Verified

Miracle Movers

16 Munition Str., Toronto, ON M5A USA

>> >> >> Miracle Movers

0 people love it
5.0 / 5 from 76 reviews


About Miracle Movers

16 Munition Str.
Toronto, ON

We Are Here

Miracle Movers Reviews

Ed Young

2019-11-22 00:02:16
Rating:

The best thing I can state about Miracle Movers is their interaction with me was spot on. Despite the fact that they arrived a little late for my pick-up, they called ahead of time to notify me and also were really regretful. As soon as the movers arrived however, they obtained down to the action immediately. The rate was very practical considering they go for it to see to it the time is utilized very efficiently. I would use once again, no question about it. these are the core values that get them numerous great on the internet reviews. Maintain this up and you will certainly construct yourself a huge consumer base. Many thanks.

Daniel Aldersey

2019-11-21 19:03:07
Rating:

This was our organization's very first time functioning with Miracle and also the team. After chatting with numerous moving/relocation as well as storage business it was clear that using them was the proper choice. Gary's professionalism as well as attention to information also on our rather straightforward action was 2nd to none. This additionally translated to the performance and leadership of the crew designated to our job, as they finished dramatically earlier than expected. I would very suggest Wonder to my fellow service associates particularly if Gary was the Account Supervisor, he is exceptional at what she does. I anticipate dealing with them once again in a couple of months when our brand-new center prepares. Wonderful Task!

Nick White

2019-11-19 16:00:48
Rating:

Alex and also his helper Mike were extremely today. We moved simply across town and also they made the day EASY! Simply due to the fact that it's a much shorter action does not always imply it's easy. If you have actually relocated when or two times before you RECOGNIZE this. We would most definitely recommend Wonder Movers to our pals and family. They got the job done in the priced estimate time as well as were just professional. You can't really request far more. Excellent begin to our brand-new area many thanks people.

Tom Lawson

2019-11-19 13:00:54
Rating:

I was gotten in touch with to leave my genuine responses, so i need to be sincere. In my scenario, every little thing transformed out well, there is nothing more i can ask for. From the very start, the guys at Wonder Movers treated our task as the top concern. Our choice up and also shipment days were right on time, not excessive to grumble concerning over right here.

Michael Grin

2019-11-15 02:02:02
Rating:

I required my daughter moved from one component of community to the other. Regrettably she chose a day I needed to function. I called several moving companies that were way excessive cash to just relocate a bed room as well as a few home furnishings across community. I called Miracle Movers and also got a very courteous client service representative with a wonderful quote. I informed him I would call him back to call a few even more business and he stated she would hold the quote till completion of the day. I'm glad he did since they were the most effective valued as well as appeared one of the most genuine. They called the day before to verify for the moving day as well as called the morning of the relocating day to provide an ETA. Extremely much valued and also precisely time. My child said the 2 moving companies were respectful as well as specialist and also relocated her things with care. She stated they moved at a good rate and ended up the entire work in a few hrs. Their quote was place on for time and also they even set up my daughter's stuff in the new home all set to go. I am appreciative to you for dealing with my little girl when I could not exist. I would certainly suggest you highly as well as will certainly utilize you once again.

Joseph Walker

2019-11-14 00:01:27
Rating:

I am taking time out to allow you recognize exactly how satisfied we were with the solution that your Business supplied on our cross country relocation, from our House in Toronto to our new home in Calgary. Your mover, Phillip and his crew were extremely professional, efficient as well as friendly whatsoever times. Tough to visualize how high-pressured individuals like them can be so noticeably cock-a-hoop at their work, engaging with us on short celebrations One scenario was where all our boxes and also products were noted to be left in different spaces in our residence, yet in view of the fact we were planning to begin restoring the residence, a number of items/boxes needed to be placed in our basement, which they did without reluctance! The support that the workplace gave was outstanding as well and also we thanks. We have highly advised Wonder Movers to our relative consisting of one in the United States and also friends.

Reza Esmailei

2019-11-13 16:02:49
Rating:

Office step set up from another location, no team on-site. Existed at specified times, called when they stated they would certainly, queried anything that they were not particular of, when they mosted likely to leave the furnishings were told they can not take some of the items as well as then took it there stride to take drive it 30 mins away to the nearest dump. From the initial telephone call to the last could not fault the customer care received.

Jerry Morrison

2019-11-11 08:00:59
Rating:

My partner and also I needed to relocate a 3 bedroom townhouse. Ideally, we wished to do this in one truck load, without needing to do a return journey; both to conserve money and time. To start with, Gary at the call center was outstanding in organizing this relocation and also making recommendations based upon exactly how much things we needed to relocate He was clear and person. His price quote was clear and exact as well as he followed up with us when he stated he would. The moving companies themselves, Slava as well as Mike as well as Vlad, were on time, respectful and also took their time to make every little thing fit in one go by piling successfully and also safely. They were on the ball the whole time. The cost was remarkable. For a big truck, over 5 and also a fifty percent hours, the expense was much less than all the various other firms. I was worried this might imply an endangered solution, nevertheless I was thrilled to uncover it was both remarkable value and also an extremely expert operation. I would highly advise these lot, to anybody wanting to relocate.

Harry Miln

2019-11-08 20:00:50
Rating:

Because of my formerly prepared shipment company informing me they were totally booked up ten days prior to I was because of move, Miracle concerned the rescue. Gary was extremely helpful in obtaining a digital quote prepared as well as carried out swiftly and also validating a date they could do which fitted my relocation. The men showed up when marketed (sorry forgot your names) had actually the lorry loaded promptly and also successfully both were respectful and also eager to work around me. There were just as excellent on the discharge and also place things in the areas are requested for.

Alina Fialho

2019-11-07 23:01:51
Rating:

Wonder Movers was fantastic from the extremely initial contact!

They answered quickly and always in a super polite and also comprehensive way.

The service was impecable, they got on time, they were careful with our furniture, careful with even more breakable items, protected whatever adequately on their vehicle as well as supplied whatever in order.

Given that we didn't really have much money to spare and they bill per hr, we prepped things in development (we boxed things, taken apart furniture etc) as well as I believe the cost was worth their service.

They did whatever quite fast as well as the total service was around 600 CAD since we weren't relocating as well much from the previous structure.



Whenever we move again in the future we'll call them for sure!

Lily Wood

2019-11-07 04:00:48
Rating:

I really did not know a 2 bed room house can gather a lot, but I figured out by hand. The good news is, Gary had the ability to hook me up with Alex and also Mike. They took diligent care when covering our furnishings and also had the ability to relocate every little thing without damages and in a prompt style. I 'd recommend them to anyone searching for moving companies in the Toronto location!

Milana Laurdell

2019-11-06 16:00:37
Rating:

Wonder Movers were wonderful. The company who loaded our covering sent and charged us for three men and also rather Miracle sent out two and they did it quicker.!! We can not thank you enough for your fantastic service.

Walter Fisher

2019-11-01 18:02:19
Rating:

Group Miracle selected me up around 2 weeks earlier and moved me in over the weekend break and also did an excellent job. Pleasant group of guys that worked very tough. Cost was bang on as well as had no covert fee's like my last movers. Extremely grateful I chose them who came highly recommended online.

Tomas Bell

2019-10-31 18:02:28
Rating:

Prior to moving I conducted a review of moving companies in Toronto, via an internet search and the BBB. The reviews for Wonder Movers was superb. Our experience with Wonder from the management side of things, to the real step was smooth and also expert. On the day of the step, the three moving companies came a little very early as well as right away reached work. They were effective as well as worked well as a team. They communicated any concerns right away as well as collaborated to get our treadmill dismantled, despite some problems at the start of the taking apart; they never surrendered. I can not share sufficient just how satisfied I was with the strength in which they worked and also the professionalism and reliability they displayed.

Malenay Paterson

2019-10-31 01:02:20
Rating:

We have never had a much better moving experience. Every little thing went precisely as described. A wonderful, expert teams arrived promptly as well as functioned vigilantly to make certain whatever was packed with care and also eliminated in a prompt manner. The group were kind, suiting and quite passionate. The interaction back with the workplace was fantastic; constantly guaranteeing there was a person there to answer our inquiries. Our delivery arrived in blast as well as an additional fantastic staff very carefully unloaded everything just where we wanted it. I'm so happy with the truck operator, Mike. He really cared that every little thing was done appropriately. He's a real leader of his crew as well as I'm so delighted he was accountable for our relocation. Mike is the sort of moving company all of us imagine when we point of the process of moving. Your organisation is well offered by Mike! In general, we are so delighted with the whole process. Thank you, thank you! To anybody thinking about moving, hear this: Miracle Movers will take wonderful care of you. When you consider all the stress and anxieties of moving-- this team won't be one of them. They will certainly take excellent care of you as well as bring a little simplicity to a tough process. This is the firm you intend to relocate you-- look no further!"

Andre Austin

2019-10-30 01:00:53
Rating:

Gary really put in the time to listen to our special demands as well as suit my demands. I was relocating my 74 years of age Mom with antique furniture that was not only hefty yet priceless. The moving companies were terrific with her as well as every little thing got here unhurt. The team from Gary to the movers were professional and also fantastic to function with. The children worked hard as well as meticulously. I would advise them all readily.

Camden Solton

2019-10-29 16:02:29
Rating:

I discovered everyone that we dealt with from miracle moving companies was great and met our expectations. We had fantastic solution with the workplace group and they dealt with every little thing we needed. Loved that we were offered the choice of loading all our small items ourselves to make it extra expense and also time effective. This made it a lot more budget-friendly contrasted to other moving companies that we obtained quotes from. After that the actual relocating team was AMAZING. All three gentlemen functioned their butts off for us. The step was 100% best for all the furniture and also both your house we left and your house we relocated right into. NO damages in any way. They took lots of care and also attention to make is seamless. They turned up promptly as well as were non-stop working to obtain the task done. Can not claim adequate about all 4 guys. Excellent Task Guys!!

Christine Bell

2019-10-28 21:02:32
Rating:

Superb solution!! The 3 guys who loaded & relocated my moms and dads were well-mannered, respectful, accommodating, practical & all around great guys. They did every & any thing asked of them by me or my moms and dads. They loaded all with care & concern for their personal belongings & helped us established their new apt, with changes made with no problem. I will definitely utilize Wonder Movers once again. Excellent solution, outstanding job & exceptional staff members. Thank you.

Chimisso Santos

2019-10-24 16:02:24
Rating:

Wonder Movers actioned in summarily and finished our move after one more useless business took as well as harmed our products. Miracle took care of the situation smoothly as well as professionally as well as took every initiative to guarantee we mored than happy. They were a good crew and also Jordan particularly ensured whatever went well. We plan to relocate a loved one quickly and intend on utilizing them for that job! Thank you!

Markus Polovetc

2019-10-23 00:00:37
Rating:

These people were overall professional at their jobs. No hassle, no difficulty, just a direct desire to get the work done. From when we first scheduled a home check out, to ultimate action, can not fault the whole team. They obtained their hustle on satisfy my elevator bookings. The free of charge mattress bags and also wardrobe boxes truly came in handy. Will definitely suggest for the future.

Do You Have Any Questions?