have that quantity they just left. Now they will not refund me because they state they did their component by simply sending out somebody to fraud me!

Meg Devort

2019-06-25 12:01:27
Rating:

The office team was incredibly valuable as well as friendly! I needed to change my date a couple of times and also they collaborated with me. The group was wonderful and this was my overall finest move! Exceptional job! From the start of the telephone call throughout of the relocation, every person was specialist, friendly and motivated. They revealed up in time and also were super respectful and tough working. We can not have actually requested a better staff. The office team were simply as expert. I would certainly advise this company and also specifically this office to any person!

Ethan Kelly

2019-06-24 21:01:26
Rating:

Definitely never work with this business. Brian estimated us $2050 for our action. We told them the exact dimensions of all our furnishings and also had specifically 15 boxes like we specified. When the mover arrived, he readjusted our rate to over $3200. When i suggested this adjustment, the moving company was extremely combative and threatened to leave, after we currently paid a $700 down payment. I would have canceled the offer, but we would shed our home deposit if we were not out by later that evening.

The "expert" movers that came to old the vehicle were hired off of craigslist (envisioned listed below is them being paid cash by the moving company that rejected to provide me his name or contact information), and after the move I observed a toolkit as well as numerous power devices were taken. The business told me that those are something I might easily find at a Walmart and also replace.



We were after that told our things can be delivered in between June sixth and also 8th. It is currently June 23 and we are informed it can be up to another 2 weeks prior to shipment. When I called the firm to submit a grievance (all my birth certification, social protection, ticket get on the truck) they told me to be person which my things "will certainly arrive when they arrive" and also if my items were so important I should have brought them with me as opposed to leaving them on their truck.

This business asserts to be a broker firm, but privately collaborates with cross country moving companies to pass consumer problems back as well as forth so they don't have to respond to for their activities. Definitely NEVER trust this disadvantage of a company.

Do You Have Any Questions?