Verified

Dependable Movers LLC

252 semel Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Dependable Movers LLC

0 people love it
4.7 / 5 from 287 reviews


About Dependable Movers LLC

252 semel Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026, USA

We Are Here

Dependable Movers LLC Reviews

Aisha Ak

2020-07-01 01:00:40
Rating:

I was offered a quote of $3900+ by the rep from this company 2 months prior to my action date only for the chauffeurs to find on the early morning of the last readily available date( backstory: I told them my step date was June 18 or 19 yet my choice was 19 and they agreed just for them to cancel on 18, 19 and afterwards began the 20th) to inform us that we were offered an incorrect estimate as well as that our step was mosting likely to cost $5500, we were stranded and also did not have an option yet to concur since our window to relocate was already closed; we needed to leave the residence on the 21st. We were told throughout the booking that shipment was a 1-3day period so we suggested that 22nd was our initial offered date for delivery just for us to be informed our products go to their storage facility in Indiana awaiting a driver!! This is day 10 as well as we are still waiting on an imaginary motorist and also the situation will be evaluated in another 4days.

I did not request my things to be stored, I requested them to be moved! Worst part is that they don't also upgrade us, we need to call them day-to-day to obtain any type of information.

Please save on your own and also your family the heartache, my young children have been resting on the bare flooring for 10 days as well as I was informed they still don't have a chauffeur!! This is an extremely bad business!!

Lauren Douglas

2020-06-09 17:00:47
Rating:

We made use of trustworthy movers to move us from Texas to Tennessee. We also had them save our furnishings for a couple of months. Most of our big furniture turned up so damaged that it is pointless. Among our pelotons is no more usable. Our King cushion had the cover scammed and also was embeded in some kind of oil that saturated with both sides. Our freezer has damages throughout it. Our coffee table has a leg damaged off of it. My little girl's cabinet had actually the leg damaged off. There are gouges in the timber in both the head board and footboard in two collections of bed room furniture. Our brand-new cleaning machine has damages in it. A great section of our boxes remained in bad problem upon arrival as well as the contents damaged. A cushion was brought in that was not ours and also they needed to return on the vehicle. Exactly how it ingratiated our items is unknown. Our children mechanized polaris is missing its hood. A pricey workplace chair has a laceration in a wheel as well as the natural leather broken short. The checklist takes place. We can not fathom just how our possessions were so damaged. It appears that our products were managed with a complete absence of care. We paid over thirteen thousand bucks to dependable movers to have our items stored and relocated and also the treatment as well as professionalism and trust they revealed was amazingly disappointing. Much of our furnishings was either new or had been acquired within the last couple of years. Much of it will certainly currently need to be changed as a result of the damage. We have let the firm understand that we are filing a grievance with the Better Business Bureau. I would certainly never suggest this company nor would certainly we ever before utilize them again.

I remained in rips once I saw the condition of our possessions upon shipment.


We also had them keep our furnishings for a couple of months. The bulk of our huge furniture showed up so damaged that it is unusable. There are tears in the wood in both the headboard as well as footboard in 2 sets of bed room furnishings. Much of our furnishings was either new or had actually been purchased within the last couple of years.

Joe Satori

2020-05-28 18:00:18
Rating:

My mommy in-law recently intended to move and we required an affordable, trusted, sincere moving solution. After much browsing, everywhere we were described Accurate Express. We, to claim the least were exceptionally happy with their professionalism and trust, respectful nature, as well as honesty. The prices were lower than the quote which was remarkable especially of what is taking place worldwide today and because she is exceptionally thrifty. She was so satisfied that we really did not need to do it being our routine was so busy and also she really felt very comfy being around the workers by herself. Her furniture and basically entire house began time and also they maintained her as well as us updated during. They conserved us time as well as made her delighted. Thank you again so much and God Bless. Remain secure every person.

Hank Andrew

2020-05-28 17:03:11
Rating:

Dependable Movers is a an entirely that has full control and has an outstanding company framework they follow. From the really first time we talked with them we felt a solid sense of experience and compassion for assisting individuals relocate specifically in such a terrifying time such as this. Functioning with them had lots of advantages. All the workers was available in safety equipment and also showed up precisely on schedule. As they loaded the vehicle I was marking things off my checklist as they were also. We did such a reliable work placing the checklist with each other we weren't billed an added buck. Thank you everyone that took our phone calls as well as directed us in the appropriate direction and also produced exactly as guaranteed. I never comprehended previously just how much job goes right into every relocation. Much appreciated and very recommended.

Cory Goodman

2020-05-28 17:02:50
Rating:

Reliable Movers is precisely what the relocating firm says it is they are reliable. This is the busiest time of year for all the moving companies still scheduling our day was a priority since we had no freedom in terms of our leave date. We reserved our dates and had the ability to readjust her inventory as we grew closer to our action day. One of the most essential part concerning doing that is that we secured our rates send a matter what the price was 2 months from the moment we reserved we are still secured in at a much less costly rate. It was a very difficult time moving this is an agonizing process however with their assistance it was relocating made simple as well as for that we are very appreciative. We might not have actually done it without you and your team as well as I wish you have a terrific summer

Elianna Stone

2020-05-26 19:00:41
Rating:

We have never make use of the complete solution moving firm before so naturally we were really worried and had no concept where to begin. The very first firm that called us was Dependable Movers and after researching then we located out that they were very trustworthy New Jersey based business. It was a terrific experience working with them as well as we extremely suggest them to anybody that's looking for a relocating firm that will do what they say as well as obtain the work done.

Jon Franks

2020-05-26 18:05:32
Rating:

Reputable moving has the best name of what they do as well as who they are. I was extremely anxious to also discover a moving business. All the quotes I was pounded with freaked me out being that they were so much money. Trustworthy called me in the middle of all the other firms as well as had the most affordable price and defeat every one of them With the considerate talking and leading me with this moving that I never wanted to do anyhow. I needed a company who would be truthful, dependable, as well as experienced concerning what I specifically required. They blew the competitors away. I quickly employed them after talking to rather a couple of various other organisations. They were specialist and also kind to me. They kept me upgraded and appreciated the covid standards. That right there was seriously crucial to my household and I. My partner is bad speaking with people in all however he really liked them and will for certain us them once again if we do need a relocating firm. You've conserved us so much difficulty as well as time as well as we are so appreciative. Total 5 celebrity business and 5 star individuals.

Cara Caruso

2020-05-21 17:02:14
Rating:

We went out looking for a moving business as well as we didn't have lots of demands to meet. We desired a real moving firm that would certainly reveal up on the day that they were informed as well as timetable to and also not overcharge us when the furniture made its means onto the vehicle. Once they were on the road I was offered the drivers number and I was able to stay in contact with him throughout the move as well as my sales link inside the office.

Roy James

2020-05-20 19:00:55
Rating:

It's was a hard choice for us to ultimately leave New Jersey. The New Jersey for over 50 years and also as you can think of when this initial started they really did not take much for a day or two to determine Time to go as well as we were done with winners as well as cozy climate was not much from our future. Nevertheless we had no relocating experience and did not recognize where to begin. We browsed the web and began to check out reviews concerning some firms as well as dependable movers maintained coming up with customers to appear extremely pleased with their solution in addition to being a New Jersey-based company. We talked with them and also they promptly sealed the deal. Don't obtain me wrong we did do our due persistance and also compared prices yet in the end they supplied us the very best deal on the whole as well as a couple of free of charge products. Everything they told us they scheduled they did and also it business word goes along way. You so much we value all your difficult work and hope that you remain secure via this crisis

Joe Dominick

2020-05-20 18:00:35
Rating:

We were all actually shocked how rapidly and efficiently trustworthy moving companies was able to complete our relocation objectives as well as. We had lots of inquiries as well as we most likely frustrated our sales representative with the amount of we had yet he was person and dealt with us as well as was satisfied to choose you step-by-step what you expect and also what solutions they needed to supply. They supplied us a variety of discount rates as well as laid everything out theoretically so we might see it before us period. They likewise provided us government websites over seen by the Department of transport that they were a real mover as well as thier size of time in business. I took a possibility on them as well as it really settled. They selected up on the specific day as well as delivered and rebuilded well within the 14 days they told us it would take. They are an impressive a truthful company that is entitled to all 5 star that we provided. In the occasion that we need to move once again they will be our only and very first call.

Felix Arias

2020-05-20 17:01:57
Rating:

Really satisfied regarding the out originated from my action. The crew turned up on schedule for the choice up and on the delivery also. When they deliver it, they put all my boxes where it needed to be and all furnishings that they took apart was put back with each other. I'm completely satisfied over all with my move.

Tom Ryan

2020-05-20 17:01:40
Rating:

Reputable moving companies was just one of lots of moving companies that called us after sending our information online. We had no suggestion the amount of business would certainly be calling us as we obtained well over seven calls. There's an upside and downside to talking to numerous companies the benefit being you see what the very best cost and also best services that is readily available nevertheless the downside is the phone does not ever before stop bringing Nor doesn't the e-mail quit coming. We had no choice however to transfer due to my husband's brand-new area of work that they paid for directly yet our biggest worry much like everybody else's concern latest pandemic. I wished to make certain that the truck that our furniture was filled on will be there vehicle that supplied our products as it remained in completion. The movers took a little bit of extra time as you can imagine it is challenging to breathe through a mask while loading numerous pounds of furnishings onto a moving truck. To make a long story short the client service the sales department the Foreman and also the moving companies themselves or made a phenomenal effort that developed into an extremely effective relocation and also we will certainly advise you going forward

Aja M Jackson

2020-05-15 14:00:36
Rating:

This is the outright worst firm to work with for a move. When the "movers" arrived to our house in MD the estimate for the action jumped from 15,000 to over $30,000! They sent out 6 individuals they found off Craig's List for the move out as well as ONE PERSON for the move in!

Darin Carson

2020-05-12 20:05:07
Rating:

The moving companies were positive. Would utilize Dependable Movers again without doubt.

Juan Alvarez

2020-05-11 22:01:10
Rating:

Establishing my visit was not easy, and also N Company called to confirm a week before my step, as well as the evening before. The men were great, and also they recognize precisely what they are doing. Can't be more completely satisfied with the action! Would like to recommend them!

Christine Anderson

2020-05-11 22:00:49
Rating:

Mike answers the phone every time you call, as well as she is wonderful, straight and handy ahead. Alex as well as staff were an impressive team of moving companies.

Diana Nelson

2020-05-07 19:03:47
Rating:

It has actually been a couple of months given that I was relocated by the able crew Dependable Movers. It was a wind and smooth., I consider Dependable Movers as the most effective. I wish they will always be this wonderful. If they stay this excellent, I will certainly constantly have them as my perfect option of moving experts.

Eric James

2020-05-07 19:03:27
Rating:

Max responded really quickly, after I requested a quote, and we validated the appointment within the hr long before various other moving companies responded! M and his staff got here early, did a fantastic job packing, and relocated everything securely and also successfully.

Kristina Kent

2020-05-04 16:11:04
Rating:

We were estimated $3,900 and 7-14 days to move from CA to NYC, the step finished up being $4,600 as well as 26 days. They demanded the majority of repayment upfront, in money preferably, prior to the action, as well as held our products in a stockroom. Pressing for an update, they directed out that they have 30 service days to finish the relocation.

When our property lastly revealed up, he desired to bill an extra $850+ to finish the action, consisting of putting our actual things in the system and unloading them, as well as he required cash money or cash order on the area (a Sunday early morning at 9 a.m.). We unpacked as well as moved our own furniture in spite of paying for a full step. The motorist simply drew up to the curb as well as dumped the stuff on the curb (once again ONE PERSON TO MOVE OUR STUFF), but we were not going to pay an extra covert $850+ in cash for this burglary.

Pay the additional price for a trustworthy moving firm with good testimonials because you will end up paying that anyway, plus so much extra if you use Dependable Movers. Initially estimated $3,900 and the step can have cost us $5,400+ if they had their method as well as finished the work, instead we completed the step and also it cost us $4,600 and an extraordinary quantity of time, stress, as well as power.


We were quoted $3,900 as well as 7-14 days to move from CA to NYC, the relocation finished up being $4,600 as well as 26 days. Pushing for an update, they aimed out that they have 30 service days to finish the step. We unpacked as well as relocated our own furniture regardless of paying for a complete action. The vehicle driver merely drew up to the visual as well as disposed the stuff on the visual (once more ONE PERSON TO MOVE OUR STUFF), however we were not going to pay an added surprise $850+ in cash for this burglary.

Originally priced estimate $3,900 as well as the move might have cost us $5,400+ if they had their way as well as finished the job, rather we finished the move and it cost us $4,600 and an extraordinary amount of time, energy, and stress and anxiety.

Matthew Clark

2020-05-04 16:10:42
Rating:

The team of three got on time, and also most likely would have gotten here also earlier if they had not encounter traffic from. They properly covered all furniture; they paid mindful focus to not destructive anything. No extra shouts or extra inquiries. Expert service. Quick, Calm, Serious Movers.

Do You Have Any Questions?