Verified

Connected Van Lines

2054 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Connected Van Lines

0 people love it
4.6 / 5 from 20 reviews


About Connected Van Lines

2054 Vista Parkway, West Palm Beach, FL 33401, USA

We Are Here

Connected Van Lines Reviews

Claudia Cortina

2019-10-21 05:01:06
Rating:

I just recently did my step with Connected Van Lines and also it's been the very best experience I've had thus far. Fantastic client service as well as fantastic top quality of job. Highly suggest.

Samantha Smith

2019-10-21 04:00:36
Rating:

If I ever require to relocate once again I'm utilizing connected Van lines. Really profesional and straightforward. They didn't reduced round simply to gain my service unlike other business. Packaged as well as filled everything as if it were their own home. Very delighted.

Yurizan Anderson

2019-10-21 03:01:46
Rating:

It was my very first time utilizing a full solution relocating business and also I didn't really know just how this functioned, and also when I check out several of the experiences others had (moving fraud, hostage steps) I might help yet really feel scared and as if I would be thoughtlessly strolling into a scam. After speaking to the men over at Connected Van lines, I really felt a whole lot a lot more comfortable, and understood what to get out of any kind of legitimate firm. Obviously, my relocation was most definitely not a $1000 or less, yet contrasted to several of the much more well recognized companies, such as allied, united, mayflower, I can most definitely claim I obtained a great deal without giving up high quality. Their movers showed up promptly, prepared to work, were courteous, as well as didn't try to rip even more cash out of my pockets. They showed up to your house I was relocating to as predicted, with all of my furnishings in one piece. Needles to claim, if you're trying to find a QUALITY relocating firm, you definitely have one below. Exact same quality as bigger, much better known firms, without the name brand price. Would certainly suggest.

Randy Suarez

2019-10-20 19:00:51
Rating:

Really did not try to fraud me like every various other business. Revealed up on schedule, and obtained my household products to where they needed to go on time. Mr.Mitchell was extremely handy and also in-depth when undergoing my supply. Price didn't go up, it actually decreased when the quality control team called me as well as I got rid of products from my inventory. Would advise.

Jake Koniecki

2019-10-12 15:00:35
Rating:

Linked had all my points overnight right into my brand-new apartment or condo. No mess, no damages, considerate and expert right with. 5/5 would suggest.

Joan Farrell

2019-10-08 23:01:48
Rating:

I have actually moved a number of times via my hubby being recolated because of his job and have actually discovered this to be the finest one we relocated from Georgia to Pennsylvania the sales person was extremely patient and also offered us a lots for things we had actually relocated

Glenda Mann

2019-10-03 21:01:06
Rating:

These people are just outstanding. If I have to relocate afterward, Linked Van Lines will be my very first option. The group made an otherwise demanding day of relocation as very easy as feasible. Thanks from my heart men. Highly Advised.

Elena Smith

2019-09-30 23:00:50
Rating:

They made the relocation as simple as possible for us. There were several obstacles, e.g. long range from the truck and also elevator, yet that would not quit them. Things requiring unique attention they cared for without concerns asked. I required some devices as well as they allow me borrow their own. Specialist, pleasant and quick. Thanks to Connected Van Lines for making it take place!

Patricia Dubois

2019-09-16 03:01:08
Rating:

Customer care for connected van lines was fantastic! I also sent them blossoms. I had a short however challenging move from ny to nj however they did an excellent work!

James Jordan

2019-09-10 23:01:11
Rating:

Everything was done to make my move easy; from the quote to the confirmation, to the telephone call to let me recognize when they would certainly get here, to the real action. Connected Van Lines is such a remarkable relocating business in Ft Launderdale as well as I would most definitely use their solutions once again. I actually can't recommend this company enough, I am so pleased!

Zannie Woodard

2019-09-08 02:00:50
Rating:

I recently reserved a step with Linked Van Lines. I offered the checklist of things for the transfer to the broker/salesman as well as he created an approximated square footage as well as a cost that remained in our spending plan. He additionally assured a 7 day choose up to shipment time. The movers showed as well as claimed "Oh no, they way under approximated the square footage you will require" as well as increased the price from $5300 to $10,500. We terminated the moving companies because we were declining such a rate increase. When I required a refund of my $1700 down payment, they just about laughed at me and also stated "you must have reviewed the agreement extra thoroughly". Additionally the moving companies claimed the action would certainly take up to one month to complete. They claimed no means it would certainly be carried out in 7 days. The sales people will make guarantees and also will under price quote your square video footage need to make the cost look great. As soon as you authorize the agreement and also pay the down payment, the only way to get your loan back is to terminate the move within 72 hours of scheduling it and also also then you lose 10% to charges. I discovered a pricey lesson. Check out the agreement completely before signing and also paying down payment.

Steve Escue

2019-09-03 22:00:34
Rating:

Linked Van Lines did a fantastic work for us. We moved all our workplace tools and furniture. The rate was competitive, the gentleman I spoke to in getting the quote was really courteous, accurate and to the factor. We got all our computers, scanners, photocopier, screens ... the entire office. Whatever went off with no issue.

if we ever before move once again, I will certainly look them up.

Sandeep Reddy

2019-09-02 23:00:21
Rating:

very helpfull team. I had a little scrape on my banister and they were very helpfull in loading the case.

Adam Polucci

2019-08-30 08:19:02
Rating:

What a fantastic crew that appeared to relocate our stuff. They loaded whatever for us quite possibly. When i checked out all the glass products i was relocating i was concerned concerning problems however they did a wonderful work.

Emily Lawrence

2019-08-30 08:18:42
Rating:

I just recently moved from Denver, Carbon Monoxide to Charleston, SC. I made use of Connected Van Lines and also was very satisfied with their solution. Their office personnel were helpful and also considerate. The movers were likewise very profesional throughout the entire relocation.

Michelle Long

2019-08-30 08:18:22
Rating:

This business called me after an online query I created a moving estimate. They entirely low balled the estimate just to safeguard the job and also did not have quality control call us as specified to review stock and also avoid this issue. When the chauffeur showed up, the very first thing he said was "it will certainly cost double what they told you". We get on a restricted budget, relocating our of our own pocket so I told them we might not continue. The driver then informed us our deposit would certainly be returned. The business not just declined to return our down payment, yet the quality assurance person was quite derogatory when I tried to explain my situation. We are recouping from a vehicle mishap that virtually killed us as well as he referred it it as "a sob story". I suffer from PTSD and extreme anxiousness as it is and also the disrespect, along with their failing to properly interact as well as the fraudulent estimate makes me desire to caution everyone!

Michael Geisle

2019-08-30 08:18:04
Rating:

Terrific lot of men that moved my child. Thanks for taking this worry off my hands gents if i relocate once again ill give you a telephone call

Anthony Pastore

2019-08-30 08:17:44
Rating:

these guys were fantastic! in and out extremely rapid covered every little thing good. im excited to see my things arrive in cali following week many thanks again

Ryan Bannerson

2019-08-30 08:17:24
Rating:

I lately moved from FL to PA and used this company. They provided the very best rate as well as my things was delivered promptly. Outstanding!

Cindy Farber

2019-08-30 08:17:05
Rating:

Amazing job! I felt so good leaving every little thing in your hands. Consumer Service was concentrated on every detail as well as gave me item of mind. I extremely suggest this firm.

Do You Have Any Questions?