Verified

Miracle Movers

16 Munition Str., Toronto, ON M5A USA

>> >> >> Miracle Movers

0 people love it
5.0 / 5 from 157 reviews


About Miracle Movers

16 Munition Str.
Toronto, ON

We Are Here

Miracle Movers Reviews

Shahar Yusupov

2020-06-03 19:00:16
Rating:

This company is constantly great, which is why our whole family utilize them when any one of us need to move, they are trustworthy, pleasant, reliable and also specialists in elimination, in all the moments we have utilized them we have never ever had any issues at all. I can very highly recommend Miracle Movers and also they will certainly always be the ones our household use. Thanks for yet again an amazing service.

Sandra Whittington

2020-06-02 19:00:39
Rating:

I conserved up for a few months to make this relocation occur and I wanted to make certain my money had not been going to be lost on some sub-par relocating service. I made sure to truly feel out the person on the phone. He listened to all my concerns answered questions and set me up with some qualified movers.Got relocated a long range away with barely any type of troubles at all.

William Erish

2020-06-01 18:01:19
Rating:

I have relocated a few times in my life but this was the very first time I utilized a moving company. What took me so long?!?! They made the step a lot easier than expected. They did every little thing they claimed they were mosting likely to do and also a lot more. Michael as well as Vlad we're exceptionally helpful with any kind of questions I had and you might inform they recognized what they were doing. I would certainly suggest Miracle Movers again in a heart beat.

Michael Duglas

2020-06-01 15:01:19
Rating:

Excellent Afternoon. I wished to hand down my severe satisfaction with your business and also, most importantly, your workers - Gary and the movers Phillip as well as Vlad. I literally made a telephone call and they took it from there. Gary was EXTREMELY responsive at a minute's notice. His focus to detail and also his fast reaction time was necessary and also most useful. Nothing, absolutely NOTHING failed the fractures. Nile was most timely in his customer support throughout the entire process. The A-Team were as kind and polite as well as practical as well as thoughtful as could be. They wouldn't leave up until we almost needed to kick them out. They wished to ensure EVERYTHING was ended up. I will advise this team any opportunity i obtain!

Scott Miller

2020-05-27 03:00:34
Rating:

I have relocated a number of times long distances as well as have actually never ever had a truly wonderful experience up until currently. A buddy of mine suggested actions and also I am so grateful she did. I located the finest moving firm, Miracle Movers, and also the cost was sensible and they even did an in residence quote.

Michael Himmel

2020-05-26 21:03:32
Rating:

I was relocating into a brand-new home and also a friend of mine recommended me to collaborate with Alex and his group. Ideal guidance ever before. They did a fantastic job and also relocating was never ever this simple. The group was always in a timely manner, prepared, arranged, extremely mindful in relocating all delicate items and extremely fast also. They assured to do whatever in 8 hours and everything was done in 8 hrs. If you need to relocate, I 'd highly recommend you to call them. Best top quality and also solution ever!

Chris Hansen

2020-05-21 16:00:18
Rating:

I relocated from Brampton to Toronto with a quit to pick up more furniture in between. My timeline was fairly unclear until the week of my action and also Miracle did whatever in their power to accommodate.

Jack Walker

2020-05-20 15:00:17
Rating:

I wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for the amazing service we received from our movers on the day of the step. Phillip and also Milan provided remarkable solution. I have made many actions over the past few years, but the solution given by these guys was much premium to anything I have experienced prior to.

Roger Bolduc

2020-05-18 17:00:34
Rating:

I desire to thank you for your aid in getting 3 departments moved right into their brand-new location. I wanted to make certain you listened to that as well as let them understand that their initiatives were valued.

Samuel Rogers

2020-05-07 17:09:52
Rating:

I interacted mostly by means of email with their office, establishing up my mid-week relocation with only nine days notice while I was out of town for job. On the day of the relocation, the three people showed up on time. My step ended up less costly than the initial phone price quote as well as I happily tipped each person in money.

Marc Johson

2020-04-02 21:03:19
Rating:

The entire procedure was pain-free and also they made moving a great deal easier than it's ever been. They were kind, considerate as well as made sure that I was updated every step along the method. Every solitary person that I came in contact with made it their goal for me to have the finest feasible service with their wonderful firm.

Taylor Thomar

2020-04-02 18:03:27
Rating:

Your team that relocated us; Eugene, Ron, Sam and also Phillip are the best! Stacey as well as I intend to allow you understand that we are exceptionally pleased with their initiatives on our part. All of these men were specialist, pleasant, patient, skilled, hard working and also great communicators. They all assisted take what would certainly or else be a rather undesirable and difficult 2 days and also turned it right into a worry free, low essential experience. If these three men are the face that wonder movers offers to the general public, then you should not have any kind of issues concerning how the public perceives you. Please let each of these males recognize exactly how happy we are with the job they provided for us. We will certainly be moving once again in concerning a year when our new house is completed, and also hope we can get this very same staff once more.

William Bay

2020-03-30 16:01:03
Rating:

I work in a nursing residence and also a great deal of the residents there have used Miracle Movers before and talked highly of them. And then the men that came were very fantastic, personalized, took treatment of my stuff, made sure that whatever was protected, and also I appreciated that.

Katelyna Lyssa Smith

2020-03-27 01:00:14
Rating:

I researched this company for my boyfriend's family when they were ready to move their parents into an assisted living facility. By all accounts the moving company were efficient and effective and the move went better than promised. He never told me how much they spent, but he did tell me with examples how impressed he was with the movers. He has many moves worth of experience under his belt from the years she spent in the military, so for a moving company to impress him they must really know what they're doing and do it well.

Donna Whitmore

2020-03-25 16:00:11
Rating:

Great customer service and excellent movers. I was referred to this company by a family member who used them to move out of their home. I called and spoke with Danika who was absolutely fantastic. She assisted me in estimating, the pricing, and explained me the process thoroughly. I felt confidence and decided to scheduled the move. I'm busy working so it was very important for us to know that the workers would pack our boxes and belongings and reassemble our belongings. When the big day came we sat back and watched as the movers wrapped and boxed our stuff. These guys were prompt and friendly, knowing exactly what to do and how to carry our furniture. We felt very secured looking at these guys leaded by Mike who made us very comfortable. All and all the move was great, all done very professional and quick and made us very happy. When moving again we will certainly use this company. Thanks for great move.

Victor Zlovski

2020-03-25 00:00:27
Rating:

This is the 2nd time I used Miracle movers to move our law firm and the 2nd time Gary has been my moving consultant. I can't say enough positive things about Gary and the movers. The move went smoothly and took less time than we thought. The movers took care of absolutely everything, were careful with our furniture and left no detail to chance. All the furniture was moved and installed in our new suite without any trouble. Gary was aware of our budget and made every effort to keep our costs down. In the end we moved in less time than we needed and saved money.

Frank Noir

2020-03-19 13:01:16
Rating:

Miracle Movers and their team operate all cyndrical tubes. From the salesperson, to the step counselor, to the moving staff. They are extremely expert, flexible and also well-mannered. I had a relatively small step this time around yet, the relocating crew can be found in ready to rock and roll. They were experienced, well coordinated as well as difficult working, throughout. I was extremely amazed with the care that Mike and also Alex took with my possessions, as well as with my living spaces, making certain to lay down flooring so as not to track in dirt and leaves. I very recommend Miracle Movers !!

Sam Walters

2020-03-17 11:00:19
Rating:

I wish to give an excellent reference for our movers yesterday. They called the day previously and after that the early morning of arrival, they were on time as well as unloaded our furnishings in a timely fashion. They were extremely reliable, pleasant as well as respectful. Mike was the supervisor and he had 2 various other helpers with him. We had an excellent experience with packing the furnishings in Barrie and also dumping in Maple.

Henry Ward

2020-03-16 18:00:39
Rating:

The movers I initially arranged bailed on me as a result of snow as well as I called Miracle that very same day and they had the ability to arrange me for a move the adhering to mid-day. Gary was a extremely valuable and also receptive planner as well as the team that appeared did a wonderful work caring for our new and also old home as well as all of our possessions. I am extremely delighted as well as would suggest them extremely.

Lara Kingston

2020-03-13 21:01:05
Rating:

It went as intended. They moved a couple of big, unique things (grandfather clock, antique workdesk, a number of big mounted art things), in addition to lots of hefty and large ones (couch bed, containers of hefty publications) with effectiveness and treatment. We were satisfied and delighted with the outcome. A whole home step with reasonably little difficulty. They aided me schedule an action with really little lead time after another intended arrangement dropped through. The team of movers that came were extremely efficient, mindful, and useful. We did all the packaging, but they did the transporting as well as heavy training.

Do You Have Any Questions?