Verified

AAA Moving Group

, , USA

>> >> >> AAA Moving Group

0 people love it
3.6 / 5 from 63 reviews


About AAA Moving Group

We Are Here

AAA Moving Group Reviews

Albert Norwood

2019-10-12 11:00:19
Rating:

I have actually never ever seen the amount of cash invested for relocating and didnt obtain whatever you paid for, actually so as to get our other things, we needed to pay additional to get it! Never obtained a compensation from aaa moving firm. I asked for it ... ever obtained it ... for a journey from Michigan to TN in Sept. they took forever to obtain our items and we had to plead to locate out a time as they were collaborating with a reduced price relocating company to obtain our points relocated !!! Never again. I want my things and my money for things that never ever came! Caveat emptor ... nearly like a scam just how they ghost you!

Ferenc Miskolczi

2019-10-11 16:02:55
Rating:

Prevent this company. Utilized them lately to move from VA to NJ. The actual movers that came had nothing to do with AAA it was an additional firm called Simplified Relocating Solutions.



Incredibly unethical and unprofessional, cigarette smoking while working in flip-flops and also container tops. Gone down boxes. Likewise charged for fuel surcharges (clearly prohibited in the contract) and additional enigma fees which AAA guaranteed to check out however obviously they haven't called back and also aren't reacting.



Additionally based on the contract which specifies "detailed inventory showing problem at beginning" was never ever done. Boxes as well as stuff primarily obtain thrown right into a vehicle as well as you wish they reveal up. Never used bed mattress guard etc. that I pre-payed for.



When it comes to distribution days I told them Friday but they called 3 days previously requiring me to reschedule work. I believe the attached images represent themselves ... overall awful experience as well as will certainly be submitting legal procedures as well as pursuing AAA for the additional phony costs that were billed as well as the outright overestimation of weight and volume. Companies need to not be allowed to obtain away with scamming customers like this.

Georgia Berry

2019-10-09 03:00:48
Rating:

The most important point was looked after. Everything obtained there around the time they guaranteed. It behaved to have prices that was all comprehensive. We obtained a quote from another business with numerous added fees and also variables, it was a migraine. AAA Moving Group was established up better. They managed basically everything for the relocation. They maintained us notified about the procedure always. We will most definitely utilize them for all our future moves. Additionally the truth that numerous companies have very little experience with how to appropriately administration a global delivery yet these men understand what they're doing.

Annette Bridgeman

2019-10-01 02:02:48
Rating:

Picked AAA to move little girl's belonging from WV to Tuscon, AZ. When business can to get it was an additional firm, Method To Go, Inc. on 8/16/19. Informed first delivery date 8/21/19, did not provided up until 9/10/19 by one more firm Gilal. As soon as boxes arrived one was missing out on with a level display TELEVISION and 2 framed college diplomas. Been calling every business and getting the run around. Told everybody the TV is not as crucial as the 2 framed diplomas thats all we desire. Would certainly not recommand any one of these companies.

Tim Paige

2019-09-22 20:01:03
Rating:

I had an amazing, inexpensive and most specialist action with the assistance of AAA Relocating Team. They assisted my other half and also me to do a lengthy distance relocation last month and it was wonderful having them about. They dealt with whatever that needed to be moved. I am amazed with their mindful, specialist and affordable solution. Not a solitary damage completely! Terrific job guys! We can not thank you sufficient for this sort of smooth action!

Roy Richardson

2019-09-15 21:00:54
Rating:

Just utilized AAA Movers this past Saturday to relocate from West Seattle to Interbay. No complaints! They were prompt (10 mins very early) and provided us a phone call to let us know when they were around 30 minutes away. They are extremely tireless and also pleasant. They made the entire process smooth as well as anxiety cost-free. 4 hrs later on, every one of our personal belongings remained in our brand-new apartment or condo and furnishings was rebuilded (one-bedroom). Extremely advise this company.

Joseph Ross

2019-09-13 18:02:22
Rating:

It was a pleasure dealing with AAA Moving Team. The were exceptionally expert. The team showed in a timely manner, and also was extremely experienced. $200 were boosted from the initial quote, but because couple of products were greater than provided once I believe it was fair. I would recommend this firm.

Adela Hatfield

2019-09-12 14:00:40
Rating:

My other half as well as I were so happy with AAA Moving Team. I did my My Moving Testimonials study, and this caught my focus with favorable and also comprehensive feedback from various other customers.



From the initial booking via phone to the final hr of unpacking, we were pleased with the services. We've relocated before but never needed moving companies previously.



The movers got here immediately. There was no slacking from this relocating crew. They worked hard with wonderful interest to information. They were also really nice. They carefully packed whatever with absolutely nothing broken. I would absolutely use AAA Moving Group again.

Dennis Crawford

2019-09-10 17:01:03
Rating:

I employed this company in July to assist transfer my family from Detroit to Houston and it's been hell.They began being handy as well as responsive however because I paid them a down payment of over $1000 and they picked up my personal belongings on July 25th The business had actually been less competent in fact I've needed to tracked them down several times.Fast onward to September 9th as well as 4 repayments of $950 I have actually simply recieved fifty percent of my items with bulk damaged as well as damaged and I'm still having to call and also bother them regarding when I can anticipate my other shipment or if they even have them.Not to state any kind of compensation from me having to have my family remain in a hotel for a month since I really did not have of my valuables that were assured to be supplied to me by August 5th. DO NOT USE THIS BUSINESS

Susan Walker

2019-09-09 16:01:41
Rating:

The moving companies were effective, expert, and also went above and beyond to make a normally difficult circumstance incredibly positive. This was the very best relocating experience I have had. I would certainly reserve this business any and every time I or a person I know demands to relocate. I seriously value every one of their tough work. Remarkable service at a terrific rate!

Lamont Hoard

2019-09-09 16:01:21
Rating:

First my move was arranged for Tuesday they really did not show till Saturday. After having my possessions they sent an email specifying I mored than weight and also included an additional $1350. I asked to see a copy of the weight of the vehicle when it reached them as well as was consulted with hostility. Then it was transformed to I occupied to much area after that it was I had more boxes than set. After the agreement was authorized it was nearly impossible to speak with anyone. I was hung up on more times than I can count or they simply wouldn't address my phone telephone call. I had to consider calling from other numbers to make it through. Finally when I got my possessions, all 3 huge displays were broken wall photos frames and also glass broken. Couches with rips as well as my bed mattress appears to have been stocking dust. There is nothing 5star regarding this business, if I might they would get an adverse 5

Shaheen Parween

2019-09-09 16:01:02
Rating:

It is a failure if you work with it.They are just untrustworthy regarding the customers.They just over charge you and also will certainly never telephone or grab the call.On email they never reply.It is worthless.

Robert Hardacre

2019-09-09 16:00:47
Rating:

Excellent relocating company, they did a great task. It was the very first time ever before we needed to work with the relocating firm. Never have relocated up until couple of days back. Honestly talking, we were actually pleased by the top quality of the step. Without a doubt would recommend this company.

Joanne Berry

2019-07-31 20:02:20
Rating:

This company is just outstanding. Everybody was professional, friendly, and the pricing was clear from the beginning they were not a surprises. Honestly, they made the step problem complimentary. We were relocating a 2-bedroom apartment on the third floor to a new home. The individuals had no complaints as well as we're positive throughout the process. They were also careful as well as aware concerning where they were positioning things at the new home. My other half and I were so pleased concerning their service and we highly advise them!

Chole Gre

2019-07-26 18:01:42
Rating:

Remarkable experience! Quoted a cost and persevered throughout. Taken care of all furnishings and boxes expertly. Worked fast and also effectively. Relocating was demanding sufficient yet this company worked smoothly. I will very advise them to good friends. Extremely happy with the entire experience!

Steve Copeland

2019-07-23 01:00:32
Rating:

Men turned up in a timely manner and prepared to go. They were incredibly efficient as well as didn't have any type of downtime, which reduced my costs. It was raining that day as well as they turned out carpet and also wood shielding to make certain nothing obtained wet or damaged. They likewise made certain to cover the front door jams and door to make sure nothing was harmed there. Prior to leaving they saw to it to ask if whatever was okay and if there were any last min products that needed moving. Would wholeheartedly recommend AAA Movingn Group to any person relocating the location.

Iaint Sayon

2019-07-20 22:01:05
Rating:

This firm is not just unethical, but they well infringe on your firs modification right of free speech! They created me just frustrations as well as enormous quantity of loan. Certain, they finaly reimbursed me after intimidating them with the BBB, Florida Lawyer General, the nationwide grumble board, and also the Department of Transport. They then tried to obtain me to eliminate my original review by saying they would only launch my refund if i eliminated my review. So I did so I could atleast obtain a SMALL FRACTION of what it really cost me as a result of their inexperience. Also, I have actually done a whole lot of research study on this firm as well as learnt some stunning things. You can inform they place fake evaluations up since they have reviews for individuals moving to Alaska, yet if you call the company now and also ask if they move individuals to Alaska or ever before have they will certainly say no. This firm is really run by scoundrels.

Joan Murray

2019-07-18 19:00:37
Rating:

Wow, the group is outstanding. They revealed up promptly and also were so courteous! Did every little thing as advertised, I would absolutely employ them once again. AAA Moving Team - call them, you will be really happy with the experience!

Tania Philipose

2019-07-17 01:01:36
Rating:

If I can evaluate without celebrity, that's just how I would certainly rate them. STEER CLEAR OF from this company. Ashley called me several times and also each and every single thing she claims is simply for you to join them and also she is done. No extra get in touch with after the first settlement. I talked with a couple of movers as well as based on my dates, this was the just one available.I went with them and also negotiated a rate within my spending plan to relocate my furnishings and every little thing from a regular 1 bed apartment.I noted out all my points as well as she said that doesn't need greater than 2000 extra pounds in the truck.No reference of cubic sq feet or exactly how it works at all. I plainly told her that I had a whole lot of stuff and also almost 30 boxes - she said (I quote) "YOU COULD FIT AN ELEPHANT THEREIN WITH 2000 EXTRA POUNDS". Also, you will not recognize anything she claims as she talks so fast deliberately so that you don't recognize. After agonizing conversations and also obtaining a quote (not having an option), I validated and also she sent me an email that went to SPAM folder. She processed payment as well as told me they will certainly be there on data asked and I had insurance that covers upto 10000$ worth. I offered to purchase additional insurance policy and also she suggested, pushed not to. So, I went on believing there is insurance policy worth 10,000 in there and also keep in mind no WRITTEN NOTHING in email or mail. I verified after telling her that I have tickets for me, my friend and also my dog in freight for the following day( monday) and also waiting is not an option. She stated they will certainly be there on Sunday as talked about and guaranteed every little thing.

Next actions: A person is intended to call you and validate get a day prior to (saturday). No calls. They were intended to select it up on Sunday, so I begin calling them every thirty minutes on Saturday starting 10 am. Noone recalls up until 8.30 pm to inform me that they constantly obtain a 2 day home window and for them it is Monday as it is the 2nd day. This woman who called me was screaming at me and hung up. I called her back a number of times and she really did not respond to! I had to terminate my trip, my dog freight delivery and also my pals ticket - losing all that loan. I waited whole day Sunday and nobody revealed up or called me. Monday I obtain a phone call stating the movers will exist at 11 am. Awaited entire day and nobody appeared until 9.40 pm at night.



This driver was strolling inside my home like he was examining my points to figure out just how to rip me off more as well as regularly informed me that I had 286 cubic ft as well as it will only fit half of my points. I called these women and they maintained telling me to listen to what he says. WTF. At this factor I simply wanted all my things and also get gone. He billed me extra 500$ to take a location rug and a large dresser. Nevertheless this bullshit, he asks me shamelessly to tip him as well as the various other men. When I disregarded what he claimed, he claimed better tip if you want your things in great problem or guarantee that it will certainly show up." I wound up simply paying as I simply desired my points taken treatment of. I did inform them to be extremely careful with the TV as my TELEVISION was worth 1000$+ for a 65 inch P collection VIZIO smart television. The only thing they loaded was TV and they said they will. Packaging looked good to me.

SILENCE 5 days. I calld and also this woman informed me not to call as they have 2 week to delvr.I stil cald and also on 13 day, she informed me its on way as well as motorist will certainly cal a day bfr arrivl. He cald me 5 humans resources bfr arrival, told me he wil get to 12 on 2 week. He came to 6.45 pm! Likewise, calls me and informs me that they will require 300$ from me as they can not come within appropriate gate with their vehicle. I needed to persuade them to attempt as well as entered very easy. This is a RIPOFF as well as Do NOT drop for it! They will ask you to spend for anything. They unloaded as well as last came the TELEVISION - by now, my cabinet cabinet was broken, coffee table drawer was broken. They unpacked it as well as stated "Why would they do that?" as well as checked out each various other and stated whatever is right here, pls call cases as well as ran as if they were afraid of something. I had already paid and tipped.

I know that they broke my TV intentionally

Helen Fosterukh

2019-07-13 17:03:37
Rating:

The crew at AAA Moving Team were superb. Moved me and my family across Nevada as well as were very expert as well as really personalized at the same time. Could not have requested a better business to aid. Everything arrived without any concerns and no inconvenience. Would CERTAINLY advise them as well as will be using them once more in the future.

Do You Have Any Questions?