Verified

Interior Moving Services Inc

157 LaGrange Avenue, Rochester NY, 14613, , USA

>> >> >> Interior Moving Services Inc

0 people love it
4.6 / 5 from 11 reviews


About Interior Moving Services Inc

157 LaGrange Avenue, Rochester NY, 14613

We Are Here

Interior Moving Services Inc Reviews

Tony Strachan

2020-06-02 15:00:55
Rating:

This is the 3rd time I have actually used Interior Moving Services over the past 19 years. The most recent time is no exemption. There were no damages and they were on time.

Ron Race

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

Charles, Rondell, Arany and also Juan just left after moving an 800 extra pound risk-free from my garage to my basement. Very great people as well as they did a terrific task-- very pleased. Would utilize them again in a heart beat. If you're seeking a specialist and also top quality relocating firm look no additionally. Many thanks!

Harold Stubinger

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

I have actually handled other moving companies in the past, however Inside Relocating Solutions certainly stands out above them. From my very first telephone call to their workplace to the conclusion of my step, they were extremely pleasant and suiting. They responded to all of my questions before organizing, and also I had several. None of my possessions were damaged and also they were really cautious. This firm was expert throughout which is greater than I can say regarding others I have dealt with. Many thanks to the personnel at Inside Relocating! You made a typically hard procedure a lot less complicated to take care of.

Caitlin Banner

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

I utilized Inside Transferring to relocate my 2 room apartment or condo in the city. I never ever hired a moving company previously, however actually didn't seem like doing it myself once more. So I believed I would provide it a shot and also began calling around for quotes. I consulted with Lester on the phone and he was very nice and also addressed all of my questions. I really liked this due to the fact that I really did not really feel hurried like I was when I called 2 other moving companies prior. On moving day, the moving companies arrived on schedule as well as were extremely respectful, specialist, and also knowledgeable. I understand it is not a simple task, but they functioned directly through and also finished ahead of timetable. They bewared with my possessions and treated them as though they were their own. Absolutely nothing was harmed as well as they also organized furniture specifically the method I desired it in my new residence. I will undoubtedly utilize them once more. Really satisfied consumer!!!!!

Jan Sommer

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

I employed Interior Relocating Solutions to move my large 4 bedroom home throughout the city. They aren't the least pricey moving company in the location, however they aren't the most pricey either. I picked them purely based upon their online reputation. I resided in the residence for over 40 years so I gathered a great deal of items, some very beneficial. The business sent out 4 men, all extremely specialist and personalized to complete the move. I couldn't have actually been better with the outcome! They ended up ahead of schedule and with no damage to my residence, furniture, etc. I plan on telling every person I recognize to use them if they want a mover.

Maryellen Fenlon

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

On July 10, 2019 we hired this business to relocate us from a lifetime residence of 59 years. When the initial truck included 3 movers, they claimed due to our lots of totes and huge products(9 feet mirror) which I made them knowledgeable about previously, they persuaded us to get one more truck with 2 even more men. After 13 hrs (in which we opened our fridge packed with cool drinks and used belows) we were provided with an expense which was a lot greater than we believed approximately $2800. We examined it and also concurred we would call the workplace in the morning. Within 5 minutes two moving companies went through our residence as well as right into our yard to say they made a blunder and lowered the costs by hundreds. The next early morning the owner called and claimed it was a mistake. I did demand an invoice for the third quantity that was estimated to me, in which I have actually never ever gotten one to this day. That was the very first concern I found extremely unprofessional. Afterwards we were upstairs in the new home stepping on message earrings anywhere. This caused us to quickly look where my priceless heirloom of my moms ring and likewise a single diamond were. They were maintained in my husbands t-shirt in a bag in two springtime jewelry boxes. The shirt was awaiting a closet in advance and also packages were there yet vacant. I immediately called the business and also they informed me they would accept the authorities. I was sick over this. After that other products were in disarray and our mirror had 2 huge pieces of wood broken short. I called as well as alerted them to this and mentioned the 2nd vehicle did not come with the exact same time to our new house and also where did they go? Was it possible they went with our possessions? After calling again I sent out images to the proprietor on scuffs of paint, as well as the mirror. I have the texts from July 30. After 2 evaluations I have actually been informed my other half as well as me need to of had miscommunication since he signed the paper that claimed they were not accountable for fashion jewelry and every little thing was delivered in good condition. Regretfully after 13 hours it was as well dark as well as we were worn down to see all this mess that was supplied. But the ring took all our focus and also mental anguish over this move. The proprietor did provide us $300 "in good faith" to us for a difficult step supplying we did not give any type of negative evaluations. Naturally we did not accept that, what I lost in the relocation was invaluable to me and ruining. As well as well over $2000 for simply my mothers call. The solitary ruby was $5000. My evaluations were responded by the supervisor of being completely false and also is prohibited. His remarks were completely incorrect on us reporting the problems. I called left messages, was informed the proprietor was on holiday, yet did go over and send out photos well before a month. So I think he as well as the owner have some miscommunication problems. The detective managing our case has actually claimed all 5 moving companies decline to talk with them. One answered his phone and when the policeman claimed his name with the Rochester Police he hung up on him. It seems when you sign a paper, this business is protected. So UNDERSTAND this has actually been ruining. The mental misery of reading such "non accountable comments is sickening. I discover it extremely hard if the five moving companies whom he stated were specialists, not one is able to react to the authorities. They likewise called us after leaving two times to learn what my partner tipped them. Among them was not informing the reality on the amount that was provided to them. So he wasn't even being truthful with his own colleagues. Pretty unfortunate.

Sue Tristan

2020-05-22 22:00:18
Rating:

This is the third time that I made use of Interior Relocating Services in the previous 25 years. Every step of mine was a house of 3 or 4 bed rooms and also the moves were completed without any concerns. They were completed on time and also without any problems to my possessions or residence. The workplace team is extremely courteous as well as expert, along with the moving companies. I'm really hoping that I will not be moving again, however if I do, I will definitely use them.

Steven Suski

2020-05-22 22:00:17
Rating:

Company was very easy to work with. My movers Corey and also Kurtis were timely, polite as well as effective. I would certainly not be reluctant to suggest them to anyone aiming to relocate !!!

Sasha Minnehan

2020-05-22 22:00:17
Rating:

Incredible solution. I called around to various moving companies in the location and also was amazed at the vast array of prices I was getting. Some were sensible, as well as some were so low that it was challenging to believe that they can provide top quality service at such a rate. When I called Inside Moving Solutions, they were concerning middle of the road as for rates goes. The choosing element for me was the customer support. During the initial call, I asked numerous questions. I never ever felt hurried to leave the phone. I even learned a few things. Moving Companies in New York State must be licensed by the Department of Transportation to offer relocating services. The reason that various other firms from Craigslist, Tack, etc, are so low-cost, is since they are operating unlawfully. So I decided to arrange my move with Inside Moving Providers.

Stephanie Butler

2020-05-22 22:00:17
Rating:

This is the 2nd time that I have utilized Indoor Moving Solutions. The first time was an apartment years ago. This time I used them for my 3 room residence. They are superior in every way! Everyone on the staff functioned really difficult and also barely quit for a break. It was a stormy day and they were really mindful to safeguard my personal belongings from any kind of damages. I will definitely utilize them again if the demand develops.

Mark Waller

2020-05-22 22:00:17
Rating:

Justin and Billy were superior.



I contracted for 3 but just two made it. These 2 gentlemen just took two 15 minute breaks all the time. This was a 6 hr task as well as they work non stop.

Not only were they exceptionally expert and maintain my home as if it was their own however they were a delight to deal with.

Many thanks.

I would certainly also such as to give thanks to Lester that set this go up flawlessly.

Mark

Do You Have Any Questions?