Verified

Prime Relocation Services Inc

26 W Dry Creek Cir #600, Littleton CO, 80120, , USA

>> >> >> Prime Relocation Services Inc

0 people love it
4.2 / 5 from 31 reviews


About Prime Relocation Services Inc

26 W Dry Creek Cir #600, Littleton CO, 80120

We Are Here

Prime Relocation Services Inc Reviews

Balaji Sivakumar

2020-07-31 23:41:00
Rating:

Everything regarding my step was terrible with Prime Relocation solutions inc. I feel I was marketed on lies. Currently i question if all the reviews that they boasted of as well as that i had considered to determine, were legitimate.

Before I share my experience, allow me inform that I have completed a cross country relocation from NJ to CA simply 10 months prior to with the same supply. I am logical in my assumptions based on my experience.

Involving the experience, Firstly, they gave a quote based upon what the sales representative Nick thought would certainly be the quantity of my move by taking stock listing on the phone (as a result of pandemic). I wanted my quote to be as accurate as didnt and also possible want eleventh hour shocks as well as for this reason supplied all images of the things in my step. Inspite of all such efforts from my end, they overcharged me by practically $700 throughout the pick-up stating that also thought there is no boost in number of items in move, the quantity is greater than the quoted volume.

Secondly, I was informed that their price quote is always binding as well as not like other moving companies however smartly they consist of a "problems use" in their agreement. Since they understand you will certainly be charged during pickup where you will certainly not be able to back out, now i recognize why they are so positive about marketing pointing out about binding estimate. Do not succumb to anything the sales person states concerning binding quote.

This was simply the start of the horrors of my move.

A lot of other moving companies do not bill for very first flight of staircases. Yet prime relocation solutions has actually wisely mentioned in contract the very first flight of staircases is 7 actions. So if you reside in a second floor house, you will undoubtedly be billed even if you have just one trip of stairs. I was billed both at source as well as destination.

I was told that my shipment will be supplied in 3-4 days and the same vehicle will supply which had the items selected up. No one from the company cared to keep me updated and when i spoken to throughout this duration i was provided continuously altering distribution day.

During the whole move process, I had actually brought up the problem of overcharging and also i was informed that it would certainly taken care of during distribution. I had to pay the entire amount and when i spoken to the consumer service for reimbursement, they kept informing they are looking into the concern. As well as one month later on they claim they cant offer any kind of refunds as I had authorized the agreement which had all the "Conditions Apply".


Whatever regarding my step was horrible with Prime Relocation solutions inc. Coming to the experience, Firstly, they provided a quote based on what the salesman Nick believed would be the volume of my action by taking inventory listing on the phone (due to pandemic). I wanted my quote to be as precise as didnt and also feasible desire last minute surprises and for this reason given all pictures of the items in my move. Inspite of all such efforts from my end, they overcharged me by almost $700 throughout the pickup claiming that also assumed there is no boost in number of products in move, the quantity is even more than the priced estimate volume.

Throughout the whole relocation procedure, I had actually brought up the issue of overcharging and i was told that it would certainly taken care of throughout shipment.

James

2020-07-31 23:40:38
Rating:

We were told so several lies by this company it is criminal really. Asked to speak with company CEO or whoever is in cost of this "service" -promised a phone call from them on Tuesday or Wednesday this week. Worst worst experience with a business in my ENTIRE life!


We were told so lots of lies by this business it is criminal really. Asked to speak with business CEO or whoever is in charge of this "business" -assured a call from them on Tuesday or Wednesday this week. Worst worst experience with a company in my ENTIRE life!

Mm Hicks

2020-07-31 23:40:20
Rating:

I've been waiting OVER A MONTH for my furniture and also house items to be provided, the agreement is in breach, and also the company has NO ETA on delivery for me. They do not address any of my phone calls or emails, they screen out my phone number. I have to call with various other contact number to get them to get. If I will ever before see my items again, I have no idea. I have actually paid 90% of the complete price of the move.

On day of pick-up, the moving company told me my move was around 50% larger than the quote; due to the fact that I needed to relocate out of my house that day, my hands were tied. They then proceeded to repack my valuables right into larger boxes (sofa paddings and tiny boxes right into closet boxes, little furniture into cardboard boxes) and rejected to damage down tiny furnishings such as bookcases in order to raise cubic sq footage of the relocation as well as therefore enhance cost. I had done estimation of my boxes and also furniture and also it was nowhere near as huge as they estimated me on day of the move.

Do not depend on ratings on Angie's List, Better Business Bureau, Google, this website, or other relocating websites. Every one of the great testimonials are phony-- check out close together days of good reviews posted, all within the last few months (moving season). This business's practices are irresponsible and also fraudulent. DO NOT HIRE THIS COMPANY.


On day of pickup, the moving company told me my action was about 50% bigger than the estimate; due to the fact that I needed to relocate out of my apartment that day, my hands were tied. They after that continued to repack my personal belongings right into larger boxes (couch paddings and also small boxes into closet boxes, small furniture into cardboard boxes) and also declined to break down tiny furnishings such as cabinets in order to boost cubic sq video of the step and hence enhance cost. I had actually done computation of my boxes and furniture and also it was nowhere near as large as they estimated me on day of the move.

Alexandra Stringer

2020-07-01 12:00:19
Rating:

If I can give this firm no stars in any way I would certainly. This action was the most awful feasible! Not only did my products show up a week and also fifty percent later than anticipated, fifty percent of my items are harmed and also broken and also I'm still missing out on boxes that I do not even recognize if I will certainly ever before see again. Attempting to get ahold of anybody with the company is a joke,( Felix) they give you the run around and also up charge you an added 1800$. I intended on moving all my things myself with a uhaul to avoid damaged and also missing items and when I was told by my mother they hired a moving business I was unconvinced. Choose your first instinct and also do it yourself! You'll conserve 8000$ and half of your items won't be damaged. Such a disappointment! I have no words to reveal my temper

Roberto Robinson

2020-06-27 20:02:32
Rating:

Mike and Chris came out to relocate me the other day and also they did a fantastic work. They were on time, efficient, and also fit all my things in a storage area although it seemed difficult. Absolutely worth the rate. Very advise!

Lawrence Goshorn

2020-06-27 20:02:12
Rating:

These individuals were just dazzling. I loved just how they handled everything so successfully as well as quick. I advise obtaining 3 males as well as they supplied me 3 males.

Jonathan Williams

2020-06-27 20:01:54
Rating:

I believe this company is truly good and they take care of their customers. Every little thing arrived intact without any kind of damage and also they took the time to place each item where I desired it.

Justin Mcninch

2020-06-27 20:01:37
Rating:

This firm is extremely professional as well as goes above and also past to make certain that their consumers are taken care of. The movers were expert, quick, courteous, pleasant and also cautious.

Eric Campbell

2020-06-27 20:01:16
Rating:

The factor I selected this firm is all the 4 and 5 star testimonials they get, yet this action was such a problem and I might not think how less competent the firm was to my step (esp. During the moving day I got 1 phone telephone call from the company to upgrade me on my pick up and I invested my day (a Saturday) browsing for someone to address their phone. At 10:00 the moving companies were readjusting my expense as well as asking for thousands of more dollars (literally) for my move.

My representative Niko Callis never ever reached out before, throughout or after the move, and also what's worse, would not return my phone calls. He claimed my residential or commercial property would certainly not be moved from one vehicle to one more after pick up, as well as he really did not tell the truth. My things got here on an entirely various truck. After telling him of the choice up fiasco, he asked to put everything in an e-mail yet after that never responded. Actually don't recognize just how he can have been worse. Get an additional job that doesn't require solution.

After asking client solution for a reduced rate, they said they would certainly consider it when the movers arrived for shipment. After having to relatively fight to speak to someone in a managerial setting, M. Lavanda forgave the final payment due upon delivery. I will certainly claim that Mr. Lavanda was empathic and extremely regretful (unlike any individual else I had dealt with) as well as I appreciate his professionalism and trust.

The moving companies were great. One furniture piece had damages upon arrival.

I will certainly additionally say, after considering the price of the moves of several of these other evaluations, I feel totally scammed. I had a studio suitable and also my revised, estimated fee was $5343 from San Francisco to Dallas. I have zero confidence that the charge was relatively and also properly computed. I would certainly never ever, ever advise this firm.


The factor I picked this firm is all the 4 and also 5 celebrity reviews they receive, but this step was such a headache and I might not believe how unresponsive the business was to my move (esp. During the relocating day I obtained 1 phone telephone call from the firm to update me on my pick up as well as I spent my day (a Saturday) browsing for somebody to address their phone. At 10:00 the moving companies were changing my bill and asking for thousands of more bucks (essentially) for my action. My associate Niko Callis never reached out before, throughout or after the action, and what's worse, would not return my phone calls. I will additionally say, after looking at the cost of the steps of some of these various other evaluations, I really feel entirely ripped off.

Jennifer Stewart

2020-05-05 19:04:43
Rating:

I'm late in providing this review but I have used them 2x in the past three years. I thought they were fantastic to work with. They were efficient, packed everything in the boxes, friendly, and made the horrible experience of packing up everything we ever owned without damaging not so horrible.

Clementine Martinez

2020-05-05 19:04:36
Rating:

I truly appreciate their carefulness and organization when packing, loading, and unloading all of my items. The guys went an extra mile with our large sectional; the largest piece had to go in through a balcony on the second floor such nice people to work with. Thanks guys!

Janice Shields

2020-05-05 19:04:28
Rating:

I hired Prime Relocation Services based on their positive reviews and reasonable pricing, and I was very impressed. They handled all of our possessions with care. I wish Prime Relocation Services good luck and hope they can make it in what appears to be a very competitive business out there.

Ivan Henry

2020-05-05 19:04:21
Rating:

I could not be happier with how the move went, and am grateful we went with Prime Relocation Services. Although they were the highest quote we received, they worked with us on the price and we feel we paid a reasonable rate in the end. Great customer service with amazing moving crew.

Percy Brown

2020-05-05 19:04:13
Rating:

They completed the move in 2h30 (fast!) which given I used to live on a 5th floor walk-up, was not an easy task. They are very professional, take care of your furniture and belongings, and super nice, friendly and respectful guys overall. Nothing was broken. Thank you to the foreman, Max, and to the rest of the team.

Maria David

2020-05-05 19:04:13
Rating:

Mike and his co-worker were professional, kind, understanding, and efficient. They wrapped everything carefully, crated my TV up, and did not miss anything. They charge by the hour + travel time + cost of boxes if you need any. We would love to work with them again!

Maggie Jennings

2020-05-05 19:04:00
Rating:

Just moved us this morning. All was great, very fast, professional, and completed within the time quoted. I will definitely be recommending them to friends who are moving and Prime Relocation Services will be my first call when I move again.

Joseph Welch

2020-05-05 19:03:47
Rating:

Super easy online scheduling, crew showed up on time and moved my 2-bedroom apartment in just 4 hours. They were very friendly, and me and my wife were impressed by how efficient they were, especially considering they had to move a drum set from the second floor down a very narrow staircase. Recommend them!

Gregorio Ovalle

2020-05-05 19:03:36
Rating:

Henry and Anderson were super-helpful and amazing during the move. They took great care in wrapping my furniture and moved everything safely and quickly. I surely recommend them and will use them again!

Stephen Cooper

2020-05-05 19:03:26
Rating:

The movers were all really professional & valuable & my action went very smooth thanks to them. They took great care not to touch any of the wall surfaces with the furnishings when they moved it in - since our new house had actually just been repainted.

Tammy Hathaway

2020-04-02 04:00:52
Rating:

They were very straightforward, wonderful and professional communicators. I very advise them; they're very dependable and tireless.

Do You Have Any Questions?