Verified

AAA Moving Group

, , USA

>> >> >> AAA Moving Group

0 people love it
3.9 / 5 from 149 reviews


About AAA Moving Group

We Are Here

AAA Moving Group Reviews

Fred Chaves

2020-11-24 16:30:14
Rating:

I have actually utilized AAA Moving Group now for 4 relocations as well as they have constantly been superb. Every group of movers we've ever before had are expert, efficient as well as very mindful. We have actually always been incredibly delighted with our experience and will certainly proceed using AAA Moving Group in the future!

Eddie Shah

2020-11-23 19:06:18
Rating:

From being able to fit in a really tight area and making sure all my furnishings moved perfectly (also my tv as well as mirrors!). Outright gem of a facility as well as really simple relocating process.

Cristopher Roberts

2020-11-22 15:02:15
Rating:

The relocating groups were timely, specialist and fast. I had 2 relocations-- right into storage as well as later out of storage space.

Gary Saltzman

2020-11-21 16:40:16
Rating:

I can not imagine there being a far better moving experience than our action with AAA Moving Group. They arrived early, used masks throughout the entire relocation, and were mindful with all of our belongings.

Jesse Harris

2020-11-19 11:56:16
Rating:

Great experience with AAA Moving Group. As well as they were so practical in relocating our things in the ideal area in our new residence. Staffs like this moving companies are the reason why I always pick this relocating company every time I relocate.

Pam Williams

2020-11-18 16:24:16
Rating:

We had an excellent experience with AAA Moving Group. They were punctual, quickly, took excellent treatment of our things, and also of training course - they were specialist!

Danielle Noyes

2020-11-15 14:18:15
Rating:

We utilized AAA Moving Group for our step in lust Sunday. Their remarkable service made what is inherently a demanding scenario much easier to deal with.

Joan Donaldson

2020-11-09 14:20:15
Rating:

Your solution was exceptional. On schedule, courteous, mindful and really quickly. You was available in under the quote. I was extremely impressed and also would very recommend you to any individual. Thank you for making an undesirable experience so very easy.

Amanda Smyth

2020-11-08 15:00:17
Rating:

For the price I was a bit unconvinced, I believed it would literally be 2 guys and a truck. The two men I got were true experts. Every little thing was padded, wrapped, treated with care. It was extremely quick. They were raising 10 years' well worth of hefty furniture as well as taking it down three trips in a tiny Boston apartment on a warm moist June day. They took everything right into my new area with equal care.

Flora Gill

2020-11-07 14:20:14
Rating:

AAA Moving Group team moved my mommy, that has a great deal of stuff and some wonderful furniture. They covered whatever beautifully, assisted with negotiating with monitoring in the brand-new structure to obtain the doors removed to get a bureau right into her bed room. Not exactly sure we would certainly have had the ability to bargain as well without him. Whatever can be found in unscathed.

Helen Whalen

2020-11-06 11:38:15
Rating:

They were precisely on time and also worked exceptionally fast. They were polite, used masks the whole time as well as surpassed my assumptions.

Kelli Smith

2020-11-05 18:08:33
Rating:

AAA Moving Group did a fabulous task of relocating our things. They were extremely cautious in the wrapping and moving of every little thing as well as they lost no time.

Milton Roy

2020-10-31 13:50:19
Rating:

Start of the get in touch with, they informed me the price wouldn't go a lot greater than preliminary price quote. After picking up our stuff on their truck, they informed my other half it is 640 cubic feet & complete expense is $ 3546. They informed me they would not supply it if I don't pay full amount & I have to make one more consultation to get it with additional $500.


Beginning of the contact, they informed me the price would not go much higher than initial price quote. They told me that it isn't an issue- as long as an adult is at home, every little thing must be fine. After selecting up our stuff on their vehicle, they told my partner it is 640 cubic feet & complete expense is $ 3546. The AAA team maintain telling me that it is no long on their control. They informed me they wouldn't provide it if I don't pay complete quantity & I have to make one more consultation to obtain it with extra $500.

Eric Godby

2020-10-31 12:28:16
Rating:

I liked my experience with AAA Moving Group as they took care of each aspect of the action. Moving in general is anything however simple, they made it appear so convenient. I was able to obtain to recognize the funny side of moving given that my movers were very favorable friendly.

Mazahir Ali

2020-10-30 13:56:20
Rating:

After a comprehensive google search - yelp search we chose to speak to AAA relocating team for our action from Wichita, Kansas to Indianapolis, Indiana. AAA called us 5 days before the prepared for step as well as went with the inventory checklist again as well as at that factor considering that we had 6 extra boxes - they made a decision to raise the quote by atleast 300-400$. AAA called us on 17th july in the evening and told us that our move will certainly be tomorrow.

Out first day of distribution was July 23rd and a couple of days right into it we started calling AAA and also then we chatted ti Maggie (the manager) nearly a few times a day. When our stuff will be delivered, she definitely had no idea. As well as offered us the number for the actual moving companies and also at that factor she stated "That we are brokers and we have no control over the moving business". When you stuff will be supplied, I was taken aback and then began the continuous i don't have an upgrade and also i don't know. Ultimately after a month of requesting them - they supplied the furnishings. On August 21st - that also with stuff missing out on and also the things that was delivered was harmed also. I spoke to maggie as well as she said that we will certainly submit a case and obtained a claims number. After speaking to girl she rerouted me to one more company for their claims.

We finished up with a missing out on bed linen collections. Lost screws for the table as well as the dresser. Damaged chairs. Damaged table, harmed sofa (photos confined).

I have actually called their office number alot of times as well as still no solution. Be cautious of this business.


After a complete google search - yelp search we determined to call AAA moving group for our action from Wichita, Kansas to Indianapolis, Indiana. Our relocation was arranged on 19th July. AAA called us 5 days prior to the prepared for action and went through the inventory checklist once more and at that point since we had 6 added boxes - they chose to increase the quote by atleast 300-400$. AAA called us on 17th july in the evening and also informed us that our move will be tomorrow. And also offered us the number for the real moving companies as well as at that factor she discussed "That we are brokers as well as we have no control over the relocating firm".

Joshua Santiago

2020-10-30 10:44:17
Rating:

This was a typical action with AAA Moving Group. Pickup was late and delivery was late. The motorists were kind, and also considerate, and very considerate. They strove, and also long. Customer support did give me with updates along the method which aided relieve my nerves. My TV was broken upon arrival, and also I was supplied with insurance claims information that handled my issue in a prompt way. Generally, my relocation was good. Little problems, that were all looked after.

Rogelio Ames

2020-10-29 15:50:17
Rating:

Solution with AAA Moving Group was superb. They additionally let me recognize what to expect. The moving companies at pick up did a fantastic task, however, one of them made a point to let me recognize that suggestions were not included.

Richard Davidson

2020-08-18 15:14:42
Rating:

The moving companies from AAA Moving Group were just unbelievable. They showed up early on the relocating day and also obtained to work right away. I truly have come to expect perfection from AAA Moving Group.

Roxen Nuzzy

2020-06-30 20:01:54
Rating:

The service that AAA provided was nothing short of extraordinary. From the problem totally free quote over the phone in minutes to the utter professionalism of the Team that finished the move a week later, every facet of the service was of the finest. They man was very personalized and positive and every little thing was taken treatment of swiftly as well as without even a scrape.

Leah Carr

2020-06-27 15:00:17
Rating:

They relocated me into my new house with noticeable care for my items. When I acquired an antique display closet on nextdoor, I called them once more.

Do You Have Any Questions?