Verified

RSS LLC

113 Barksdale Professional Ctr, Newark, DE 19711, USA, , USA
0 people love it
3.4 / 5 from 7 reviews


About RSS LLC

113 Barksdale Professional Ctr, Newark, DE 19711, USA

We Are Here

RSS LLC Reviews

Daniele Reichart

2019-11-19 17:02:52
Rating:

They were exceptional in regards to professionalism, interaction and preparation. Plus, they took fantastic treatment of my personal belongings that were delivering from Austin Texas to Sydney Australia. I extremely recommend the girls at RSS!

Diueine Monteiro

2019-11-08 12:01:51
Rating:

I moved overseas, from US to Switzerland, as well as had a genuinely dreadful experience on a $13,000 step. Especially with the group that loaded and also packed my belongings.

-- The team of 6 people showed up late and with the incorrect tools.

-- Their truck obtained stuck midway and they billed me for the time they were stuck (1.5 hours).

-- 3 members of the crew * plainly * had actually never ever worked packing valuables prior to. You wouldn't think exactly how guides were loaded.

-- Consequently there were in several busted and scratched things and also furnishings.

-- There was no clear company and points were packed haphazardly into the container.

-- One participant of the crew invested the majority of the day in the washroom, yet they still billed me 6-person 7-hour.

-- RSS (specifically Michelle) really did not own up to it any of the problems throughout packing as well as loading as well as were entirely hands-off.

-- The experience in Switzerland during dump as well as unloading was excellent.

RSS generally works with companies, and they select the most affordable bidders, no matter on just how much they bill you. In general the type of service as well as customer support I would certainly not have expected also from the least knowledgeable moving companies.

Monica Lopez

2019-09-16 19:01:00
Rating:

I used the services of RSS LLC for moving from the US to Italy. From our very first call to when our items arrived in Italy, RSS provided a professional solution. They addressed every concern we had actually and also also made arrangements so consult with me after hours before my relocation date when I remained in a panic as a result of a modification in my closing day on my US home. I extremely advise RSS. They treat you like a buddy, not simply a number.

Gregory J Heeter

2019-07-25 16:01:27
Rating:

I have moved multiple times with the military and have never had such a bad experience with any kind of actions until my recent step with RSS LLC. I relocated from Elizabethtown, KY to Germany. From the beginning I need to have recognized that their client service was sub-par compared to other firms I have actually collaborated with earlier. The packing firm used had a burglar in the midst. One, I was missing out on $100.00 from my budget which was stashed, so he had to search with an area while I was busy elsewhere in your house. They were not very helpful taking care of custom-mades either as the container got here on a Friday and for some Godforsaken reason took a week to clear. After the container was finally cleared, and all was delivered to my new address, we were short three boxes. Products were improperly packed and gotten damages to some furniture. We have things missing from jam-packed items, such as my partner's black pearl locket, black pearl bracelet as well as gift from her childhood of a silver pendant with a silver pendant with her name etched right into it. There was a lot more, however simply costume fashion jewelry. My computer system is missing out on cards, one which permitted a television link. Why would someone steal cards? My insurance policy demand was never refined and they will certainly not take any kind of duty for any type of activities taken, however really excellent at taking your loan. I virtually failed to remember to mention, their packers in the US Easymoving recorded the wrong packing date as well as had to scramble to obtain a team to my home on the right date (they were tracking the move one month behind intended). This caused for a late arrival of the packers.

Neringa Kranauskiene

2019-07-25 16:01:04
Rating:

After my spouse's fatality, at the end of July 2018, I needed to relocate a brand-new cars and truck and also some furnishings from Florida US to Europe Lithuania. I paid around 6000 USD for moving. Later RSS LLC declared that the cargo was restrained by customizeds, therefore for the evaluation and also demurrage I needed to pay on top of that 5700 USD.

After lastly receiving the container in 2 months, the back of the brand-new auto was heavily scraped, the top of nearly all the furniture heavily damaged, scraped and the pieces of timber removed.

And nobody offered any kind of concrete details why the container was restrained for 19 days, there was no any documentation in the container regarding assessment of the container, the specialist packaging of furniture was torn apart. As well as the delivery business OOCL charged me 4600 for demurrage.

It was a shock for me to pay such a high amount for shipping as well as to get the broken vehicle and furniture, which in fact has actually to be gotten rid of.

In enhancement, I claimed for compensation of the problems to RSS LLS (Ms Michelle Bergmann and also Ms Kate Deluca) (as the auto as well as home products were insured), but in three weeks I have not obtained any response as well as it seems RSS LLC is ignoring my claim.

I have a very disappointment with RSS LLC and OOCL, as from the very start of the interaction they transformed the path of transportation of my freight as well as did not supply any concrete details about the condition of the cargo, except the get in touch with numbers. I spent a great deal of time in trying to get in touch with the CBP office people. And it's truly weird that the federal government CBP office did not leave any kind of evidence in the cargo concerning the assessment of the goods, other than the torn wrapping of the furnishings and hence greatly broken furnishings, and also the greatly scraped cars and truck due to not secured placing of the vehicle in the container.

I and also my Lithuanian customizeds broker have all the images of the automobile and the furnishings in the container as well as taking it out.

Neringa Kranauskiene

Rico Valverde

2019-07-25 16:00:44
Rating:

All worked out, and we can not grumble. We had actually items delivered from Seattle in the U.S., to Spain, and everything functioned as we anticipated

Paul Slutski

2019-07-25 16:00:30
Rating:

After contracting with another delivery firm, my partner found dreadful evaluations on them a week prior to we were expected to move. I terminated with them (as well as did shed my deposit) and also began looking for one more company to use. I called RSS based upon testimonials I located online. Timing was a concern due to the fact that I had to run out my residence prior to the end of the month which was in a week. RSS exceeded and also past to accommodate my move with such a limited deadline. These people are truly great and also very suiting. I would suggest them in a heartbeat.

Do You Have Any Questions?