Verified

Evergreen Van Lines

14002 NW 12th St FL , Pembroke Pines FL, 33028, , USA

>> >> >> Evergreen Van Lines

0 people love it
4.9 / 5 from 104 reviews


About Evergreen Van Lines

14002 NW 12th St FL , Pembroke Pines FL, 33028

We Are Here

Evergreen Van Lines Reviews

David Eaton

2020-11-24 17:14:16
Rating:

They appeared in a timely manner, brought every one of the required supplies, were effective, polite, as well as incredibly mindful with all our points. They took care of all our points in one solitary journey. Profits- finest movers at the very best price.

Colin Ekstrom

2020-11-24 16:14:32
Rating:

If you read this review to determine if you want to utilize this moving firm; stop right here as well as don't squander anymore time ... call them now to arrange a consultation! Evergreen Van Lines is the greatest relocating firm available. It doesn't obtain any type of far better. The relocation went exceptionally well. The moving organizer was very easy to speak to and also spoke extremely clear when I called to schedule an action. On the moving day, the movers appeared early, were extremely pleasant as well as pleasant; finished up all furnishings as well as thoroughly put it in their vehicle. They without delay appeared at the location residence and placed the furnishings where I required it to be put. There is no room for improvement.

Richard Heath

2020-11-22 15:28:14
Rating:

Remarkable. My movers were terrific. They arrived promptly and relocated my items very carefully yet quickly. I can not think how promptly they got everything done. This is my third time utilizing them for a relocation as well as I'm never ever let down. Definitely advise.

Michael Garza

2020-11-21 18:46:16
Rating:

This moving business is by far, one of the most well arranged, hardworking moving companies I've ever before experienced. I had some sticker shock in the beginning when they quoted my action price, yet after experiencing their service (and also paying MUCH less than what I was originally estimated), I will certainly never use any various other moving firm with the exception of them. I have actually not located a single scrape, knick or ding on any of my furnishings and also might not be much more amazed with them. I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!

Ronald Allen

2020-11-19 12:40:16
Rating:

I have been exceptionally pleased with Evergreen Van Lines with their professionalism and reliability, sincerity and comply with up throughout my step process. They are straightforward when they commit to their quotes as well as the truth that they are more than delighted to bring it down if the action is not as extreme as we assumed - I finished up doing some packing on my own to aid quicken points and also they were more than pleased to acknowledge that in their general expense - as well as they were more than satisfied to use some of my supplies to box points vs charging me based on what they brought.

Deborah Paris

2020-11-18 16:56:15
Rating:

Evergreen Van Lines provided us such a pleasant relocating experience! They figured out every predicament we came throughout as well as they obtained everything where it required to be, not one sigh or grievance. I truly value the more than reasonable price.

Frances Morley

2020-11-15 19:04:16
Rating:

This is my second time utilizing Evergreen Van Lines and both times I had an excellent experience. Before the step, the business was responsive in practical in getting me ready for the day of the move. On that particular day, my moving companies arrived early, were friendly and communicative, as well as functioned vigilantly and also meticulously to prepare all of my products for the move. They went above as well as past making certain that things that would certainly be maintained in storage for a time period were protected. The entire action was done unbelievably quick and also came in under the estimate. Julio was the lead in the work and also he was fantastic! I can truthfully claim I'm eagerly anticipating my following relocate to have these people back!

Sylvia Smith

2020-11-15 15:18:14
Rating:

I arranged a last minute relocation with Evergreen Van Lines. When setting every little thing up for the time and date, they were fast and handy. Jorge and also his team functioned faster than I've ever seen a moving group job, were really fitting and considerate, and also the move from begin to end up had no difficulties. Consequently, they took much less time than we had anticipated. They additionally took terrific care of every solitary thing we had. I will certainly be using this business for all of my future moves, particularly asking for Jorge. I very suggest any person to work with Evergreen Van Lines if they are able.

Cheryle Spencer

2020-11-14 17:04:18
Rating:

These guys were my neighborhood unloaded. The moving teams were remarkable-- really friendly, specialist, as well as patient. We had some large pieces that were not simple to get in the front door, as well as they handled it without a snag. I would certainly recommend Evergreen Van Lines to any person looking to transfer.

Debra Lynn

2020-11-09 18:48:30
Rating:

I was extremely delighted with the action Evergreen Van Lines did for me. The very first thing you might want to know is that 4 various other business didn't desire the task I was offering, to move a piano. Evergreen Van Lines agreed to do this task. Their cost was very reasonable. They functioned around my routine. They easily dealt with a change in the job -as well as valued that fairly also. These males interacted quite possibly. When the time comes to relocate from my home (I'm wishing to update in the following year or more) I will certainly call Evergreen Van Lines. I 'd recommend them.

Josephine Wright

2020-11-09 16:54:16
Rating:

Evergreen Van Lines team were EXTREMELY efficient as well as got all my points to my brand-new apartment or condo safely. They saw my three flooring walk up as a great workout and also continued to be valuable and positive during! I've never had a step go so efficiently - will most definitely be utilizing them once again.

Laura Greene

2020-11-08 15:56:13
Rating:

You guys were outright rock stars! Throughout the climate changes, the individuals proceeded to function successfully, were incredibly cautious with my furnishings as well as were very personable!

Jessica James

2020-11-07 19:04:15
Rating:

Evergreen Van Lines was the absolute best option for our action. In the weeks leading up to our action, I was stressed, however after I called Evergreen Van Lines, they placed all my worries secure. They took an estimate over the phone, which was wonderful! The day before the relocation, I was called by the business to confirm the movers. When the movers appeared they were extremely expert and also got straight to work! They functioned relentlessly for the following 6 hrs to obtain every one of our furnishings as well as boxes right into our new home swiftly as well as in perfect problem. I might not give this firm greater appreciation! Fantastic, expert, and affordable! Thank you again Evergreen Van Lines

Ruth Noll

2020-11-07 14:44:13
Rating:

The three-man team got here early and functioned efficiently and also promptly, and also my last bill ended up being less than estimated. Excellent solution - I seemed like every one of my belongings were properly shielded and also safely relocated. I will certainly make use of Evergreen Van Lines for my following move!

Christine Mills

2020-11-06 18:50:16
Rating:

I extremely recommend Evergreen Van Lines. Our relocation went wonderful as well as very smooth. The team was not only a qualified mover, yet a fantastic customer care representative, that was practical and smart. The entire step (one-bedroom home) took around 2 and a fifty percent hours ... I was surprised. They took terrific treatment covering each product and made it very easy for us to organize our new residence.

Henry Gardner

2020-11-06 12:30:14
Rating:

They were punctual and also professional they whole time taking extra precautions as to not have any accidents. I am incredibly delighted with the experience and also will advise Evergreen Van Lines to my buddies.

Abigail Lyman

2020-11-06 12:18:14
Rating:

Magnum opus. The climate was extremely hot and the moving group put a strong effort in regardless of the hostile, hot conditions. Whatever was moved with care and worry. I would have no worry suggesting Evergreen Van Lines to anybody for their move. Very difficult working as well as friendly. We thoroughly discussed all components of the relocation as well as obtained confirmation as well as follow up telephone call prior to and also after the step. Couldn't request more. Owner was up front and also very punctual concerning whatever. Thanks!

Tamiko Campbell

2020-11-05 18:44:14
Rating:

We utilized Evergreen Van Lines for our move from a three-bedroom house to a one-bedroom apartment. They were incredible! The movers were on time and functioned effectively. Plus, they were helpful as well as so nice with any type of concerns we had! I very recommend Evergreen Van Lines as well as would utilize them once more !!! However, I hope I never ever need to move again !!!

Marilyn Morris

2020-11-05 15:36:15
Rating:

I can not claim sufficient excellent points regarding Evergreen Van Lines. They are timely, reliable, professional as well as kind. This was the second time that we have actually used them for a move and we will definitely use them again.

Mike Walker

2020-11-04 15:14:18
Rating:

We worked with Evergreen to move our household, it was a calamity, please do not squander your time with this company.

They operate as a broker, so in the majority of instances, THEY in fact will not be the company that actually relocates you. here is what you need to expect.

Once the action was total and we connected we were not delighted, he never reacted, normal sales weasel, once they obtain the sale, they are gone. Grade D.

Don't use these clowns, call a moving company directFirm straight a broker. It might be much more expensive, yet you will be happier than dealing with the inadequate interaction, ever-changing answers, delayed move days, upselling that Bill Brown's firm will certainly offer you.


He was late or did not comply with up on our interactions and once they obtained our down payment, he was also harder to obtain ahold of. When the action was complete and we connected we were not happy, he never responded, common sales weasel, once they get the sale, they are gone. Grade D.

Don't use do not utilize, call a moving company relocatingFirm straight a broker. It may be much more pricey, however you will certainly be happier than dealing with the poor communication, ever-changing answers, delayed move days, upselling that Bill Brown's business will offer you.

Do You Have Any Questions?