Verified

Northern Moving Systems

222 S Quapaw Ave, Bartlesville, OK 74003, USA, , USA

>> >> >> Northern Moving Systems

0 people love it
4.4 / 5 from 208 reviews


About Northern Moving Systems

222 S Quapaw Ave, Bartlesville, OK 74003, USA

We Are Here

Northern Moving Systems Reviews

Janti Marshan

2020-06-05 01:01:14
Rating:

Allow me inform you, hiring this firm was by much the ideal relocation. You constantly read or listen to regarding the horror tales people have with moving companies but this was anything however that. I really have no issues. They were fast, efficient, and also clear in their communication. , if I were to move once again I most definitely would not be reluctant to use this firm once more.. Do on your own a support as well as leave the headache to specialists like these people. Relocating is already a headache as it is so it's wonderful to have a great business similar to this handle the headache as well as logistics of moving every little thing for you. I highly suggest this firm.

Dan Harley

2020-06-04 23:00:42
Rating:

These individuals were basically a lifesaver throughout a current cross country step. Generally I would certainly load and relocate the stuff myself, yet I remained in a pinch this moment. I'm not really sure what I would certainly've done without Mike's willingness to establish me up with a price that I might in fact function with. Never ever really made use of a moving firm previously, but they did a good enough task I'm unsure I can go back. I never knew you could fit that much in a single vehicle. They deserved every penny.

Santiago Rivea

2020-06-03 19:01:12
Rating:

I was seeking a business to assist me from from Spring Lake, NC out to Norfolk, VA. Working with them over the phone allowed for a really straightforward moving process the conserved me a great deal of stress and anxiety. There a couple of issues with some missing products but as quickly as I contacted them, they were able to assist and also all my belonging are secure.

Gannon Caw

2020-06-02 18:03:47
Rating:

I had a wonderful discussion with Mike from sales and also he established me up with a nice and also succinct rate extremely promptly. Whatever was packed right into the truck successfully and went to the brand-new residence nearly as quickly as we were. I will certainly make sure I utilize this solution the next time I move.

Martina Vance

2020-05-31 23:00:35
Rating:

Relocating is difficult for anybody, as well as choosing the ideal moving business. My experience with Northern relocating was as reliable and also gratifying as I anticipated it to be. Given that I was relocating alone I was happy to have aid in Packing and packing my life across the nation. All of my valuables gotten here in one item as well as nothing was missing out on. Thanks Northern Moving Systems, I would recommend your solutions to anyone.

Benji Hamilton

2020-05-31 23:00:20
Rating:

This was literally my simplest move I've ever had, as well as I've relocated rather a bit. I'm thankful i looked for out this moving company for me and my household. The moving suggestions and technique on the site were super valuable and also made relocating day smooth.

Anthony Alvarez

2020-05-30 18:00:18
Rating:

NO STARS. Do not make use of. Sales representative Mike stated that this was a deal and also under quoted me $1100! Sales pitch is 'this is the moment to validate as well as below is the tariff price cut' as well as claimed he would be with me throughout the step. Tried to offer them extra service by requesting for a vehicle quote, which he never ever responded or sent out regardless of claiming he would certainly. Do not succumb to his 'experience quoting' schtick. Its not your real estimate it regardless of it being 'binding'. Julie after that collects settlement and also states she is likewise there for inquiries. When I inform you both these individuals never reacted to phone calls or emails again. Well except when i desired a supervisors get in touch with #. When I ultimately consulted with Wes in QA he gave me that $1100 more estimate..

I after that called as well as left him a vm the following day allowing him know I was taking a sofa off and to call back, but simply like Northern Systems does, never ever recalled. On top of that, a 3rd event moving firm got my stuff. This is my experience and wish it aids someone save the difficulty of using them!

Carlos Arteaga

2020-05-29 15:01:53
Rating:

Northern Moving Systems is not excellent however it's wonderful. I was missing out on a piece of tools after the relocation.

They also offer a free month of storage which was truly suitable for my temporary living demands. I would certainly use them once again.

Thank you Northern Moving Systems.

John Walker

2020-05-27 17:00:18
Rating:

Thanks, Northern Moving Systems, for aiding me vacate state quickly as well as effectively. The experience I had with this firm was fantastic as well as I would certainly make sure to pick them over any person else in the future! I 'd offer them a 5 star ranking any day of the week!

Cameron Orosco

2020-05-27 15:00:34
Rating:

These individuals constantly do an outstanding job of taking all the hassle out of proposing me. I have actually used this business in the past, and also will always count on them when I am encountering a move. Thanks as constantly for being not just professional and also also careful however timely with my things.

Trevor White

2020-05-27 03:00:53
Rating:

"Wow" I was surprised with the service I obtained from this relocating firm. I should state i was a little down when investigating business for my relocating day. When I located this magnificent, effort business my mind was put to reduce understanding every little thing was mosting likely to be dealt with. I didn't need to barely do anything and also the rate was budget-friendly after that lots of other companies. I was happily surprised at exactly how great this business truly is. 5 celebrities

Cameron Orosco

2020-05-26 21:02:30
Rating:

Moving is a hassle, except when you hire a professional company like these guys. I was moving back home to Texas from Oklahoma City, and I had used this company once before. I reached out for a quote and like always they responded right away with a price and availability. They always make my entire moving process so much easier.

Charlie Mann

2020-05-22 03:00:17
Rating:

We transferred to Texas from Oklahoma as well as it was a lot simpler and more secure than we assumed. None of our things got damaged or damaged. All personnel was specialist and respectful. Definitely 5 stars.

Emily Funk

2020-05-19 23:01:10
Rating:

I am incredibly pleased with the solution I received from Northern Moving Systems. I was educated while I was home for spring break that I would certainly not be enabled to return to school due to COVID, so I was stranded without the majority of my possessions. This company worked both with me as well as with my institution management to see to it than I obtained my belongings in a timely way, as well as I can not thank them sufficient!

Mary Pilar

2020-05-19 21:05:26
Rating:

Relocating is constantly a mental strain, but they did a Wonderful task making sure whatever was done write. A bit pricey, nevertheless the rate is fair in comparison to other business that use similar solutions. My action was simple going from the beginning to the end.

Ryan Trainor

2020-05-19 21:05:05
Rating:

Relocating can be a quite difficult experience, so I did my due persistance and checked out various business. I chose Northern. I most definitely made the ideal selection. They were professional, interacted with me, and also in general made the entire procedure run smoothly. I would certainly suggest them to anybody in their service area that is wanting to move as well as wants it succeeded.

John Baker

2020-05-18 15:00:15
Rating:

Their action time was fairly well from as soon as I got a quote to the arrival time. The quote cost as well as the actual rate were fairly priced.

Trevin Corkery

2020-05-16 04:00:23
Rating:

I had to move to Seattle, Washington to take up a task in computer system scientific research. I was recommended by a buddy to attempt out Northern Moving Systems (as that's what they made use of prior to) as well as I will certainly admit they made it occur.

If I ever before moved, I 'd go with them once more. (Hopefully I never ever have to however since relocating sucks!).

Jv Von Maur

2020-05-12 23:02:17
Rating:

North Moving Systems is a trustworthy, worry-free moving service that made our move from Detroit to Westchester, NY extremely straightforward. Considering the quantity of points we had to relocate, I would certainly think about the quote to be a fantastic bargain contrasted to other moving companies we looked at. Provided that relocating is a irritating and also generally difficult process, our step was surprisingly the contrary.

Laura Cox

2020-05-12 02:00:19
Rating:

I had to all of a sudden relocate from Florida to Texas and Northern Moving Systems were an exceptional choice to aid me! I was fretted concerning expenses and if the movers would certainly be able to get me moved in time. They were able to obtain every little thing in my 3 bed room residence relocated for only $3500 and they were able to satisfy my time due date.

Do You Have Any Questions?