Verified

Ark Moving Group, LLC

2900 N Atlantic Ave #405, Daytona Beach FL, 32118, , USA

>> >> >> Ark Moving Group, LLC

0 people love it
5.0 / 5 from 22 reviews


About Ark Moving Group, LLC

2900 N Atlantic Ave #405, Daytona Beach FL, 32118

We Are Here

Ark Moving Group, LLC Reviews

Sophia Lee

2020-11-24 15:10:19
Rating:

MMR Ark relocating group was amazing from begin to complete. They went out of their means to make certain we were happy and also that our relocation went efficiently.

Keith Jenkins

2020-11-21 16:42:17
Rating:

MMR Ark moving and also staff of 4 individuals were incredible. Tough working, courteous, considerate of our valuables, however more importantly my other half and also I. They had as real difficulty in suitable our 4 bedroom, 3 automobile garage right into 3 PODS. I assumed that need to be plenty, but when they arrived recognized it would be a difficulty. MMR Ark relocating made it work in some way. If you desire an excellent relocating experience, employ MMR Ark relocating a heart beat.

Sarah Williams

2020-10-01 19:15:35
Rating:

Now that I'm worked out, I'm lastly taking a moment to tell you what an unbelievable job your males did for us on one of the best days of the year. Not one item was damaged or dented.

Billy Allen

2020-09-27 14:16:17
Rating:

Our shipment got here on our really first offered day, which permitted us all the time we needed to resolve and also unbox down. A minor delay had to do with a futon chair that had actually been unintentionally unloaded at their local center in San Jose, yet when that was located it arrived within the same day.

Kathleen Felix

2020-09-26 12:20:17
Rating:

We had them move us from one estate to a hill residence (in another state). It was really new to them: doglegs, steep hills and also fog. All three strove continually as well as were of good spirit. I would very suggest these guys and the company. For city slickers you were enjoyable to deal with. Thanks.

Elsa Montana

2020-09-25 18:58:18
Rating:

We intend to very warmly advise Ark Moving Group LLC - actual professionals. The relocating team showed up right on time, and made the extra effort to make certain everything was stuffed carefully and also shown up in the exact same problem as it left. The moving companies were punctual, quick and accountable - in 3 hours they loaded whatever effectively as well as were extremely mindful with our things. A respectful and very great group that made moving days enjoyable. Thanks for providing this terrific moving solution.

Wendy Erb

2020-09-24 08:26:14
Rating:

They were good. When it was clear my bed would not fit down the limited stairway swiftly and creatively figured out just how to break down. Every little thing showed up in great shape.

Joyce Joseph

2020-09-23 16:39:21
Rating:

I was not going to work with any various other firm however Ark Moving Group LLC. Also when they provided whatever to my brand-new area, they systematically put all the boxes in the best spaces. These moving companies are the largest assets of this company as well as they're certainly worth employing.

Hollie Brown

2020-09-22 14:46:17
Rating:

Ark Moving Group LLC did whatever right. The rate was terrific, the moving companies were incredible. I have actually never ever seen moving companies care concerning furniture yet these guys ensured that whatever was concluded so there would be no damages. Due to the fact that if anything came to me harmed I would have Flipped out, the fact that they made me really feel that I might trust them was significant for me. Yet they truly did treatment and also did everything in their power to deliver my things in perfect problem, which happened. , if I ever before move once again this business is it I have actually already informed my whole family regarding them and also pals.. I recommend them to everyone.

Joseph Randall

2020-09-10 16:06:14
Rating:

We had a great deal of stuff to move. A great deal of our furnishings was hefty and made from solid wood. The coating continued to be unhurt throughout the move. They boxed every little thing as well as did all the job for us. Ultimately, it took a little much less time than expected, so they really charged us a little much less. That made us actually happy. It constructed our rely on them. Since of that we will suggest and use Ark Moving Group LLC in the future.

Jake Payne

2020-08-14 10:14:28
Rating:

I give this business my highest possible referral. The crew worked FAST and moved all of the products, especially the hefty ones, with care. They were expert as well as friendly. I was amazed at the amount of furniture and also boxes they relocated in a short time. It deserved every dime.

Connor Reid

2020-08-14 10:14:07
Rating:

We used Ark Moving Group to move throughout community as well as they were excellent! The 3 males were difficult as well as specialist working. They managed our stuff with care and also were extremely cautious when relocate into your home as to not bump the wall surfaces, woodwork, and so on. Would highly advise them for your relocating experience. Thanks Ark Moving Group!!!

Stewart Start

2020-08-14 10:13:50
Rating:

Great movers-did a great job and also did it quick. We had a couple of huge things we were stressed over moving but they managed them all effortlessly. The moving companies were considerate and also really specialist, and also all of our items were relocated without damage. Did not know we might employ moving companies this expense reliable, would certainly do it again!

Gordon Thomson

2020-08-14 10:13:36
Rating:

I was hesitant employing them but the experience of my action was pretty a lot fine. The supervisors came to my home, looked around for what to move as well as quoted the price to relocate all products of house hold along with some big boxes at competitive cost. I will quickly think them on my next relocation if anything happens in brief time!

Leonard Poole

2020-06-29 16:00:18
Rating:

Our moving companies were very useful, kind as well as enjoyable. They also were the most reasonably valued movers.

Olivia Mathis

2020-06-27 15:00:34
Rating:

These children have not only terrific relocating abilities however excellent client service. Thankful we made the decision to use your moving solutions!

Cameron Piper

2020-06-22 15:00:17
Rating:

They lately aided my mom move. They were prompt, really effective and exceptionally courteous and person with her demands! Well worth the money as well as we will never ever relocate alone once again!?

Andrea Walsh

2020-06-20 12:00:32
Rating:

We had Ark Moving Group relocate us from 1 home and a storage space system eventually and also to our new house the next day. Both staffs were great. We were personable and also very fast!

The only issue we had was they were late both days because of concerns they could not control.

Over all 10 out of 10 experience.

Fiona Mitchell

2020-06-19 12:01:14
Rating:

I placed a phone call to this company, and within the following day our garage door was fixed. They were really accommodating, professional, and very educated of the company. Within a two hour or less time he remained in and also out. I would suggest this business and this representative. Terrific service?

David Coleman

2020-06-18 13:01:37
Rating:

They relocated my huge workplace really expertly and also thoroughly. If I ever before have to relocate I will certainly call them.

Do You Have Any Questions?