Verified

Axis Van Lines

8387 FRONTAGE RD NW, Cleveland TN, 37312, , USA

>> >> >> Axis Van Lines

0 people love it
4.9 / 5 from 58 reviews


About Axis Van Lines

8387 FRONTAGE RD NW, Cleveland TN, 37312

We Are Here

Axis Van Lines Reviews

Gregory Davis

2020-11-24 17:02:32
Rating:

Our day started with Axis Van Lines revealing up to our house 30 minutes early which made us so satisfied! The four gents that packed our home were extremely kind, functioned hard and also quick to get every little thing covered and boxed flawlessly for our step from the city to the suburbs. There were things we forgot to load and also they were so type to load them for us. This was the second time they moved us as well as both times looked after all our furnishings and boxes to see to it absolutely nothing was harmed. We will certainly recommend Axis Van Lines group to all our close friends that need moving companies. Their costs are extremely reasonable, and also they take pride in their job. The crowning achievement was they involved my two-year-old who was extremely interested during. They might not have been sweeter to him!!

Santiago Elston

2020-11-23 19:34:15
Rating:

Ideal moving experience, I ever had. Definitely worth the cash. What would certainly have taken me a day as well as a fifty percent took Jose as well as his team 2.5 hours.

Robert Guerrero

2020-11-22 15:16:17
Rating:

All I can state concerning Axis Van Lines is that they did an excellent task!!! The relocating team were valuable every step of the way. We hadn't relocated in 30 years, so we had particular worries as we downsized from a 3 bedroom home to a 1 room home. They were wonderful dealing with the real move abating any of our concerns. I highly suggest Axis Van Lines to any person thinking about a step !!

John Morrison

2020-11-21 17:32:15
Rating:

My moving companies from Axis Van Lines were excellent. Seriously wonderful. Did not harm a point, as well as I've never seen people move so fast. They were very and also extremely mindful wonderful individuals. Truly happy with our decision to utilize Axis Van Lines moving companies. Utilize them, you won't regret it!

Leon Cramer

2020-11-19 12:08:18
Rating:

We just made use of Axis Van Lines for an inner-city move and they exceeded our expectations. They appeared early, relocated faster than our price quote, and took fantastic care of our products. Nothing was harmed and also the entire process can not have gone much more smoothly. I have actually made use of one more relocating firm in the past and was not pleased with them due to the fact that they damaged a light and also squashed several of our boxes. Axis Van Lines are specifically what their name states - expert. I will certainly work with them moving on and also suggest to any person I understand!

Ann Boyd

2020-11-18 16:42:14
Rating:

I can not advise Axis Van Lines much more. They fasted, reliable, as well as specialist. This is the third time I've utilized them for a step and also will not make use of anybody else!

Cinthia Wallace

2020-11-15 14:52:15
Rating:

I used Axis Van Lines for my action back in June 2019. They did an incredible task. They function extremely rapidly and wrapped everything really well. They were likewise very courteous and also professional. I will certainly use Axis Van Lines once more if I ever before move again.

Dolores Muff

2020-11-09 15:48:15
Rating:

I lately utilized Axis Van Lines, as well as it was probably the ideal component of my moving experience. I was relocating out of my home, putting many of my points into storage. I will definitely utilize their services once again.

Debra Larkin

2020-11-08 15:20:13
Rating:

We worked with a team to help us pack a Uhaul before a cross-state action. We were SO satisfied with it. They were so fast, wrapped whatever incredibly safely as well as helped us fit everything in our truck perfectly. HIGHLY suggest. They took care, kind, on time and also did a fantastic task. Not one point barged in the procedure.

Reina Glover

2020-11-07 14:32:15
Rating:

I reserved a 10AM begin time and they were right on time! They were fast as well as effective, aiding with the malfunction and also set up of some of my furnishings products.

Juana Dunham

2020-11-06 12:04:15
Rating:

My girlfriend and I relocated a pair weeks ago using this firm. I don't remember everyone's name in the team, yet they were really kind as well as every person else. The group was fast, efficient and careful. I would highly advise.

Robin Rodriquez

2020-11-05 18:24:14
Rating:

I scheduled last min as well as everyone was very fitting! The men who did my relocation were great! They were very mindful and also really fast! Everyone was specialist and also exceptionally friendly!

Rickey Bowers

2020-10-31 12:52:20
Rating:

Incredible service, expert and friendly. Relocated all my items without an issue, even helped me situate my piano in a particular method to not harm the floorings. I've relocated 12 times in 10 years, and Axis Van Lines Movers have been one of my top experiences. If you need quality service for a remarkable worth, do not hesitate to obtain ahold of Axis Van Lines Movers!

Alfred Jackson

2020-10-30 11:08:19
Rating:

Remarkable! First, they were right in a timely manner. They were really expert, took great care of my things as well as made certain every little thing was where I wanted them. Will most definitely employ Axis Van Lines following time I require moving companies. Excellent job individuals! Thank you for making the process as seamless as feasible.

Raymond Enriquez

2020-10-29 16:36:25
Rating:

I would most definitely rehire and also recommend. They were on time, prompt also on rainy day. The day I moved it was raining AND the lift was broken. They were really specialist at all times.

Nathan Madson

2020-10-28 21:30:24
Rating:

Kristen told me that she would make my back-up day be 10/18, the day before my arranged pickup day. On 10/9/20, I obtained a text message from Axis Van Lines saying that my key pick-up day was currently 10/18/20 and my back-up day was 10/19/20. I called client solution as well as spoke with Dianne, that informed me that a backup day could just be the day after a primary pick-up day, so I would have to have my main pickup day be Sunday, 10/18/20.

Axis Van Lines has continuously lied regarding the services they would certainly offer and also the prices at which they would certainly give them. When I attempted to resolve my concerns with them as well as ask for a partial reimbursement, I was sent out a challenging e-mail from business supervisor presenting as someone indicated to function on the customers' behalf. When I have because tried to re-contact any person higher up than the customer support reps that answer Axis' phones, I am informed that they can only relay my message to Lee and that he will certainly have to call me back. I desire a refund of the $3,324.18 rise in services above the initially priced estimate price and an apology for their negative habits.


He said that our step day (10/19/20) was assured. Kristen told me that she would certainly make my back-up day be 10/18, the day prior to my set up pickup day. On 10/9/20, I obtained a text message from Axis Van Lines claiming that my key pickup day was currently 10/18/20 as well as my back-up day was 10/19/20. I called customer service and spoke with Dianne, who told me that a backup day could only be the day after a key pickup day, so I would certainly have to have my main pick-up day be Sunday, 10/18/20. It was at this point that I located out my things would certainly NOT be the only property on a vehicle and also that the moving time would take in between 7 and 21 days and also that the cost we were told by Ben was not dealt with, but would alter based on the real cubic feet of our relocation.

Jack Cromartie

2020-10-27 12:14:25
Rating:

The proprietor as well as his employee arrived as arranged. They were very reliable and also offered 110% for 10.5 hours! Easy and also really expert to function with. I was about 95% packed for relocating however needed some additional aid which they happily gave. I very advise Axis Van Lines!

Oscar Durkee

2020-10-23 14:48:13
Rating:

I truly valued the communications from Axis Van Lines before and during moving day. Especially when the truck was late to arrive it was great to receive a message specifying so. Both movers did an excellent work on a hot day. Good worth.

Maynard Thomas

2020-10-22 17:06:14
Rating:

Very suggest Axis Van Lines team. And also is still professional, polite, and also energized also after a 15-hour day of moving. At the end of such a lengthy day, he and also his group still made certain that our possessions were managed appropriately.

Marcus Dodson

2020-10-22 14:24:14
Rating:

This did one of the most amazing work! I have actually employed a whole lot of diff moving companies and this is without a doubt the finest one. I would definitely use them once again as well as as a matter of fact my mama will certainly use them in the following pair months for her love. They were expert and so great took care of all the wrapping as well as made sure whatever was secure. I can not say sufficient good ideas concerning this company as well as the employees. I would very advise them.

Do You Have Any Questions?