Verified

A One Van Lines

461 E 99th St, Unit B, Brooklyn NY, 11236, , USA

>> >> >> A One Van Lines

0 people love it
4.0 / 5 from 8 reviews


About A One Van Lines

461 E 99th St, Unit B, Brooklyn NY, 11236

We Are Here

A One Van Lines Reviews

Amada Renubera

2020-05-31 23:01:14
Rating:

When I typed "Movers and Packers in Brooklyn" the initial result I got was this company. Definitively this people understand exactly what they are doing, the staff was tidy and well mannered, Louis was extremely encouraging and Mark extremely answerable. Normally a relocating process is really stressful yet with this individuals everything goes smoothly. I extremely recommend this firm.

Dimitry Vegas

2020-05-22 21:00:17
Rating:

Excellent service, total aid and also persistence to responses all your questions related with your action. They provide Neighborhood Relocating, Far Away Moving, Storage Service.

If you will certainly request a lengthy range step, ask for a the totally free storage space!

Uygar Dincer

2020-05-15 22:00:32
Rating:

A one van lines was the choice i selected to move, due to the fact that of their track record and also professionalism. Joseph and Mark were really kind, supportive as well as straightforward throughout the whole procedure.

Amita Samira

2020-05-15 22:00:18
Rating:

I hesitated due to the awful stories I listened to about moving, however thanks to A One Van Lines whatever goes well. They are well outfitted to do the task; I recommend to check quite possibly the schedules due to the fact that I need to acknowledge did an excellent initiative to supply whatever in a timely manner collaborating with me.

Ask to Louis for a price cut!

Althea Edwards

2020-01-15 21:03:14
Rating:

I had A One Van-Lines relocate me on Friday, February 15th, 2019.

Matt

2020-01-15 21:03:14
Rating:

A One Van Lines is just one of the most effective movers in New York City. great buisness. fantastic people. extremely smooth love them !!!

Sylvia Rolley

2020-01-15 21:02:54
Rating:

Lengthy story brief my quote was originally around 1400 dollars. On relocating day due to a blunder on my inventory checklist my price would have been around 2400. After a lot of to and fro happened and also after I took numerous points off the checklist I obtained my cost to 2150. I finished up leaving serveral items at my former apartment or condo as well as had my parents keep products at there residence. Then I discovered that if you miss your delivery day they would have billed me 1050 + a 250 charge to keep my items for the 2 days I needed. I recognized there would be a charge but 1050 as well as 250 is crazy.

Greg Phillips

2020-01-15 21:02:33
Rating:

I got a text from this Firm Slamming, a previous staff member and the business he currently functions for ... NO COURSES Grow -up As A Result Of the TEXT we made a decision to go with the various other company as well as the service was great.

Do You Have Any Questions?