Verified

BLVD Moving

9330 Corbin Ave, Northridge, California 91324 USA
0 people love it
3.6 / 5 from 154 reviews


About BLVD Moving

9330 Corbin Ave
Northridge, California

Our mission is to deliver superior customer service and to provide the highest level of quality workmanship for the physical movement of goods. We strive to maintain a level of communication that eliminates the stress and inherent concern people have when hiring a moving service be it residential or commercial.

We Are Here

BLVD Moving Reviews

Robert Bowyer

2020-04-03 23:01:37
Rating:

They revealed up 3 days after the agreed upon step day. The concurred upon process, Day 1 - Pack, Day - 2 lots and also leave. They revealed up as well as tried to do all of it in one day.

Christopher Williams

2020-04-03 18:00:55
Rating:

These individuals are complete liars and also their agreement is really misleading. Not just was my approximated totally incorrect and also I was billed double what was quoted, the pick up and also distribution was a nightmare!!!

Paul Roberts

2020-04-02 20:01:26
Rating:

Paid a lot of cash for professional moving companies simply to have also much of my stuff broken when it showed up. My level screen television was smashed and also my grannies old antique furniture was broken.

James Castillo

2020-04-02 09:07:32
Rating:

2 hrs prior to arranged move they sent an e-mail stating your step has been cancelled. No phone telephone call. When I called Christie Strong's expansion to follow up I was sent to voicemail. I called and also talked with Ashley and she specified she wasn't in the office and also sent me back to Christie's e-mail. Nobody from client service addressed the phone call.

Charles Hamblin

2020-04-02 06:00:16
Rating:

These individuals from BLVD Moving company, who saw us for our move were wonderful. They were much less cost than a previous moving company that I had made use of in the previous 2 relocations.

Wilbur Weddle

2020-04-02 04:02:52
Rating:

The consumer service prior to the relocation also provided superb client service. Thank you BLVD Moving for a great step.

Stephen Gilbert

2020-04-01 04:00:38
Rating:

VERY problematic with the way they sell their services, lying about pricing, leaving you to pay WAY more than expected as they hold your goods hostage. They lost the hardware to my bed unapologetically. Now I have to order more and wait to put my bed together. These are NOT the people to trust to help you move anything anywhere.

Mark Renshaw

2020-03-31 00:00:41
Rating:

These people book you, hire someone else for the cheap to move you. The movers were clueless and Alliance was not even the least bit helpful or informative. Oh and get this! They charged me an extra $1100 on delivery on top of my quote of $1700 for the move. And they lost several small items on the way. Don't waste your time unless you like risking your things, getting horrible customer service and overpaying by almost DOUBLE your quote on delivery.

Jeffrey Davis

2020-03-28 19:00:08
Rating:

Operates under false pretenses. Lies to you about the initial quote, leaving you to pay TWICE as much with horrendous customer service and loses some of your belongings along the way.This is NOT the company to deal with at all if you want to move.

David Henderson

2020-03-26 23:00:39
Rating:

I hired them for a small, short move David the foreman and his crew are all awesome. Mathew the manager is also so nice, polite and honest. Will reach out again when the need arises.

Stanley Edwards

2020-03-26 18:01:17
Rating:

I'm absolutely amazed by this company. I moved over this weekend in the Joliet city. They were all very professional. There was flexibility and easiness working with them. They were very quick to response. The movers were polite, friendly and absolutely customer oriented, I love them.

Bradford Murray

2020-03-26 00:02:29
Rating:

He called me to talk about a quote I asked for my pal online. I could hardly understand him since he was speaking so quickly, and afterwards he stated "can you buddy do $1800?" I claimed oh no absolutely not (since my buddy can't afford that right now), and also rather of a professional denial, the owner stated "oh did you say certainly not?" And after that promptly hung up on me. I know it's not a big offer, but also for a person who runs a service it's rather typical understanding that you need to appreciate any kind of as well as all prospective consumers. Because my buddy can not manage them right now does not mean I could not or my household or various other buddies could not, simply. My fiance and I will certainly never recommend this company to any individual in the future due to the fact that of this impolite individual.

Enrique Shaw

2020-03-25 19:01:07
Rating:

BLVD Moving turned up on the day of my relocation and were extremely polite, polite, specialist, and also in advance concerning whatever. I would extremely advise them to anybody searching for a mover. They were excellent.

Jack Walker

2020-03-25 01:00:55
Rating:

I was moving to New Jersey and needed help on short notice. I emailed in to see if there are time spots available within a week and they replied almost immediately. Everything was booked in no time and within an hour I was on the phone and was setting up a date and time to move. The movers were great and I had the best quote price as well. I would love to book them again.

Michael Mattison

2020-03-25 00:00:51
Rating:

My friend had to move out of college but couldn't travel with all his belongings, so I searched this place out and ended up being really good. They have various prices that correlate to the sizes of storage and features, so as a college student, we were able to stay in our budget. I would love to use their services in the future and would love to book them for all.

Ricky Milian

2020-03-24 19:05:16
Rating:

The teams of moving companies bewared, positive and also prompt in transferring furniture and also 100s of boxes to our new house with no damage in just 3 hrs. I was very satisfied with the refreshing work ethic of the movers. They were great throughout. I would certainly enjoy to publication BLVD Moving for all my move in the future. They are most importantly.

Harold Schneider

2020-03-23 20:02:45
Rating:

What a cooperative moving business BLVD Moving are. They went down off boxes multiple times as we needed them, as well as we had some timing adjustments due to some closing issues.

John Otte

2020-03-23 20:02:22
Rating:

The sales supervisor existed to us concerning the nature of their services and also exactly how they take care of the logistics of the action. The company promoted that a person truck would certainly grab and also provide our items, not offloading as well as reloading creating greater possibilities of problems. They declare to not be a brokerage firm but they run. They did the exact reverse. Our boxes arrived totally shattered, a month late. Over $6,000 in damage. Glass as well as furniture shattered. The moving companies dropped our china closet on our driveway. 2 missing out on boxes that we still have not gotten. Worst customer support I have actually ever experienced. Each time we attempted to obtain an update on our personal belongings that were over a month late, we were put on hold as well as offered no response. We resided in our brand-new residence for a month without our personal belongings. It actually placed a problem on our relocation. Please realize prior to picking this business. It will certainly conserve you several migraines.

Dagan Scammer

2020-03-19 21:04:31
Rating:

Moving?

Do it on your own if you do not wan na obtain tear off on the day of

your move.

The moving business provides one quote over the phone and after that in a timely manner to relocate they increase the rate double and even triple occasionally much more.

The dot (division of transportation) intended to be the ones watching those moving companies and assist when required however the truth

They do not give a damm

That's why moving companies can obtain a way with and also remains to ripoff customers

Nobody can stop them

They change organisation name every pair years as well as they keep remaining and also doing that

All 5 celebrities you see or the testimonials you see is pals and also family members

Permit to ripoff clients

Rent a Truck and relocate on your own

You will not be regretting

You'll have less broken furnishings and also missing products.

They steal whatever they require or can be marketed.

Your totally free insurance coverage they use is $.60 per pound as well as also that you wish you'll obtain.

I'll upgrade the new company name when is ended up being available

Henry Willis

2020-03-18 22:00:20
Rating:

Not any moving business can defeat the prices of BLVD Moving firm. Thanks once more for an excellent move.

Do You Have Any Questions?