Verified

Quality Express Van Lines

, , USA

>> >> >> Quality Express Van Lines

0 people love it
4.4 / 5 from 89 reviews


About Quality Express Van Lines

We Are Here

Quality Express Van Lines Reviews

Mariah Rodrig

2020-06-04 00:00:26
Rating:

The job you guys finished with our action deserves all the compliments I can think of. Outright specialists that ensure we enjoy with the end outcome. What extra can I ask for when the cost is great as well as the client service is extremely wonderful.

Mark Cross

2020-06-03 20:00:17
Rating:

We had to move w/ really short notification I called them from a reference. I spoke with the sales manager Bob West this person was absolutely the BEST!!!!! He was straightforward and also really clear. He assisted us so a lot, even when we had to make soooo many modifications to our supply. He never ever got disappointed or short w/us, also though, to be sincere, I KNOW I drove him crazy. Super professio nal gentleman as well as the very best crew ever before. If you desire a very easy straightforward and rather valued step, usage THESE GUYS is all I can tell you.

Jaden G Ghylin

2020-05-30 16:00:19
Rating:

The cost adjustments 50% after you sign as well as provide them a deposit. Our move day was might 29, they still haven't showed up 2 days later on. They have no obligation to move you on the dates they mention.

David Juarez

2020-05-30 04:00:16
Rating:

My only gripe is with the consumer solution on the phone. The lady that selected up (Betsy was her name i believe) was not extremely polite when i asked regarding the moving companies showing up due to the fact that they were a little later. As quickly as i put the phone down, they were in the driveway!

Preston Hayes

2020-05-27 22:00:17
Rating:

Your operate in our relocation has actually been pretty flawless. I do not have much to claim other than that Quality Express Van Lines are above the fold when it involves interstate moving. No work is too large for them considering I had a large 2,500 we ft three bedroom home.

John Lerma

2020-05-25 17:02:30
Rating:

Excellent job!! Company can have quickly shown up down due to such a huge residence we were moving. They supplied us with an amazing estimate and also we took it! They were great and there was wonderful communication! Additionally no damaged products!

Jordan Esteban

2020-05-22 21:02:03
Rating:

2 thumbs UP from me for obtaining and also doing an excellent task everything finished and provided in the nick of time. I was all stressed and also developed for no factor-- top quality share are EXPERTS at what they do and it absolutely reveals from beginning to end!

Kalani Yakut

2020-05-21 03:00:19
Rating:

They use professionals who misguide you as well as harm all your products. I have 3 absent products, I got 2 products that were not mine. Check out the great print this business and the contractors they utilize place blame on each various other as well as all take no responsibly.

Kim Hollinger

2020-05-20 20:00:17
Rating:

There isn't one solitary poor point i can say regarding what you people did for me. Worked vigilantly from beginning to finish as well as even gave us a price cut since the distribution time was a bit longer than expected. When there are so lots of companies on lockdown right currently, I truly value top quality express for relocating us.

Tommy Saunders

2020-05-16 16:00:18
Rating:

These individuals are without a doubt the most effective in business. I would not wait letting you move us again if we required your solutions. You've been a huge assistance and also its valued.

Ruby Garcia

2020-05-15 15:01:17
Rating:

I am glad we got to go with a reliable mover that exceeded our assumptions as well as made us pleased. Every little thing came out uninjured and also i would certainly do it all over once more if provided the opportunity.

Becky Williams

2020-05-13 21:02:07
Rating:

I NEEDED TO MOVE QUICKLY AND MANY MOVERS TURNED US DOWN BUT QUALITY EXPRESS ROSE TO THE CHALLENGE AND DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. I GIVE YOU FIVE STARS ALL AROUND AND HOPE OTHER CUSTOMERS FEEL THE SAME, YOU ARE A TOP QUALITY MOVING COMPANY THAT CARES ABOUT THE OUTCOME OF THE MOVE.

John Troyer

2020-05-13 21:01:56
Rating:

We were passed from Budget plan Van Lines to Top Quality Express Van Lines. Charged $1,500 simply to pass us along to one more actual relocating company, after they informed us they were the relocating firm we would certainly be with.

We over approximated with them, but despite the fact that I provided the gallon dimension of the box they did not properly do the size boxes I informed them we would certainly have. So what started as them telling us it would cost regarding $1,500 for our action, become $6,858.69. That's after we sold a lots of our things on the evaluation.

They led us to think that evacuating belonged to the fees, it was not with the business they passed us on and we were hourly.

So in the long run with the moving company they passed us onto we had an expensive skillet messed up, a luxury sports chair lost/stolen, and sensation scammed. And they just state it is not their fault, we estimated badly.

Don't trust them unless you have thousands to toss away.

James Saunders

2020-05-09 08:01:05
Rating:

I wish to personally thank quality Express van lines for relocating us during this unstable time period with much unpredictability in the future. Your expertise and also persistence has actually settled, we have actually now pleasantly moved into our for life home! When it comes to family relocation, Quality Express van lines is absolutely the finest.

Omar Ruiz

2020-05-08 17:01:30
Rating:

Our really huge house required to be promptly relocated, so given the conditions, i assume you guys did a great job. I have nothing but good ideas to say concerning top quality reveal van lines. You are devoted to making the moving experience a pleasant one, as well as your client service is TOP NOTCH.

Ryan Crawfield

2020-05-06 19:00:19
Rating:

I give a huge 2 thumbs up for the job that top quality express van lines provided for us. They are absolutely nothing short of exceptional, particularly with whatever that is taking place worldwide. I really did not face any concerns by utilizing them, instead it was positive and fast from beginning to end.

Lachlan Christiansen

2020-05-04 17:06:32
Rating:

They existed to my father and also informed him that they had their very own vehicles as well as team, which the proprietor "Jason Carlucci" was offering my papa an excellent deal due to the fact that he has phase 4 cancer as well as was relocating up north to be close with his children. My daddy was reluctant to choose them yet after informing my daddy that his daddy passed away similarly as well as he (Jason) being a "true christian" would provide him a good deal making little money at work in order to do a Christ like thing. He gave my father a quote for $2200.00. I paid for the down payment to aid my papa in these hard times. Jason called me and claimed what a great boy I was as well as just how he appreciated me for aiding my papa in such a way and wished us the most effective... ALL LIES!!! He took the $800.00 and when no one had called my dad two days before the transfer to arrange the exact pick up time my papa began to call about as well as was incapable to discover "Jason". The "customer solution representative" called my dad and also said she would certainly obtain a vehicle driver to call him. The next day a guy called and also said the price would go to the very least $6500.00 on TOP OF THE BROKERS FEE WHICH WOULD BE THE $2,200.00!! They would not refund the money to me and made fun of me on the phone claiming my daddy should have never ever signed their agreement. I had to get an airplane ticket as well as rent a U-HAUL with my brother as well as drive him up myself. They are the absolute scum of the planet as well as are awaiting a long infinite penalty. DO NOT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE! THEY ARE satan's CHILDREN !!

Alec Neumeyer

2020-05-04 17:05:48
Rating:

I have no idea what they are paying mymovingreviews.com to keep them as highly rated as it shows. I trusted this web site with their testimonial when the sales representative at Quality (John Williams - grade A sleazebag) told me this review was a lot more precise.

This was a substantial nightmare and also it looks like my experience was comparable to many others. John Williams motivated me to keep my supply list low telling me things like clothing in bags didn't matter. Michael Ross informed me or else and my quote rose 75% (fortunately they located "price cuts" that made it only 50% greater than was guaranteed).

My other half has an auto-immune disorder so before we signed i asked when the products were to be supplied -she can't rest on the ground. John Williams as well as Michael Ross told me that they do 500 miles/day - so just 3-5 days.

After being upsold, misquoted, and also not talking to send off until the day of themove I ultimately was introduced to my service provider. 1.3 stars on this extremely internet site throughout 15 evaluations for upsells as well as being undependable. I requested for a different service provider, needed to collaborate with some absolutely terrible customer solution representatives who wouldn't place anything in creating or inform me the name of their supervisors, and after that was told my stuff might arrive within 2 weeks.

That wasn't appropriate so I called John Williams (no answer, didn't respond to texts) and also then Michael Ross (texted me to speak to client service) and no one was there to assist.

ADVICE: FOR THE LOVE OF GOD DON'T USE THIS COMPANY.

There is no choice for them - they accumulate your account as well as transmitting numbers so you can not reject the costs or file an insurance claim. Have to take them right to claims court to obtain your cash back.

Stephen Barilar

2020-05-04 17:05:31
Rating:

Quality Express Van Lines will certainly lie to you about every little thing.

Over the phone, we provided the specific measurements of every product that we would need them to take as well as we were quoted at $3000. The movers obtain to our residence and also all of a sudden it's as if the measurements of every item we provided to them has doubled and also they elevate their cost to over $6000. We were stunned, as this cost was twice as long as the initial price and also we didn't change any of the things.

We after that said that we would certainly pay for as high as $3000 (571 cubic feet) would certainly obtain us. After fitting only a large dresser, a tiny dresser, a night stand, and also a natural leather recliner, they claimed they could not suit any even more things since they could not "pile" them.

We ultimately obtained them to load about 20 tool boxes right into the vehicle, throughout which the lead individual continuously grumbled that they "weren't going to make any cash off of this action." We ended up paying $3000 for concerning 400 cubic feet of room.

To conclude, their service was egregiously terrible, their agents existed to us continually, and also they tried to fraud us into spending for greater than what solution they provided. You should go with an additional relocating company if you value your money as much as your items.

Rob Motzel

2020-05-04 17:04:45
Rating:

Said there would certainly be 4 guys on each end of action ... only 2 each end (just 1 of them could speak broken english, the other not at all). Said they only utilize 4 main carriers ... only to discover that those 4 providers then sub out the relocation. Estimated $3900, move finished up setting you back $8100.

Do You Have Any Questions?