Verified

Good Greek Moving and Storage

400 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33407, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Good Greek Moving and Storage

0 people love it
4.0 / 5 from 52 reviews


About Good Greek Moving and Storage

400 Northpoint Parkway, Suite 200, West Palm Beach, FL 33407, USA

We Are Here

Good Greek Moving and Storage Reviews

Cane Balmaine

2020-03-27 00:00:16
Rating:

Called for a quote to move some office furniture and boxes, asked for visual estimate. Their estimator came and gave us a flat rate, all-inclusive. Was way more comfortable price out of 5 movers I met with this estimate, so we decided to use this mover and it was seems like a good decision, they moved my office in 2 days for $2100, it was at least $500 cheaper than other movers. Thank You guys!

Shawna Guess

2020-03-26 01:00:20
Rating:

Outstanding moving experience! I would highly suggest them to anybody. From the start, the price quote from Billy was both precise and useful. I recognized specifically what to expect. The office staff was valuable throughout the whole procedure. The team turned up on schedule and also with a spick-and-span truck and a lot of new blankets to use for covering of the furniture. My beds and also workdesks were not just taken apart but likewise reassembled flawlessly on the other side. The crew was exceptionally courteous and also polite throughout the day. Just a total fantastic experience, Kudos for the initiative. I will most definitely use them once more and would very recommend them.

Rebecca Doyle

2020-03-14 14:01:17
Rating:

After they reviewed my estimate, they began packing and moving my items. They brought lots of moving blankets, tape, and extra boxes just in case. They wrapped my furniture really well and loaded everything efficiently. Before leaving my apartment they did a final walk through to make sure they didn’t miss anything that was on my list! When they got to my new apartment they asked me where I wanted everything and then placed & unwrapped everything with caution. None of my items were damaged! I would highly recommend Good Greek Moving!

Sasha Novella

2020-03-14 01:00:16
Rating:

From the relocating specialist, to the office staff and also the packing/ loading team, Good Greek is expert, considerate as well as reliable. I have moved 8 times and also Good Greek has actually given the finest solution. I highly advised them for packaging, storage space and relocating.

Sami Smidi

2020-03-09 17:00:18
Rating:

I enjoy them, they did a fantastic task. Thanks for being reputable and also on schedule. I extremely advise them

Emma Moran

2020-03-09 02:03:57
Rating:

I just moved my home and also made use of Good Greek Moving as well as it was an extremely pleasant experience the moving companies were very great!

Angela Fable

2020-03-05 22:01:29
Rating:

I definitely suggest them for whatever you need relocated! The man that I talked to over the phone was also extremely kind.

Jessica Drury

2020-03-05 21:07:05
Rating:

I moved into my initial apartment recently and also i heard numerous advantages about Good Greek so i tried them out. THEY WERE Very cost effective and also great. None of my things were damaged throughout the step as well as they were truly friendly. I would certainly HIGHLY advise them!!

Kara Moor

2020-03-05 21:06:46
Rating:

They were efficient as well as really type individuals. They had fantastic customer support as well as would highly advise.

Mia Ryan

2020-03-05 21:06:26
Rating:

I was thinking about relocating from Binghamton NY to Florida and also had not been sure that to call but Good Greek Moving and Storage was an incredible choice! I was really delighted with the work done and would not be reluctant to inform all my close friends and family!

Sela Nicole

2020-03-05 21:06:06
Rating:

I was truly nervous because i had large tools that needed to be relocated which I told them and also they were very gentle with them, when I obtained them back they were done in perfect problem. Because my instruments breaking was my greatest worry with relocating, I just wanted to thank you.

Tasia Robinson

2020-03-05 21:05:45
Rating:

I would advise this business to any individual. The individuals are exceptionally type and also give great client solution. The cost is economical! 10/10

Sara Nackey

2020-03-05 21:05:28
Rating:

The guys they sent worked vigilantly to get me relocated as swiftly and efficiently as feasible. Will certainly be utilizing again !!!

Bailee Jones

2020-03-05 21:05:10
Rating:

This was without a doubt the best moving service my family had actually been with, my parents are in the armed forces so we relocate a whole lot, we've utilized other relocating solutions in the past as well as Good Greek was the most effective without a doubt! They were incredibly great, really flexible, along with careful with our even more delicate products. Thanks Good Greek for a work well done!

Mikal Kensington

2020-03-05 21:04:49
Rating:

Can not thank Good Greek enough. Had a last minute action and they came via and made my step easy. Now I see why they are the incredibly hero moving companies.

Tatiana Reese

2020-03-05 21:04:28
Rating:

I like the team at Good Greek relocating! They were timely, friendly, and also quickly packed and unloaded. For the service you're getting, you seriously can not beat the cost!

Nikolina Modrova

2020-03-05 21:04:07
Rating:

I was informed it can perhaps use up to a month to get everything relocated right into my new place but they wound up doing it in a week and I can not thanks individuals sufficient! No damage and no grievances! The moving men were great:-RRB-.

Martha Spyridon

2020-02-08 22:00:35
Rating:

The men who pertained to prepare my belonging seemed fairly reliable. We concurred that distribution can be postponed 10-14 days. Then the problems started. I never received a depend on the number of boxes taken although I called a number of times. Several of these boxes had actually been clearly marked FRAGILE. At delivery a number of boxes had been thrown thoughtlessly consisting of the vulnerable ones. Lots Of Irreplaceable Restricted Edition things had been smashed. I sued w/pictures. They used me $25. for my "accessories". Obviously I declined. I tried again w/more information.

Maria Pugo

2020-01-16 22:01:50
Rating:

I have actually relocated countless times however this last time with Good Greek was the ideal one yet. Absolutely nothing lost absolutely nothing busted. A person called from the workplace during the relocate to examine in as well as someone additionally visited in person to make certain we enjoyed. i hope I do not need to utilize them once again, yet if I do they are my very first and only phone call for movers.

Alfredo Garcia

2020-01-16 22:01:30
Rating:

Disappointed by Excellent Greek Relocating. I picked Excellent Greek because they are the official moving companies of several organizations in South Florida and since they have a concentrate on hiring professionals. I was dealt with truly well and also immediately at the start of my interactions with them, however that fell away in time. My move was throughout the nation, so they allow me understand that my distribution window would certainly be in between 4-30 days.

Do You Have Any Questions?