Verified

Big Boys Moving & Storage

687 Alderman Road 143, Palm Harbor, Florida 34683 USA

>> >> >> Big Boys Moving & Storage

0 people love it
3.8 / 5 from 55 reviews


About Big Boys Moving & Storage

687 Alderman Road 143
Palm Harbor, Florida

We Are Here

Big Boys Moving & Storage Reviews

Mary Ellen Leathem

2020-07-31 21:45:39
Rating:

I've moved serval times, however this was the 1st time utilizing Big Boys Moving. I highly advise them for your relocating needs, it won't be anytime soon, yet when (and if) I ever relocate once again, I recognize specifically that I'll be calling to assist me !!! Awesome work Shelby, Alex and Justin!!!

June Granger

2020-07-31 21:45:18
Rating:

Throughout a really difficult time dealing with a fatality, Shelby looked after having the furniture 0packed up, taken to 2 various locations, residence as well as storage. Everything was dealt with naturally as these were priceless ownerships. Shelby was really specialist, the entire procedure was incredible!!! Thank you Big Boys !!!!

Stuart Marlor

2020-07-31 21:44:58
Rating:

Incredible client service! Extremely quick and also well-mannered. Michaels team were very COVID-19 aware and also on there game. Highly advise these people.

Edward Suh

2020-07-31 21:44:41
Rating:

They relocated my piano without any problems and did a great job. They were on time and also was extremely polite with the entire process.

Jessica Collins

2020-07-31 21:44:24
Rating:

I am exceptionally delighted with the crew from Big Boys Moving! I needed to call the exact same day my action was mosting likely to occur since another "DISCOUNT" relocating business cancelled last minute!! I was against a due date as well as after calling numerous various other being and moving companies told over and over that this couldn't be carried out in a day I spoke to Shelby at Big Boys as well as within a couple of mins she had a relocation plan for me! The team showed up within a hr of speaking to the office, I was surprised that they were CDC compliant with face masks, handwear covers and also sterilizing the devices as well as freight location of the truck each step of the move. These individuals saved me HUNDREDS in delays for moving as well as resort costs. The team was effective, polite as well as well-informed. I have actually moved numerous times prior to and I've had blended experiences with moving companies but these individuals recognize what they are doing. I can't thank Big Boys Moving sufficient for saving the day for myself and also my household. I would advise them to anyone! I think the relocating company is just like whatever else, YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!

William James

2020-06-08 23:01:13
Rating:

I had the ability to set up my step all by means of telephone. I gave Shelby the details of my action, ie the size of my house, where I was moving from and where I was transferring to as well as obtained my price quote. She assisted me to set up a consultation with the movers and also every little thing was smooth cruising from there. The males showed up promptly and also were concentrated yet respectful to me, also when I monitored in the beginning to make certain they were good lol. I mored than happy to discover all my possessions in tact and everybody delighted.

Willaim Aprion

2020-06-08 23:00:52
Rating:

This business made my relocation a lot simpler on me. After looking about for a relocating firm, a friend of mine suggested me Big Boys. I called to just obtain the lady as well as a price quote that answered the phone, miss Shelby, was very courteous as well as patient with me and also all my questions.

The movers were professional and also kind, they saw to it I would not have to lift a finger. They appeared in a timely manner as well as got done quickly. Would definitely suggest to anyone uncertain about relocating themselves.

Daisy May

2020-06-05 23:00:52
Rating:

From begin to finish, Big Boys never quit being accommodating in every means feasible. And as soon as I began my action, Alex and Wes were mindful and professional with ALL of my things.

Lauren Leahey

2020-05-28 16:00:33
Rating:

I inherited an upright piano from my grandma. Alex and his coworker took treatment to well cover, as well as lift the piano from her house to mine. The workplace team was additionally terrific about contacting me in a prompt manner and also guaranteeing I knew what to anticipate.

Shelby was so practical in getting me arranged, as well as understanding when the pandemic burst out as well as I needed to delay the move.

In conclusion, I am very pleased and strategy to utilize them once again anytime I need to relocate again.

Bert Watson

2020-05-19 12:00:18
Rating:

They were really expert and wraped all our furniture where applicable and took apart the room furnishings without any issues. I would certainly like to have Rob as well as Wes back to move our furnishings as soon as our brand-new house is completed.

Mar Ru

2020-05-08 23:00:50
Rating:

I can not start to say thanks to Shelby's Crew enough! My mommies fridge quit on her last night as well as I happened to have a an extra, not being made use of a lot, in my garage. Without notice, Shelby assisted me trouble resolve and also the very best ever staff appeared at my house within a couple hours and supplied to my wonderful mother. They treated her so well as well as even took her old fridge to the roadside for choice up. We awakened with a huge trouble this company/crew and also this morning was an absolute Godsend! Lots of thanks to all!

Ed Goyanes

2020-05-08 23:00:32
Rating:

Whatever went terrific from fast telephone call back on first telephone call, shipment, scheduling and also quote. Staff was polite, experienced and also worked swiftly. I very recommend Big Boys for a relocation.

Chris Wallace

2020-03-31 16:00:21
Rating:

Scheduling with Shelby was a very easy procedure and also clearly described expectations for the time as well as price. She proactively connected the day before to supply a earlier place in the day which functioned well for all.

Alex and also Turp, our relocating staff, were very careful with our furniture, taking the needed safety measures to pad and also wrap each item prior to packing. They were really collective while doing so as well as required time to provide suggestions on which products need to be initial on/last off. On the delivery side, they setup the furnishings where we asked and assembled the items that required it.

Congratulations to Alex, Turp, and Shelby for making our relocation easy!

- Chris (Tampa).

Roxanne Lalonde

2020-03-11 23:03:58
Rating:

The whole team was kind and effective. I didn't need to wait hours for them to fill my stuff into the vehicle and also they were as pleasant as ever before.

Jacob English

2020-03-11 23:03:40
Rating:

Shown up on schedule. Quick service. Easy as well as wonderful. Pleasant moving companies and established up. Every little thing undamaged. Really satisfied with large young boys.

Dave Vantas

2020-03-11 23:03:22
Rating:

Large Kids surpassed my expectations and I want to give an unique thanks to Shelby for every one of her help in establishing my relocation. It was my first time using a moving firm and also she helped me to understand the ins and also outs of my evaluation.

The moving companies arrived promptly and also reached work today obtaining my items safeguarded as well as done away with. The whole procedure was simple and fast and I would highly advise this business to any individual wanting to move belongings.

Rojas Family

2020-03-09 17:01:20
Rating:

If you are going to declare to be the top moving companies out there, after that you ought to have the ability to back it up with wonderful client solution. NOBODY is perfect however your capacity to make up for flaws accompanies method. Specifically when you are handling clients that are moving, which is innately a really tough process in one's life. These moving companies substantially overcharged us as well as did not created our furnishings properly creating us to have to spend an added 2 hours restoring it. They just supplied us with 2 moving companies as well as we plainly needed 3, This is a technique they use to overcharge you because at over $100 per hr with just 2 assistants can run you over 10 hrs if you are not careful. The moving companies were polite and also mindful however I think they were overworked as well as exhausted. Think who has to spend for that. United States! They took very lengthy as well as made great deals of mistakes in assembling our furniture due to the fact that they were tired. Shelby recommended we must have quit them as soon as we discovered they were tired to stop the added hrs of fees ... This is not an appropriate solution and also as such she obtains 1 star for consumer service and also her failure to test herself as it relates to just how she took care of the allowance of helpers for the job costing us over 500 more than at first priced quote The relocation was much less than 1 mile away as well as we paid 1000! That is insane. I would never ever utilize this Company once more. NEVER EVER!

Lin Bas

2020-03-02 16:01:56
Rating:

Alex & Benjamin did a fantastic task. They were EARLY, professional as well as mindful with our things. We would definitely make use of Big Boys once again and also will ask for Alex as well as Benjamin as well.

Julia Kartawidjaja

2020-02-20 17:01:38
Rating:

The men were very well-mannered. They worked dilligently, no goofing around. They took wonderful treatment of our stuff, loaded up the truck, and after that delivered & unloaded right stuff at our destination in a very efficient way. Thanks once again for a work well done.

Dean Manning

2020-02-11 22:00:17
Rating:

This firm is a swindle they quoted me one rate as well as charge me much more they charge by the hr and also the moving companies do not enter a hurry so it will certainly take them 3 hrs to pack a vehicle and also 3 hours to dump they held by furniture hostage till I paid.

Do You Have Any Questions?