Verified

Imperial Moving and Storage

83 Washington Place, New York, NY 10011, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Imperial Moving and Storage

0 people love it
4.1 / 5 from 81 reviews


About Imperial Moving and Storage

83 Washington Place, New York, NY 10011, USA

We Are Here

Imperial Moving and Storage Reviews

Israel Rivera

2020-10-23 21:36:17
Rating:

They work hard and they took wonderful treatment of my ownerships. Victor, Vlad, Alex, one more Victor as well as Edwardo were impressive.

Jessica Bindman

2020-10-23 21:00:41
Rating:

The group did a fantastic job with our move - packed every little thing with care, reliable as well as absolutely nothing broke! Paul and also group were the very best - highly suggest and also wonderful to deal with!

Jessica Bindman

2020-10-23 21:00:41
Rating:

The team did a fantastic job with our relocation - loaded every little thing with care, efficient and absolutely nothing broke! Paul as well as team were the most effective - extremely suggest and excellent to collaborate with!

Tyler Powell

2020-10-23 19:36:20
Rating:

Nika and his group were superb, I highly suggest using them. Prompt, safe, as well as really credible.

Jane Wang

2020-10-23 00:56:14
Rating:

Relocating in the city is always difficult yet they were incredibly pleasant to work with as well as cautious with our items. We really appreciated that they took treatment to avoid stepping on our location carpets while dumping at the new house.

Rob Filipovic

2020-10-22 23:22:15
Rating:

Viktor, Alex, Alex and also Vlad were fantastic. They selected off a 2 day task in someday as well as every little thing was very smooth.

Very very suggest imperial as well as this staff. Utilized them several times.

Andrew Guerrino

2020-10-21 21:12:14
Rating:

Andrew assisted me move out of my NYC apartment this morning. He helped me recognize specifically what I was paying for as well as carried out a smooth moving process. I see no areas for enhancement in how Andrew performs organization and also leads his team.

Lea Hopping

2020-10-21 21:00:28
Rating:

Nika’s team was amazing they were so insanely helpful and happy to get everything taken care of for me! It’s stressful enough having to ship out all of your belongings and they really put me at ease and helped me so much. I would use them ten times over! Thanks for being awesome!

Debbie Nicole

2020-10-20 23:32:24
Rating:

The moving companies did a great job handling my furniture and all my vintages! They were very specialist and had excellent personalities. Made this demanding process smooth.

Diana Hernandez

2020-10-20 23:24:16
Rating:

This relocating solution has been outstanding in every means. They were incredibly mindful with every thing. They constructed every little thing quickly and wrapped all things with special. I HIGHLY suggest this service!!

Alex Baker

2020-10-20 15:56:15
Rating:

Really well done on both relocations, right into as well as out of storage into our new house! Thank you to Viktor, Vlad, Alex, and Alex !!

Colleen Fitzpatrick

2020-10-20 00:42:17
Rating:

I function as a professional coordinator in NYC/Hamptons/CT and have worked with this business for 6 years. They are always prepared to fit unique demands and also are so friendly! I constantly ask for him and his leading staff and they get the work done!

Samantha Allen

2020-10-18 17:34:16
Rating:

Our moving companies Viktor Alex and Vlad showed up right on time, were really pleasant, and also solved to work. They had the ability to complete our move faster than anticipated as well as everything arrived in excellent shape. We enjoyed chatting to them throughout the process. We would certainly relocate with them again!

Katie Walker

2020-10-17 21:52:15
Rating:

We utilized imperial for the 2nd time and both times had a terrific experience. Nika and josh did our action this time and also were kind, functioned difficult and also were really adaptable with our action. Thanks for a good solution when relocating in NYC can be so difficult!

Samantha Corrado

2020-10-17 19:34:16
Rating:

Paul's group was over the top outstanding with their customer support and also efficiency. Any kind of concern throughout the action was fixed quickly, kindlyandprofessionally

Andrew Lui

2020-10-16 21:58:17
Rating:

Paul and his team did a fantastic job on our step today. Regardless of a wet day they were early!

William H Braciak

2020-10-16 18:22:17
Rating:

I moved from a one room home to a one bed room condo and also they did an amazing job. We had some timing issues at my new location, as the structure did not allow moving after 5pm, as well as they functioned with me as well as allowed furnishings delivery the following day. On the whole it was a wonderful relocation and I will advise them to any person I understand looking to move in the city!

Emily Ch

2020-10-16 16:50:13
Rating:

The moving went quite smooth despite the fact that it was raining. Wilmer, Jhonatan and Lennin were supper wonderful and practical!

Steven Del Mauro

2020-10-16 16:36:14
Rating:

They did an outright wonderful work assisting me with my move. Extremely professional, wrapped every one of my even more breakable things as well as ended up the job quickly. Very happy and also would certainly utilize them again!

Jack Little

2020-10-15 18:18:26
Rating:

Imperial took the burn out of relocating day. Easy going as well as very professional. I hope I don't need to move once more quickly yet if I do Imperial will certainly be my very first phone call.

Do You Have Any Questions?