Verified

Clutter Moving and Storage

12400 Wilshire Blvd #400, Los Angeles, CA 90025, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Clutter Moving and Storage

0 people love it
3.6 / 5 from 23 reviews


About Clutter Moving and Storage

12400 Wilshire Blvd #400, Los Angeles, CA 90025, USA

We Are Here

Clutter Moving and Storage Reviews

Lyn Strickman

2020-03-26 02:01:31
Rating:

I have never ever composed a negative testimonial or submitted an issue with any kind of agency regarding a service; nevertheless, this experience was beyond anything I could have thought of. When Clutter involved get my items practically 2 years ago, they did an exceptional job. I was so pleased I referred numerous people to them. I requested certain products a couple of times and they supplied them on time and also with no issues.

In January 2020 I requested that every one of my belongings be gone back to me. Among both males that provided the items went from being really kind and helpful to somewhat violent and also very disrespectful within a moments time. I asked them to put the boxes versus a wall with the labels showing so I would recognize what remained in each box. Undoubtedly, that was excessive to ask as there were boxes anywhere.

He was going to leave my Chattam & Wells ($6000 to replace) cushion, box spring as well as framework against the wall surface which was covered in heavy task plastic. I asked him to please place them on the frame for me and also I believed he was going to lose it, telling me they do not do that.

The initial thing I wanted to do was make the bed when they left. I was mortified to discover dirt as well as dirt covering the whole bed mattress in addition to black marks as well as holes in the box springtime, which they loaded. The new rug in the room was tracked with black footprints, a number of enthusiast products were broken, the armoire was majorly damaged as well as the crown molding was damaged ($2000 to change). An irreplaceable Antique Glass and also Metal Industrial Pendant Light Fixtures 24 x 24, (from, I believe, The Brown Derby or somewhere comparable no more in company) which they loaded was damaged. Within possibly 25% of the sealed boxes was horrible dust and also filth. The exterior of all the boxes were covered in dirt. Amongst other products, I am missing out on a steam cleanser which they said was provided and also which was not, or I think the vapor cleaner determined to walk out of my position on its very own.

Mess had/has no regard for my possessions, neglected to provide clean, secure storage and hires unskilled individuals with a complete absence of customer care.

For all of this I was repaid $1106 which is entirely undesirable as this resulted from their negligence and substandard storage center.


When Clutter came to choose up my things almost 2 years back, they did a superb task. I asked for specific things a few times and also they delivered them on time and also without any type of issues.

One of the two men that provided the things went from being extremely kind and also helpful to extremely disrespectful and also somewhat violent within a moments time. Among other products, I am missing a heavy steam cleanser which they claimed was supplied as well as which was not, or I presume the vapor cleaner decided to stroll out of my location on its own.

Pam Stat

2020-03-26 02:01:00
Rating:

Individuals opened boxes as well as so much of my points were taken. I was moving so I saved my points for regarding a year. The personnel was not professional moving companies when my things were supplied

I do not advise Clutter.

This was the San Jose move

Shuona Wang

2020-01-08 00:01:30
Rating:

Mess can not be trusted with your prized possessions.

Dani Kaminski

2020-01-02 19:02:09
Rating:

I just recently used clutter to keep all of my points in between apts, they were wonderful! I wasn't residence as well as I had the ability to call them and stroll them with whatever I required to be picked up. And when they handed over my things they were fast quick!

Ezra Aboksis

2020-01-02 19:01:52
Rating:

they supplied all my products about 97 items and when i got my delivery all my furnishings returned harmed i had 2 damaged tables that you can never use, my server was all harmed and also damaged and also the legs certainly were fractured, my eating area table which was bought 3 months prior to i needed to move was totally destroyed one the accessories to the table were all curved and one leg was fractured i needed to buy all repairs for this table, my children crib and also dresser were cracked every where and also my child today is concerning a year as well as fifty percent, my beds the plastic cover was torn in a few areas and also those components where all black as well as damaged, my stove came in with broken parts on the inside, they did harm a few wall surfaces in my all new home even my bed structures the legs are missing out on. total i had the most awful experience relocating right into my brand-new residence worsens and worse as i open up the boxes a lot more things are harmed and also there just providing me 2500 bucks for all my danged products which was more that 15,000 bucks well worth of items. i provided them every single link of the product to reveal them the price of whatever. FYI the shipment was 12/4/19

Meredith Dowling

2020-01-02 19:01:33
Rating:

I have used Mess for many years as well as have told everybody I understand regarding this distinct solution. Nevertheless, in the previous year I have numerous things damaged, shed and harmed due straight from messing up by their moving companies. Not only did Mess claim they would certainly not compensate me (and also a few of these items were very valuable as well as nostalgic), but they likewise took a really chilly and inflexible mindset, providing no options as well as taking absolutely no obligation for their employees/contractors. I don't believe customers must have to spend for insurance to cover the price of things being lost by the business or coldly broken by their movers. Mess has additionally up-charged me as well as transformed my rates without notification as well as not all their movers charge the same. You can not trust sincerity or stability with this business. I have gone from a huge advocate to proactively publishing upgraded reviews on their progressively awful customer support as well as moving staff. I want I had reviewed several of the evaluations on this website previously as I see "damages" of items is a common thread. I am devastated by this last relocation with Clutter, as well as it will definitely be my "last" solution with them after I call for the remainder of my items. Present consumers need to be added mindful because also if they had wonderful service and no worry for many years, this is no more the situation as well as the company does not respect loyalty or good business techniques. I'm affixing images of the problems as well as missing things such as busted components cracked right through (but taped up like I could not see), ruined lights, harmed leather on vintage furnishings, and also even worse, shed shelves to a buffet cabinet - which obviously makes it 100% pointless. None of which was covered by the firm. As well as they were very impolite concerning it, which surprises me after all the very early years of taking to the same owners/managers and seeming like I remained in fantastic hands. All I had was a few points delivered and a few products got so it had not been a huge move, but yet it was the most awful one yet. I have made use of Clutter several times over the past 4-5 years entirely a number of thousands in solution, not consisting of a regular monthly fee of near $200 monthly.

Susan Erbetta

2020-01-02 19:01:09
Rating:

Clutter is an outstanding business! The rates are excellent thinking about whatever they provide for you and the frequently shocking costs for storage space other business charge.Everyone's gotten along, polite and above all constantly professional. Thanks, Clutter. I highly suggest your services.

Tal Genkin

2019-10-08 01:00:56
Rating:

I used Clutter for the initial time when moving between apartments in New York City. I got referred and it assisted make the price really rewarding, especially for the very first month.

Both people from Mess came as very early as the time framework they provided me recommended and were prepared to work. They not just loaded all my things while ensuring my things is secure however also responded to all my concerns. It was extremely clear what I can save, what as well as when I can take them and more. The whole process, by responding to all my questions took not greater than 20 mins.

I now have my points in storage and I'm hassle-free.

M Stent

2019-09-30 22:00:51
Rating:

I made use of Mess for the very first time when my child was evacuating her dormitory to find house for the summertime. I browsed numerous storage space companies, and Clutter prevailed! The rates was wonderful, the service was place on, and the movers were friendly and expert! I would highly recommend Clutter to any individual, as well as plan to utilize them once more next summertime for her dorm vacate. Thanks Mess!

Nikki Bernstein

2019-09-27 18:01:58
Rating:

I have used clutter around six various times, and have yet to be let down. They get here within the stated home window time as well as constantly give extra packing when they predict a thing being delicate to take a trip constraints on their vans. The group is expert as well as considerate. When I require the things redelivered to my location they are equally as cautious with redeliver as well as they were to eliminate. The rates you can not defeat and they will certainly also use a possibility to match anything lower you find. I assure you wont be dissatisfied. As an instructor that sees their funds extensively, this is the most effective moving and storing firm you will certainly locate. Finest!

Tommy Seski

2019-09-26 21:00:39
Rating:

My initial idea was, "this appears too great to be true ..." Generally when you become aware of a service so excellent, you assume it's a rip-off ... which I did. BUT not with Clutter.



My wife as well as 2 youngsters were vacating our 3bdrm residence that we have actually remained in for 5+ years (obtained a great deal of things with children) and also the Clutter group containing Earnest (Team Lead), Andrew, Antonio, Dreu, Josean, Michael came right over 5 minutes very early and also knocked out the entire work like a well-oiled device in much less than 7 hrs, which would've conveniently taken me 3+ days.



1 month later on when our brand-new area prepared, Fernando (Group Lead) and also Dulani turned up precisely time again as well as went down off all the things within 4 hrs. I also got the satisfaction of seeing Earnest once more, which goes to show you just how wonderful an impression he left from the first move a month prior.



With rate matching, cost-free pick up & leave, boxes, covering, courteous and also effort staff member ... the inquiry is not "why ought to I use this solution", but instead, "why would certainly any person NOT use this service???".



As well as, by not needing to work with moving companies, U-Haul vehicles, get boxes, etc. ... I saved essentially over a thousand bucks making use of Clutter, they offered me a $100 Amazon.com present card simply for being new. No strings connected.



You 'd be a fool to not utilize Mess.

Patrick Dunne

2019-09-26 18:00:49
Rating:

Mess is great for lots of factors:

1) They'll get and hand over your things at on the house. This makes it way easier to sell things in storage space.

2) They only charge you for the area you're using. We saved mostly chairs and a couple of desk parts.

3) They maintain an on-line inventory of everything you have actually got. Like I claimed earlier, we've marketed chairs and had Clutter serve as our very own messenger. They had photos of whatever, so I had the ability to show the customer.

Anna Bryant

2019-09-26 18:00:34
Rating:

Clutter was such a breeze. I was paying too much for an additional storage and also I contacted clutter. They fit all my requirements, were extremely clear and precise, and also their movers were useful as well as effective. I would suggest clutter to any person for any type of storage needs.

Harrison Burns

2019-09-26 17:00:32
Rating:

I will certainly never utilize an additional storage space business. Prices are substantially cheaper and also there is an in-depth log of all my items that are easily obtainable anytime by an excellent team. This is the least expensive option I discovered and also it also without a doubt the very best solutions of anything I had actually done formerly.

Jeannine Paire

2019-09-26 11:00:35
Rating:

Clutter Storage space was exactly what I wanted & needed. They do everything so u do not have to. Friendly, trustworthy & simple. They took the burn out of storage.

Ellen Geffner

2019-09-26 07:00:37
Rating:

What a terrific service! They featured boxes, tape, as well as coverings, they loaded and also when I prepared, they provided. I utilized the service three various times to load, and also three times to provide. I've unpacked mostly all the boxes with no damage. I was overwhelmed checking out all I needed to pack as well as ultimately move. Mess took all my anxiety away, with their friendly, expierenced moving companies as well as packers. Some of my furnishings I wanted promptly so I made use of Jet moving companies for those items. The difference between Jet as well as Clutter was 10 fold. Clutter workers are experienced as well as professional. What a beneficial solution Clutter needs to use. In addition, I always recognized what remained in each box as they take a picture of what they loaded. It was so very easy to establish up appointments to pack as well as to supply. I can't think of using any type of other solution or any service being as simple to make use of.

Andrea Lee

2019-09-26 06:01:07
Rating:

We made use of Mess when we were downsizing from a 4-br house to a 3-br apartment. They were ideal! I could not have designed a much better service to satisfy our requirements. They came as well as assisted us pack (with boxes), transported the stuff away, and after that offered an on-line stock. I have twice had them supply points back as well as get added things. Simply that alone took a lot stress and anxiety out of placing things in storage for me, simply to recognize that I could obtain it back so conveniently. As well as they are extremely wonderful individuals who involve pick the stuff up!

Diantha Avalos

2019-09-26 06:00:49
Rating:

Really easy to set up, packers got on time as well as really handy. When I had to upgrade they discussed each alternative I had

Dawn Stapleford

2019-09-26 06:00:35
Rating:

What a lot more might you want from a moving and also storage space firm!? I'm so amazed each time I have actually needed to utilize them these past couple of years. Whether it's been a move, or just to include or obtain products from my storage. They make the process so very easy. And also they are very expense efficient! I advise them to every person!!

Talia Ra

2019-09-26 05:00:37
Rating:

I just recently made use of Clutter to store my items prior to a relocation as my house was under construction. I have actually utilized various other firms without any success previously.



The process was smooth and efficient. The moving companies brought all the material to wrap and box my things complimentary of charge, and also they covered my fragile items extremely well (I watched them). The movers were handy with loading things from your home and bringing them right into their (adorable teal!) vehicles.



It was actually easy to schedule a return of all my products, with consumer support being very practical about my concerns and also problems. I could not initially get my ideal day because I was asking eleventh hour yet they explained the procedure to ask in advance as well as helped me obtain a return time that additionally worked well for me.



In general, I highly suggest providing Mess a pursue your moving and storage space requirements.

Do You Have Any Questions?