Verified

Safe Relocation inc

7738 Lakeside Blvd Suite 353, Boca Raton, FL 33434, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Safe Relocation inc

0 people love it
3.2 / 5 from 28 reviews


About Safe Relocation inc

7738 Lakeside Blvd Suite 353, Boca Raton, FL 33434, USA

We Are Here

Safe Relocation inc Reviews

Eva Joohnston

2020-03-26 03:00:18
Rating:

DO NOT USE THIS BROKER!!!!

WE HAVE BEEN ROBED A $2000 BIKE, SEVERAL EXPENSIVE SUITS, A BRAND NEW COMPUTER AN MANY OTHER ITEMS.

GREAT DEALS OF OUR BOXES ARE MISSING.

THIS IS A COMPLETE SCAM.

THE REST OF THE BOXES ARE COMPLETELY DESTROYED.

DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE, YOU WILL REGRET IT.

Allen Fritts

2020-03-20 15:02:50
Rating:

I used this business to help me move a bed area suit. It needs to be recognized they are not real moving companies they are a broker. Lesson discovered, I was priced estimate one cost as well as they held my furnishings hostage till I paid the greater rate when they turned up. No return calls Michelle ghosted my expense finished up being $2000.00 dollars Quoted $1200.00. I got charged a a far away charge, and also something called a lengthy carry cost, and also a fuel additional charge. The attempted to charge me 300.00$ for accelerate fee as well as I declined to pay it. My advise in the future use a business, not a broker and also know the additionals that they say "You are all good your price is your price". I will state the firm that did the step it put me as a customer in an extremely awkward setting having to say with them. Excruciating, as well as once again i reiterate they never ever address there phones or return phone calls. Stay away or obtain screwed.

Lakshmi Narayana

2020-02-11 03:00:54
Rating:

This is Terrible relocating service, They called by obtaining my data from relocating solutions and offered a quote of $1550.00 as well as forced me to pay breakthrough quantity by not offering time to think and make a decision.

Barbara Milton

2020-02-07 19:01:15
Rating:

This company fed me a line of bs. Provided me one cost to obtain the contract after that marketed the step to one more business that is holding my points demanding 2000.00 even more than the price Safe Moving estimated me. Currently risk-free relocation will not take my telephone calls. They sure took my money though which I am now contesting. Have to employ a lawyer to file a claim against these thief's.

Michelle Perry

2020-02-07 19:00:55
Rating:

I would not recommend this business. I am relocating from CA to TX. They are a broker, so their quote was way higher as a result of making profit when they bid out for neighborhood moving companies. Also, their representatives will simply hang up on you without saying goodbye. I am unsure if this is a Florida point or otherwise. One of the discussion with them was informing him I appreciate their customer support and also I will return to you after talking with my hubby, and Joey just hung up. My last phone call I informed them we chose to go with a direct company, and also again, he hung up on me while I was talking. I personally discover this impolite, yet I access this point, I am wasting his priceless time. My encourage is select a direct firm that utilizes their very own vehicles as well as guys.

Anissa Hill

2020-02-03 14:00:30
Rating:

DO NOT DO ORGANISATION WITH THESE RIP-OFF ARTISTS!!! I HAVE ACTUALLY INVOLVED AN LAWYER AND ALSO THE MEDIA!!! If I could provide NO stars I would certainly. I honestly think that each of the wonderful evaluations uploaded below are absolutely PHONY. My experience started off wonderful. The service and responsiveness were wonderful and also I believed I was getting a great worth too. After that, 2 days before the moving companies were supposed to arrive, the QA individual called as well as enhanced my price quote by 50% which in turn raised my down payment, which naturally they had to have quickly or the action would not be verified (shame on me for agreeing). Our step day reoccured. No get in touch with from this company to let us know what was occurring. I needed to call client service continuously to obtain any person to answer as well as let me know what was happening. After that, late the day of our "back up" action date someone from "send off" called to let me understand they were calling about my relocation set up for the following day. We were arranged for a complete pack and also long range action on 12.29 with a back up day of 12.30. The truck ultimately appeared at midday on 12.31. We were supposed to be out of our house at 5 pm on 12.31. They then continue to tell me that my price quote is going up once again by another 50% and I need to authorize binding documentation for them to begin their job. I told them based upon the instructions from customer solution that I would just authorize it if it were non-binding. The person grabbed his paperwork, told me I was losing his time and REPELLED!!!!! People, I can't make this up. Customer care apologized and also stated they would certainly send out another team out the following day. I never ever obtained a confirmation from anybody, no team turned up as well as Customer Solution stopped taking my telephone calls till I called from a number they didn't identify. Now they will not respond to that number either. They stated they would issue a refund as well as the check would certainly be below in 5-7 business day. Yeah, right! Embarassment on me once again for believing this company has any type of scruples whatsoever and would in fact do the right thing. DO NOT DO ORGANISATION WITH THESE RIP-OFF ARTISTS!!! I HAVE ACTUALLY ENGAGED AN LAWYER AND ALSO THE MEDIA!!! There is NO OTHER WAY the good evaluations right here are genuine people.

Samantha Rossen

2020-01-14 00:01:46
Rating:

A problem of a situation when managing them. We were assured that my things would certainly be delivered on a particular date as well as paid them fifty percent of the money. Only factor we went with them is because they assured us delivery. Called the day previously as well as they had actually notified me, my stuff hasn't left the state yet. They declared they had 20 days to ship my things which was never point out to me or my father and had not been in the agreement authorized. They were told multiple times that I function out of community for periods of a time as well as only had particular windows of distribution, they said it was no worry. 27 days later on we get a notice that it's being delivered as i'm away at the workplace. Extremely negative customer support, we took care of Michele Wright and he was the one who assured and existed to us. Now I need to spend for a storage unit because they couldn't supply. I will never use them once more as well as suggest any individual to save your money and also not to use them.

Sophia Taylor

2019-12-17 14:00:17
Rating:

On the day of the move, Michelle and Joey turned up precisely time. After a quick assessment of what they were to relocate, they promptly got to work. That was when I realized that I had actually picked the most effective moving companies! I was so pleased by their treatment in covering my furnishings prior to loading it and also thoroughly carrying every item out of the residence and right into the truck. They both worked tirelessly as well as promptly did the job. The very same top quality of job was kept in mind when they provided my valuables. I was so eased to have movers with such a high requirement for taking care of other individuals's belonging, as well as simply high ethics in general. Extremely amazed. I have told everyone I learn about my experience. I prepare on utilizing them the following time I relocate. Thanks a lot for taking the fear and worry out of my move!!

Janice Lee

2019-12-17 01:01:09
Rating:

This is the very best relocating business I have ever before had. They were not just prompt they were comprehending and took excellent treatment of all my items and treasures

Chad Rundick

2019-12-16 22:01:09
Rating:

This firm cared for myself my household as well as all of our possessions relocating cross nation. After doing a great deal of looking online, referrals etc I recognized that risk-free relocation was the one we would certainly go with. Moving that much has always been a huge worry of mine but that altered the 2nd I entered contact with them. Super trustworthy and also secure and answered any questions I had in the process. I will never use an additional business once again! Thank you people for everything!!

Jason Chery

2019-12-16 22:00:49
Rating:

Rapid and also Reliable. Attentive Team.

Gordon Dibatisto

2019-12-16 22:00:32
Rating:

From estimating to distribution the entire procedure was smooth and likewise seamless. None of my products were harmed as well as likewise they even came back in under their first quote considered that I overestimated precisely just how much stuff I had! Wonderful interaction as well as regularly exactly time. I will certainly most certainly be using them once again for my complying with activity!!!

Caitlyn Marriott

2019-12-16 19:00:33
Rating:

From estimating to shipment the whole process was smooth and smooth. None of my products were harmed and also they even returned in under their initial quote given that I overestimated exactly how much stuff I had! Excellent communication and also constantly precisely time. I will certainly be utilizing them once again for my next action!!!

Michele Macareen

2019-12-16 19:00:19
Rating:

This business is a very reputable certified business and I would very suggest and also suggest anyone seeking a good moving company to continued with them. Their team is nothing less than helpful and also they give superb customer care. I was offered with fantastic rates and also they were at my residence to move my belongings beforehand. They have actually been in the relocating market for an extended duration of time as well as when I called the owner back to give Positive feedback, he as well was really kind and also well-mannered. All my belonging were relocated with the upmost treatment

Nancy Hunnicutt

2019-12-13 03:00:46
Rating:

This firm is dreadful! They set up to move my sibling. They called and validated the date they 'd be there. They took her down payment. And vanished. They never returned her calls. They really did not react to emails. Currently she is battling to get her deposit back. They are criminals!

Nicholas Baeza

2019-12-13 03:00:29
Rating:

CAUTION!!!!!

Julie Peterson

2019-12-13 03:00:15
Rating:

DO NOT HIRE THESE MOVERS !!".

Henry Claire

2019-11-12 18:01:02
Rating:

Remarkable relocating company! Honestly an incredible environment, fantastic individuals! Quick fast, simple delivery, and excellent customer care! I suggest to friends as well as family!

Larry Neil

2019-11-06 21:01:37
Rating:

I'm truly amazed with this firm, customer support representatives were incredibly handy!!! Delivery fasted & absolutely nothing was harmed!!!

Lona Sargent

2019-11-04 15:01:51
Rating:

Thank you for the wonderful solution and also smoother step, I have referred this firm to

Pals and family and will certainly be using them once more, terrific rate, very kind, every little thing went as assured and also shipment was even quicker

Do You Have Any Questions?