Verified

U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp

333 S.E. 2nd Ave, Suite 2000, Miami, FL 33131, USA, , USA

>> >> >> U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp

0 people love it
3.8 / 5 from 143 reviews


About U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp

333 S.E. 2nd Ave, Suite 2000, Miami, FL 33131, USA

We Are Here

U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp Reviews

Charlie Mitchell

2020-05-12 01:02:44
Rating:

Many thanks so a lot I've moved with U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp four times and I would suggest them to anyone. I've used them for short actions and also throughout state.

Victor Wong

2020-05-11 23:00:33
Rating:

Could not request for far better. Oh yeah another point- Geroge and also team were so efficient, that the actual cost charged was available in 10% more affordable than estimated. They made relocating a wind. I would suggest them to anyone. 10/10!

Byron Myers

2020-05-08 17:00:30
Rating:

On the day of the step our 3 guy team headed by Mark executed the action swiftly, carefully finishing up our fragile tools and furnishings. In the end, they moved a 2 bed room apartment right into storage space in less than 4 hours, quicker than approximated. Extremely suggest them!

Walter Mccreight

2020-05-07 20:01:52
Rating:

I can (and will) extremely advises U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp. We packed things ourselves, yet the moving companies did all the furniture and loose ends. They are fast as well as respectful, effective and also timely. Suggested!

Vincent Barney

2020-05-07 20:01:32
Rating:

I in fact havinged fun relocating from one home to one more. So, though the moving itself was a fantastic stress and anxiety for me, they made it much easier. Thanks a lot men! I completely recommend them!

Carlos Cruz

2020-05-06 18:08:10
Rating:

Extremely professional, mindful, and hard-working crew. They likewise remained the entire time until the job was done and I was 100% satisfied. In general, a good experience with a business that cares concerning its customers and their satisfaction.

James Hernandez

2020-05-06 17:01:09
Rating:

I made use of these people for a corporate move I needed to collaborate for my business, these men were terrific: moderately priced, very professional, they obtained me every one of the insurance policy responsibility documentation I required for my company to accredit the step, as well as the movers called me with their ETA. I would extremely suggest these men and also trust fund them with most valuable properties.

Danyle Shea

2020-05-05 16:04:39
Rating:

The reviews were primarily the reason for choosing U.S. Standard moving. David the sales rep was helpful and assured me that the estimate process was pretty accurate. However once he took the deposit, that's the last I've heard from him. Our estimate was $4013.31. When the SUBCONTRACTOR came he told me it would be $10,000!! This was after I had removed a 700lb safe that was in the estimate. I complained showed the driver my estimate, complained some more. He went back and forth, like a vacuum salesman and said he could do it for $8944. I felt like a hostage at this point. I needed my stuff moved and I was on a timetable. Now fastforward to the unloading. Now I have to have $3250 in cash in order to get my stuff unloaded. Again I'm held hostage if I want my stuff. After going through all my boxes, I have stuff missing, broken etc. I contact U.S Standard (who I hired) they immediately pass me off to the claims department for the subcontractor, who I find out has no authority to be moving!!! What!! I contact US Standard again. They say they're waiting for the new claims information from the carrier, they'll get back to me. That's been over 2 weeks and still nothing. I'm dumbfounded by the complete lack of responsibility in all of this. They apparently got their money and don't care about the customer AT ALL.

Kelvin Lucus

2020-05-05 16:04:24
Rating:

U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp and movers were professional, hard-working and efficient. When we got to CO, we were moving around furniture in the apt and they offered to help move that too. They were extremely well-mannered and fast. I will surely recommend them for a smooth move to my friends and family!

Marian Badger

2020-05-04 21:01:55
Rating:

There are times in life when you need to trust also if you have no factor to. Also with this leading quality and also fast service, I was still billed a cost that was well within my budget.

Scott Munoz

2020-05-04 20:03:53
Rating:

I have just wonderful things to state concerning U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp! They moved me from TX to the NY location on a weekend. From the initial phone conversation with Morrison, to get a quote on my one room, they were kind, effective, as well as clear concerning what I can anticipate from a move with them. No hidden fees or something. Suggested!

Edward Prevatte

2020-05-04 17:03:08
Rating:

On the step day our moving companies, Adam and Vick, were right in a timely manner and prepared to function. They were really courteous and also hard working. I assume my boyfriend was a little creped out by just how several times I stated exactly how muscular their legs looked, however I digress.

Wayne Garcia

2020-05-04 17:02:48
Rating:

Given these considerations, my sweetheart and also I picked to employ moving companies for our moving day. It was a breeze scheduling with U.S. Standard Moving & Storage Corp. They managed the whole relocate simply few hrs. The movers finished the whole move in just few hrs. Thumbs up for the great move.

Jack Elliott

2020-05-04 17:02:28
Rating:

Out of my 3 bed room condominium right into my new house in 41/2 hours. Discuss a hustle, they made whatever very easy for us. When they showed up, I had everything all set as well as pre-staged to go. They took care of the whole relocation with terrific effectiveness and also professionalism. I am extremely amazed with the moving companies.

James Compo

2020-05-04 17:02:08
Rating:

They functioned really fast, were very specialist and also clever. They billed us only the time that they worked and also it was really reasonable (taking breaks and all out at the end).

Zachary Mcconnell

2020-05-04 17:01:50
Rating:

They showed up without delay, functioned hard, as well as knew exactly what they were doing. No hassle, no surprise fees (which is very essential), and also very very easy to communicate with. I wish I don't move quickly, however whenever I'll move, I'll absolutely use them!

Edward Castillo

2020-05-04 17:01:30
Rating:

I have actually utilized several moving companies in the past, and also this one outshines them by a long odds. They are extremely quick and also good people. You guys are the very best and we can not thanks sufficient. We will be sending you any individual who needs moving companies!

Robert Ward

2020-05-04 17:01:10
Rating:

They relocated my whole home in 2.5 hours, established up all my furnishings, and also placed my boxes anywhere I asked. The minute they came in, they ensured us that they would certainly take treatment of every little thing and also they did!

George Barnes

2020-05-04 17:00:50
Rating:

They called the day before to verify, and a half hr ahead of our apartment to tell me that they were on the method. They solved to covering up my things and carrying it out the door. They also offered me a box for a few tiny things I had prepared to relocate myself. Many thanks a lot guys!

Curtis James

2020-05-04 17:00:32
Rating:

Absolutely nothing was broken and also the people pulled my furnishings up a variety of stairs. They were reliable as well as incredibly quick and also exceeded as well as beyond to help us and to make our move smoother as well as easy. Many thanks guys!

Do You Have Any Questions?