Verified

SFL worldwide

14818 Venture Drive, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA, , USA

>> >> >> SFL worldwide

0 people love it
3.4 / 5 from 11 reviews


About SFL worldwide

14818 Venture Drive, Farmers Branch, TX 75234, USA

We Are Here

SFL worldwide Reviews

Akram Shaikh

2019-11-18 20:00:47
Rating:

I just recently moved from Dubai to San Antonio, Texas. My business in Dubai worked with SFL Worldwide to take care of personalized clearance and also give discharging and also unloading services. My task was finished this weekend break and also i was very happy with the solutions i have gotten in Dubai and in San Antonio. Office personnel from Dallas workplace was really pleasant as well as valuable to complete all customs procedures. Men who pertained to discharge and unpack were professional and did terrific task. Thanks making my step tension free.

Janak Panchal

2019-11-08 12:00:49
Rating:

WORST BUSINESS I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH. I WOULD HAVE GIVEN THEM LIFE TIME NO SERVICE FROM No Person IF I HAVE THAT POWER. THEY HAVE CREATED A MENTAL TRAUMA TO OUR ENTIRE FAMILY BECAUSE OUR RESIDENCE HOLD IS IN THEIR SHIP SINCE GREATER THAN 180 DAYS, GIVEN THAT GREATER THAN 1 MONTH THEY HAVE MY PASSPORT BUT WHEN I SEND BY MAIL THEM THEY GIVE EXTREMELY GENERIC REPLY AS IF THEY DON'T HAVE ANY HINT WHERE MY CONSIGNMENT IS.THEY APPEARANCE FRAUDULENCE TO ME.DO BUSINESS WITH THEM IF YOU HAVE MENTAL STRENGTH, MONEY As Well As LOTS OF TIME. SFL Monitoring Number - 151031755. PLEASE CONSERVE YOURSELF FROM GETTING INTO CATASTROPHE BY NOT TAKING THEIR SOLUTION. YOU WILL SHED YOU MENTAL PEACE, TIME As Well As YOU FAMILY MEMBERS WILL CERTAINLY GO MONTHS AND DAYS WITHOUT THEIR NEEDY THINGS.

Joel A Brown

2019-11-06 12:00:58
Rating:

UPS desired $600 to ship my box to Canada. Instead I got loading product myself from regional packaging store and also went to sflworldwide.com online and they quoted me $185 to ship my box. They procedure was simple I scheduled my shipment on their website and also they email me shipping lable and also I had to hand over bundle at UPS. My shipment was delivered in 5 days with virtually 70% discounted rates.

Ajay Verma

2019-11-06 12:00:43
Rating:

AWFUL - FRAUDULENCE COMPANY



Update: 11/06/2019 - Beware close friends, this is fraudulence firm, on phone they told me ... custom clearance is but 2 days back I received custom-mades see that, my TELEVISION clearance is refrained as well as if I fall short to clear TELEVISION within 10 days they will auction my TELEVISION as well as recover their fees ... and if they will not have the ability to recuperate their fees via auction, I will certainly be reliant pay staying quantity ...



Update: 10/31/2019 - Currently it is greater than 6 months but I am still waiting on my TELEVISION.



Update: 10/21/2019 - I needed to send new key, since do not have any type of selection, I called these people as well as they said by Wednesday EOD they will send key and will share the monitoring information as well as TV will be delivered. I do not believe these people but nothing else option ... these individuals are not all set to give personalized costs (as I discussed - they take customized charges from you yet they do not pay)... based on me shipment is postponed by 2 months yet if I consider their lies, still it is 1 month late. yet there is no payment ... worst experience ... will compose final remarks after I will certainly get TELEVISION.



Update: 10/15/2019 - I am still awaiting my TELEVISION, really my other half's key will expire, and also she obtained brand-new passport ... that time these individuals said we are great with terminated ticket. Today they are requesting for new key which we don't have. these people requested for brand-new passport application which we supplied to them. Currently these people went right into Indian passport site and track ticket application condition, which is illegal and violation of count on ... beware do not offer any type of lawful record to these individuals they may unlawfully track as well as misuse your papers.

Adverse 5 (-5) celebrity. Currently I hardly have any kind of hope that I will get my TELEVISION that as well with no damage.

I am not conscious of customs responsibility process, however in some way I assume these individuals take customizeds obligation from clients and also do not pay that much ... I sent a TV in 2015 additionally (Universal Reallocation - Broken my TELEVISION) ... so there is currently a stamp ... not exactly sure yet perhaps on residence hold products, very first time customizeds offer some discount rate which these individuals wish to save ... and also pressurizing us to send out new key as soon as we obtain it ...



Update: 10/13/2019 - Now these people states custom clearance is past their control and there is no date given. it's been 4 months and also 20 days now ... I don't know what these individuals are performing with passport, don't recognize. Following upgrade tomorrow.



I don't understand exactly how these individuals obtained 4+ star, since they do not deserve also 1 celebrity ... seems like their very own people giving 5 or 4 stars to increase ranking ...



I sent my 65 inch TV to India, at the time of booking their depictive told me ... TV will be delivered in 90 days ... it was all verbal ... which altered to 120 days after TV delivery, when I asked, depictive informed me, on paper it is stated yet TELEVISION will be provided in 90 days. but it's even more than 130 days TELEVISION is still stuck with personalizeds as well as when I attempt to call, first they do not pick the call, even when they select the phone call they do not have any update.



At the time of reserving I clearly discussed in e-mail that I will certainly not be able to give ticket whatever was fine and also acceptable yet as quickly as TELEVISION got to India these people started requesting for key, when I said no these individuals stopped all the process, I had to send passport as I really did not have any choice ... currently ticket with valid visa is with these individuals for the past 4 weeks with no reaction. I have actually sent out several e-mails however no reaction.



At the time of reserving I plainly stated I need $0 insurance deductible insurance coverage, these individuals billed me $200 (Additional for insurance) + $150 (Wooden Pet crates) extra for this, yet when TV got to India these individuals began providing justification that they do not provide 0 deductible insurance which suggests they offered common insurance policy with $300 deductible, when I sent out the initial e-mails where 0 deductible was pointed out by their representative somehow agreed.

Orlando Vargas

2019-06-27 14:01:13
Rating:

I am satisfied with this solution due to the fact that I own a bussiness which includes selling items overseas and this SFL Worldwide service supplies me with a secure means to ship them to every one of my clients.

Pavan Shah

2019-06-27 14:01:13
Rating:

We made use of SFL Worldwide in October 2013 to relocate from our 2 bedroom house to our new residence in Plano Texas. We likewise had storage space system we needed to pick-up items and also supply to our brand-new residence. We discovered SFL worldwide online and also heard comments from our buddies. We contacted SFL via phone and also good full understanding on prices as well as their complete service step. We hired 3 males and also 26ft truck, relocation was support to begin at 8:00 AM; staff showed up around 8:30 and relocate lasted for 5 hrs from beginning to finish. Staff was really specialist as well as required time to recognize what we require to move and what needed to stay back. Movers extremely skilled and recognized how to pack our delicate goods. Over all I am extremely satisfied with service offered and also would certainly use them once again when required.

Harshad Deshpande

2019-06-27 14:01:12
Rating:

I selected sfl based on couple of referrals. Yet I am having terrible experience even though my delivery is midway(ideally). Once I made the payment, the exec called Puneet has stopped taking telephone calls and replying to e-mails. I have no concept where my delivery is.

Dhanya Praveen

2019-06-27 14:01:12
Rating:

I had utilized the solutions of SFLWorldwide several times for motion within the United States, and my last one was for a relocation from the US to India.

My experience with the team was a friendly one. Nevertheless, the packages that were delivered to my destinations in all the events got here damaged. I had actually informed the staff regarding it, and also no action was required to replace the third-party vendors that they use to move the plans. You would certainly ask me why am I creating the evaluation currently and also not earlier; this is because my last delivery from the US to India was available in damaged. Every one of my boxes that were shipped can be found in as round so you can imagine what took place to the boxes. Yep, that is right these were considered by the Fed-Ex/Spoton Courier workers that came collect/deliver it from/to my residence in the US/India, and also I was rather disappointed viewing them tossing it with no care. You spend humans resources, days as well as lots of money to obtain the important things packed as well as these ppl do not also care to move packages with treatment.

Involving the components of my boxes, nothing to state but I had a few of my glass wares and other things damaged to the degree that it can not be utilized.

If you can load your stuff in iron boxes after that I would recommend SFLWorldwide; or else, consider your things was reaching your location in pieces.

Ikram Bari

2019-06-27 14:01:12
Rating:

I Want to Say thanks to the SFL Worldwide Group for providing their Excellent Solutions to us and additionally assisting our valuables reach us on schedule as well as in a reliable fashion.

Orlandobennett

2019-06-27 14:01:12
Rating:

I normally dislike moving however SFL Worldwide made it pain-free. The rep I collaborated with was always helpful, the movers were specialist and prompt. Overall a fantastic experience!

Sathish Kumar

2019-06-27 14:01:11
Rating:

I delivered 10 boxes + a 55 inch TELEVISION from USA to India. It took 4 months to reach. When I obtained the delivery, all 10 boxes were damaged and also damaged. Several of the metal and also glass things were broken. I had actually ordered wood pet crate box for my 55 inch TELEVISION, in spite of that as well as too much foam and cushioning that I have added, the TV display came busted as well as I had to trash it as the entire LCD panel was damaged. I also had to pay Rs.25000 for the damaged TELEVISION. I am EXTREMELY LET DOWN with the service.

Do You Have Any Questions?