Verified

Moving Pro Logistics LLC

, , USA

>> >> >> Moving Pro Logistics LLC

0 people love it
2.3 / 5 from 21 reviews


About Moving Pro Logistics LLC

We Are Here

Moving Pro Logistics LLC Reviews

stephanie stavinoga

2020-08-04 00:00:00
Rating:

steal your money

this company requested a down payment of 510.00 for my college age daughter's move. Once they received her down payment, they never showed up, never communicate and they never returned our money. PLEASE run, do not walk to another company. They are fraudulent and they will steal your money. If I could give negative, I would. I am consulting with a fraud attorney.

Antione Ford

2020-07-31 23:40:00
Rating:

They fed me a lot of BS about rate not transforming like other business as well as that I'll obtain my stuff within 3-4 days. Once they passed me on to the motion picture firm, they were done with me and also the relocating company had their very own potential dates of when I would certainly get my stuff. Moving Pro Logistics informed me I will certainly obtain my stuff on July 18.

Janet Richards

2020-07-31 23:39:25
Rating:

No furniture ... then they said they contract to other moving companies !! Omg!! They charged my hubby's card over 3000$ complete we are quiting settlement to these boneheads. My husband had a number of the person that he initially got in touch with concerning 3 weeks earlier. The plan was this vehicle was supposed to go to New Mexico where we are moving to yet now our strategies have transformed due to the fact that of these jerks many thanks a great deal relocating professional logistics not extremely expert at all you're being reported to the Better Business Bureau!

Mary Hughes

2020-07-31 23:39:06
Rating:

I would certainly if I can give a -100 ranking. This "business" needs to be closed down. A total scam as well as lie. They are a broker. He said they weren't a broker when I chatted to Joe Gordon. Lie. I was charged double the cost. They informed me I 'd have my things in a 2 day turn-around. Lie. They claimed it would certainly be $6,000. Lie, it was around $12,000. They claimed client support would be there to assist with anything. Lie. They have some girl that just says "this is policy" and afterwards hangs up on you. They claimed we would certainly have the vehicle to ourselves. Lie. Transforms out our truck was taken to LA to grab more individuals's things and afterwards beinged in a warehouse until they have actually currently decided to drop off our things next week. Whatever you do, get a regional business that looks and comes at your things and afterwards tells you exactly how much. These individuals will scam you as well as annoy you and also offer you no aid and also assistance.


A complete fraud and also lie. Lie. Lie, it was around $12,000.

Jessica Poole

2020-07-31 23:38:47
Rating:

They are relocating brokers and contract out to other relocating firm's. I was told I would certainly be called the day before the step to be given the time the moving companies would show up, as well as then called the day of the step an hour before the movers would certainly be at my address to move me. I called Moving Pro Logistics as well as informed them no one was selecting me up and also that I desired my deposit back as I could not wait one more day to be moved.


They are moving brokers as well as contract out to other relocating firm's. I was told I would certainly be called the day prior to the step to be provided the time the movers would certainly get here, and after that called the day of the step a hr prior to the movers would be at my address to move me. I called Moving Pro Logistics and informed them no one was selecting me up and that I wanted my deposit back as I could not wait another day to be moved.

Georgette Olsen

2020-07-31 23:38:24
Rating:

SCAMMED An 80 year old woman- they are a broker That falsely market as a mover- your action will certainly more than three-way if you make use of these POS because they get moving companies as well as the moving company charges more. They made money $2000 TO contract a moving company that charged another $5000. Idk just how they sleep during the night!

Tracy Karlson

2020-07-31 23:38:04
Rating:

Picked up from AZ June 16 by Bulls relocating who they employed. 45 days and we still do not have anything no beds furniture garments individual valuables etc. No phone calls back they have actually burglarized us and swiped everything.

Viliana Mascioli

2020-07-31 23:37:46
Rating:

I don't even understand where to begin.

We were going use them for a relocation from to MO, they said they are not a broker, that's a lie - they are a broker.

Put a $1300+ security deposit down, asked for a reimbursement 12 humans resources later through e-mail due to the fact that something informed me to seek out reviews for this business!!!!

I WAS HORRIFIED!

In their agreement it specifies you have to ask for a refund in composing and you have 48hrs to do so - you will certainly get your refund minus 10%.

Ok, fine. Essentially 12 humans resources after down-payment, I wrote an email asking for cancelation and also refund of down-payment. I ALSO CALLED MY BANK AND STOPPED PAYMENT IMMEDIATELY after writing the e-mail (follow your intestine).

Give thanks to God I stopped settlement as well as reported scams, since it's been numerous days and I have not heard anything back ... THE BBB ISSUED A WARNING ON THEIR SITE REGARDING THESE SCAMMERS ON JULY 28TH, 2020.

I actually dodged a bullet as well as I have the evaluations to give thanks to for that!!!!

Jien Tivon

2020-07-31 23:37:28
Rating:

Do NOT use this company. It is a SCAM company. They took a down payment of 1K as well as never provide the service. They do not answer phones. Five days after the pick-up day as well as they have not revealed up. RIP-OFF, SCAM, SCAM, SCAM.

Eb Krassowski

2020-07-31 23:37:14
Rating:

Lengthy range Camden, Maine to Denver, Colorado

This is a scam firm - DO NOT USE - we paid down payment - moving companies got every one of our items as well as never ever supplied them - do not answer phones & if they do they inform you they will certainly speak to moving companies "as a politeness" which they do not.

Courtney Watkins

2020-07-31 23:36:32
Rating:

On 07/16/2020 I accepted a relocating quote from Moving Pro Logistics LLC via Mike Wallace. Mike after that sent me an invoice to my e-mail address that same evening of 07/16/2020 as well as assured us that our relocation was set in location to be moved from factor A to B on 07/31/2020 with a back up date of 08/01/2020. I had not also terminated the action yet but Moving Pro Logistics never offered me the time that they would be at my area for pickup.


On 07/16/2020 I approved a moving proposal from Moving Pro Logistics LLC through Mike Wallace. Mike after that sent me a receipt to my e-mail address that exact same night of 07/16/2020 and guaranteed us that our relocation was established in place to be moved from point A to B on 07/31/2020 with a back up date of 08/01/2020. Mike educated me that a customer solution associate would certainly be in contact with me in the following 24-48 hrs to go over the information of the step. I was spoken to on 07/29/2020 by consumer service that after that FINALLY sent me a welcome package(the one I was informed I 'd obtain by Mike Wallace I would obtain 24-48 hours after paying my deposit) much less than 48 hours away from the action. I had not also cancelled the step yet but Moving Pro Logistics never gave me the time that they would certainly be at my place for pick-up.

Luisa Hidalgo

2020-06-29 17:02:14
Rating:

1. Incorrect price quote to obtain the work.

2. At the pick up day, they will certainly bill you double.

3. Your down payment is not refundable. You can not terminate it.

4. Even worse customer solution.

Olivia Woolley

2020-06-28 14:00:41
Rating:

$3,200 down the drainpipe. Do not use Moving Pro Logistics, ever before.

This business definitely does not respect you. They will certainly charge you thousands of dollars for a deposit after that not follow with.

Their interaction is the most awful I have ever before managed of any kind of kind of paid solution.

The initial salesperson Mike Wallace told me there happened to be a totally vacant truck in my location which could fit my items. I particularly flagged this with Mike, keeping in mind that I was anxious about my step being as COVID-compliant as possible. He guaranteed me my things would certainly be alone on the vehicle. He had me do a supply over the phone, which he mis-calculated. This triggered Greg, my next get in touch with, to need to include in my supply a week later on at an alarming price rise. I finished up paying almost the whole very first down payment in a 2nd deposit repayment. Mike offered me his number and also said he was at my service, as well as to call or text if I needed anything from him. He has actually because been entirely non-responsive.

Their client service depictive Chloe Jones was unbelievably disrespectful and also hung up on me. There was no one else I might speak with, because Chloe is the only client service individual at the company. When I asked why they might not offer me a straightforward call to tell me the vehicle was not showing up on time, she claimed, "it is a waste of the business's time to call you when it's not essential."

They claim there is a 2-day window for when the movers will show up to fill your things, as well as that they will "do whatever possible" to suit your priority relocating date. Well, they did nothing of the kind. I was told by Greg that my vehicle would reach 8:00 am on Friday, and also that I would certainly be called in between 3-7 Thursday with a verification. I waited throughout the day Thursday for that verification, which never ever came. If you have guaranteed a concern day to the client, why in the world would certainly you not inform the consumer the concern day is not feasible? On the other hand, no person offers a damn that my timeline is now screwed up (I start a new job in Illinois 2 days after what was meant to be my relocation day.) After endangering to ask for a reimbursement, I heard from Marley Wilson, the dispatcher. When my truck would certainly show up on Saturday in between 3-7 on Friday, she stated I would get confirmation of. After calling 10 times Friday evening without feedback, I finally obtained a text from Marley at 10:23 pm that my truck would originate from 4-7 on Saturday, which the vehicle driver would certainly call me one hr prior to arrival. I asked a number of follow up concerns of Marley immediately, to which I obtained no reaction. (Greg, Mike, and Chloe are all completely non-responsive this whole time.).

Around 5:30 pm I was called by the chauffeur claiming there are 2 trucks in my area, one of which is already full, the various other of which is instantly having unexpected mechanical concerns. Not only does this go against what Mike told me (that it was an empty vehicle as well as my valuables would be the only ones on the vehicle), however their "mechanical problems" enable them to not use me a reimbursement.

They place me in a difficult setting. I wound up getting a UHaul eleventh hour and driving it myself across the nation in order to begin my job in a timely manner.

Altogether, this is the most awful firm of any kind of service I have actually ever before encountered. I have never ever been treated with such disrespect and also neglect by fellow human beings. They made it abundantly clear that my routine and also my plans are of no worry to them. Chloe told me I'm the only customer they've ever had a problem with. Yes, clearly I'M the one with the issue.


When I asked why they could not offer me a straightforward phone telephone call to tell me the truck was not getting here on time, she said, "it is a waste of the firm's time to call you when it's not essential."

I was informed by Greg that my truck would arrive at 8:00 am on Friday, and also that I would certainly be called in between 3-7 Thursday with a verification. After calling 10 times Friday evening with no response, I lastly got a message from Marley at 10:23 pm that my truck would certainly come from 4-7 on Saturday, and that the vehicle motorist would certainly call me one hour before arrival. Around 5:30 pm I was called by the vehicle driver stating there are two trucks in my area, one of which is currently complete, the various other of which is instantly having unpredicted mechanical issues. Not only does this go against what Mike informed me (that it was an empty truck and also my belongings would be the only ones on the vehicle), yet their "mechanical problems" allow them to not offer me a reimbursement.

Jordan Harris

2020-06-25 15:00:39
Rating:

The sale person that gave the preliminary estimate said we would certainly require no much more that 35 boxes, really did not consist of box springs or even ask when we told him how lots of beds we had. They will just take your down payment and either run with that or basically give you a final word, shed your money or offers us $4K even more than you believed. They likewise would certainly not also give me an opportunity to even review the $4K additional with my other half before approving.

Steve Flans

2020-06-22 18:01:54
Rating:

This was a problem for me since my better half has a great deal of points, however these individuals understand how to do their job, they did the relocating from New York to California, and also I truly suggest them. You don't need to stress about the details, they took the boxes and also all my wife's things(a container, just kidding) and also done, of training course in my brand-new home is another background, yet anyway thanks for your assistance!!!

William Nevard

2020-06-20 11:00:32
Rating:

My business offered me 6 days to employ a long range mover to approve a brand-new placement 2600 miles away. Victor at moving professional answered my telephone call on a Sunday and also established up a 2 bedroom apartment or condo move within one hr of that telephone call.

Kelly Christine

2020-05-10 16:00:17
Rating:

They moved my studio apartment or condo effectively from New Jersey to Missouri And responded to any inquiries I had day or night. I 'd very suggest to any individual moving long range.

Nicole Ghanime

2020-05-10 15:00:05
Rating:

I was very skeptical and hesitant to book my move over the phone. Victor Vargas said he would be my moving coordinator throughout the entire process and he was. He answered all my questions and answered the phone when I called. The movers did a great job with my worldly possessions . Thanks again guys!

Nicolas Albert

2020-05-06 02:00:07
Rating:

While I lost my job in NY and started a new one in Georgia. I was very great full with them in handling my move with such a tight budget as of a result of the corona virus.

Nick Tines

2020-05-04 22:00:17
Rating:

They were fantastic on the phone aided me with establishing up my action and making certain the price was budget-friendly for me. They made sure from when I reserved the move to when my things was delivered to address as well as concerns I had all the method throughout the action. If I ever move in the future or understand any individual moving I would certainly point them right here fantastic business could not be any type of more better.

Do You Have Any Questions?