Verified

Alliance Van Lines

2881 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Alliance Van Lines

0 people love it
3.9 / 5 from 390 reviews


About Alliance Van Lines

2881 E Oakland Park Blvd, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33306, USA

We Are Here

Alliance Van Lines Reviews

Mary Harrington

2020-09-24 13:06:34
Rating:

They we very cost effective, I like the manager was good and fast. They handled points carefully and at the exact same time very effective timing. I would certainly like to suggest these men to others.

Jesus Coffman

2020-09-24 12:08:19
Rating:

Alexander and also William came on time as well as were incredibly specialist. They worked difficult yet thoroughly as well as delivered on time as well as for the concurred cost.

Adam Richi

2020-09-23 21:22:15
Rating:

Mike was a professional and also a gents and also it made me really feel as though I was being relocated by a close friends. The staff was well educated, uniformed and did not smoke which was essential to me I really did not desire my stuff to smell like cigarettes. Actually, it was a fantastic guys! I very advise them!

Marc Patrick

2020-09-23 11:56:32
Rating:

Richard as well as all his people did a terrific job! They were super careful with every one of our points as well as never stopped moving. Sensible costs, appeared on schedule - could not request even more! Highly recommend! Will certainly collaborate with them once again

Robert Cook

2020-09-22 12:16:16
Rating:

Right part of the service, they were always on my side and also consulting me whenever they had any kind of inquiries. They kept being diligent, hard-working and compassionate right. On arrival, it was extra surprising occasions. The team promptly collected yourself and cleaned up up the whole location and assisted me prepare my stuff. They thought of exceptional decor patterns that made the place appearance vibrant. I am so happy with my relocation.

Peter Byerly

2020-09-21 12:24:13
Rating:

Expert, time reliable, fantastic perspectives, and also RESPONSIBLE! I very recommend them and also will certainly use them for any future steps.

Ryan Williams

2020-09-18 12:14:15
Rating:

They were wonderful individuals and also did a flawless job with my furniture; not a scrape. If you are looking for "get the job done right" relocating business - this is your quit!

Tracy Barnes

2020-09-17 17:34:17
Rating:

Mason and Jacob were really helpful throughout the moving duration. I enjoyed the solution because it was tension cost-free.

Keith Frederick

2020-09-17 12:12:19
Rating:

James and his crew were awesome. They did an eleventh hour move for me as well as did a wonderful work. They were able to lots, drive, and also discharge all my stuff within 5 hrs, that included a half as well as an hour drive to my new location. I would certainly recommend Alliance Van Lines and also specifically Michael team for any kind of action, lengthy or local range.

Negin Hm

2020-09-17 04:40:20
Rating:

Final price ended up being $1,420 (plus cash money suggestions for the vehicle drivers). Hidden expenses along the entire means, non-transparent scaling, poor interaction.

Herbert White

2020-09-15 12:18:32
Rating:

Three men showed up, on schedule, and also functioned hard for 5 hrs. I was pleased just how they never ever grumbled or took a break. Their scheduling office provided air cover while the ground soldiers relocated my furniture. Thanks Alliance Van Lines your moving service sets bench for excellent solution.

Marlon Kreiger

2020-09-14 12:22:16
Rating:

They actually understand there job and also they did a superb work doing the packaging as well as loading. There were no dings or scrapes and they took apart my furnishings and after that put it back together on distribution also. I am hiring them once again after a month for a tiny move within GA
.

Cc Leyd

2020-09-11 15:20:21
Rating:

This was my very first time reaching out to a moving business to manage the pick-up and delivery of my things, as a result of the reality I was relocating a substantial distance. I was relocating from NYC to Miami, FL. The representatives aiding me with the initial moving process behaved sufficient. Nevertheless, I want to state, either via my own naiveté or maybe not totally understanding the procedure, I was never ever fully comprehending the complete range of the logistics of exactly how this procedure all works. When making use of a service such as that of Alliance Van Lines, the very first thing they will notify you of is that as soon as you start functioning with them you will certainly start to get an ENDLESS amount of phone calls from various other 3rd event suppliers who will certainly try to perplex you by mentioning "There's been a cancelation for your moving day in your location", or something of the like, and also attempt to take your organization over to them making use of these sleazy sales techniques. They are ruthless and will text/call you any time and will certainly not quit calling you unless you obstruct them. Second of all, you must comprehend Alliance Van Lines is a 3rd celebration supplier themselves and are not the actual relocating truck company that will certainly be in cost of relocating your products. The finest method I can define what Alliance Van Lines does is search through their database of relocating vehicles as well as what their destination days as well as cabin availability is to ultimately match you with a truck that would certainly be heading towards your intended destination, while charging you a service charge of training course. Mind you, the "down payment fee" that Alliance Van Lines bills you, remains in truth their service charge. This service fee is based off an ESTIMATE (keep this in mind, it will be very important later on) of the supply list you provide them with. They will utilize creative sales methods in educating you they are offering you with specific "price cuts" to lower you set you back, which ultimately will not identify the real amount you will have to pay to the real moving truck business. These "price cuts" can only affect your "down payment charge" (i.e. Alliance Van Line 3rd Party service charge). After I made a number of calls to Alliance Van Lines agents, working very tough to have a full and accurate stock of the items I planned to move, they gave me with a complete general quote of $2,373.49. I paid an initial "down payment" of $939 to Alliance Van Lines (again that has absolutely nothing to do with the amount the trucking company will actually charge) - and they specified from the amount of changes to the stock, it would certainly be an extra $200 to include to the "deposit", and FURTHER, that I would owe 2 different repayments (one at pick-up, as well as one at distribution) of $617.25. Not only was this not the situation. The relocating firm informed me that whatever I paid Alliance has nothing to do with them. (The moving truck firm was A-Plus Van Lines btw). The real amount they charged me was $830.38 (for the pick-up) and they even informed me the second settlement could finish up being much more. I would allow you understand however I still have yet to receive my products !!! The ideal component: I had actually been coordinating with Alliance Van Lines for a month! And also they informed me the moving truck was coming Sept 2, 2020. Nevertheless, that very same week leading up to the pick-up day, I was educated it was actually Sep 2nd OR Sep 3rd that the moving vehicle would be getting here. ALSO - vital information I was not given: THE MOVING TRUCK HAD ME SIGN A CONTRACT THAT MY ITEMS COULD ARRIVE ANYTIME BETWEEN 3 - 21 BUSINESS DAYS !!! Information I want I had previously. I believed my products would certainly have gotten here with me rather. It is currently Sep. 12 as well as i consistently call the relocating firm and MY ITEMS HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN LOADED TO THE TRUCK! At this point, I would certainly not recommend to anybody to use their solutions. Had I understood all this info, I would certainly've just rented a UHAUL vehicle or the equal and also driven it down myself.


You must understand Alliance Van Lines is a 3rd event vendor themselves as well as are not the real moving truck company that will certainly be in cost of moving your products. The ideal way I can define what Alliance Van Lines does is search through their database of relocating vehicles as well as what their location days as well as cabin availability is to eventually match you with a vehicle that would certainly be heading towards your designated destination, while charging you a service fee of program. (The moving vehicle company was A-Plus Van Lines btw). It is currently Sep. 12 as well as i continuously call the moving firm and also MY ITEMS HAVE NOT EVEN BEEN LOADED TO THE TRUCK!

David Ricketts

2020-09-11 12:20:15
Rating:

They got along, took superb treatment of our personal belongings, as well as they got our things to us on schedule. Their cost was practical and also we had obtained quotes from multiple firms. It was most definitely worth the cash.

Jeremy Kennedy

2020-09-09 12:36:15
Rating:

They called on time, came on time, as well as billed me the actual cost in advance. It was on the whole a chaotic experience however they made it a lot easier on me and also I want to thank Alliance Van Lines. 2 thumbs up! Glad I discovered them. Would extremely suggest them.

Herbert Smith

2020-09-08 12:16:17
Rating:

James and Mason handled everything remarkably! It took some maneuvering as well as intending to obtain it all easily into the truck, yet they did an excellent job and all I needed to do was supply the coverings and also see the magic take place.

Paul David

2020-09-07 18:28:15
Rating:

They were a true pleasure to function with and they were very courteous. They treated our things delicately and also they kept their word from cost to shipment day. I would certainly advise them over any other mover I ever had.

William Blackmer

2020-09-07 12:44:14
Rating:

On the day of the move, two guys from Partnership Van Lines

group, James and also Michael, turned up on schedule, managed the step very promptly and also successfully and got all my stuff relocated audio as well as secure and also within the approximated time. I will make use of Alliance Van Lines business once more.

Hal Williams

2020-09-04 06:54:54
Rating:

Tried to get a refund twice, however no response after agreeing to. Funny exactly how fast they were to run the card yet can not recognize their reimbursement policy. After that choose them, if you desire to deal with hustlers.

Howard Brown

2020-09-03 13:22:15
Rating:

I indicate if I was loading by myself it won't be done also in a week haha, however the people did it in a number of hrs. The management and also, what's more crucial, the crew were very courteous as well as truthful regarding pricing. The primary person was useful and great.

Do You Have Any Questions?