Verified

American Knights Moving

5824 Waltrip Street, Houston, TX, USA, , USA

>> >> >> American Knights Moving

0 people love it
4.4 / 5 from 98 reviews


About American Knights Moving

5824 Waltrip Street, Houston, TX, USA

We Are Here

American Knights Moving Reviews

Matt Boulding

2020-10-23 11:33:47
Rating:

I needed to relocate from my suitable up 2 floorings as well as of program it was raining. American Knights Moving came to the rescue and also relocated my 3 bedroom appropriate in 5 hrs. They relocated my things with extreme care and nothing got damp or damaged.

Russ Falkenberg

2020-10-17 16:56:16
Rating:

My spouse and I utilized American Knights Moving and also it was an excellent experience! They were even patient with the fact that some of our stuff was still not packed due to the fact that I was hectic at job trying to complete it before my time off to relocate.

Gilbert Austin

2020-10-16 12:25:00
Rating:

There were NO SURPRISES, NO OVERCHARGES, NO ISSUES as well as they have consumers for life. Was so simple to establish up proposing my medical equipment. They were exceptionally expert, cautious, and also great. Generally, a wonderful firm I would exuberantly advise for your relocation.

Mark Joseph

2020-10-15 19:22:15
Rating:

In the last 20 years, we have actually relocated numerous times out of state and abroad as well as this without a doubt has actually been the best transition ever. James & William took very good treatment of our individual residential or commercial property with professionalism. Thanks for making life simpler!

Jamie Lynn Fisher

2020-10-15 15:00:37
Rating:

The entire experience was a lot more expert than I had actually ever before experienced in the past. I liked just how there was a very first time meeting for a price quote and afterwards future interaction to verify whatever. The movers were very prompt. They relocated everything without problems or damages. American Knights Moving thumbs up and also I am using it again in the future for any one of relocating requirements.

Micheal Oliver

2020-10-15 13:50:17
Rating:

I simply moved with Michael as well as group, and also the entire point could not have been less complicated. They fasted, effective, safe and even reserving with Connor was an enjoyable experience. Many thanks men !! I will hire them once again the next time I relocate! Advised!

Virgil Daniel

2020-10-07 18:58:13
Rating:

The two gents that came were incredible! In some cases you worry that people will relocate gradually given that you pay per hr but these guys hustled hard! On time, very pleasant, decent costs and also fast. If I decide to move once again, would be a returning client. A+ group.

Kenton Paucek

2020-10-07 14:30:16
Rating:

I was really happy with their time keeping, work-rate, can-do attitude and pleasant manner. They supplied the finest quote as well and showed excellent value for it.

Melvina Kshlerin

2020-10-06 18:42:15
Rating:

Your movers Michael and also Jacob aided with the relocation of my grandpa from his home to an assisted living center today. Your movers were expert, effective, arranged and also person in dealing with the actual action along the necessary documentation.

Donnell Waters

2020-10-06 13:14:30
Rating:

Would very suggest Superb Moves. No hassle, superb solution, really efficient on step a day itself.

Michael Richard

2020-10-05 17:52:14
Rating:

Charles as well as his group are truly specialist and also pleasurable, as well as I thoroughly suggest them. I will certainly schedule them once more.

Anil Miran

2020-10-05 12:32:14
Rating:

This was our 2nd time using Chris and also his team for our move from Hertfordshire to Cambridge. Absolutely nothing is too much difficulty and will constantly go the additional mile to make your action stress and anxiety totally free.

Charles Kaufman

2020-10-02 13:56:16
Rating:

The solution was superb; James and Mason were a satisfaction to take care of. They got here early, loaded up and also drove all the products over 110 miles to our brand-new residence. They were advised to me as well as I will absolutely hand down their information!

Roger Gates

2020-09-30 15:58:17
Rating:

Workers are conscious concerning their obligations, no hidden costs; the entire group was responsive and amazing. I never had to negotiate with them as well as there was no chance to raise any type of claim against these guys. I make sure I am not going to any other moving company needs to I require in future.

David Michael

2020-09-29 17:20:18
Rating:

They were most definitely not also close to the most affordable company but James as well as the remainder of the team from American Knights Moving made us really feel super comfy. The moving companies they had carry out the work were remarkable. When they supplied to our brand-new house whatever remained in the very same condition as it left in. Thanks a lot men! It was wonderful collaborating with you all. Suggested!

Margaret Michelle

2020-09-29 13:38:16
Rating:

Given that I had my experience with American Knights Moving, it has constantly been very easy getting their solutions. I am pleased that the long chain was cut short. I hope this was my last relocation!

Henri Mraz

2020-09-28 15:10:15
Rating:

It was a pleasure functioning with American Knights Moving. I couldn't ask for a far better relocating crew and solution.

John Dunston

2020-09-25 15:56:15
Rating:

Excellent communication. All costs as they original priced estimate. Fantastic choice. Thank you American Knights Moving and all the good people that were involved in our step.

James Dejesus

2020-09-23 19:00:16
Rating:

I have had some horrible relocating experiences in the past and I spent a great deal of time seeking a brand-new relocating company that I felt comfortable with. Getting the quote was easy and I had the ability to spending plan a lot more. The moving companies were overall as well as specialist it was a wonderful experience. I can move 20 even more times as well as never blink an eye. Thank you, American Knights Moving.

Brian Drexel

2020-09-22 14:52:14
Rating:

Consisting of closet boxes where the steel bars were bent in fifty percent. These were full closet boxes, just how do you flex the steel bar?

Half of our furnishings did reveal up, where's the various other half? For the previous week we've had a solitary bed, the other beds have not arrived or they've shown up with no bed mattress and also just half the framework.

Communication has actually been non-existent. We've left several messages from nice; "hey give me a phone call" to not as wonderful messages. Nothing jobs.

Evelyn is frankly worthless.

run far.

Do You Have Any Questions?