Verified

American Patriot Moving

1000 W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach FL, 33069, , USA

>> >> >> American Patriot Moving

0 people love it
4.3 / 5 from 36 reviews


About American Patriot Moving

1000 W McNab Rd, Pompano Beach FL, 33069

We Are Here

American Patriot Moving Reviews

Lois Pierre

2020-07-31 21:40:22
Rating:

Definitely blown away with the professionalism and trust I was revealed. Wrapped my furniture very carefully so absolutely nothing was damaged, as well as put every little thing perfectly in the places I asked them to in my new home at shipment. I extremely recommend them from direct experience with 2 moves.

Larry Gordon

2020-07-31 21:40:04
Rating:

Really, it is the most effective experience I might have ever pictured. To be totally sincere, being a solitary dad of 2, I was extremely worried regarding asking for relocating assistance when it came to our individual items however the team at American Patriot, starting with my coordinator, made me feel entirely comfy immediately. The crew that showed up to choose us up were ridiculously quick in getting our furnishings wrapped and well safeguarded in the truck in a snap. They saw to it our furnishings made it up safely up the staircases at our new apartment or condo however something I significantly appreciated was their asking and ensuring things were where I preferred them to be. I'm humiliated to admit however I inquired to relocate points around a few times to be particular I wanted them in those spots as well as they were exceptionally understanding. This firm is no except fantastic and I really feel absolutely blessed to have discovered them. Guys ... you have actually made 10 STARS from me and I will certainly do anything to see to it I can suggest you to any individual transferring to reveal my admiration! Thank you soo much!!

John Kinch

2020-07-31 21:39:42
Rating:

2-3 days delivery turned into 8. 8 AM distribution transformed right into afternoon.

Harriet Ken

2020-07-31 21:39:22
Rating:

The relocating coordinator Ben was the initial person I made call with for my step. The staff were really professional taking the time to wrap the furnishings and also were incredibly careful relocating the furnishings inside the vehicle. It was my very first time utilizing a moving business, & I will absolutely call them once again!

Oscar Cordero

2020-07-31 21:39:04
Rating:

Tenia prisa y me dijeron que podian -responder en tan poco tiempo. Entregaron todo a tiempo y la mejor parte fue que nada resulto danado. Hicieron exactmente lo que yo queria y el precio no cambio. Estoy muy contento con su servicio. Dios los bendiga.

Linda Caroline

2020-07-31 21:38:44
Rating:

I called American Patriot to move my parents, and also I am so satisfied with the overall experience. They all were professional and extremely cordial. The movers were very mindful packing, moving the furnishings as well as dismantling. I extremely suggest this business and also would most definitely utilize once again.

Fatma Sahinkaya

2020-07-02 04:00:22
Rating:

I had high hopes for these people, I actually did. But they took care of to dissappoint me much more than my first negative interstate moving experience, and also for even more practically 30% even more cash for halfway too!

They subcontracted my relocation and also the men that were intended to choose us up were running a day late. Due to the fact that I made a fuss (we had to leave the apt that day) they subcontracted our move to one more last minute firm (as well as really did not inform us that's what took place, we assembled it with each other after the fact).

The client solution individual Tina Brown was incredibly impolite. Their pickup staff was super sluggish and sat as well as went down a box around as well as attempted to obtain cash out of us.I was seriously concerned concerning our things so the following day I emailed American Patriot, texted Scott, as well as called them multiple times and no one ever before addressed me or got back to me. And also I was trying to ask for help with a moving company THEY got to us.

The unethical mover's drop off team existed and said we had one more 400-500$ cost we had to pay (the client service person confirmed our account was ready) and after that obtained to our residence as well as rejected to move our stuff up unless we paid. They finally started moving our things when my hubby told them to simply leave our stuff on the grass as well as he 'd relocate it himself. they did their f-ing job on the condition my partner helped them! We paid a heap of cash AND my hubby additionally worked as a mover. I was seriously terrified for our safety.

We got our stuff, minus the iMAC as well as Xbox. as for I can inform. I suspect the pick-up team. Yeah. I do not understand who needs to hear this, however: DON'T MOVE WITH ANY MOVING COMPANY.


They subcontracted my action and the individuals who were meant to select us up were running a day late. Due to the fact that I made a fuss (we had to leave the appropriate that day) they subcontracted our relocation to an additional last minute business (and also didn't tell us that's what happened, we assembled it together after the fact).

The questionable mover's decline off crew lied as well as stated we had one more 400-500$ charge we had to pay (the client solution person validated our account was all set) and after that got to our house and also refused to move our stuff up unless we paid. They ultimately started moving our things when my partner informed them to just leave our stuff on the grass as well as he would certainly relocate it himself.

Avy Ann

2020-06-26 00:00:47
Rating:

Excellent cost as well as difficult working guys. You can inform they have a whole lot of experience.

Chris Beluga

2020-06-25 14:00:37
Rating:

Got stood up by my initial moving firm. I called about as well as American Patriot was the only business that was able to pick me up. The cost was higher after that the initial firm but what can you anticipate when you don't have any type of more time, have to be out of the apartment as well as the company has to clamber to make this step happen last min.

Sabrina Powell

2020-06-24 16:01:14
Rating:

American Patriot has verified to be an extremely unethical firm. Found OUT OF FLORIDA, it seems the company is utilizing licensing credentials from an additional business under the exact same name from TN. The never showed up for my relocation set up June 9/10( 2 day requested home window). They attempted to lie & claim that they revealed up on move date. After showing their dishonesty, I was promised a reimbursement of my deposit amount, $707. I am still awaiting the refund. Really impolite, dishonest, dishonest individuals. If you value INTEGRITY, do NOT use this company. Individuals need to not be confronted with so much absurdity during something as difficult as moving, particularly during a global pandemic.

#DOBETTER #BeBetterHumanBeings #KarmaIsReal

XavierMaxwell the supervisor and my awful, rude step planner Benjamin Bentacourt were not great individuals in any way.

Jessica Rincon

2020-06-23 16:00:36
Rating:

Excellent cost as well as outstanding solution. My team was respectful, efficient, and suiting. They showed up promptly as well as were extremely cautious with all my belongs, ensuring they packed every little thing effectively and also supplied in a really sensible quantity of time. I could not have requested a far better service.

Natalie Conroy

2020-06-20 14:01:15
Rating:

American Patriot did a really good move for me and my family.They gave us a quote and also were extremely complete and went through everything however also told us the best ways to conserve cash on the move so we understood that they weren't just trying to squeeze us for a number of added money. Whatever was packed well. The delivery showed up as scheduled and also every little thing was constructed as well as unboxed with no damages.

Bev Jordain

2020-06-17 22:01:19
Rating:

I really wanted to produce a wonderful testimonial for this business! It is really frightening moving everything you possess and relying on complete strangers. This needs to be the very best experience I have actually ever before had. From reserving the services to everything being relocated. The team were very friendly, and specialist. They wrapped and also loaded my fragile things extremely well, nothing was damaged or lost at the same time. They made this the very best relocating experience I've had. I extremely recommend American Patriot for your following action!

Annie Yahz

2020-06-16 15:04:27
Rating:

Relocating isn't easy, neither is wishing your mover will be ideal either. After 6 years in the military I've seen the good and also not so good of moving. I'm pleased to report, I have actually never had a much better experience making use of a moving company! Punctual, Professional as well as Attention to Detail are the most effective means I can describe the moving companies from American Patriot. The filling team entered my residence, treated my stuff with regard and also discussed every little thing from A-Z. My planner gave an accurate price quote that did not alter on moving day (never prior to has that took place to me). Workplace personnel always addressed my calls and also e-mails and although I can not claim getting my things to Maryland was super quick (12 days), I can say I was alerted of the transportation timeline throughout. I more than happy with my selection as well as would most definitely make use of once more!

Raul Bidal

2020-06-14 19:00:16
Rating:

They were pleasant as well as so practical, had the ideal cost in community, and they helped me very same day! The best relocating experience I've ever before had!

Kristen Conroy

2020-06-13 13:00:18
Rating:

My relocation with American Patriot was by much the very best and simplest step I've ever had! It was completely stress cost-free on my behalf, Raphael as well as his staff were on time, really receptive to all my worries as well as really did not barge in thing. Evaluations do not exist, I expect sending my family members and also associates to do company with you men in the future.

Ben Manns

2020-06-12 21:01:29
Rating:

They were such an impressive aid throughout my big move to an additional city! The group of individuals appeared and also disassembled every little thing as well as reassembled at my new address! Service was flawless from starting to finish! I would very advise this moving business!

Linda Whitehead

2020-06-11 15:00:15
Rating:

Great Service and also Fast. Appeared on time and saw to it whatever was covered carefully. Could not be better with the service.

Rasheed Cooper

2020-06-10 17:00:34
Rating:

My furniture was gotten May 28th and it is currently June 10th and I still do not have it and also no one can tell me where my possessions are. Every time I talk with a person it's always I'll call u back. For my very first lengthy distance relocation this is the most awful experience ever before. I was told one cost by Ben after that as quickly as the vehicle was loaded I obtained billed double the rate. There is no compassion from anyone I talked to revealing issue. These people are worst than car sales people honestly. I would not recommend to any person ever!

Scott Harley

2020-06-02 19:00:21
Rating:

We have tried to obtain you to return our telephone call to get this removed up. We are getting your bad reviews on out website. We really don't want to get our Attorneys included.

Do You Have Any Questions?