Verified

American Choice Van Lines

1256 Piper Dr., Milpitas, CA 95035, USA, , USA

>> >> >> American Choice Van Lines

0 people love it
4.3 / 5 from 11 reviews


About American Choice Van Lines

1256 Piper Dr., Milpitas, CA 95035, USA

We Are Here

American Choice Van Lines Reviews

Carina

2020-07-31 21:44:02
Rating:

Incredible employees in the workplace as well as the movers were so expert. I very advise them for your next office action. If you are relocating from your house or office these are the people to call.

Russ Anne

2020-06-09 01:00:18
Rating:

Please remain away from this firm! They give you a quote, then when they appear, they ask for an extra $1,200. We were given a quote, discussed it in information, we were told that there were no additional costs; even asking a number of times - being educated that they were not a broker, and there were no extra fees on top of what they quoted. We felt comfy, as well as chose to relocate forward with this business, just to be told that there was a shuttle bus cost. Absolutely dissatisfied with this as we budgeted for this action, and was not expecting this shock. Please stay away, or ask very thorough questions.

Please note that, we were notified that we were being charged a shuttle bus charge, due to the fact that a trailer might not fit where the action was being carried out - which is a lie. She mentioned that their database identified that when I asked the dispatch supervisor by the name of Shy why we were not notified previously. Had we been alerted prior, we would have been much better prepared.

Simply remain away!

Johnny Reeder

2019-06-11 12:01:22
Rating:

This was my third time using American Option Van Lines! I first located them as a referral from a close friend, but they were so fantastic to work with that I've always gone back to them! To set up the step, he will help you determine the number of people to send out as well as give you a time and rate quote. The movers are constantly prompt as well as they are equally as encouraged to finish the job as you are!



American Option Van Lines aids me look ahead to the move due to the fact that I understand that every one of the hefty training is taken care of!



I just have good things to claim concerning them-- specialist! mindful with my items! and incredibly practical!



They bring wardrobe boxes for you-- so all you need to do is move the garments from your wardrobe to package and also back to the storage room once again, without tinkering the hangers!



When I move once again, I will definitely be back for my 4th round!:-RRB-.



Thank you.

Julie E

2019-05-06 12:02:45
Rating:

Do not. I duplicate, do not use this business.



This is a complete scam. We were quoted $4,5 k for a moving and also paid a $1,5 k down payment (We have ultimately learnt that it is unlawful for a moving company to bill greater than 10% of the priced quote fee). We had actually paid the deposit for the step; we had actually originally booked our action out date as well as were informed that the dispatch division will certainly contact us as to an ETA for the movers.

After that window had actually passed as well as we did not receive any interaction, we attempted getting in touch with the preliminary agent that we took care of - no action.



When calling the main number, the computerized feedback states "First Class Moving & Storage", I was passed about to multiple people that simply called themselves "The Relocating Company"; I pushed them for additional details and they just maintained passing me or placing me on hold to speak with Nadia. Ultimately, I was then informed to send out an email to: info@movingoperations.com - again, not American Selection Van Lines who claim they are a family-run organisation.



After being circulated, we determined to talk to the insurance provider on the COI that they gave to us - it turns out that the insurance that covers them, does not.

Upon further investigation of the COI, there was a different name entirely.



My household was swindled out of a deposit and also we needed to rush to find real movers within a two-day window. I can not urge you enough to not use this company - they are an absolute fraud as well as will certainly not refund our down payment. We have reported them to the Bureau of House Goods, Bureau for Better Business as well as the Department of Transportation so that this does not happen to anybody else.



We were later on told by our new relocating firm that the routine these clowns play is to offer you a teaser quote ($4,5 k), enter your home, pack your points up and also state "this is even more than we approximated" and after that strike you with a new rate.

Kathleen Humphrey

2019-05-06 12:02:25
Rating:

American Selection Van Lines is a great family members man and also a semi celebrity column of the community. There are a great deal of bloodsuckers moving into our community and also evidently those with a whole lot of leisure time believe that they have free permit to run him down and impact his capacity to offer for his family members. That alleged burglary did not take place. It's as simple as that.



The world has lots of negative people, however they do not benefit American Selection Van Lines as well as he isn't one of them.



Currently, in pure theory,

I recommend an excellent antique insurance coverage scam however the scumbaggery connected with running a tiny business person right into the ground to make a number of delinquent vehicle repayments is a bridge as well much.

One must take into consideration the source when sleazebags from failed states boil down here and impugn the reputations of people that have actually been building our neighborhoods for a years or even more as well as actually do the heavy training.

American Choice Van Lines need to take counsel, as well as bring his grievances to a court of legislation, or shut his slamming mouth.



American Selection Van Lines must be embarrassed for impugning a good family man like however he isn't, because that does not fit his narrative

William Hines

2019-05-06 12:02:04
Rating:

The did a wonderful job (and also swiftly too!) They moved my studio house, drove throughout the unloaded just under the minimal time! They were excellent concerning paying attention to guidelines and taking notice of care for my points.



The supervisor was very handy as well and also was able to relocate my relocating date up a day to prevent a wet weekend.



Haven't unpacked every little thing yet, but many thanks for assisting me move!

Michael Fallon

2019-05-06 12:01:46
Rating:

This relocating business was recommended to me by a buddy and I am so thankful I chose them to do our move.



The business is a smaller sized one, which I think makes them a much better top quality. Our moving companies got here on time as well as were pleasant as well as nice people. They were REALLY efficient and also moved every one of our furnishings with super human rate. Absolutely nothing was damaged in the procedure.



Something that I valued with these movers is that they do NOT add any kind of surprising or unnecessary fees- ours was a straightforward reduced hourly cost. I would certainly employ this mover once again in a heart beat!

Robert A Rivera

2019-05-06 12:01:25
Rating:

Relocating is horrible to start with, yet American Selection Van Lines was the ideal business I have actually managed to date. American Choice Van Lines teams were our assigned movers and also they got on time, specialist and also made use of the utmost treatment when taking care of my possessions. They did not toss anything and also relocated the products as though the things were their own.



They have pads, covering, dollies and other things you need to use for moving.



They also went out of their method to ask at the end if I required aid assembling my bed. I would suggest not only this relocating firm however additionally the teams to any person who wants this firm.

Carl Everett

2019-05-06 12:01:04
Rating:

I'm in fact creating this review on behalf of my employer.



I did a lot of resaerch before scheduling and American Selection Van Lines had not only the most effective prices but likewise the very best schedule. I talked with the manager really accomadated the moment we were trying to find with just a brief notice.



American Choice Van Lines teams were superb! We had an issue with a busted elevator as well as they did not allow that quit them. Thankfully, it was just a short time prior to the elevator was repaired yet they were climbing & down stairs not squandering anytime.



I've had awful experience with movers in the past so I was a little cynical but American Selection Van Lines much exceeded my assumptions.



Thanks a lot for every one of your hardwork & fantastic solution. I will certainly be suggesting your solutions to everyone I understand.

Kenneth Coble

2019-05-06 12:00:46
Rating:

Based upon all the favorable suggestions from various other consumers, I hired American Choice Van Lines to relocate me from MD to NY.



My experience was every little thing I anticipated and much more. They guys were on time, EXTREMELY pleasant and also incredibly specialist. And exceptionally quick. The expense was really reasonable as well as upfront. No covert costs in all.



They remained in and also out of my appropriate on the fourth floor quickly, even with uncoupling my child's bed at no added expense and diminish wrapping a number of furnishings pieces. And after that they were quick to NY and were really good regarding putting all the various boxes and also furnishings in the different parts of the home.



I have actually already recommended American Option Van Lines to others and if I ever before much more once again (hopefully not) I will definitely call them.



Thanks for such a wonderful moving experience.

Willie Snider

2019-05-06 12:00:31
Rating:

I relocated a year ago as well as utilized American Choice Van Lines, as well as was very impressed. So I place my money where my mouth is, and also employed them once more for an additional relocation (I understand I move a great deal)!



They fit me in despite the fact that I just called about two weeks beforehand. They contacted us to verify, and also phoned call to let me understand when they were on their method. They were on time (LOVE that), and also pleasant, in addition to professional. Took all preventative measures to avoid damage, however were still quick and finished within an affordable quantity of time.



These individuals truly took the stress and anxiety out of relocating my furniture. I will absolutely call them next time I am relocating, and also I suggest that you do the exact same!

Do You Have Any Questions?