Verified

Connected Van Lines

2054 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Connected Van Lines

0 people love it
4.2 / 5 from 79 reviews


About Connected Van Lines

2054 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

We Are Here

Connected Van Lines Reviews

Scott John

2020-05-13 08:04:16
Rating:

We were looking for moving companies to assist us with our large furnishings products and we could not have asked for a much better company to function with. From the very first telephone call till our relocation, they were quick and also very cooperative. They functioned really effectively and perfectly.

Francisco Carlton

2020-05-13 08:03:59
Rating:

I relocated from the second flooring of a town home to a 3rd flooring with really narrow staircases of a complicated. Our brand-new structure was in the middle of the complicated also, and also E and also his group did a sensational task.

Kim J Milliman

2020-05-13 08:03:44
Rating:

It took 45 minutes to pry door open. I called to submit a problem with John, the workplace supervisor.

"I'm gon na attorney up". I was shocked, because I was the one grumbling. I never received an apology or settlement. On top of that, I have to pay $800 for a brand-new storage space unit door that they jammed up. Firm rejects any responsibility. What truly shocks me is the owner, Shimone, was component of the relocating crew. He enabled my valuables to be considered. For all I understand he did the tossing.

Alene E Mcclelland

2020-05-13 08:03:29
Rating:

I have relocated a lots times in my life with no problems. Not just did they damage antiques as well as not take direction, yet I captured one of the moving companies spewing on the floor in my home as well as faced him. A short time later I called their workplace to whine and was told by a manager that I was a racist. Truly?!?!! They clearly have well rehearsed manuscripts to counter the certainly endless problems they obtain. Thugs and also bullies. Silly, horrible experience. Usage another person, as these people are pets and you must not contract with them or allow their disrespectful, improperly educated employees in your house or near your household.

Albert Brennan

2020-05-13 08:02:41
Rating:

I am visually damaged and for that reason have no selection yet to make use of a moving firm. At every factor of the transaction was lied to. First quote was $1900.00 given the date I needed my properties they provided me a choice up date. Took 3 weeks prior to they got here and also would have been longer if I had actually not pointed out the state closing soon for the CORVID break out. TELEVISION was scratched all up. Desk unfixable and also broken (welding is not my point). A number of other things damaged as well as a missing bag of apparel. Throughout the process i called them and also their contracted relocating firm. No person informed me they did not do the moving themselves they worked with other moving companies a broker agent of kinds. On each get in touch with they raised the cost even when I got rid of numerous big things to reduce the price they increased it. When all was claimed and done what was loaded was fifty percent of the dimension and greater than double the cost 4,700.00 for a solitary bed room house step. Once they have your things you are screwed as well as they will certainly increase the price although they aren't actually allowed yet if you want your stuff what other alternative do you have particularly with a nationwide lockdown. Spoke to several managers and also managers which most situations were various. Sent numerous emails as well as conserved them. Advised for any individual that likes being screwed over or scammed greatly.

Steven Williams

2020-05-13 08:02:28
Rating:

Got stuck with this firm via a broker who is just as bad (US Household relocating as well as storage space) moving from CA to IN. Price was dual my quote though the contents of my move never ever altered. Appeared WAY later on then we were told for pickup - by about 1 day and 5 hrs - making us miss our resort booking in Las Vegas. Now we are being informed we need to pay an extra 400 dollars for a smaller sized vehicle for dropoff. Still haven't seen the components of the vehicle because we are STILL WAITING - for concerning a month currently - Though we were informed distribution would certainly be 5 to 14 days. I am being scammed out of $4500 - which they will just accept in cash money or money order (though I was told a cashier's check is great). BIG RED FLAG

Jaya Lakshmi

2020-05-13 08:00:59
Rating:

Their staff, Orlando offered us the preliminary quote. After obtained the cash from us, we could not get hold of him. As I need to provide a score to publish this, am picking a celebrity.

Kurt Bracken

2020-04-03 08:01:16
Rating:

Awesome person and also had a great functioning team. The group head was very nice and also courteous and also the group workers was extremely expert and effective. , if I have to move even more I would most definitely utilize them again.
.

Buck Woolsey

2020-04-03 00:00:51
Rating:

2 hours before scheduled move they sent an email stating your move has been cancelled. No phone call. When I called Christie Strong’s extension to follow up I was sent to voicemail. I called and spoke with Ashley and she stated she wasn’t in the office and forwarded me back to Christie’s email. No one from customer service answered the call.DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY!!!

Mark Arriaga

2020-04-02 21:02:41
Rating:

, if I might offer no celebrities I would.. This has been the worst experience ever. When we were on the routine as well as trying to get ahold of any individual is a a job in it self, we had to constantly call for updates of. We were scheduled to have the movers interpose 10 and also 12 in the morning. They didnt program at 12 so we began to call around 12:30. A hr later on lastly obtained ahold of somebody as well as they claimed they would see and call the vehicle driver what the hold-up was. Obviously the initial action ran late so currently they were behind and would not be to us up until 5. They will call when they are a hr out. Penalty ... whatever. we advanced with getting points all set. 4:30 rolls around as well as presume what ... NO CALL. We called and once more as well as it took for life to obtain ahold of someone. As soon as we did it was not going to be up until 8. Notice a trend yet? 7:30 rolls around and also a truck turns up ... so thrilled to ultimately start. Just to discover the remainder of the team is not going to show until 10/10:30. Which at this moment the time may change to 1 am, who recognizes what is taking place. Since I do not want to go via this again will be and also my other half needs to start his work, I angle reschedule. I'm beyond over this. We have 2 youngsters (and by little I indicate 3 and 1) that I'll have to wake up in a pair hours of them going to sleep as well as fill them in the car and also drive 10 hrs to our brand-new residence. Over all its poor customer support, poor interaction and also all over an awful experience... WORST COMPANY EVER!


We had to constantly call for updates of when we were on the routine as well as trying to obtain ahold of anyone is a a task in it self. A hr later lastly got ahold of a person and also they stated they would call the chauffeur as well as see what the delay was. They will certainly call when they are an hour out. We called as well as once again and also it took for life to get ahold of a person.

Martin Steve

2020-04-01 08:00:23
Rating:

When I called Connected Van Lines, I was very worried but after my move I can say that asking them to move me was the best advice I could have listened of my friend. I want some of my ancient things to be transferred to here in MA but I couldn’t do it by myself and they helped me with everything. I recommend them to all.

Peter Hewitt

2020-04-01 07:00:20
Rating:

Truly the worst possible moving experience - They falsely advertised the timeline, cost and overall quality of their services. Our items were committed to arrive 1 full month earlier than delivered, the total amount ended up being almost $1000 more than originally agreed and when they did arrive many items were broken or missing.

James Carruth

2020-04-01 05:00:13
Rating:

I used Connected Van Lines to move all my furniture to storage. They are best wrapping and packing team. They packed all my luggage without damaging anything. They were doing everything like pros. They had done very hard work. I would like to thank them for such an amazing work.

Brad Martin

2020-03-31 01:00:36
Rating:

The movers showed up early and finished a pretty difficult move in just a few hours. They were very efficient and professional. I will definitely call Connected Van Lines for my next move. Thanks for making this moving process such a breeze.

Rick Blair

2020-03-26 22:00:14
Rating:

If we have to move again, we will definitely be using Connected Van Lines. We already are raving about them to friends and they will be highly recommended if we know anyone within CA looking to move locally or long distances. It was indeed a great moving experience. The price was quoted reasonably. I am so happy.

Albert Chadwell

2020-03-24 23:00:47
Rating:

They did a fantastic job as well as if we ever move once more we will utilize them. If you desire to have a trouble-free step, utilize them.

Garcia Phillip

2020-03-24 23:00:23
Rating:

They took around 6-7 hours to load our things as I had the full packaging & putting together service. I got all my staying products supplied at my house in simply 3 days.

Imelda R Mcguire

2020-03-23 22:03:50
Rating:

I did not have any type of issues with cost or high quality of the action I was informed at the time of organizing that it would certainly take 10 -14 days for conclusion of my step as well as it ended up taking practically 20 days ... 19 days to be exact! I was very happy with the "Quality" of my action and also the services i received simply having to pay added cash for resort cost truly distressed me. I would not recommend this company for lengthy distance relocates mabey local or under 1000 miles for certain.

Sallas Kennedy

2020-03-20 01:01:10
Rating:

I worked with Connected Van Lines for our move. I have to give unique many thanks to M for making it happen given that he was the one that essentially made use of all his skills and made my furniture fit completely in the limited space.

Jennifer Jones

2020-03-18 21:01:35
Rating:

The people from Connected Van Lines just left after doing a terrific job with an in-house relocation. I had set out a plan for the order of the action as well as they were greater than eager to adhere to that strategy. I was extremely happy with everything that they did. They are permanently going to be my preferred movers from currently on.

Do You Have Any Questions?