Verified

I Like to Move it Move it Removals

Nether Street, Finchley, N12 8ES, , USA

>> >> >> I Like to Move it Move it Removals

0 people love it
4.8 / 5 from 13 reviews


About I Like to Move it Move it Removals

Nether Street, Finchley, N12 8ES

We Are Here

I Like to Move it Move it Removals Reviews

Jenny Borden

2020-05-25 13:00:55
Rating:

They moved us from London from a big home we had been in for 38 years to Cambridge as well as packed all our things for us. All the guys were fantastic, quick as well as valuable and also put up with my requests to locate points currently packed (they are fast but careful).

Andy Young

2020-05-24 16:00:16
Rating:

They were entirely flexible in enabling me to place my carry on hold and after that allow me rebook at brief notification.

The guys that helped me relocate were great, aid and fast and also nothing damaged. I would happily recommend them.

Ahlee Chan

2020-05-22 18:00:34
Rating:

Ari as well as his group did an excellent job with the removal and storage of all my furniture as well as prized possessions. They took terrific treatment with everything, were prepared and also very expert to head out of their method to assist, nothing was too much. I would strongly advise them to anyone thinking about moving.

Benjamin

2020-05-22 12:03:27
Rating:

Ari & his team were definitely great. Rapid, efficient, useful, and also pleasant. They worked relentlessly and also needed to compel them to pause. Fantastic value for cash and also would definitely make use of once more !!

Jimmy Lee

2020-05-22 12:03:07
Rating:

Great Moving Company. Care and also interest to the action.

Joe Rubin

2020-05-22 12:02:50
Rating:

Fantastic solution!! The 5 man moving team showed up on time to relocate our home. They even prepared our auto parking suspension to make sure the trucks have area. We were relocated out by 1pm as well as in spite of delay in getting our secrets they waited patiently and still took care of to complete u loading by 5.30 pm.

Richard

2020-05-22 12:02:29
Rating:

Expensive! The relocation itself went well, but the cost was double the estimated amount. DOUBLE!!

I understand what they say, they can not tell the length of time it will certainly take, they do not understand how close the van can park, they can't predict... etc, etc, and so on. I mosted likely to terrific lengths to define specifically what needed to be done including the make as well as design of the IKEA closets. I even determined out the distance to the designated car parking place. I couldn't have offered them more details.

At the end of the action, the major individual asked forgiveness for it taking so lengthy stating 'The various other people are brand-new as well as if it was his old team after that it would have taken half the time'.

Primarily they estimated correct but designated an inexperienced group. And also I ended up paying for it - Double the cost!!!

Maybe I should have opted for a knowledgeable team.

Unsatisfactory.

Liliana Britton

2020-05-22 12:02:08
Rating:

I have actually been using I Like To Move It for a pair of years now and also have actually never been disappointed.

They have actually accomplished both business as well as household tasks as well as have impressed me each time.

The group are wonderful to collaborate with as well as always attempt their ideal to cater for anything you might require.

Would certainly never ever use any individual else!

Natalie K

2020-05-22 12:01:51
Rating:

I such as to Move it supplied me the very best effective solution. They got on time as well as went out of their way to help me. They were additionally extremely comprehending with my specifics and completed whatever to a T!!!
Will be using them again as well as extremely suggest them!!

Adrienn

2020-05-22 12:01:33
Rating:

We used Ari as well as I Like To Move It Move It a pair of times moving within London; both times extremely efficient. We attempted to help the very first time around as well as realised we were just in their way! We felt our items were taken best treatment of and Ari has actually been really versatile both times. The price is very sensible and we were done in less time than we thought. We will certainly use this company once again and also can only suggest to others too!

John Fricker

2020-05-22 12:01:12
Rating:

I moved just as lockdown was starting as well as I began working from house. Kris in the workplace was person with my worries as well as the people had every little thing made with some challenging bits to match brand-new location quicker than approximated. Moreover they were credible leaving them doing last little bits whilst I went on to accumulate tricks. No damages, no concerns and also they were very friendly and upbeat. Could not have actually been put much more at convenience! Particularly considering the timing. I would certainly added insurance coverage to be safe however did not require it in any way. As well as that's with moving some rather pricey equipment! Extremely suggest.

Charlotte Sharman

2020-05-22 12:00:51
Rating:

The individuals who functioned on our flat relocation were incredible. We had actually two individuals begun Sunday who were so pleasant and also just moved on with the job rapidly as well as effectively. On the day of removal, we had appalling weather condition and also they all remained so favorable as well as did the job despite being saturated!

I was actually satisfied with exactly how anxiety cost-free they made the relocation. I was constantly able to get in touch with the office, quotes were sent immediately and also e-mails responded to swiftly. I will recommend this business to pals without hestitation.

Natalie Barnes

2020-05-22 12:00:33
Rating:

After needing to vacate quite eleventh hour I like to move it move it we're so accommodating. The 2 people that functioned on my action were really conscientious and also so practical. They exceeded as well as beyond to make it an anxiety free. When relocating my furnishings and also covered and also covered whatever to prevent damages, they were extremely cautious.

Would certainly recommend as well as will definitely be using them once again.

Many thanks guys:-RRB-.

Do You Have Any Questions?