Verified

BLVD Moving

9330 Corbin Ave, Northridge, California 91324 USA
0 people love it
3.6 / 5 from 169 reviews


About BLVD Moving

9330 Corbin Ave
Northridge, California

Our mission is to deliver superior customer service and to provide the highest level of quality workmanship for the physical movement of goods. We strive to maintain a level of communication that eliminates the stress and inherent concern people have when hiring a moving service be it residential or commercial.

We Are Here

BLVD Moving Reviews

Alan Brenton

2020-05-08 16:03:34
Rating:

I was provided is that the truck broke down, yet that was the justification last week. I recognize things happen, yet as often times as the firm called and also emailed me to receive my business they must have called and emailed me also allow me know I would not be receiving my points. The method they operate is totally undesirable.

William Draper

2020-05-08 16:03:17
Rating:

Its sales group will provide you most affordable quote and afterwards when physical movers will certainly come, they will enhance cost and blame on you that you really did not offer appropriate info or it is excessive to move. Sales individuals hands off your service to 3rd celebration and from there you are off your very own. Considering that it is 3rd celebration people who literally relocate your stuff and also you pay 100% beforehand, you are constantly a hostage. My stock is missing out on as well as what ever made is mostly harmed.

Arnold Groesbeck

2020-05-05 16:00:50
Rating:

They were exactly disrespectful, they did not talk when they got here. The initial thing claimed was "WHAT ALL IS GOING?". When I contact us to get any type of understanding on the delay I either get no answer or whoever responds to has a perspective. I finally got a person on the phone today as well as they tell me there was a death in among the dispatchers family, not to be aloof yet that has nothing to do with me, this is a company.! The means they operate is completely undesirable.

Earl Adkins

2020-05-04 21:01:34
Rating:

My furniture got here busted and damaged. My boxes that were significant "breakable" showed up totally wrecked as well as the products inside were harmed. The entire experience was very distressing, specifically after needing to pack things up after managing the death of my dad.

James Briley

2020-05-04 20:04:25
Rating:

They arrived a day earlier than the contract stated. Increased the cost of the move by 40% once they arrived and broke a 47 inch tv. Beware all!! Do not let them move you. Now I can't get anyone in the office to answer a phone to file a claim along with absolutely NO reassembly at delivery address EVEN THOUGH the price was increased 40%.

Daisy Ross

2020-05-04 17:10:37
Rating:

We have quite a few expensive, heavy pieces of furniture, so I was very nervous about how smoothly and quickly the process would go. The movers I had used a year prior was one of the worst experiences but needless to say, within the first ten minutes of moving day, my nerves were laid to rest. They were all phenomenal.

Jimmy Humphrey

2020-05-04 17:10:30
Rating:

I used BLVD Moving with my move recently and the movers were very efficient and quick. All three movers were friendly, patient, and incredibly fast and efficient. We did our own packing and they took apart our bed and put it back together at the new place. Highly recommended!

Michael Fahy

2020-05-04 17:10:22
Rating:

These guys are fast, professional and affordable. They made a very stressful day quite enjoyable. We are so happy with the service you provided and will absolutely be recommending you to our friends and family!

Bradley Juarez

2020-05-04 17:10:15
Rating:

The BLVD Moving responded quickly to my move quote request and provided great details about the process. The price quote they provided was reasonable and there were no surprises on move day. I would certainly use these guys again and recommend them for any moves!

Beth Pierre

2020-05-04 17:10:08
Rating:

BLVD Moving helped me with my move today and everything about it was perfect. They were early to arrive and got working immediately. BLVD Moving pricing I found to be very fair and reasonable considering the amount of work they needed to do. Other movers I checked with were much more costly or didn't have insurance. 5 stars!

Michael Tremper

2020-05-04 17:10:00
Rating:

My movers, wrapped all my furniture in blankets and packing material so nothing got dirty or dusty in transit. Had lots of fragile items in boxes, not a single crack or scratch anywhere. Price was also reasonable. I will surely recommend them!

Christopher Graham

2020-05-04 17:09:53
Rating:

We moved from a 2 bedroom apartment from a 4th floor walkup to a 2nd floor apartment with an elevator about 6 blocks away. Mary and his team were very efficient - no wasted time at all, which was great considering the rate, was per hour (as opposed to a fixed rate, which some others offered). Recommended!

David Kelley

2020-05-04 17:09:45
Rating:

On listening to all the good reviews, my boyfriend and I chose to hire movers for our moving day. It was a breeze booking with BLVD Moving. We received a quote within 24 hours and it was far less than any other we received, and we shopped around quite a bit.

Alvaro Beckwith

2020-05-04 17:09:38
Rating:

George and Javier were super helpful and made this move a breeze! 5 stars! Definitely worth the price, we've never had such a relaxing moving experience. Thanks guys!!

Steven Hendricks

2020-05-04 17:09:31
Rating:

We had a lot of very, very heavy furniture, and they handled it well, hauling things through tiny doorways and upstairs not effortlessly, but carefully. Our new house doesn't have a single scratch on the walls from furniture or boxes hitting it. The floors of our old condo are wood and they are still in perfect condition.

Robert Bowyer

2020-04-03 23:01:37
Rating:

They revealed up 3 days after the agreed upon step day. The concurred upon process, Day 1 - Pack, Day - 2 lots and also leave. They revealed up as well as tried to do all of it in one day.

Christopher Williams

2020-04-03 18:00:55
Rating:

These individuals are complete liars and also their agreement is really misleading. Not just was my approximated totally incorrect and also I was billed double what was quoted, the pick up and also distribution was a nightmare!!!

Paul Roberts

2020-04-02 20:01:26
Rating:

Paid a lot of cash for professional moving companies simply to have also much of my stuff broken when it showed up. My level screen television was smashed and also my grannies old antique furniture was broken.

James Castillo

2020-04-02 09:07:32
Rating:

2 hrs prior to arranged move they sent an e-mail stating your step has been cancelled. No phone telephone call. When I called Christie Strong's expansion to follow up I was sent to voicemail. I called and also talked with Ashley and she specified she wasn't in the office and also sent me back to Christie's e-mail. Nobody from client service addressed the phone call.

Charles Hamblin

2020-04-02 06:00:16
Rating:

These individuals from BLVD Moving company, who saw us for our move were wonderful. They were much less cost than a previous moving company that I had made use of in the previous 2 relocations.

Do You Have Any Questions?