Verified

Konami Moving and Storage

600 S Dayton St Bldg 4 #301, Denver, CO 80247, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Konami Moving and Storage

0 people love it
1.8 / 5 from 28 reviews


About Konami Moving and Storage

600 S Dayton St Bldg 4 #301, Denver, CO 80247, USA

We Are Here

Konami Moving and Storage Reviews

Sarah Sarahs

2020-06-02 23:00:52
Rating:

Do not utilize this firm. 90% of my products were damaged as well as there are bunches of surprise fees. Paid 3x the amount proposal initially.

Carin Davis

2020-06-02 23:00:35
Rating:

You will certainly end up paying 3 or 4 times greater than your original quote. Ensure you can precisely compute cubic square feet. Driver tried to claim I had 2600 csf verses actual of much less than 1400 csf cost difference of $5500 - practically double the quote. Take the extra insurance coverage - standard is.60 cents per extra pound for damages. Do not expect promptly grab or delivery - they were 10 days late - extremely difficult. Shipment was less than half my shipment - waited 4 months for them to "discover" the rest as well as deliver. Consumer solution representatives were a few of one of the most discourteous offensive people I have actually ever before handled. Communication is non-nonexistent. Do on your own a support and select a very long time established firm, reviewed ALL the small print as well as ideally rent a u-Haul and also relocate on your own. This business as well as their associates were not worth the included anxiety.

Tj Michael

2020-06-02 23:00:20
Rating:

Check out these reviews from damaged residential property to impolite consumer service to swiped things. You will SAVE money paying extra with one more business.

Danielle Lebeau

2020-03-06 23:00:18
Rating:

A number of things wouldn't have actually been that huge of a deal, yet they began including up actual fast! Our pickup day got pressed back. Numerous miscommunications on their end concerning timing. They do not address the telephone number(s) they supply for you. They initially informed us that "weight wasn't a concern and also to utilize space" so we filled our colders and risk-free and also cabinets with stuff, yet were informed upon arrival that everything had actually to be removed and also repacked in boxes, which changed just how much area we needed and our stuff would not fit on their vehicle anymore. They would not fill travel suitcases or duffel bags with things in it. (I presume I can understand that, but COMMUNICATION IS KEY!!!) My partner needed to get rid of all our products off the vehicle by himself as well as they repelled with no further communication. I have actually attempted emailing and calling over the previous number of days to no avail. I think I'm conserving myself the headache of functioning with a company that isn't trustworthy, however I'm not sure that's worth the $509 down payment they billed me !!

When you're evacuating your precious personal belongings as well as moving them go across country, you wish to find a firm you can rely on with your things. They are NOT that company. They might quote you a less expensive price than competitors in advance, yet I guarantee you the frustration as well as the lies as well as the added costs they try to sneak in there will certainly build up quicker than you think!!

Sabrina Arr

2019-11-27 02:02:08
Rating:

When we took a seat to compose our experience down for a cops report in its totality, it appeared to be 4 web pages long. We can not fit every one of our distressing information into this testimonial. But in other words, feel we were not prioritized as clients, but instead they created our action timetable for us. They overcharged us as well as held our products captive. They really did not understand where our products were, and also when they did, they couldn't inform us when they would be provided. We could not connect to any person in the company when we needed to. Our cash was taken out of our checking account. They disregarded info that would forecast an accurately estimated cost. Our most beneficial personal belongings were rummaged via and also taken. Our personal privacy felt invaded as well as we really felt broken. We were forced to stay in an empty apartment or condo, resting on the flooring. We were required to make purchases we didn't require to. We owe money as a result of Konami Moving and also Storage Space. We trusted Konami Moving and Storage for our initial move ever before, and they capitalized on us.

We created this letter as well as put together evidence in the hopes that this business will certainly not take benefit of any potential future consumers. If you value your time, cash, possessions, complacency, or overall health, stay as far from Konami Moving as well as Storage space as you potentially can! They should not even have a score! Horrible customer solution! Horrible workers! It was a full problem in which we still need to overcome today. They require to close down entirely!

- Eric H & Sabrina A.

Anabel Ruiz

2019-11-08 05:01:32
Rating:

I wish I might give them an UNFAVORABLE 5 stars! Not only it was virtually impossible to get ahold of the dispatch or perhaps obtain a date to when my points were mean to be delivered. The customer care individuals are so rude and unprofessional also. It took them 2 months get my stuff deliver. Then when it was finally delivered they had many of my things missing. They really did not take obligation for losing a significant box of my clothing. To top it off it was all my specialist work apparel and also gowns they swiped. I doubt they shed it. They really did not intend to pay me back for my lost items and also claimed I offered yo take it as a loss. I literally paid this firm $1500 to get burglarized! DO NOT DO organisation with this business!

Michele Coombe

2019-11-08 02:01:09
Rating:

I are among the several fooled by sales person Chris at Konami movers. He's terrific at sales yet exact same as every person else I succumbed to his incorrect statements. They do not appreciate you or your scenario. They will certainly not maintain pledges, they do not provide a crap about you, your things, your circumstance or any kind of collaborating you will certainly attempt as well as finish with them. The individuals who got my stuff were courteous and did a great work. No grievances. However the workplace team were all mainly unprofessional. I will certainly claim i had one excellent short minute with Karen when I really started to weep.



I was attempting to save money so I discovered my lesson. These guys ARE a broker also though Chris offered it as a family possessed and run business. I recognize they are NOT due to the fact that the moving companies who provided to Philly for me had never talked with any individual at Konami or also become aware of the company.



Additionally, my son had to rent out a uhaul vehicle as well as drive an hour to satisfy the 18 wheeler with his things. They let us recognize after the cash w as paid that they can not drive the truck on his road.



Oh, below's a positive. I was handling a Sean for a couple of things as well as when I tried to call him back, he a minimum of allow me recognize he was no longer functioning there.



I am mosting likely to speak to the BBB.

Victoria Ferrari

2019-11-08 02:00:52
Rating:

These individuals are pure WICKEDNESS!!!!!! I called seeking to move for job and they ensured me they were the main mover. Said that they did not pass it off to one more event which is an overall lie! They stated they would certainly not bill for added and also they assured me a 10 day timeline. The totally bait as well as changed as well as the expense doubled! I EVEN rented my very own Uhaul after I learnt that they may not deliver my things for one month. They still dual charged me as well as destroyed my things that was moved all over their peice of crap warehouse. They demand cash money on the dropoff as well as it is since they understand your stuff is trashed as well as late and they hold your stuff captive up until they obtain cash, so you won't cancel your repayment. They were 3 days late picking up my things and called me at 10:15 PM to state they were dropping my stuff off the nexty day - no 12 - 24 hr notice as guaranteed! They likewise have a raquet of claiming they require a shuttle to off load the huge truck to hand over for an extra cost. Tiffany who mangaes the phone call facility is a completely disrespectful and condescending Bitch! She is worthy of to rot in heck! These individuals are horrible people - I am in customer care as well as would be fired if I treted clients in this manner. Please save yorusefl the distress as well as use 1-800-Pods or Uhaul.

Gabrielle Gaydos

2019-10-31 22:07:49
Rating:

They start out really great and accommodating to book your action. I was informed due to the fact that I had a lift $20.

addittion. 2-5pm home window of arrival. They appeared right here at 9:10 pm. They demand at $85 for the elevator as well as $1.00 per feet from back of vehicle to my door-$ 225.00. I inquire to leave.

Cora Lee

2019-10-31 22:07:31
Rating:

First I booked them for my step from Texas to The golden state. I paid my deposit, as well as set the 2 day home window for 28th and also the 29th of March. The planner that originally established my appointment informed me that they would call a day before to give me a 2 hr period to which my valuables will obtain gotten. The 27th occurred no call, but I had not been too worried considering i still had the one more day. So, here's where it got truly insane! Around the mid-day like 2PM-3PM on the 28th i began to get concerned since nobody had actually gotten to out to me about the 29th and also the pick up times so I called as well as they told me that the individual (dispatcher/driver) Travis would call no later on than 5PM to offer me a set time. Given that there is a time distinction between Texas as well as themselves I decided to wait until it came to be in the future my end prior to calling back simply so they can inform me that he did a big move and also was filling the final documentation, however would call me to establish a time for the following day (29th). I waited for this person Travis to call me all night until i went to sleep and still no word. The next early morning on the 29th I called them to see what was going on because I have not heard a word from them or the driver. Rather of just coming out to claim that they might not have the ability to aid me in my action they made a decision ahead up with a time in between 4-6PM and also via me off to the customer care representatives by telling me to call them for updates. When it ultimately got to 5:35 PM (my time) I call since the driver suppose to call 30mins prior to arrival of the choice up place. They tell me that the motorist told them he was running late and the 2 hr window would be in between 5:30 -7:30 PM as well as presume what?!! NOBODY CAME. Ever since; I have actually called them from the 30th-1st they responded to when to tell me that they would certainly have to place in a demand for the reimbursement of my down payment, various other times they have either kept me on hold up until the phone telephone call goes down or ignore my telephone call completely. I needed to pay the leasing workplace for added days until I had the ability to discover brand-new movers. None of the managers have called me back. Finished up submitting an insurance claim through my financial institution; NEVER will I EVER reserve or advise anyone to these individuals !!!

Dalia Hakim

2019-10-31 22:07:09
Rating:

This business is absolutely nothing but a lot of burglars. When we required to relocate, we offered this company an opportunity. We had a $200 deposit with them, this will be essential later. So, we had to leave on a specific day, and they told us they will be a bunch of days early to grab our stuff. When those days came, they stated to us that their vehicle was someplace else and they will certainly reach us the next day after that when pick-up vehicle didn't arrive, they informed us the following day it will certainly come, and also they maintained claiming that for the remainder of the days. When it was the day before moving, they still didn't arrive, they stated they do not understand what the trouble is. So, when we informed them they really did not provide our object, and we want a reimbursement and also when we stated that, they hung up. They directly hang up when we pointed out the word "reimbursement" Say thanks to god we went to U-Pack, they are a moving company as well as assisted us in this time. When we moved, we called Konami as well as said we want a reimbursement, they initially informed us it will certainly take a while, after that they stated they did send it, and our bank has an issue. We called our financial institution, and they claimed there was not a problem as well as we had an issue with our financial institution. So, they lied to us. Additionally, sometimes when we call, they wouldn't answer, yet when we call all, they would respond. So, they kept us on hold so they would hang up. They after that understood how we call them and also would not address our with one voice calls. We needed to call them several times for an opportunity to get an answer. So, this firm is just a fraud. They will take your money as well as hold it. Simply make use of U-Pack as opposed to this firm due to the fact that this business will certainly take and also keep your money. They place us under a great deal of tension for absolutely nothing. I wish to everyone that thinks concerning looking into this firm to locate another business because all this business wishes to do is take your money and keep pushing why they can't give it back.

Roslyn Polito

2019-10-31 22:06:47
Rating:

I appreciated my experience with Konami Relocating & Storage space because they understood how to keep me pleased as a consumer by preserving high requirements and also comprehensive organization throughout the entirety of this step. With them being arranged as well as keeping my things as safe as possible, my things got here to their location in San Jose unscathed.



This should be the sector criterion, yet I know every business out there isn't prepared to give up for their customers. Yet Konami Moving & Storage space agreed to do whatever it took and also that's why I'll be suggesting them!

Linda Soudek

2019-10-31 22:06:29
Rating:

My boy hired Konami to relocate his possessions from Waco, Tx. to Brooklyn, NY. They loaded his points on May 15, 2019 and we asked for a shipment day of May 24 in Brooklyn. Employees of Konami assured my boy the 24th would certainly be no trouble for shipment. He called on the 23rd to see what time his things would certainly be supplied so we might prepare accordingly. No solution from the office, the vehicle driver, the person who loaded his things, NO ONE. He left messages with every person as well as NOBODY returned our calls. Needless to state, his points WERE NOT delivered on May 24 as assured, and we listened to ABSOLUTELY NOTHING from anyone till FIVE days later when someone called as well as said delivery would happen Friday, May 31. No distribution on Might 31. My kid called all the time and no person would certainly return his calls. Finally that evening I called the number listed on the web site as well as got to somebody in customer care in Las Vegas. When I explained the scenario, she notified me that Konami's Texas procedures had actually closed since April, they had no record of my kid's name or move, which this had not been also their task. WHAT???? After paying over $1000 to KONAMI MOVING as well as having my boy's items grabbed by moving companies from KONAMI MOVING and put into a vehicle that claims "KONAMI MOVING" on the side of it, I don't recognize what's going on, yet it appears like there might be a fraud taking place below! As of today, June 2, 2019, my son is in Brooklyn STILL waiting for his possessions that were assured on May 24. After chatting with consumer solution in Las Las vega, I called every number we have for Konami, consisting of the driver, the supervisor, and the person whom we initially spoke with in Waco, got none of them to respond to, left messages, and also as of 1 day later on, have gotten no telephone call backs.

This is THE most unprofessional company I have actually ever had the misfortune to manage, and also their lies have cost us A LOT in both time and also cash and also I DO NOT value it.

Katherina Ramsay

2019-10-31 22:06:05
Rating:

My experience with Konami Moving & Storage was specialist and also pleasant. The movers collaborated my action successfully as well as efficiently, leaving absolutely nothing to opportunity. They took complete accountability for the safety and security and traveling time of my points, which I truly appreciated. Thank you for your professionalism and trust as well as interest to information.

Murali Krishna

2019-10-31 22:05:44
Rating:

I have actually delivered my things virtually 20 days ago, which is assured to be moved in 10 days but they never ever reacted and also when I call back they hang up, so I very recommend you not to utilize this, I personally felt the same occurred with other individuals to, I think they are ripping off on individuals by stealing their stuff, all those 5 stars are fake, never ever use this firm accidentally,

Hillary Swanton

2019-10-31 22:05:25
Rating:

They were very valuable and also personalized when relocating my things. I was able to interact with the relocating team throughout the moving and was provided updates consistently that instilled confidence in me pertaining to the position of my things. They finished up getting here safely. I enjoy to suggest this relocating business to others looking for a smooth transition from point A to B. For me, that was from Denver, Carbon Monoxide, to Los Angeles, CA.

June Wang

2019-10-31 22:05:06
Rating:

I established up my kid's relocating from Dallas to Brooklyn, NY. The pick-up day was timetable at 5/24. With very few discussion, while we waited on them time and again, they ultimately came Wednesday 5/29. Back then they promised that the delivery date 6/3 would not be affected. I already felt that they could not be relied on. However I never ever thought till today 6/12, we still know nothing concerning our items. We attempted to contact them often times, they have only only voice as well as for life no phone call back. So I needed to contact them with e-mail to Thomas Brown. He was direct to aninfo@moveusto.com. I was informed that they have absolutely nothing to with my delivery as well as call that information myself. I attempted customer care, it is just a phony machine. I even contacted the sales individual I appointed the contact with. He hang up on me. Till today I still don't know how much time I need to wait and also where are my son's belonging. This firm absence of ethics as well as is most amateur business I ever before satisfied. I can just wish my boy belongs still safe.

Attempt not to be cheated by their sales person. One they charge on your bank card after 3 days, they behave like rogue ?.

I questioned those 5 star evaluation were fake as well as someone like me was misleaded by them.

BE CAREFUL! BE CAUTIOUS! BEWARE! DO NOT USE THIS FIRM!!!

Tasha Dorsey

2019-10-31 22:04:46
Rating:

Very first time in 10 years making use of a relocating firm due to the fact that of multiple negative experiences with moving companies. As an armed forces family, we are familiar with moving. Been making use of Uhaul for the last 10 years. At the very least with Uhaul, you pack and leave when you intend to. You are with your products the whole time. Unload as well as then return. Since we are older, the thought was difficult and laborious. So against better judgement and also after a whole lot of investigating we expressed our issues to the associate from Konami. She put our concerns to rest as well as we decided to get. We paid a deposit as well as scheduled our pick up date. A week before the arranged pick up date we obtained a phone call from one more associate who looked at our inventory one last time. Back then he stated we still owed which the previous representative did not get all the down payment?! So after doubt as well as expressing my stress keeping that rep, I paid an extra $1000. The day of the pick up came and absolutely nothing, the second day they called as well as said that the previous client made use of up the whole truck Nd they required to get an additional vehicle and also wouldn't be able to come until the next day. The following day came and also regarding a half hr prior to the last hr of their three hour choice up time was up ... I called client service. After an extensive hold, I was notified that as a result of traffic the motorist would certainly not exist till the adhering to day! The associate was impolite and informed these were beyond their control. She also educated me that the day of pick up is an evaluation! She was impolite as well as not compassionate in any way. If I am relocating to an additional state ... I don't have time to be sitting and also waiting. Your work is to provide me with the solution of choosing my things up. I have to run out this place and also get on the road. People have tasks to report to ?! As a firm with one decade of experience as they claim, you indicate to tell me this is the first time somebody has actually ever under approximated their quantity of products ?! How are you not planned for that?! Just how do you not have one more vehicle available for a paying consumer?! Exactly how are you not prepared for that! Additionally, with over 10 years of experience, just how is web traffic a reason?! As a working person ... my manager does decline being over six hrs far from my job and mentioning web traffic as an excuse to not be able to report! I would certainly get terminated for lack of planning as well as taking obligation. There's no reason that a half hr before the Last hr in your given period - you are still six hrs far from where you are expected to be! Then to have a customer care representative make me seem like I'm incorrect for really feeling annoyed?! That boggles the mind! After that you're going to get below 3 days late and bill me well over what you quoted me and after that provide my things just God knows exactly how much later than your "estimated" time as well as anticipate complete repayment for your services when I've obtained just an anxiety ridden relocating experience! CAUTION- do not USAGE- do it on your own with a Uhaul or something if you can! At the very least then you'll know you are obtaining what you spend for!!

Tia Wessner

2019-10-31 22:04:23
Rating:

Konami Relocating & Storage executed over criteria for my recent relocation. Totally specialist business that fulfilled all my assumptions as well as carried out over and also beyond my assumptions. Absolutely a marvelous experience where all of my family's things were secured as well as nothing vital was forgotten. Great group of movers that are customer care focused as well as fairly priced.

John Hills

2019-10-31 22:04:04
Rating:

My other half and also I started using this company as a result of the rate distinction as well as assurance they gave us that they are not a broker and also are a specialist company taking care of whatever with our relocation. First they have actually charged us 2 various "deposits amounting to $1,782.38. Next, their motorist who desired to come a day early and also we initially accepted on Thursday. Friday we located some problems and tried to acquire Thomas. After a number of emails and also telephone call (including his cell phone) getting no feedback we called the vehicle driver back on his mobile phone. He started getting lippy with my partner so I took the phone as well as tried describing that there is a contract mentioning select up is Sunday and we have a few products revealing up Sunday early morning and also desire all of our things moved. He then threatens my family members that if it is not ready when he appears then he will certainly defeat my family. So I had to call a couple of other Marines I offered with to protect my home so my youngsters and also other half are risk-free. Thomas claims he will examine the recording, yet they don't record their "employee" cellular phone. Thomas later on calls me, a Marine Veteran, a liar when I attempt as well as speak to him concerning either having a price cut or obtaining my refund as well as going in other places. Well he claims he has us on tape verbally consenting to using them for other dates. He hangs up the phone due to the fact that I utilized a curse word as well as he tried telling me it is prohibited to curse on the phone by means of FCC (he requires to find out laws prior to he B.S.'s a person). Crystal calls me mins later and also attempts to soothe the circumstance, I consent to a Saturday get (a week later) bewtween 9-12. 8PM a Penske truck brings up before my apartment (which has regulations about times workers can be present). When these three guys leave the vehicle my parking area smelled alot like weed. They introduce themselves one person asks to see my things. so I reveal him as well as he goes I do not understand if it is going to fit. The truck they rented is 1700 cubic feet I was gotten for a bit greater than 650. They stated it will take the entire vehicle for a one bedroom home. After that the vehicle driver who mentioned he was the just one that can drive the truck told me he had only rested 3 hrs in the last 48. While dealing with them a fellow Marine revealed up since my spouse and also children felt hazardous. So we try and discover a method to inform them they can go on and leave when a business calls specifying they sent out those people there to move our things. I clarified the scenario as well as she even concurred that she couldn't speak her escape of this. She informed me they acquired this contract from Konami as well as wishes I can obtain a refund from this.

Do You Have Any Questions?