Verified

Real Canada Wide Moving Services Inc.

8546 126th Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada, , USA

>> >> >> Real Canada Wide Moving Services Inc.

0 people love it
2.1 / 5 from 9 reviews


About Real Canada Wide Moving Services Inc.

8546 126th Avenue NW, Edmonton, AB, Canada

We Are Here

Real Canada Wide Moving Services Inc. Reviews

Coralie Mac

2019-10-09 04:01:45
Rating:

Less than professional and also the worst service I have actually ever had. Be careful of the weight as they overcharged as weight expensive. Had it reweighed and it was much less. Do not trust this business as they reveal no respect for the consumer and also the worst client solution.

Linda Cust

2019-10-05 15:01:48
Rating:

The Movers themselves were excellent

Arrival for pickup was HOURS past what we were told

Vehicle would have been as well small if we hadn't sold a lot of our furnishings because they do not do ahead of time seeing in country areas.

They order your $20O deposit without telling you there is no refund.

Storage was good-nothing damaged

Delivery was ok-within time array offered however at the end of the array, not the start. I think some priority ought to be provided to people that experienced a horrible waiting time for pick-up yet still made their settlement very early

I would certainly NOT suggest if you stay in a backwoods

Emad Salwh

2019-07-09 19:03:32
Rating:

After exploring a couple of companies, I select these individuals.

I was taking care of Gabriela, attempting to ensure our belongings would certainly get here in Calgary the week of September 25th, she ensured me that it would take place. I have actually reserved flights for my household for the 27th wishing our things will certainly get here prior to that. We have a 5 and 6 years of age and do not desire them going to a vacant home.

Our choice up was booked for September 5th, they called me the day in the past and provided me a home window of 3-6pm. Motorist finally calls me at 7pm, tells me they will certainly be here at 11:30 pm! I told him, are you joke me!!!! That the heck relocates at 11:30 pm!! I called the workplace in Edmonton and also explained. To Gabriela's credit score, she did explore it and made other arrangements for now a Saturday get. We shall see just how that goes. I will certainly write another testimonial once the move is done! Keep tuned!

Robert

2019-07-09 19:03:31
Rating:

STEER CLEAR OF from Actual Canada Wide Moving Services Inc. Really amateur and has EXTREMELY NEGATIVE client service. Need NOT to claim more, discover various other respectable movers if you can !! This will certainly conserve you a LOT of headache.

Manjeed

2019-07-09 19:03:31
Rating:

Extremely simple moving experience with Genuine Canada Movers. They came on time, and were prepared and excited to function, were extremely difficult as well as reliable employees. Among the movers even dealt with a number of furniture pieces while doing so! I also significantly like that they are extremely ahead of time about their costs and also what costs they are mosting likely to charge - definitely no hidden charges whatsoever, I spent for specifically what I was priced quote as well as no more.Ask them home estimate, they do free house estimation as well as you never get any concealed fees.

Patrick Reed

2019-07-09 19:03:31
Rating:

Really did not turn up. I flew with my better half to Montreal from Alberta to assist our daughter's packaging and also tidy up of house. We had actually validated booking for proceed Sept. 29th in between 8 - 11 am. At 8:11 am that morning we received a call that vehicle had broken down day in the past as well as the soonest they might move our daughter's possessions was in 5 days. I asked if any type of options they could supply us and they recommended we employ a moving vehicle to pick-up and also shop till they could arrive (paradoxical?). I then called the client service professional line, and left a message to call us back please. Without an automobile, we ultimately securred a pick-up eleventh hour in Montreal (not as very easy as you may believe ... ha) as well as moved every little thing ourselves to a Uhaul center that impressed us so much, we provided the company to transfer the possessions to Alberta for us. Upon returning to work today (Oct. 1) in Alberta, i still hadn't listened to back from Real Canada Wide Moving so i phoned call to ask if i might talk to a manager concerning our crisis over the weekend. They showed i would receive my deposit back, and also sure enough a few hours later i got an email 'sorry concerning that, we reimburse your deposit. Your receipt is add-on. Have a great day!' As an owner of a couple of Alberta businesses, i would punish MYSELF if this was my best customer care. Wouldn't recommend

Tom Cook

2019-07-09 19:03:31
Rating:

These guys were not extremely expert, the movers were not at all careful with the items during either the loading, storage space, or discharging phases. A number of my items were damaged and also my flooring safe inexplicably really did not make the journey from storage space to my brand-new house.

They just have a 10 day home window from distribution to obtain your insurance claims where is a pretty short when you're moving a household with young kids in between cities.

The actual movers were also extremely hard to connect with due to large language barriers; I may as well have had them just pack everything into my garage as they either overlooked or did not comprehend where I informed them to place things so I had a significant amount of transporting to do after the truth.

Likewise, the price quotes on weight were low-balled as well as the step finished up setting you back most likely 40% greater than we had prepared for (perhaps we just have exceptionally hefty belongings).

Generally, not happy, would not use once again.

Emad Saleh

2019-07-09 19:03:31
Rating:

So lastly my movers appeared this past Saturday, I have to say the movers fasted, professional and well-mannered and extremely fast!

Ideally the remainder of the experience getting our items to Calgary will certainly go equally as smooth.

Hilary Jeavons

2019-07-09 19:03:30
Rating:

Do NOT and I repeat DO NOT use this business. I had actually scheduled this company a month ago as well as had a date to move from ON ABDOMINAL. I was expected to obtain a verification call the day before choice up to verify the moment as well as I never ever got a phone call. The day they were meant to grab I had to call them as well as was offered a 4 hour timespan. They did not reveal up obviously their truck was as well full. They would not confirm they might be there the following day and offered really little assistance. His exact words were it runs out my hands. Horrible customer support and administration. Please prevent this firm in any way prices!

Do You Have Any Questions?