Verified

Good Greek Moving and Storage

400 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33407, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Good Greek Moving and Storage

0 people love it
4.0 / 5 from 61 reviews


About Good Greek Moving and Storage

400 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33407, USA

We Are Here

Good Greek Moving and Storage Reviews

Michelle Jacoby

2020-09-23 13:06:15
Rating:

Great Greek is without a doubt the ideal moving business I have actually ever before made use of. They did an excellent job, got on time, fast and also effective. It was a smooth and also really easy experience.

Carol Beatty

2020-09-21 21:22:15
Rating:

My move from Lakewood Ranch to Tampa went smoothly! We had rainfall, relocating some items to storage and also a 3rd floor Apt. Without any elevator. as well as the team was excellent! Appreciate their effort & Jack was reassuring throughout the entire process! Thank you!

Selena Harrison

2020-09-16 21:08:16
Rating:

Best moving experience ever. Really specialist, hard as well as pleasant working staff. Desire I might offer them 6 celebrities.

Alicia Adams

2020-09-11 18:24:16
Rating:

Wonderful experience on my action from Boca to WPB. The men worked really difficult and were really careful. Every person at the workplace was very professional. Had some oversized artwork as well as great antiques. I will certainly make use of and recommend them once more!

Cynthia Warren

2020-09-10 22:34:15
Rating:

Had a fantastic experience with Good Greek Moving and also will definitely use them again for my following relocation and also I extremely recommend them.

Jeremy Kahn

2020-09-06 23:28:26
Rating:

This is the WORST firm I've ever before managed.

We employed Greek Moving to move from Florida to Georgia. A Greek Moving staff member concerned our house to see our products as well as offer a quote. He told us that artwork as well as other mounted things should remain on walls and also would certainly be handled by the moving companies. He guaranteed that special boxes would be offered this artwork, which consisted of some large oil paintings. The agreement thus defined "7 mirror containers consisted of." We likewise had great deals of clothes on hangers. We were told that we should not purchase closet boxes which they would certainly also be offered. This was likewise in the contract.

We were promised that 24 hrs prior to the move, we would certainly be provided a telephone call to encourage us of a couple-hour home window that Greek Moving would certainly get here the next day. No one called. Toward completion of the day, we called the workplace as well as were informed we can not be offered a home window (despite previous representations), but that they would call the next day "before noontime" with a window. The next day, still no one called. We called a number of times, and also no person might provide us a home window.

In spite of recognizing that we were driving to Atlanta, Greek Moving overbooked several regional relocations to do initially and arranged ours last. They did not also provide us the thanks to informing us that, as well as we waited as well as rested for hours for them to appear. After lots of call, they lastly arrived around 5:45 p.m

. The movers did not have the wardrobe boxes or the mirror cartons that were specifically agreed upon in the agreement. When we called the firm, the agent we talked to (Shane), was impolite as well as dismissive and also declined to send out a person with the appropriate materials. He claimed that they were "hectic" (which was totally their mistake for overbooking) which we should think about alternative remedies. He informed my better half she was acting like a kid for worrying regarding the paintings and also demanding that the supplies be offered. Even Shane, nonetheless, concurred though that the moving companies should not cover oil paints in blankets, which he agreed could destroy them. Actually as he was informing me this, Greek Moving's inexperienced as well as incompetent movers were wrapping the paints in coverings, as well as I had to tell them numerous times to stop. Shane additionally claimed that the clothing would certainly be hung in closet boxes once the truck showed up back in the storage facility, which was just one of most of Greek Moving's lies.

The wardrobe boxes were brought without bars, making them pointless. The movers just discarded our clothing in the boxes, guaranteeing they would be finish up old and wrinkly. We were again told that the clothing would be correctly hung when the truck showed up at Greek Moving's storage facility.

When the moving companies got to our brand-new residence, I told them the walls were just painted and to not lean anything against the walls. But they still did. And also regardless of particular boxes being labelled "FRAGILE!," the movers consistently placed several heavy boxes on top of fragile boxes.

I did not see various other also larger damages on the other side of this item up until after they left since they placed a bunch of boxes in front of it to cover it up. As well as when I tried to relocate the item, I uncovered that they likewise caused the base to be loose as well as it will certainly now collapse if moved, which the moving companies additionally hid from me.

When one mover was bringing a documents cabinet upstairs, I saw he was holding it incorrectly as well as that the cabinets might swing open. I told him this as well as asked him to be careful. He neglected me. Certainly, a drawer swung out as well as fell, creating it to be permanently dented. When moving things to our cellar, the exact same moving company tipped on a light bulb as well as triggered damaged glass to go almost everywhere. He neglected it and also did not say anything or tidy it up.

We discovered that a diploma framework I simply bought still in its original box was missing when we unpacked. We also discovered the closet boxes still without any kind of bars as well as with all our clothing folded near the bottom.

We additionally discovered a box that included our microwave, our large Keurig on top of the microwave, as well as a small oil paint all loose, unwrapped, as well as unsafe in the same box. Unbelievely, the painting was not harmed regardless of drifting around unsafe with a microwave as well as a Keurig. He microwave was dented as well as damaged by having a huge Keurig idiotically positioned on top of it.

I can go on with various other points, such as how they left several screws loose when assembling a baby crib. I don't have adequate personalities left for everything.

We told Greek Moving all of this. They never ever reacted. They do not care. DO NOT HIRE!


We were guaranteed that 24 hours before the move, we would certainly be provided a call to suggest us of a couple-hour home window that Greek Moving would arrive the following day. Shane additionally stated that the clothes would be hung in closet boxes once the vehicle showed up back in the warehouse, which was one of several of Greek Moving's lies.

," the movers consistently placed numerous hefty boxes on top of fragile boxes.

And when I attempted to move the item, I uncovered that they likewise triggered the base to be loose and it will now fall down if relocated, which the movers additionally hid from me. We additionally located a box that had our microwave, our large Keurig on top of the microwave, and also a small oil painting all loose, unwrapped, as well as unprotected in the very same box.

Susan Sangster

2020-05-27 01:01:17
Rating:

This company incorrect market and also over charges. They are a full dupe.

After a discussion with among there team we received an e-mail with a quote which we all estimated that it would most likely cost us about $500 to move from one side of Miramar to the next 15 mins drive one of the most. We were told we had to pay $200 deposit to secure the day and also time which we did. We were informed the guys would certainly reach the home at 10 am they came with 8 am, when they obtained to your house they were not wearing gloves or mask which they currently advertise, we offered the individuals mask 2 of the 3 took it the 3rd rejected to and while we got on the phone attempting to speak to somebody from the company regarding this they just left without saying anything. We ultimately got across somebody and were promised they would certainly attempt to get an additional team bent on us. They men came a little after 1 pm, after the covered and also loaded and also reached the other area the vehicle driver featured a bill and claimed my equilibrium was $1100 plus I practically had an anxiety attack I remained in shock, they stated yes they bill for product 15% gas charge for the complete move as well as we needed to spend for an extra 3 hours and if they ended up before we would obtain a reimbursement and also i had to pay this before they took our things off the vehicle we were also guaranteed a $50 discount rate for regional step we never ever obtained that either. Can you see how wrong this firm is. They bully their customers to over pay or they won't release your stuff from the vehicle. Also bear in mind it was a two bed room and also dining as well as boxes and they just set up the the table and also one room. They are unfair and also this company is no good. Since the men didn't function for all 3 additional hrs, still have not heard anything on my reimbursement. I wouldn't suggest to my enemy. And also now they are trying to tell to inform they can provide me a price cut of $300 when they charged me for 7 hrs really did not reimburse me the added hrs. That's not a discount that my money you over billed me, I would like the other $200 please. You individuals are the even worse currently claiming giving me back $500 out of my $1388 that I was charged would certainly be a full refund. What regarding the promo for $50. No good Scam company


They men came a little after 1 pm, after the covered as well as loaded and got to the other location the driver came with a bill and also stated my equilibrium was $1100 plus I nearly had a panic attack I was in shock, they stated yes they charge for product 15% fuel fee for the total relocation as well as we had to pay for an additional 3 hours as well as if they completed before we would obtain a refund as well as i had to pay this prior to they took our stuff off the truck we were likewise guaranteed a $50 discount rate for neighborhood action we never ever got that either. And now they are attempting to tell to inform they can give me a discount of $300 when they charged me for 7 hrs really did not refund me the additional hrs. You individuals are the worse now saying providing me back $500 out of my $1388 that I was charged would certainly be a complete refund.

Ricardo Rodriguez

2020-05-27 01:00:52
Rating:

The staff got here in a timely manner as set up. They all used their masks and also preserved distancing as called for as a result of the Coronavirus. They did not quit working until the task was done. They were very specialist and also took excellent treatment in covering the furniture as well as disassembling. They unloaded as well as rebuilded the furnishings with the very same care. Wonderful task. Thanks. Well worth it.

Robin Marshall

2020-05-27 01:00:35
Rating:

Phil, VP of sales was really informative and worked with us to come up with an extremely reasonable offer.

They were timely, effective, complete and also returned after about 20 mins when I saw they would certainly forgotten a large light. No troubles in any way.

Later on at 11pm, I saw a box was missing out on from our cars and truck, which mistakenly had been grabbed and place on the vehicle to be reclaimed to storage. My medications as well as toiletries remained in package! Being that their storage facility is open 24 hours a day, we called and also spoke with @SantiagoCaballero, #SantiagoCaballero who was functioning the evening shift. He went out of his means to find the crates that held our boxes, sent me pictures to see if I could determine, and also Found the essential box to provide to my partner that drove there to help! Kudos to Santiago! I 'd Highly Recommend this firm, and I have No Concerns for the next leg of our journey: when they go down off at our brand-new house.

Cane Balmaine

2020-03-27 00:00:16
Rating:

Called for a quote to move some office furniture and boxes, asked for visual estimate. Their estimator came and gave us a flat rate, all-inclusive. Was way more comfortable price out of 5 movers I met with this estimate, so we decided to use this mover and it was seems like a good decision, they moved my office in 2 days for $2100, it was at least $500 cheaper than other movers. Thank You guys!

Shawna Guess

2020-03-26 01:00:20
Rating:

Outstanding moving experience! I would highly suggest them to anybody. From the start, the price quote from Billy was both precise and useful. I recognized specifically what to expect. The office staff was valuable throughout the whole procedure. The team turned up on schedule and also with a spick-and-span truck and a lot of new blankets to use for covering of the furniture. My beds and also workdesks were not just taken apart but likewise reassembled flawlessly on the other side. The crew was exceptionally courteous and also polite throughout the day. Just a total fantastic experience, Kudos for the initiative. I will most definitely use them once more and would very recommend them.

Rebecca Doyle

2020-03-14 14:01:17
Rating:

After they reviewed my estimate, they began packing and moving my items. They brought lots of moving blankets, tape, and extra boxes just in case. They wrapped my furniture really well and loaded everything efficiently. Before leaving my apartment they did a final walk through to make sure they didn’t miss anything that was on my list! When they got to my new apartment they asked me where I wanted everything and then placed & unwrapped everything with caution. None of my items were damaged! I would highly recommend Good Greek Moving!

Sasha Novella

2020-03-14 01:00:16
Rating:

From the relocating specialist, to the office staff and also the packing/ loading team, Good Greek is expert, considerate as well as reliable. I have moved 8 times and also Good Greek has actually given the finest solution. I highly advised them for packaging, storage space and relocating.

Sami Smidi

2020-03-09 17:00:18
Rating:

I enjoy them, they did a fantastic task. Thanks for being reputable and also on schedule. I extremely advise them

Emma Moran

2020-03-09 02:03:57
Rating:

I just moved my home and also made use of Good Greek Moving as well as it was an extremely pleasant experience the moving companies were very great!

Angela Fable

2020-03-05 22:01:29
Rating:

I definitely suggest them for whatever you need relocated! The man that I talked to over the phone was also extremely kind.

Jessica Drury

2020-03-05 21:07:05
Rating:

I moved into my initial apartment recently and also i heard numerous advantages about Good Greek so i tried them out. THEY WERE Very cost effective and also great. None of my things were damaged throughout the step as well as they were truly friendly. I would certainly HIGHLY advise them!!

Kara Moor

2020-03-05 21:06:46
Rating:

They were efficient as well as really type individuals. They had fantastic customer support as well as would highly advise.

Mia Ryan

2020-03-05 21:06:26
Rating:

I was thinking about relocating from Binghamton NY to Florida and also had not been sure that to call but Good Greek Moving and Storage was an incredible choice! I was really delighted with the work done and would not be reluctant to inform all my close friends and family!

Sela Nicole

2020-03-05 21:06:06
Rating:

I was truly nervous because i had large tools that needed to be relocated which I told them and also they were very gentle with them, when I obtained them back they were done in perfect problem. Because my instruments breaking was my greatest worry with relocating, I just wanted to thank you.

Do You Have Any Questions?