Verified

City Moves

Unit 14 Ponthenri Ind Est Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15, , USA

>> >> >> City Moves

0 people love it
4.8 / 5 from 23 reviews


About City Moves

Unit 14 Ponthenri Ind Est Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15

We Are Here

City Moves Reviews

Michael Bates

2020-07-31 21:46:37
Rating:

We made use of City Moves in June 2020 on the recommendation of my nephew, that used them November 19. We relocated within Cardiff. I can not fault them. We were originally touching them prior to lockdown. They remained in touch over this challenging duration. We ultimately relocated two months late. The four elimination men were superb. Absolutely nothing was excessive difficulty. They were helpful and happy throughout.

I was fearing the step after 19 years in our previous house. City Moves made the whole experience as anxiety free as it could have been, at a price considerably reduced than their competitors. I can not suggest them very sufficient.

Sian Walker

2020-07-31 21:46:17
Rating:

The moving companies were difficult as well as really practical working. They supplied guidance on showing up to the new home as well as we're happy to move points to the spaces where I needed them. They made the procedure easy, enabling me to focus on grabbing the tricks and also making required plans

Zoe Mackey

2020-07-31 21:46:00
Rating:

They obtained a substantial quantity done extremely quickly whilst likewise being thorough and also mindful. They had attention to information and also were positive to spend the day with.

Ti Nin

2020-07-01 22:01:19
Rating:

I made use of 'city steps' when I relocated home. Their

price was affordable and the very best part was that the first assessment was done from another location over my mobile. This was especially practical during lockdown. The group were punctual, professional and also extremely effective. When there was a delay with getting the tricks to my new residential or commercial property the group waited patiently and also seen to it all the products remained in location and also the furniture were properly assembled at my brand-new home before leaving despite the fact that it was late on Friday. They exceeded and beyond the telephone call of task. I would definitely advise them.

Raymond Saunders

2020-06-29 09:00:23
Rating:

Day of eliminations they showed up on time, elimination men expert, respectful and nothing was a problem. On distribution of furniture arrived on time as well as asked where furniture as well as boxes to go once more nothing a problem as even put furnishings in location in areas when i got it wrong. The move was anxiety due as well as cost-free to our tasks we will call on them once again in a few years time.

David Lewis

2020-06-27 07:00:32
Rating:

Excellent service. Transformed up on time. Spick-and-span polite as well as hard working. Will most definitely advise. Kept me informed on the run up to move date.

Geoff Barber

2020-06-26 10:00:32
Rating:

Terrific service, efficient, courteous, no damages

Find out more at: https://www.removalreviews.co.uk/write-a-review/step-1

Steve Jones

2020-06-26 10:00:18
Rating:

Great team, efficient solution. Very pleasant and helpful prior to and during the move. It wasn't a very easy one - moving into a 4 storey home on a warm day during Covid limitations!

Dealt with some challenging taking apart as well as rebuilding demands. Would have no doubt in suggesting CityMoves to any person intending a relocation.

Leza Hawz

2020-06-15 16:01:11
Rating:

Amazing team that aided us relocate between cities during the lockdown and also were really adaptable as well as even helped with getting rid of furnishings and other products. Shown up early during both pick-up and also shipment and also were extremely fast at discharging and packing. Would absolutely advise and use again.

Sean Fitzgibbon

2020-06-01 14:00:58
Rating:

The moving companies were punctual, effective, and also friendly. The quote and adhere to up solution was also outstanding. I have no issues as well as would extremely suggest City Moves.

Gwen Jeffreys

2020-03-23 17:04:16
Rating:

Very timely service and really cleanly done although it was a damp early morning. The guys functioned very rapidly as well as were really polite.

Colin Davies

2020-03-18 07:00:35
Rating:

Remarkable throughout, we asked for boxes and also 32 showed up the following early morning with tape and bubble wrap, after 2 incorrect begins the day got here and all went efficiently. Each time I went also pick up something a person got here and took the object off me as well as claimed leave that to us.I can not assume of anything that was unfavorable regarding the whole process.

Katharina Guy

2020-03-18 07:00:18
Rating:

Exceptional solution, received a quote within a few days. All went virtually according to plan, when carbon monoxide arrived lastly they where promptly and also very quick to load and also similarly quick to discharge in uk. Would certainly advise.

Nisreen Neil

2020-03-09 17:08:48
Rating:

Relocated a workshop level from South Wales to Liverpool. City relocates gotten here promptly, and also quickly performed to the Liverpool area. Very pleased, would absolutely advise.

Martin

2020-03-09 17:08:30
Rating:

Whatever worked truly well. Following a telephone call they transformed up, looked at what required moving as well as supplied a composed quote. Accessibility was on a one track roadway so smaller sized vans were offered. On the day they transformed up in a timely manner, packed everything efficiently and unloaded right into the appropriate areas etc. at the brand-new area. They take down floor coverings where necessary as well as left no mess. Some days later on as soon as packages were unpacked there were no breakages whatsoever. The company remained in normal get in touch with before the action and were simple to acquire when I had any type of inquiries.

Gaynor Rooke

2020-03-09 17:08:09
Rating:

City Moves Swansea helped us relocate from Ammanford to Llanddarog. They were extremely practical as well as effective. We required furniture placed in a few different buildings and they could not have actually been more fitting.

Jon Green

2020-03-09 17:07:51
Rating:

The team were wonderful and also I would not think twice in suggesting City Moves - no issues in any way, great interaction, respectful professional and also rapid - while taking good care in everything they did.

Ken Ward

2020-03-09 17:07:31
Rating:

had there packing solution great deals of stuff damaged, no care for clients property, showed up with 2 little vans

Dr Geoff Mortimer

2020-03-09 17:07:14
Rating:

The removers showed up promptly, filled quickly and successfully from my home, and delivered without delay to my new flat beyond of Swansea. There they moved every little thing in to the fourth floor flat in good order, put all of it where I asked, and also were ended up in a lot less time than I had actually expected. Throughout the males took care, practical and courteous, as well as skilled and extremely specialist at their task. I would certainly suggest them to any individual.

Tom Nevin

2020-03-09 17:06:52
Rating:

Truly great service from first quote to the last box being unloaded. Transparent prices and great workers carrying out the work.

Do You Have Any Questions?