Verified

International Van Lines

3957 NW 126 Ave., Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA, , USA

>> >> >> International Van Lines

0 people love it
4.1 / 5 from 121 reviews


About International Van Lines

3957 NW 126 Ave., Coral Springs, FL 33065, USA

We Are Here

International Van Lines Reviews

Jason Pinkerton

2020-05-30 18:00:35
Rating:

As an armed forces brat my household has actually moved 12 times with moving companies. He was calm, clever as well as made referrals that assisted us. Relocating is never enjoyable, but at least IVL made the experience good.

Dan Tate

2020-05-25 23:00:16
Rating:

My family relocated from Washington to Denver last month with IVL. My relocation was for a 4 room with an auto. The step itself went as intended with no hiccups.

Denise Colbert

2020-05-23 23:00:33
Rating:

My relocation organizer Mike was terrific! Mike is a treasure and also the IVL crews were awesome!!!

Anthony Valletta

2020-05-23 22:00:20
Rating:

Simply weird in 24 hours shipment shifted 3 days as well as not one individual in customer service will respond and they lie to a paying client. They should be considerate they are bring a full home of an individuals belonging as well as it is the appropriate point both lawfully and ethically to do to keep their client updated on where their personal belongings are but rather they disregard several emails and also phone telephone calls. Our call Jill B ought to be taken of out of her function seeing she is far from a customer solution staff member.

Chad Lanter

2020-05-22 23:00:17
Rating:

Mike did a wonderful work supervising our relocation to New York. It's undoubtedly a really tough time with COVID, nonetheless they obtained the job done and done well. The mover were on time, packed well and did an outstanding task.

Matt Krupski

2020-05-21 17:01:55
Rating:

I hired for a cross country action with storage for a few months. To my disappointment, when my personal belongings arrived, I had several pieces broken irreparable and "shed" products. If you do not buy their insurance, IVL claims they are just lawfully liable for $.60/ lb. So, $18,000 well worth of damages and also missing things that they only intend to pay $1,200 for. They are NOT PROFESSIONAL! You DO NOT obtain what you spend for. Additionally, IVL will include about 30% to your estimated amount as they will certainly assert you have extra that you tell them.

Their sales team lied to get the company and them assert it was not in writing, so there were no lies. The entire experience is not what I thought I was spending for!

Hathaway Mccullough

2020-05-21 17:01:36
Rating:

When they understood they needed help they worked with a 3 person neighborhood group to increase the pack out. They didn't want to pay the new team firmly insisting that they collect from someone else so the brand-new group left. Coincidentally, the majority of the things missing were from the location that the unsettled team had actually covered.

Dorothy Murphy

2020-05-21 09:01:52
Rating:

These people handled all points without stress and made it very easy. Josh as well as his team showed up very early and also fulfilled their pledges.

Vivian George

2020-05-21 09:01:35
Rating:

A pair of weeks back, we worked with the group to come and also aid us. I was thrilled with their pleasant, valuable, and person mindset while dealing with us.

Jackie Morales

2020-05-14 23:01:12
Rating:

I intend to visit as well as leave a testimonial for IVL due to the terrific job they finished with our action. My sales representative Mike was remarkable. They're smart, comprehensive honest as well as did what they said they would. I had no damages or shocks. I've relocated before and this was the simplest. 5 star for IVL!!!

Jordan Poul

2020-05-04 16:06:25
Rating:

I've made use of IVL before. About 15 years ago we hired them to move us from Paris to NY as well as it went remarkable. This time around we had a residential step as well as hired them from NY to Dallas. We were extremely pleased with the result of the relocation and also would utilize them once more.

Yasmin Jones

2020-05-04 16:06:08
Rating:

I've collaborated with a variety of movers. I've had both bad as well as excellent experiences. Nonetheless, that doesn't change the truth that relocating draws. Discovering the best moving company is important. Due to the fact that of my associate Justin, I spent weeks speaking with companies and also went with IVL. He was very upfront and also truthful. The movers succeeded and whatever showed up with no damages.

Mahir Derman

2020-05-04 16:05:50
Rating:

Lost my items that they packaged, they didn't send moving companies to dump my stuff at the delivery location. Extremely disrespectful and ineffective complains departm I got in touch with the International Van Lines for a quote. They quoted me $3300 for my relocation from Boston to Los Angeles. i inquired if they were a broker of if it is their own truck. The individual ensured me it is their very own truck. They claimed I required to make certain a big 18 wheeler can park in both grab as well as distribution locations. They took 1/3 of the expense up front. On pick up day, some small truck from NY City Movers appeared. They told me the actually firm agented it to them. They did a reasonably excellent job moving my boxes and packaging a number of my furniture. One of these furniture was a TV closet with a constructed TELEVISION mount. They dismantled this as well as said they would certainly place it back with each other at the delivery later on. I was currently unhappy that they showed in a small vehicle which suggests my things would later on need to be unloaded and also loaded right into a larger vehicle for the trip. That's dual the tension on my boxes as well as likewise I can not see how they do this procedure whether they just toss boxes from one truck to another or they provide the exact same care as I watched them. After they loaded whatever they said my quote rose to $5200 as well as I require to share otherwise they can't relocate. That is a %40 increase. They claimed I can call the firm as well as whine that the original quote had not been created properly. They really did not ask me the right questions to compute the ideal price. Right here I seem like this was a lure. As soon as they pack every little thing they can force me for more money, they offered me a reduced estimate so I would concur to their solution after that. The delivery van got here to Los Angeles at 5 Pm in the evening. No moving companies in sight. The vehicle vehicle driver began unloading the boxes. It was taking forever, I finished aiding him. I would certainly say I unloaded 1/3rd of right stuff myself. He took the settlement upfront in cash otherwise he wouldn't discharge. So I paid him. At the end, I observed a component of my TELEVISION closet which they packed was missing out on and also he really did not construct it like it was promised. He informed me to call the firm. I called the business. They are unbelievably hard to find. I reached a person as well as they are very rude. They keep informing me they will certainly pay me 60 cents for my claim. I stated why don't you reimburse me the cash I paid for you to load my furnishings which you lost half as well as didn't unbox like assured. They keep stating you get 60 cents. And also they keep telling me to speak to NY City movers which they handed my move to without asking me. I informed them I called you for my organisation I ought to manage you. No assistance. I called their complaint department. She protected the company and 60 cents for my loss. I stated why am I calling NY City movers for my grumble? I employed you to do my step. She hang up on my face. They ought to really call themselves gangster movers. If you aren't assisting me with the %40 boost in cost and shedding my things, at lease reveal some regard and be kind. They are disrespectful. The perspective I obtained was like we got the money we don't require to talk with you any longer. You are fortunate you obtained what you obtained. I should have leased a truck and also move my things myself. I have been dealt with such as this before ever in my life.Oh they additionally shed (possibly taken) my xbox as well as various other points.


I was currently unhappy that they showed in a little vehicle which means my stuff would later on require to be unloaded as well as packed into a bigger vehicle for the trip. That's dual the anxiety on my boxes and also I can not see just how they do this process whether they just throw boxes from one vehicle to an additional or they provide the same care as I saw them. The delivery truck arrived to Los Angeles at 5 Pm at night. The vehicle chauffeur began dumping the boxes. I ought to have leased a vehicle and move my stuff myself.

Sally Salce

2020-05-04 16:05:24
Rating:

Relocating basic is constantly so dreadful. Being that I've had a disappointment in the past I invested numerous hrs searching for a mover that's fairly priced, however has a strong rep. Two of my good friends informed me concerning IVL My representative Alex made me feel really comfortable so I selected them. They did an excellent job with securing my products and getting them to the final destination without issues. I would certainly likewise like to provide a yell out to Mike the vehicle driver that helped me clean my residence after that. These guys were fantastic and also I would completely utilize em again. Thank you IVL.

Jeremy Hinkley

2020-05-04 16:05:02
Rating:

I reside in the Fort Lauderdale area, and because of the virus, I needed to relocate my mother in- legislation from NY to deal with me on short notice, and International Van Lines can via for my family.

They made a stressful situation convenient.

Derry Esan

2020-05-04 16:04:45
Rating:

Moving is one of the most difficult thing. In any case, I moved a 2 room apartment from Austin to Chicago as well as had these guys do every little thing. Hats off to IVL and also their hard functioning personnel that dealt with my madness.

Dave Justice

2020-05-04 16:04:27
Rating:

I had a last minutes move to San Fransico for a task chance. After a number of weeks of research we selected IVL. My action was for a 2 bedroom home and I required storage for 2 weeks. The moving team turned up on the scheduled date, loaded well and got the needful done. When I got everything I was pleased to see no damages. I assume these men are terrific and also I would utilize them once again. My sales representative Justin did a fantastic work. Many thanks IVL!

Aubrey Mcnulty

2020-05-04 16:04:06
Rating:

I want to claim thank you for all your help in my relocation. The furnishings was covered in blankets, my fragile stuff was put in bubble cover with cardboard, cushions were covered. My entire move, that I assumed would be complete of stress and anxiety, has been one of the finest occasions for this year.

Preston Royce

2020-05-04 16:03:46
Rating:

We relocated from NY to CA and also the entire experience throughout was absolutely perfect.

IVL loaded everything for us, needles to claim, the distribution was smooth without missing out on or damaged things.

Before the real moving day, every call was greeted quickly with a pleasant assistance person.

Basically, the cost and the individual touch was evident contrast to the bigger gamers on the area.

Kishore Kumar

2020-05-04 16:03:28
Rating:

We had to relocate from Bronx, NY to our home community in Bangalore India. We were in talks with around 5-6 overseas moving companies for nearly a month.

Do You Have Any Questions?