Verified

Alliance Van Lines

2881 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Alliance Van Lines

0 people love it
3.9 / 5 from 436 reviews


About Alliance Van Lines

2881 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306, USA

We Are Here

Alliance Van Lines Reviews

Alvin Hickson

2020-11-27 13:28:15
Rating:

I have to state I was very happy with my decision to utilize Alliance Van Lines as well as the outcome of that selection. The moving companies were specialist from beginning to end and they never failed at any kind of time of the move. If I do I will be calling them, I wish I don't have to relocate once more however.

James Johns

2020-11-26 14:54:35
Rating:

We were permitted to switch over the date to moving companies got to our house twice without the rate going up. The moving companies obtained to us as well as functioned like experts in getting our things out and loaded into the truck. I just know to recommend these types of expert and efficient moving companies!

Adam Pickering

2020-11-25 19:46:13
Rating:

They called around 40 minutes prior to my booking home window began to inform me that they were 30 minutes away, which was really practical given that I was still scrambling to load last minute things. All-in-all, employing them was a great decision. I 'd extremely suggest them.

Peter Cooper

2020-11-25 12:20:18
Rating:

The team was really disciplines as well as caring cause they packed and unloaded with full care. The people were pleasant too and also had actually entertained us throughout the whole journey.

Charles Brand

2020-11-24 17:02:16
Rating:

This company was definitely incredible as well as fantastic in all methods shapes as well as types. They dealt with everything for me from the really beginning to the very end. My household and I have no problems as well as we will certainly compliment you all to any individual and also everybody. Thanks Alliance Van Lines!

Anthony Olson

2020-11-23 18:46:18
Rating:

The moving companies were great. Flawlessly on time. Prepared. Absolutely nothing damaged or was damaged. Took about 5 hrs for a 1 room step which was a bit longer than I anticipated, but honestly it was so worth it. I could not have relocated the products without them.

Sara Cohen

2020-11-23 18:36:19
Rating:

This firm is the one that placed me with Aplus Van Lines for my step. They appear incredibly wonderful in the beginning, because they're attempting to market you the solution. I have e-mail proof, that my broker individual stated he would certainly be able to connect with me with the whole procedure, from my things being chosen up, to it being delivered. As quickly as I paid them a down payment, my broker, Kyle O, disregarded all of my telephone calls as well as e-mails, and Alliance Van Lines actually would not allow me speak to him. They additionally gave me an estimate for my delivery, as well as they were A WHOLE MONTH off. They over-charged me also, and totally existed about the moving process. They had actually also told me that the relocating company itself, Aplus Van Lines, would certainly approve charge card settlements at both pick-up and also delivery, and this finished up not holding true, as well as I needed to scramble to obtain and also write a check money for the movers. This company does not offer a f *** concerning it's consumers. All they care about is obtaining your cash, and the second you pay them, they will ignore you as well as obstruct your emails. DO NOT USE THIS BROKER COMPANY! Full waste of cash. Seriously, lease your own truck and also do the relocation yourself. It appears like utilizing the moving companies is less costly, however I promise you, it's not ultimately. They have all this additional hidden costs and also right up lie to you regarding it. They really did not care at all about my missing as well as harmed products. STEER CLEAR OF FROM ALLIANCE VAN LINES!


As quickly as I paid them a down payment, my broker, Kyle O, ignored all of my e-mails and calls, and Alliance Van Lines literally would not allow me speak to him. They had actually also informed me that the moving business itself, Aplus Van Lines, would accept credit history card payments at both pick-up and delivery, as well as this finished up not being the instance, and also I had to rush to get and write a check money for the moving companies. STAY AWAY FROM ALLIANCE VAN LINES!

Peter Lukasik

2020-11-23 17:24:16
Rating:

This is a firm that truly separates themself from the remainder. They place in time and ask a great deal of concerns so they can assemble the very best feasible bundle that is customized to your moving. Partnership Van Lines was the best mover we have ever before used without a question. They literally are the life-savers as well as from currently onwards I will only hire them for my future moves!

Jeffrey Henson

2020-11-23 11:54:15
Rating:

They showed up on schedule and started to work quickly taking apart furnishings and packaging boxes. They did a complete move we didn't need to do a single thing other than allowing moving companies in. They were by much the most effective moving company that we've ever dealt with in the future I like the solution I obtained and also would advise to any of my fellow loved ones.

Jon Hansen

2020-11-19 16:22:16
Rating:

They functioned very difficult and also all products were transferred intact, absolutely nothing broken. As well as I have a great deal of glass and also mirrors and so on the moving companies staff from Alliance Van Lines was terrific with the entire relocation. Job well done I very suggest them.

Anthony Newborn

2020-11-18 19:44:16
Rating:

The truck revealed up on schedule and also the movers were fantastic I truly delighted in the stress free way that Alliance Van Lines gave me. I was able to take a tiny holiday in the center of my moving and this was well been entitled to. The vehicle got here as anticipated for distribution. I recognize why my business utilizes this firm for their employees. Recommended them to every person I recognize!

Daniel Behrens

2020-11-18 12:26:15
Rating:

We loaded my stuff with each other, secured them perfectly and had actually then prepared them in their van. We would happily call Alliance Van Lines if we ever before require transportation services in the future.

Jesse Greenlee

2020-11-17 12:00:20
Rating:

From the beginning to the end, the group kept a high spirit and managed my properties the perfect way. I simply loved it! The prices were affordable, and also I had no problem considering them. Alliance Van Lines made our change a lot less complicated as well as delightful as well as I would absolutely recommend them!

Alex Porto

2020-11-17 01:08:16
Rating:

AVOID! They are simply a broker that will certainly hand you off to one more moving firm after existing and also omitting the worths.

I settled on a rate of $2000 as well as at the area after they selected my stuff up they increased the rate to $3600.

Sales depictive Richard Payne level out lied about rates and also never ever responded to any inquiry I had after I authorized the agreement.

1- Richard Payne informed me that the price for extra boxes in my step was going to be computed by the pound. I also simulated an additional quote with 5 added boxes and the included cost was $60 bucks. On the action day, I had 13 added boxes, yet a lot much less furnishings that I had actually already boxed.

2- Richard Payne told me that * if the truck could not be parked before the structure * I would certainly pay $60 long range haul fee for each and every 100ft the moving companies needed to lug the boxes. When the movers showed up, they wanted to bill me $400 for long distance haul since they were counting the corridor and the lobby of my structure, which are just normal corridor as well as entrance hall. So this far away haul cost is nearly ensured to be used to each and every single relocation.

3- Richard Payne informed me that if I packed my things in boxes I would save $183 which the wrapping and blanketing of my furnishings was currently included in the price. The movers said that the $183 paid for blanketing as well as covering my furniture.

Stephen Nelson

2020-11-16 16:14:32
Rating:

As it is tough to locate, and call business with practical rates, I've located this hidden fitness center!! I am absolutely honored to employ these men as well as will surely recommend my each and also every pal and household member to employ them without any type of question or reluctance!

Darrell Skarvan

2020-11-16 14:12:17
Rating:

During our phone conversation Broker mentioned my furnishings shipment would be scheduled within 2 days. I can approve that things occur as well as I held your horses when 2 days transformed to 10 days. We are currently at 22 days as well as still no ETA or upgrade

- I would such as to reveal my disappointment with the up cost I obtained at the time of pick-up. I was extremely clear with the furnishings I had. I accepted the initial rise when we talked last on the phone and I identified additional boxes to ship. I eliminated any kind of delicate TVs as well as displays as well as moved them myself.

The complete estimate was initially $2491.18.

Between the initial rise as well as up charge at pick-up this is currently $3,210.33.

In addition, I was instructed that the vehicle driver would certainly take cash money or money order. It had not been till they showed up that they specified the cash order (from Wells Fargo-Kroger) was not appropriate. This led to yet a lot more mayhem.

Robert Baltazar

2020-11-16 14:10:18
Rating:

My move was on time, no damages, great difficult employees; I gave in and finished up getting a great deal of pizza and hen wings for them at the completion buy they definitely as beck gained it! I thank them to have actually made whatever so simple that it made what can have been an extremely demanding day for us into something fairly pleasurable!

Ryan Quinn

2020-11-13 22:34:18
Rating:

I'm writing this review after having one of the most awful experience with any kind of firm, ever before. This is not an overestimation.

Alliance set me up with a moving company and greatly downplayed the cubic video footage of my products, despite having various phone calls with them and doing numerous room-by-room stock reviews. I was relocating throughout the nation, the relocation had to take place that day, as well as they essentially told me to "either send the movers residence or bargain the price down, and also that at that minute I would not be getting my deposit back however they would look into it."

They wouldn't even place me in contact with a manager and had me send my grievance to a generic dispatch e-mail. When I sent the e-mail, they essentially informed me to kick rocks as well as said I wouldn't be obtaining a buck of my deposit back.

Please don't make the error I did. DO NOT do organization with Alliance Van Lines, utilize a provider.

Frank Marshall

2020-11-13 19:00:15
Rating:

We called Alliance Van Lines in a pinch and they had the ability to arrange within a couple days. Given the constraints put upon our society, they pertained to our rescue! Yes, it was pricey, however the step was much faster and really smooth. Guys got along and also understood what they were doing. Would highly recommend them to anyone needing relocating support.

Randall Simpson

2020-11-11 12:22:15
Rating:

It was my first time moving by myself. They sent out simply right amount of employees to help me in relocating to my brand-new location. Also better the price had not been also poor, and the process for moving had not been demanding at all.

Do You Have Any Questions?